PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 103

Supreet Matreja
from Faridkot, Punjab
Jun 5, 2019

Address: Ats golf meadow tower 2 flat 214, Barwala road derabassi, 140507

I am complaining about your worst customer service
My paytm accoubt [protected]
I always pay my dues of post oaid credit in time
Last 4 months i am paying my bill of postpaid before due date
Three days back i have paid the dues on 2 june and but my credit limit was reduced to 0
Since last three days i am xomplaint to help service abount give me the valid reason that why you flaggered my account to risk engine
No reason has been stated and not restoring my postpaid credit back
Same message i am recievibg again and again. They are not fiving the reason
I am clearing my dues in time always

No action has been takwn nor they verify my account
Is this service is provided to your customers.

Pleasw resore ny credit linit bacl today itself and i want reason why they not taking any action since three days

Supreet

Nityananda Panda
    Jun 4, 2019

Address: APANANAGAR,CHAULIAGANJ, 753004

To day on 04/06/2019 i tried to book train ticket for her to ctc in dhauli exp for 25/09/2019 in mobile irctc app. During payment the transaction failed due to slow internet or some reason not known to me, but rs 742.78 has been debited from my axis bank account without the train ticket booked. The bank statement shows the debited money is with paytm mobile solutions ltd. Please try to refund the amount as soon as possible as i have to try to book ticket after the amount being credited to my bank account.
    Gopal singh i have lone on gorubee infintech service private limited my lone no is go[protected] i have paid a 30340on 6/6/2019 inb/[protected]/paytm mobile solutions pvt

Ramswaroop Bhakar
      from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 4, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I purchased a big bazaar voucher of 999₹ through paytm. I couldn't use it as it had zero balance in it. When i contact paytm customer care, they are telling me that i have redeemd it and they have deactivated it. Thay have closed my complaints/ requests 5-6 time, without resolving the issue or informing me. Basically, they have looted 999₹ from me. Please act seriously on this issue. Waiting for your action against paytm. I haveatta hed the vouchers details below:
      Voucher id: [protected]
      Paytm order id: [protected]

mohitokade
        Jun 3, 2019

Address: 67/b 3rd cross 9th main, Nti layout vidyaranyapura, 560097

While booking movie tickets, cancellation protection is auto selected and charges 49rs per ticket. If we (customers) are not very cautious and proceed to payment then we will loose 49rs per ticket. I recently lost 117 for 3 tickets booked. This is pure cheating from paytm.

I would like to mention IRCTC service here. They have unchecked insurance option. ICICI too. This is general understanding. But paytm finds an opportunity to make money in a decisive way.

I humbly request you to check this and help me with justice

G S Enterprises
          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
          Jun 3, 2019

Address: 452005

I've registered under paytm business as bc for doing customer kyc. Due to which i've done kyc's of many customers through the app. But within few days the app is not working and by login it displays the message that "you are not authorised to use this app". And i can't able to logged in and my commission is around rs. 550 is blocked under the app. And no customer care team as well as any agent is responding regarding this issue.
          Looking for possible solution
          Mene masala box order Kiya tha.. bt muje wrong product Mila hai .. I can send video of product plz solve my problems

vishnu_honey
            Jun 2, 2019

Address: Hsr Layout, 560102

I am Vishnu, I ordered mattress from paytm with costs 10000rs. I got damaged one from paytm. As I am not able to return or replace, immediately I called paytm customer care, but those guys are playing with me from last 5days and asking me to wait. When ever I call they will tell to wait, my money was blocked with them not able to buy another one. This is the worst case I saw in online shopping through paytm, Please take action on paytm and please help me in this.

Order ID : [protected]
            Vishnu
            Bangalore
            My money also debited from my account 2859.47 regarding withdrawn against dispute pls refund my money in my wallet tzn id sended already i have submitted complaint true paytm wallet.

order id: 8333673846 - Comment #3450096 - Image #0
            While booking a train ticket on 26/05/2019 I paid Rs 737.29 from my axis Bank a/c, but ticket could not be booked due to session expired. Info: INB/6640/28533/PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD..But amount not yet refunded track to my bank account.Pl look after for quick refund.

olyender
              Jun 2, 2019

Address: 3/1065, Vasundhara ,Ghaziabad -201012, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Spicejet ltd.,
              319, udyog vihar,
              Phase iv,
              Gurgaon - 122016 haryana,
              Mobile :+[protected] +[protected]

Today i had made online booking for 3 passengers as per following details through your web site m. Spicejet.com
              Delhi to kolkotta for 07/07/2019
              Kolkotta to delhi for 09/07/2019
              A sum of rs.22, 626 has been debited from my axis bank sb account no...009072, the same payments has been forwarded vide ref. No. Inb/[protected] to paytm mobile solutions pvt limited, as per sms received on my registered mobile at 14.49 hrs today
              But ticket has not been generated.
              After talking to axis bank, i was told that a sum of rs.22, 626 has been collected by paytm mobile solutions pvt limited vide reference no.[protected]
              Reference id as shown, in my bank account is[protected] for this transaction.
              Please issue the ticket or refund the sum of rs.22, 626 immediately.
              Look forward for quick response.
              Regards.
              Bhagvant kumar singh
              3/1065, vasundhara, ghaziabad-201012

