PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 123

Vijay Chand Chintapalli
Jan 24, 2019

Address: 500047

I have not refund o[censored]nder-mentioned transaction and neither the amount has been received into account of travel triangle
10 oct '18 [protected] one time paytm mobile solutions pvt ltd rs15, 500.00 success

Kindly make arrangements to refund aforesaid amount as the amount has not been credited into receivers account either. The amount is pending for more than four months

santosh30032002
    Jan 24, 2019

Address: 560098

They have charged me 1.99% + gst for transferring money form merchant account to bank, they say i have given them approval to do so, the app says 0% for the same transaction, can you please look into it i transferred 9096 rupees and got only 8886 in my bank how is that possible am i here to run ure ngo for u. Please look into the matter asap as this wont work i wont take time hitting thew social media and explaining everyone about the fraud u guys are doing.

Tusharr Vaghella
      Jan 24, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

I travel from vadodara to ahmedabad expressway return journey on 24/01/2019. The amount of return journey is rs. 155/-. But through fastag the amount of rs. 100/- + 105/- means total 205/- deducted from my paytm account. Kindly refund the excess amount. If you are not able to give proper services close the system of fastag. Fastag is for mental peace but it increase our mental stress. We receive message from paytm or fastag also after a long time appx. After 3-4 hours.

Arivu Nithi A
        Jan 24, 2019

I was trying to book a train ticket today and i have filled all required items in payment mode, amount also debitted through your company but ticket is not booked.
        Here is the transaction id [protected].
        I have also raised a complaint in irctc to check the status.
        Irctc complaint id-2873430

Please look into this and let me know that how to get refund amount.

Arivu

malikmudassar88
          from Balurghat, West Bengal
          Jan 23, 2019

Address: 732126

I received money from a sbi account through paytm upi and imidiatly it's was reversed and the reference id is same and the amount is not credited to receiver account and also not credited to sender account the utr number is up/rev/[protected]
          So please tell me where will i have to complain i already contact to both sbi and paytm customer care centre they did not provide any resolution
          UPI unauthorized transaction is reflecting in my savings bank account amount Rs 16800 which was not processed by me on 23.01.2019 & not registered paytm app
          Mobile no used is airtel West Bengal based as per transaction displayed in statement

Kindly help to recover the lost amount

Rdp1996
            Jan 23, 2019

I have paid pgvcl 555 rs bill via paytm mobile app on date 2 december 2018 but till now bill not paid to pgvcl & my other bill comes but they not less amount which i paid to paytm they ask paytm not paid any money for the this consumer number...I have asked & write paytm many time but nobody response...Paytm not respond me on this issue...

Order date- 2 dec 2018
            mobile no - [protected]
            consumer no -[protected]

Suraj Uprety
              Jan 23, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I had booked a Jet Airways ticket from Paytm account linked to number [protected] for my sister, Kumari Sedai for Bagdogra to Imphal (via Guwahati) for 18th Dec, 2018.

The second leg of the flight, ie, Guwahati to Imphal was cancelled by Jet Airways.

At the airport in Guwahati they gave my sister a letter granting full refund.

I called Jet Airways twice, they said talk to Paytm, I have explained it thoroughly to Paytm and also sent them the image of the letter given by Jet, I called Paytm over 5 times in last one month.

I still haven’t got the full refund. Every time I call the customer care agents at Paytm make me talk for about half an hour and ask me to wait for 24 hours, it’s been 5 times since December.

This is mental harassment.

I have attached the letter given by Jet to my sister

Please help

aryan Shrivas
                Jan 23, 2019

I have booked bus from Hyderabad to Mumbai by paytm on 10 January 2018. My boarding time was 4.30 PM and I was in point from 4 to 6 but bus didn't came and I lodged a complaint about it but paytm are saying that bus completed journey. I have all proofs and recording. Firstly they told me to wait for 12 days and after 12 days they are not in mood to return my money.

Hitheshini
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Jan 23, 2019

I haven't received my refund sent by club factory to my Paytm account though club factory has refunded it, Paytm has not refunded it to me.
                  I have already posted in consumer complaints but I have not got any reply from Paytm about my issue.
                  It's been already more 25 days and I haven't got my money. Kindly solve my issue
                  Jan 23, 2019
                  Updated by Hitheshini
                  Proof sent by clubfactory customer support.
                  But Paytm has not sent me any proof and no refund from it

Sagar9737
                    Jan 23, 2019

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361140

Paytm has give merchant offer to customer on accept 5 payment on win 100 rs cashback. And i many time call their coustmer care and he always said to me pls wait few hours cashback received but today is 4 days go but my cashback not received. Iave completed this offer but not received any cashback. I have call many time to paytm but not respond.. Pls help me sir pls.. My ragister mobile number.[protected]

Michael Chamlak
                      from Imphal, Manipur
                      Jan 23, 2019

Address: 797101

I did an in games purchase o[censored]c in pubgm on 23 jan 2019 at 7:01 am through net banking my money was deducted from my account but still didn't get the uc. Refund the mone
                      Mar 04, 2019
                      Updated by Michael Chamlak
                      It's been more than a month but still no solutions to my problem. Please help.

Regards.

