PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 112

Ansh Khandelwal
Mar 31, 2019

Address: 461001

I booked ticket through paytm of Indigo airlines due to some circumstances i tried to cancel the tickets on paytm but cancellation charges were too high so I contacted Indigo airlines they gave me goodwill offer by saying they will redund full amount which I have not received yet, Indigo says they have refunded it to agency but Paytm says they have not received any kind of refund yet.
PNR-ZGN3SM
mail id- shyam[protected]@gmail.com

Nikhil Aind
    Mar 31, 2019

There was no linking/self-authorization to getwoo dating app with my paytm account. Even then, getwoo did the renewal of my subscription on mar 30 without asking for my authorization, due to which i lost 2000 rupees from my paytm a/c.

Getwoo order: # [protected]
    Paytm wallet txn id: [protected]

Please discontinue my subscription as i can't do it from paytm account because i can't see myself subscribed. And getwoo is also not responding to my concerns.

Initiate refund asap.

vipinkumarseo
      Mar 30, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have purchased shinco smart 109 cm led tv from paytm mall on 13 march 2019 1:38 am, order no. [protected], tv delivered on time, next day of delivery installation processed, while demo of led tv faced may issues, tv remote some times doesn't work, tv software hangs, full hd video doesn't play smoothly but stops after few second stops, 4k online content hard to play, wifi setting doesn't save, every time i turn on tv have to configure setting every time.

I requested to return paytmmall's shinco smart 109 cm (43 inch) 4k (Ultra hd) led s43qhdr10 tv 15 march but after few days on 24 march paytm mall rejected my return request without any communication via phone, sms or email.

I called up to paytm mall customer care and logged my complaint but no call from paytmmall and no solution has been provided yet.

Worst paytmall customer support, i have ever faced in past years.

jay shankar Gupta
        Mar 30, 2019

Address: 560036

At purchased reebok shoe from paytm mall on 1st october and it's condition has deteriorated after wearing around 7 to 8 times. This product definitely look fake to me i am attaching image and i believe that this product is fake and raise a complaint to paytm but it has went unresolved as they are not able to take take the responsibility and provide the genuinity of the product.

Paytm order i'd
        Paytmmall order id: [protected]

abhithakur2204
          Mar 29, 2019

I have book a bus ticket for HRTC website and I have use a payment gateway a Paytm wallet I have received two messages from Paytm team 1st one payment success are (Rs-1299) and 2nd one failed . Order id - OB[protected]. After 2 days I have not received my wallet money.how much time to refund

ALEKH CHANDRA SAMAL
            Mar 29, 2019

Address: ASHIRBAD, GAYATRIVIHAR, 755020

A sum of rs.1699/- debited in a-pre paid-recharge attempt made on 28th nov. 2018 on paytm app. App shows 'order successful', bank states ' transaction successful' but service provider states 'transaction failed'.
            But the debited sum has not been made available either by auto refund mechanism or resolution of objection raised.
            Most disappointing and disgusting. Refund of the sum at the earliest - requested.

AJ ENTERTAINMENT
              Mar 29, 2019

Address: noida sez, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My name is jitendra kumar i am 1599rs on march 21th transaction successfully done to [protected]@icici but didn't success tranjrction, confirmation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank. Please refund my deducted amount i am very disappointed. Please find the attached image that i made to [protected]@icici for your reference.

Santu

Avibih
                Mar 28, 2019

Address: Noida, 201301

Date of incident: Feb, Mar, 2019

There was no linking/self-authorization to getwoo dating app with my paytm account. Even then, getwoo did the renewal of my subscription on Feb 23 and March 28 without asking for my authorization, due to which i lost 300 rupees from my paytm a/c. dating app deducted amount with my paytm account. Even then, getwoo did the renewal of my subscription on feb 23 without asking for my authorization, due to which i lost 300 rupees from my paytm a/c.
                After Complaints to Paytm even they didn't respond properly and this month again March 28 rs 300 got deducted.
                Getwoo order: #[protected][protected] 7273185
                Paytm wallet txn id: [protected]

Please discontinue my subscription as i can't do it from paytm account because i can't see myself subscribed. And getwoo is also not responding to my concerns.

Initiate refund asap.