Santosh Murmu
                Jun 2, 2019

Address: D/GR,Block-B2,Meena Residency,Near Uma medicals institute, Dhalipara, Teghoria, VIP Road, Kolkata -700157, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

Hi paytm /aquatica kolkata team,

I have booked online ticket for aquatica kolkata today at 11:14 pm. The amount got deducted from my bank but the final status which i got from http://www.aquaticaindia.in/TicketBookingOnline.aspx
                Is that my transaction is failed.
                Please find the attachment for details.

Please let me know the final status and about my money.

nareshsaini2021
                  from Sonipat, Haryana
                  Jun 1, 2019

Address: B-121, Sector 5 Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar District Uttar Pradesh India - 201301, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Order no. [protected] old mobile
                  Order no. [protected] new mobile

Naresh purchased a oppo a5s 2 gb 32 gb black mobile from paytm mall with exchange offer of my old device. I got the new product at time but at the time of exchange paytm did fraud with me. The person came for pick my old device said the of my device is different so he can't pick the product. Paytm reject exchange. This was very shocking and horrible for me. I am very disappointed with this behaviour of paytm.
                  Your pick up has been rejected at the time of pickup. For more information on reasons of rejection please visit the exchange terms and conditions. We will be unable to process your exchange cashback.

B-121, sector 5
                  Noida
                  Gautam buddh nagar district
                  Uttar pradesh
                  India - 201301

nareshsaini2021
                    from Sonipat, Haryana
                    Jun 1, 2019

Address: B-121, Sector 5 Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar District Uttar Pradesh India - 201301, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I lost interested in paytm as they have rejected my order twice.in exchange, customer will exchange used mobiles and not showroom pieces. Even the phone is in mint condition and working perfectly, still they reject showing unseen reasons, and advise us to speak to call centre. Though every thing is in perfect condition, wish masters are trained in such a way, they will reject our mobiles, even the old mobile is in sealed condition..., pathetic way the paytm treats, especially in old exchange,

Sweetlin Doss
                      Jun 1, 2019

Address: Agastheir street, 600059

I booked one railway tickets yesterday at 11.11hrs on 31.05.19 through icici but during payment mobile shows service error and then i again pay through icici at 11.12 hrs on 31.05.19 and got tickets.
                      But the first transaction amount till now not refunded. Please verify sir. I attach the failed transaction number screen shot. Irctc told no response from bankers for the failed transaction. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Please do urgently
                      With regard
                      Sweetlin arputhadoss

Aakashsangoi
                        Jun 1, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I'm unable to make any transactions from my paytm account as it has been flagged without any prior notice. Kindly allow me to use the account back. I have my promocodes unique to that account unused. It is totally unacceptable to flag an account without having given any notifications. Reactivate the account as early as possible.

Allur Sai Vijay Kumar
                          May 31, 2019

Address: 500004

My paytm wallet was deducted rs.300 and payment was made to getwoo which i didn't authorize or otp approve. Date: 27th mar, 2019
                          This is auto renewal subscription and this started on 27th mar 2019 since then every month they are charging rs.300 even the vendor/app getwoo isn't even an authorized merchant on paytm.
                          I have created a complaint on paytm as well as mailed getwoo but no response yet. Kindly help me with a refund and cancel any such subscriptions

Sneha Thangaraja
                            May 30, 2019

I booked a jet airways flight on paytm on 6th march, 2019. The flight was cancelled and a notification and call was made by jet airways on 20th march, 2019. Post the confirmation i contacted paytm on 22nd march, 2019 for the refund and was assured that the refund will be processed within next 5-7 days. I tried contacting paytm through multiple message queries but still did not receive a clear response. Today on 30th may, 2019 when i called paytm they have given an indefinite timeline for the refund issue and have stated that they can't commit to a timeline for the same. This is clear case of paytm harresing their customers and not providing a resolution for the complaints. Please help do the needful.

Sneha
                            Dec 08, 2019
                            Updated by Sneha Thangaraja
                            I still have not received any refunds.

choudhariabhinav2
                              May 30, 2019

Address: 12,ashirwad nagar ,nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I was paying electricity bill of rs*. First it showed that transation failed then i retry same recharge then the another recharge was successful. But after some times i got the msg that first (Failed) transaction is successful. And hence my money got debited twice. Plz help me. I am waiting.

dine N
                                May 30, 2019

Address: 560100

Without my knowledge there was a fraud transaction happen in my mobile paytm account 1200 rs. Billdeskutil.