Vishal0031
                        Jan 23, 2019

I bought fastag from paytm on 15th jan and the tat for activation was 24 to 48 hrs but its 23 today and it is not activated yet... Even when i call them and ask for activation they says it will take some time and not responding me on 24x7 chat.. Now i am feeling helpless.
                        May 11, 2019
                        Its done

Sreenivasulu Kusetty
                          from Phagwara, Punjab
                          Jan 23, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

Order no. [protected]. I got few cashback coupon codes for this but as per terms & conditions this coupon code is not appicable for many of the products in paytm. When i raised this this complaint to paytm they are saying that i should use coupon to only few products but according to terms & conditions it is applicable to all products of same category laptop bags & smartwatches. Paytm is violating the terms & conditions. After reading all the terms & conditions i order my product. Now paytm is saying they will not resolve my issue. Please raise a complaint on this issue am attaching all necessary images in a file

maheshtarak
                            Jan 22, 2019

I have booked the flight from ahmedabad to bangalore and bangalore to ahmedabad on 17/01/2019 and i recieved a mails and msgs on 18/01/2019 at 1 am.i have contacted to airlines my flight has been cancelled i didnt get full refund they told me our end has not cancelled your agent has been cancelledi have booked through paytm.Customer executive told me that if the flight has cancelled we will refund full amount with in 24 hours.i asked to customer agent can i book the same flight he told that ok.on that time i have booked the same flight with same charges.

Now iam contacting to customer executive many times.after 3 days ther are telling that i have cancelled the flight tickets.i didn't cancelled the flight tickets they are blaming to me.i need resolution and i need full refund.Could you please help me on this case please take it as a high priority

Mahesh
                            Jan 23, 2019
                            its not resolved
                            Jan 22, 2019
                            Updated by maheshtarak
                            my order id is [protected]

Murtaza Haidry
                              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jan 22, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452002

I had ordered selfie stick camera lens n flashlight from paytmmall which is not as shown inpic.ihad parcel video also now theyrnot rtrning the product nor giving another product.pls help
                              ill call paytmcostumer care but not responding for my complaint...
                              plzz help... or flash light in parsel is not working properly...plzzz help me... plzzz plzzzz..plzzzz

Sumanth Babu
                                Jan 22, 2019

Address: 411057

Hi All,

i have made transcations on Nov 6th to a merchant named tata sky from my paytm number : [protected]

i had asked the merchant to refund the transcation and they have confirmed that they have refunded the amount

it has been 50 days since i had made the transcation yet haven't received the amount,

request you to check and refund the amount immediately

transcation ID :[protected],
                                Transcation ID :[protected]

but paytm has refunded only one 8903 and another is pending

eva pallov
                                  from Guwahati, Assam
                                  Jan 22, 2019

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781036

On dated 21/01/2019 i have got the 2 messages that someone withdrawal the amount of rs.200 from my saving a/c. And all these transaction done through the paytm. I have never before use my paytm account. Therefore i request u to kindly block or deactivate my paytm account. Already onemore small amount withdrawal before... Bt i knew ds only today when i contact wd customercare...
                                  Jan 22, 2019
                                  Updated by eva pallov
                                  On dated 21/01/2019 i have got the 2 messages that someone withdrawal the amount of Rs.200 from my saving a/c. And all these transaction done through the paytm. I have never before use my paytm account.Therefore i request u to kindly block or deactivate my paytm account. Already onemore small amount withdrawal before...bt i knew ds only today when i contact wd customercare...
                                  When I try to book my movie tickets money had deducted from my account but tickets didn't receive
                                  Yesterday I was trying to book ticket of spice jet airways to & fro from Muscat to ahmedabad and i have paid 13650 indian rupees by net banking of icici bank. Money was deducted by transaction I'd [protected] but didn't get ticket.

When refund will come to bank.

matrumallick
                                    Jan 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I have done a transaction on 10.01.2019. The transaction was failed the the amount was deducted from my account.
                                    I have tried to call to paytm customer care but they are not receiving the calls

So kindly please look after this matter and revert my money back.

For your reference
                                    Transaction id -[protected]

Phone [protected]
                                    Without my permission how can anyone can deduct my money to any service is that secure paytm app to operate... Look I want my cashback anyhow.. Otherwise I will quit the Paytm service and revel it to as much as people I can...

purush23
                                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jan 22, 2019

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Hai sir /mam gud mr i had problem about paytm reg cell phone no actually my paytm not worked than again i done new paytm login but my old cell phone no was not accepted again i did my new cell no i was registered but i done have new no not yet through bank line link, i cant do online bank transfer problem now i need old cell no can be replaced very soon
                                      Old cell no : [protected]
                                      New cell no :[protected]
                                      My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I humbly request you to pls kindly solve this problem as soon as possible
                                      [protected] to [protected] phone no

Tiths
                                        Jan 22, 2019

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

As per the following trail information i have not received the the refunded amount.
                                        "your bill payment of rs. 2, 099.00 has been processed and forwarded to the biller paytm mobile solution on november 14, 2018. For details, please contact the biller.'
                                        Kindly help me out regarding this matter. It's 2 months already passed till now i did not receive the following amount.
                                        Am also sharing following information for your reference
                                        Request id - [protected]
                                        Payu id - [protected]
                                        Bank ref no.- [protected]
                                        Amount - 2099.00
                                        Requested time[protected]:56:14
                                        Bank arn - 15134838327000000215117