PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 136

pats5005
Nov 23, 2018

Address: 400009

Patymmall is selling used items on their online portal. I had ordered a laptop of 15970/- and extended warranty of 799/- on 16/11/18, on delivery date, I received mail that my order is been cancelled by the merchant & refund of only laptop was initiated, extended warranty was still left. Paytmmall executive Mr. Manish assured me that the full refund amount will be initiated soon & asked me to reorder laptop, So I reordered laptop on 21/11 paying 15970/-. On 22/11 i received that order, its box&label was damaged, seal was tempered, when opened box, it was containing a used laptop and charger was missing. I again called patymmall on 23/11/18 and had a word with Ms. Surabhi, for this type of product she just said that we can understand your concern and we will penalize the merchant, your return is been initiated and we will refund back your amount it will take 14 working days. My concern is about the mental trauma a consumer faces due to prepaid orders,

Sujeet9835
    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Nov 23, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828306

Sir/madam

I was purchased a jeans pant from paytm mall on 12 november 2018
    (Order no.[protected])
    I didn't received my product till now,
    But showing current status is that product has been delivered,,,
    Showing delivered date.. 17 nov 2018
    So please resolve my concern bcz paytm is not responding on this issue.

Sujeet kumar roy
    Dhanbad/ jharkhand.

Sneha Anand Jain
      Nov 23, 2018

I was booking kent maxx from paytm mall and while paying i paid thru upi and my money got deducted from bank to ur one 97 communication ltd and my order also not got successful it failed. So requesting u to proceed my amount to my account liked with paytm. I have sent you sent attachment please look through those attachment and help me to solve this.

Vikuman
        Nov 22, 2018

Paytm became very worst app for me. Before some days i recharged a mobile no. With rs 10. But paytm cut 28 rs. From my account. I ignored it. But today i recharged other mobile no. With rs. 10. Again paytm cut rs. 28 thus paytm cut total 56 rs. On recharge of rs. 20.
        Refund my money otherwise i will file complain to police and customer forum against paytm.

Rajpals
          Nov 22, 2018

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480447

This is to you inform that i have purchased foot wear ftr men beige and amount is mention on product rs. 249.00 and actual amount with discount offered by you 24% on actual amount rs. 499.00 how it possible. You are misguide to all customer so please explain for the same and clear.

So please check your end and solve my complain as soon as possible

Harsh chand11
            Nov 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I am the oprator of india luxury bus service last few days our service not showing on paytm bus service.in this case i am also tell your delhi bus oprater care manegment but he was not responding and he was also force me to give him commission to get live on paytm bus service. Please reply me what i do in this case as possible as.

Harsh chand
            India luxury buses
            My mobile no [protected]
            I have ordered earings for my sister on 14th November Bt not yet received for which I have already paid. But it shows delivered in Paytm. I have tried to contact to any of the customer care Bt there is no response. Pls help me out of getting this

bus service not live - Comment #3279989 - Image #0
            bus service not live - Comment #3279989 - Image #1

Jiggy Rocks
              Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

Paytm mall order #[protected]

So are you trying to imply that seller has sent me near to expire products and you demand me to consume that 2 bottles before it gets expired.

Is this the policy of paytm where you are trying to dictate the customer to take away the product which is getting expired and so now i understand why it is under no return policy. Because they are going to get expired anyways. So instead of throwing it away why not give away to the customer by cheating them.

I strongly demand a refund of this product and i am not going to rest until i get my money back.

Because it is not about those rs. 200 but the unethical way of making money by cheating the customer is what i am strongly opposing.

Kindly refund my money

Shah

rockrahul376
                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                Nov 21, 2018

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

Hello dear sir, today i have received parcel my order number -[protected], order name - m1 wireless bluetooth. Bluetooth was parceled main box open. Then after bluetooth headphone was not there the box was empty and there was nothing my product was missing in the box. The seal of the box seemed to be open from the outside. I have take to parcel then i say this problem shear courier partner but thay are ignored thay give me suggestion for complaint paytm costumer care. Bluetooth wireless headphone was ordered. There was item missing in the box. Please refund my money. I have face froded by paytm with me. Dear sir please receive my request and solve my solution and refund my money. Take to action..