Paytm cybercell took one month to revert back. And they claims transaction is already made, can't retain the money. Just wtf. I highly doubt that this sort o[censored]nknown transaction made by paytm employees itself so they are taking own time to respond us.

desaiharshp
                                  from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                                  May 29, 2019

Firstly, I had to complain for the product delivery as it was not on time and then after many complains I finally received the product. After receiving the product and unboxing the product I found that the laptop is not as described in the Paytm App. It has 3 major discrepancies like it is a used product and the warranty of the product is about to expire, the windows office is not activated and also it has a scratch on the display. So, I had immediately complained to Paytm for the same and thereafter I am following up with the Paytm but no sign of proper response from them as they share similar responses each and every time stating that "we are working on it" but then I selected the return option from the Paytm App but after a week they rejected the return stating that "we are investigating". I am completely frustrated with the kind of pathetic and fake service of Paytm. Below are the Order Details:

Order No: [protected]
                                  Product: Dell Inspiron 3576 Laptop
                                  Ordered on: 12th May 19
                                  Delivery Date: 22nd May 19

I am complaining since the day when it is delivered but no response.
                                  nowadays paytm gives horrible experience to many of the users I read many complaints in oNline forums
                                  I am writing this complaint because I have order a earphones on 19may the delivery date was 24th May but it not received till now and also not able to track the order by AWB number

abhi153
                                    May 29, 2019

Address: 560029

Woo has automatically deducted Rs 300 twice on May 29th, 2019 at 6:24 pm and April 4th, 2109 at 5:20 pm from my paytm wallet.

Woo account details

Phone no. [protected]
                                    Paytm no. : [protected]
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Woo has automatically deducted Rs 300 twice on May 29th, 2019 at 6:24 pm and April 4th, 2109 at 5:20 pm from my paytm wallet. I deactivated my woo account quite a while ago .

Woo account details

Phone no. [protected]
                                    Paytm no. : [protected]
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly provide me a refund of Rs 600.
                                    I am not interested in using the services of woo.

Abhinav Singh

Paid Rs.498 (Gift Voucher: Rs 498) to Trisha V51 Electronics at May 22, 2019 17:22:04 . Order ID:[protected] . Updated Balance: Gift Voucher- Rs 0

JAI PRAKASH BHAMBU
                                      May 27, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir mane date[protected] ki 5movie tickets booking ki the show 10pm wala tha picture narendra modi the or show end hona ka baad muje tickets booking ka confirmed mila wah kis kam ha mare tho 1270 rupees with get cut gaya or order id [protected] the or ab tak refund nahi aaya ha ab aap ki company kahti ha 24 hours ma refund ho jayga lakin abi tak amount nahi aaya ha with reference screen shot please refund as soon as
                                      I have paid amount through Paytm credit card in IRCTC APP. My credit card has been debited on[protected], but IRCTC ticket not booked because of no response from bank transaction ID:[protected]

movie tickets ka rupees cut gaya ha or koi qr code nahi mila tha - Comment #3446643 - Image #0

Abhipeehu
                                        May 27, 2019

Address: Anand Vihar Colony Infront of Avadh University Janaura, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

I have purchased lg ro from paytm on 21st april and received it on 25th april. I have contacted lg for installation but they replied as i have purchased it from paytm, i have to contact paytm, then i have contacted paytm for same and paytm said that i have purchased lg ro then i should approach lg for my concern. Mean while i have contacted both for my query resolution but nothing happen. Then i have returned ro on 30th april evening due to bad service after sale from paytm and lg.
                                        After 1 well my return/refund request rejected with logic that ro has been installed and my query has been resolved. Now concern is if nobody contacted me from lg as well paytm for installation then how installation could be done. I have contacted so many times with paytm customer care for my concern but always they replied that as per seller ro has been installed and my issue has been resolved. I have given them pic of sealed pack carton pic of ro, pic of ro installed at my home and conversation msgs for their confirmation that lg ro has not been installed at my home, it's kept sealed pack at my home. But they are not listening my words. I have also contacted consumer forum customer support and lodge a complaint for same but on that point also, paytm replied that my issue has been resolved. But actually lg ro carton didn't get open then how it could be installed.
                                        I have tried a lot to convince paytm team with all supportings pics but they are not listening my words and doing faith only on their seller. Now i want justice, i want my money back with compensation as they have did alot of mental harrasment and cheated me, i am requesting them for return and refund of money giving them all actual supportings but they didn't care of it and helping their seller. I am attaching some screenshots of my followups with paytm with their revert, sealed pack ro at my home and pic of ro installed at my home.
                                        +7 photos
                                        Getwoo is charging me every month with Rs 300, i wanted to cancel my subscription so i contacted them, and here they are, no response.

product returned within 7 days of receiving without open carton but return rejected with logic that product has been used - Comment #3446694 - Image #0
                                        I am not intrested this insurance plz refound my amt.

product returned within 7 days of receiving without open carton but return rejected with logic that product has been used - Comment #3446755 - Image #0