Avi

Sai Karthik
                  Mar 28, 2019

Address: Saraswati Nagar colony, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

I have not received money which my friend sent by Merchant through UPI account txn id (protected) . He was sent on 23 March 2019 still now o have not received any response or money I am trying to contact costumer care but it is not connecting then I have message them that I have not received money then they said transaction ID is wrong fake ID I REQUEST PAYTM TO SEND MY MONEY TO MY WALLET

charan1010
                    Mar 28, 2019

I have made payment of my SBI credit card for Rs 23520 on 26th Feb from my UNION Bank of India Debit card through Paytm. The transaction failed but the money was debited from my Account.
                    I had raised complaint at Union Bank on 28th Feb. The complaint number was[protected]. I was told to wait for 20 days for resolution. On 22nd March they issued me another complaint number [protected] and then they very casually closed the complaint on 27th March by saying that they are not able to track the money and so it will be with Paytm.

Their customer care had no clue about how to track the number. They are not telling me how to track my money

Vishalsharma220
                      Mar 28, 2019

I have made a purchase of ₹799 in pubg mobile game. The amount was deducted but neither i got uc nor i have got my money back so please refund my money. The transaction i'd of the payment is igaftkxrr9 on 28th mar 2019. I want my money at the earliest so that i may be applicable for other transactions. Kindly submit this complaint to times of money limited

Denzil Gregory Cabral
                        Mar 28, 2019

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 574106

Dear sir/ madam,
                        I ordered a laptop from paytm mall (Order id-[protected]), it was delivered me on 23rd of february, it was a wrong product they have sent. I requested for refund the amount on 24th of february, they have taken 11 days to accept my return. But the reverse courier facility was not available at my location so i self couriered the product to the sender, it reached to the sender on 12th of march (Tracking id - d[protected]. Now they are stating that courier is not yet received, and i called the customer care executive several times not showing much importance towards it and not sharing any information regarding this. I have shared all the required document with them. It's been more than a month still no response from the paytm mall. Deliver proof is also attached to this mail
                        Please do the needful as soon as possible

Denzil gregory cabral

bhavuksharma1986
                          Mar 27, 2019

Address: 147001

Hi team paytm,

With reference to my account in paytm ([protected]), recharge of dish tv was made yesterday dated (26 march 2019) of amount 714 rs. On which cash back of 50 was expected as used with promo code (Dish50).

Complaint :

1) the amount deducted was 763 rs. Instead of 714 rs. (49 rs. Extra)
                          2) the cash back of 50 rs. Is not received yet.

FaizanAhmed1999
                            Mar 27, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 800014

Poor and ridiculous service. Worst service of paytm customer care. I called since last 3 month and every calls lasts for 1hours+ and all call recorded. Paytm is totally corrupt. I already talk With Monika & Dheeraj Mishra in paytm customer care. Paytm cheated with kyc documents. Full of cheaters and corrupt agents.
                            My queries reference no. is[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. I complaint since January but no positive response from Paytm. Ridiculous service. Sometimes they said that my kyc documents is delinked but sometimes they said that your kyc document is not delinked. They are enjoying air conditioned and they are not for solving problems. Paytm is full of Corrupt .

sriram1994
                              Mar 27, 2019

Address: Narain ford pvt. ltd. Near HAL behind gazipur police station indira nagar lko, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Helo,
                              I rechage my airtel prepaid number with 499 rupees on dated 26/03/2019 time 01:28 pm but recharge status unsuccessful and 499 rupess will be deducted in my bank account... And no anymessage from paytm how this rechage is going towards unsuccess and pending. This is unconvience route for paytm user.. Plz consider my complain and resolveit as soon as possible

Regards-
                              Sriram yadav
                              I have done a Eb bill amount has been deducted from my account but amount is not refunded so please see on this and kindly refund my money

amar2211
                                Mar 26, 2019

Transaction ID: [protected]PNR: [protected]
                                Train No./Name: 22824 / BUBNESWR RJDHNITransaction Date: 7 Mar 2019
                                GAYA JN ( GAYA) BHUBANESWAR ( BBS) Refund Status: REFUNDED
                                Cancellation/Refund ID: [protected]Bank Name: PAYTM M
                                Booking Amount: 2060.49Refund Amount: 1870.0
                                Refund Date: 8 Mar 2019

Still amount not credited my account.
                                IRCTC says amount refunded, PAYTM M customer care unable to answer on third party App transactions like IRCTC.
                                Paytm se bank me money tanasfar problam

cancelled ticket refund not credited to bank account - Comment #3388426 - Image #0
                                My amount deducted from account but transaction still awaited its been more than two hours and no option to cancel it
                                Please cancel it and refund my money

Bharti G
                                  Mar 26, 2019

Address: India, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

1-this is usha gupta. I ordered one product from paytm on 4th march 2019. The product cost is 15, 989.69, same day i called to paytm customer care and requested for order cancelling due to some emergency outstation travel, he informed that i am unable to cancel product from my end you can reject your product at your door step. I agreed for that i did same.