Regards - rahul mishra
                I ordered a power bank instead of which I received a box with some Power cell looking like blue battery. Now when i initiated return, they rejected the request. making fool out of the customer big time

I have not received products in the box - Comment #3279342 - Image #0
                I have not received products in the box - Comment #3279342 - Image #1
                I have bought a laptop,
                For that Paytm provided promo code which will be applicable for laptop bags,

But if I apply that code, it simply shows that promo code not applicable on this product.

I have not received products in the box - Comment #3279392 - Image #0

Rpatil1529
                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have booked ticket on irctc using paytm QR code and the amount debited inr 2730 but irctc website showing payment pending from bank end, i checked at my Paytm bank statement and it confirmed that money has been debited. Irctc anyway unable to say any status. Kindly confirm as neither i am able to get the status of the booking nor the refund.

IRCTC booking transaction id is [protected]
                  Paytm bank transaction ID [protected]
                  Dear sir, sir maine 26/10/2018 ko online shopping ki jise delivared karne ke baad wapas karna pada. jiska refund abhi tak mujhe recieve nahi hua hai.
                  ORDER NUMBER - [protected]
                  DATE- 26/10/2018
                  RAGISTERED PAYTM MOBILE- [protected]

to refund money as no train ticket is booked but money debited from paytm - Comment #3279375 - Image #0
                  I have booked a train ticket then cancelled it.As per the details, IRCTC has credited the amount to paytm wallet but I haven't received any amount after 15 days.
                  I have tried to complain abt it to the paytm but never received a satisfactory response.

to refund money as no train ticket is booked but money debited from paytm - Comment #3280012 - Image #0

Prashant Hirpara
                    Nov 21, 2018

I have ordered laptop(order id.-[protected]) on 6th nov. 2018. it would deliver on 13th nov.2018, but on 13th nov. i got message that i will get delivery on 16th nov.2018. After that on 16th nov. i again got message that i will get on 18th and after they did repeated thing till 21 nov. Although product is delivered to the nearest branch of courier office still they cancelled my order and dont deliver to me. In between 13th to 21st nov i have talked to paytm customer care everyday but they gave me wrong information that product will deliver tomorrow. They literally make customer fool.
                    on today my order cancelled, i have talked to both paytm and courier service provider but they blamed on each other for canceling my order. whom should i contact?? so i contact consumer forum.
                    Please take appropriate action against both paytm and courier company.

stavanarul
                      Nov 21, 2018

IRCTC booking was done using Paytm as payment portal for SBI NetBanking on October a month ago, Refund status shows that the money was submitted in Paytm m bank.But I see there is no refund done.I want to know the procedure for refund.since I don't have any formal registry where complaints are looked into both in IRCTC and PAytm.Its a bad experience all together to have used Paytm as payment portal.
                      Nov 23, 2018
                      Updated by stavanarul
                      Reference to refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 4840.0 has been processed as per below details:
                      Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:18-Oct-2018
                      Refund processing date:22-Oct-2018
                      Refund amount:4840.0
                      Refund reference no:[protected]
                      Payment Option used : Paytm Wallet

varunaravi
                        Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570009
                        Website: instagram.com/investment._.profit?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=10tn6qwxr2r14

I got cheated on Instagram
                        He told he will return double the money in 2 hours
                        And cheated me for 2000 rupees and then he blocked me out
                        I had paid him amount via paytm attaching screenshots of payment
                        Please help me get my hard earned money back and punish these fraudsters

Ragini Keshav
                          from Raha, Assam
                          Nov 20, 2018

Paytm is the worst company to shop with. They show you shall receive blah blah cashback and vouchers, you apply on the product page and then you proceed for checkout and it will automatically be removed. You need to apply again and again to get voucher benefit. It happened with me.
                          I have purchased bike and used the payment method paytm due to 1000 cashback and 4000 vouchers offer. I have paid 500 conv fee for paying by paytm. But i have not received any cashback or voucher. After fighting a lot i have been given cashback but not those vouchers. If paytm has technical error why should i suffer. I want my vouchers which i am eligible for. I am sending mails, calling them multiple time but no response.
                          Please look into it.
                          Order no. [protected]

pk445522
                            from Bokaro, Jharkhand
                            Nov 20, 2018

Address: 804453

Dear sir / madam,
                            I have purchase a inverter having order no is [protected] & on date 13/10/2018.But they damaged inverter delivered.I raise a return request generated but no body have contacted me & in my Paytm account shows that your return request is rejected.
                            I just want to know that paytm is selling damaged inverter.please take a necessary action against these online shopping that they do not cheat us.