2-on 7th march i got call from blue dart agent for parcel delivery, i said im currently not available in city please return the product to seller. He agreed for that. So i'm waiting refund amount usually it took one week to refund amount. I verified the status after one week in paytm i felt really shocked after seeing that status as product delivered.

3-i denied the product and how they delivered the product to someone else and that to i haven't received any update messages from paytm as well.

4-then i reached to paytm customer support for further assistance about order details i got weird answer from paytm agent that already the product has delivered to you and and already three days completed for product delivery date, so we cant help of this issue and they send me one digital signature mail which is not related to me (Attached in complaint) and they given my product to some another person (Parsanna kumar). Please see the attachment for your reference.

4-as paytm customer care not giving any support also so i contacted with blue dart and i got to know that the product is return to to shipper. Please find the attached screenshot and mail.

5. I again reached to shipper (Kiaan marketing) with the help of blue dart agent, one representative from kiaan marketing said that we have received product and already we sent a confirmation mail to paytm on march 20. Still money refund process not happen.
                                  Again i reached to paytm about this order status they are saying again same words product delivered to you we cant help you on this order.

In this situation to whoom i have to reach product already reached to seller (Kiaan marketing)
                                  I haven't expected this type of worst response from paytm. They are simply escaping from this issue, their simple words we cant help. Please look in to this issue do needful.

Usha gupta
                                  +7 photos
                                  I have done a Eb bill amount has been deducted from my account but amount is not refunded so please see on this and kindly refund my money

Karan Kulkarni
                                    Mar 26, 2019

Address: Maharashtra housing board Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra

On23rd of march i have already 530 something uc's
                                    I bought more uc (Unknown cash) for getting royal pass in pubg game. From the game it takes me to the platform of google play store i did payment over there. Of rs 400 for 320 uc's.
                                    I received text from bank which is given bellow

Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For transaction of rs. 400.0 from a/c ending 8205 to times of money limited on 23-mar-19 at 15:37 is igafsbype8. If not done by you, forward this sms from mobile number registered with sbi to [protected] to block your inb credentials. You may also call[protected]. Download yono @ www.yonosbi.com

Payment has been cut from my account but i haven't recieved any uc's over the game

Please help me
                                    Lost my money(799) rps while purchasing in pubg mobile.its success in status but i didnt got anything please refunt the money

purchase uc from in game purchase pubg - Comment #3388253 - Image #0
                                    purchase uc from in game purchase pubg - Comment #3388253 - Image #1
                                    I have about 2000 rupees money in my patym account. But when I tried to research mobile and dth it's appear error. So I request you kindly allow me to continue my account.

Altaf Iqbal
                                      Mar 26, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

TID:-[protected]
                                      Ref:ID:[protected]
                                      16th Feb'19
                                      Pls give me a refund amount of 2205.49
                                      Yet not credited in my account
                                      I have been submitted the copy of failed banks transaction detail in the attachment of my refund amount of 2205/-
                                      Pls give my money as soon as possible
                                      Your regards

Biswa ranjan sahoo123
                                        Mar 26, 2019

Address: 754202

I added rs1500 on airtel via phonepe upi linked to paytm payments bank. Money deducted& show pending on phonepe. After 4 days it shows transaction successful but airtel wallet is not loaded. The customer executibe are playing games with me not listening me not helping me for chargeback. Bloody fraud paytm. Airtel care doesnot receives call. Phnpe care says refund initiated & reverse in 3-5 days. But 10-12 days passed. No refund. Paytm care tells contact phnpe. Phnpe care tells contact paytm bank. Fraud cheaters.
                                        This is the amount which i supposed to get in my bank account but not received it yet and here is the details of refund reference no & all
                                        Paytm
                                        Refund reference no :-
                                        1.[protected] :- 64.5Rs
                                        2.[protected] :- 109.00Rs
                                        Sameer

fraud. looted me 1500 - Comment #3388288 - Image #0
                                        Skyheart.Khan's OnePeace's reply, Mar 25, 2019
                                        Order id :- 6907920952
                                        Refund reference no :-
                                        1. 836325141717 :- 64.5Rs
                                        2. 836325141710 :- 109.00Rs

And this is my paytm no :- 7042424069
                                        This is my paytm register no. Is missing my phone. This is new no. [protected].pls help am go to login is ask otp no I don't have my that no so help me