Pankaj Kumar
                            Mob no -[protected]

anil2apnpdcl
                              Nov 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Money fraud happened from my pay tm wallet. total of 16100 ruppess has been transfered from my wallet. I have raised police FIR and submitted to pay tm when they asked for it. My wallet is in temporarily blocked. They have not provided back also.

It's been 10 days of complaint but nothing had happened so far. they were not giving any proper response.
                              Nov 30, 2018
                              Updated by anil2apnpdcl
                              Nothing has been done from paytm. There were saying police has to investigate. very bad investigation team from paytm.
                              Jan 03, 2019
                              Updated by anil2apnpdcl
                              useless support from paytm. They were not doing anything. instead they were pushing the case and said police has to investigate. I contacted cyber crime police also they said they donot have any control on paytm and they cannot do anything. My money is gone. Never use this kind of service.

Satyam Mundada
                                Nov 20, 2018

I ordered a t shirt from paytm mall at rs 474...they sent me a wrong size...then i put it for replacemnt ...they again sent me wrong size product and defected as well...i again returned it and i got 0 Rs refund ..when i called for customer care paytm never responses for it and they never pick the call...plz help me i need my money back

raj_1904
                                  Nov 20, 2018

I had booked a electric bag from paytm on 16th november 2018 and i received the wrong product which is bottle on 20th november 2018. Also the service which packaging is worst which seems that product is not handle properly by the authority. Paying online breaks the trust of the consumer. The product quantity was two but i received a single bottle which is wrong product. The photo of bottle is uploaded
                                  RCTC refunded money on07.11.2018 in PAYTM m but I have not received in my bank account

Abhi6275
                                    Nov 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

On 14 november around 2:26am, amount of 590.51 was debited from my paytm wallet (Paytm i'd :[protected]) and was credited to the paytm i'd [protected].
                                    The amount was transferred without my concern.
                                    Also to bring to your notice i have not completed the kyc for my paytm account and as per paytm rules no money transfer can be done without completing kyc. Even though i had incomplete kyc status, the transaction was successful.
                                    Nov 28, 2018
                                    Updated by Abhi6275
                                    It's almost 8 days, I haven't received any communication from the vendor.
                                    Mene 20 oct ko train ticket book kiye..but woh failed ho gaye...after that they told ur amount will be refunded within 14 days...but more than 20 days will over...but abhi tak refund nahi aaya...paytm ne fraud kiya hamare sath

Abhi6275
                                      Nov 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

On 14th november, 02:26am one unrecognized transaction was done from my paytm i'd registered with phone number [protected].
                                      The amount of 590.51 was transferred to paytm account registered with number [protected]. Neither the number nor the user is known to me. I tried to seek help from paytm executives but it seems they are not willing to help.
                                      I order a product from paytm but the product was used before when i received the product the sea was open and the items received was not sealed and they rejected the prodct without returing to the seller and not refunding the money

unrecognized transaction - Comment #3276601 - Image #0
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3276601 - Image #1
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3276601 - Image #2
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3276601 - Image #3
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3276601 - Image #4
                                      i cant do it because the paytm is disturbing and not refunding money

unrecognized transaction - Comment #3278117 - Image #0
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3278117 - Image #1
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3278117 - Image #2
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3278117 - Image #3
                                      unrecognized transaction - Comment #3278117 - Image #4

vignesh chem
                                        Nov 20, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361142

Someone have hacked my paytm account and used my account for transfer of amounr rs. 8500. It has been deducted from my paytm account and got transferred to some other mobile no.[protected] linked with paytm.

Pls do the needful

I have attached the complaint copy which i have raised with paytm and the mail copy which i have received during that transaction
                                        The transaction id is :[protected].