PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 172

Jul 18, 2018

Address: 507204

I was ordered sunglasses in paytm app nearly one month ago.till now I don't received the order.daily sending complaints in app but none responding, with my complaints so please deliver my order or cancel it and refund my money immediately.please respond with this complaint shortly with mail. My mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com and contact no is [protected]
Jul 19, 2018
problem not solved
Jul 19, 2018
Updated by [email protected]
Tq for your support problem Was s olved

santap
    from Bhawanipatna, Odisha
    Jul 18, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

My account is debited with the balance of 7596 bt the account where the money to be credited has not been credited..debited account number is [protected]...
    Please solve the problem quickly as it's already 3 days and I have not received my Money... how to get back my money... please solve the problem then willb greatfil to u..
    Upu transfer id[protected]
    Im paytm the transactions is cancelled but in bank it's debited.

from Ranaghat, West Bengal
      Jul 18, 2018

Address: 700128

I have payment a electric bill via upi paytm ref no. UPI/[protected]/[protected]@paytm, Rs. 2020.11 was faliur transaction but State Bank of India was debited my account which was faliur the paytm upi that is [protected]@paytm but the original tranjuction is rejected by paytm, please solved it and refund, tranjuction dated- 16/07/2018
      Account number - [protected]

Hemant shivhare
        from Tumkur, Karnataka
        Jul 17, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Order id [protected]
        Mobile [protected]

I was 1100 rupees paytm coupen of 100% cash back.
        I purchased 3 things but out of them one should be cancelled due to seller fault.
        And in that paytm mall app, it is visible that I can apply this promocode again, but actualy it's not happening I am not able to apply that promocode again.

Its not my fault, please understand my issue and provide me a coupen code of Rs.499 . So that I can order these item again.

Kindly request you to understand my issue and take this case very seriously, otherwise I do complaint of paytm...

Will upload every sites that paytm is theft.

Hemant Shivhare

Raghav Dayal
          Jul 17, 2018

Address: 122003

I am at my wit's end in trying to submit the KYC requirements as required. I have tried online from your website, through the APP as well from the link that I have received via SMS from you. Each time the same messages come : "Daily update limit has been reached, Please try tomorrow"
          The next day again same thing happens.

I have tried with Aadhar, PAN - and nothing seems to be accepted by your site.

Can you please suggest a solution?

Shubham288
            Jul 17, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

A fake call from paytm with full details of my paytm account he said that you have won gift from paytm on order made earlier .four people sortlisted and you are one of them. He verifed my order id and told to shop for 4000 and you will receive 30%discount and gift i.e iphone 7 .then he give account number and told to transfer 4000 into account and ypu will receive your gift on 19 july.
            Caller detail
            number -[protected]
            Name- Ravi
            Paytm has shared my account details which led me to believe that it was a geniune call.
            I called paytm and they informed me that it was a fake call, they even said that my money will be refunded but before giving the reference no. they dismiss the call.Now whenever i am trying to call paytm they are not receiving the call.
            I am just wasting my money.
            My details
            Name-Shubham rai
            Paytm number-[protected]
            Please help

yadav arun
              Jul 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Hey I'm arub yadav, i booked a watch from paytm mall 1month before, but they don't delivered my product yet .
              I had fill a complaint before on which they respond with a call and said that your product will be delivered in next 48 hours. But that also didn't take place yet.
              I had already fill a complaint but they are so irresponsible and I'm so disappointed with paytm.com
              I'm attaching a screen shot of order number with few more details.
              Jul 17, 2018
              Updated by yadav arun
              I'm attaching a screen shot of call that gone upto 6 minutes but the customer care representative didn't show up for even for the 1 second, they are always busy,
              Jul 17, 2018
              Updated by yadav arun
              I don't know what they are doing, at their office if they are not delivering their customers product .
              I was not expecting this from paytm,
              I'm a regular customer and frequent user of paytm, I love paytm and i book my movies tickets only from paytm.com online but, what they did to me of buying product from their paytm mall app for the first time, they have lost their a customer and i will not purchase any product, any movie tickets and will not do amy transaction from paytm anymore and will suggest my friends also that you should not do any transaction, any purchase from paytm anymore, they don't care about their customers money and their customers also.
              I'm attaching a photo about product information.
              Products order number = [protected]
              Jul 18, 2018
              Updated by yadav arun
              I booked a watch from PAYTM mall app and i have fill several complaints before and this is the 4 complaint but did not bother even for one single response on my complaints.
              They are not delivering my products, they are not returning my money and they don't even bother yo call back to say that thier is a problem that's why they are not able to deliver my product.
              They are just [censored] as I wasn't thinking of about PAYTM services .
              I don't know my product will be deliver or not, I don't know my money will br return or not but, i know one thing for sure that i will not do any purchase, any recharge and any ticket booking for any movie from PAYTM.com or PAYTM app.
              You have lost my trust PAYTM.
              If you cannot even respons to your customers problem then, what are you doing in your offices uhhhh...mujraaa.
              Send my money back i don't want amy product now .
              Jul 18, 2018
              Updated by yadav arun
              Hey paytm booked a watch from your paytm mobile app 1 month before but as per the promise to deliver my product on 2 july 2018, they don't deliver my product on given date .
              And after that date a message is flashing on paytm mall from nearly 16 days that your product will be deliver in next 48 hours . 16 have passed but your 48 hours don't.
              I think in your dictionary next 48 hours means infinite days to respond or not to respond to your customers.
              Send my money back to my paytn wallet,
              I don't want any product and I don't want any service of you in near future.
              Thanks paytm for giving me a lesson that I should not do any purchase and transaction from your app and website.
              Jul 20, 2018
              Updated by yadav arun
              I don't think that my product will ever be deliver. Since its been 1 month of booked my product without delivery, PAYTM show me thier real face, a fake, disgusting image of sweet nature.
              They are useless, dumb, not fullfill thier customers need .
              After eVERY COMPlaints, they call and asked " sir your product has been delivered or not " then i said "no" then they immediately cut phone every time.
              They don't even listen to my problem.
              ###
              Details related to booked product are given below in attached photo.👇

NITIN MUKHIJA
                from Adampur, Punjab
                Jul 17, 2018

I had done a recharge of connect broadband through my paytm account of worth rs. 200 and it is showing successful but it is not and my money has been deducted from my bank account i did this recharge on 12 july 2018 on 05:56pm
                Connect broadband id(with std code): [protected]
                Transaction id: [protected]
                Order id: [protected]
                Please either refund my money or make my recharge done.
                I am continually getting a call from my broadband company that my connection will be disconnected so please make it done as soon as possible.

n.Pugalumperumal.
                  Jul 17, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

In airtel Mobile((Prepaid) recharge, while we go through the special recharge section, Many options are not available now a days. (i.e Sms pack, rate cutter packs recharge are not available )Pl.add all the options in the special recharge section. Some specific options are only availablt.pl.do the needful.
                  Moreover while we do Airtel Prepaid recharge using paytm it will ask for two options i.e 1.talktime topup or 2. Special recharge.
                  Now it is not showing that options.

charnjeetsingh
                    Jul 17, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 147105

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Charnjeet singh had made recharge on 14/07/2018 around 6 PM for Rs449 in order to get package from paytm in my Jio number: [protected] My Order No. is:[protected], but still I have not received my package. I have informed from Jio customer care that this above mentioned recharge is invalid. Under this circumstance I have made several compliant from company's web portal but they are totally unresponsive. I have called paytm customer care number:[protected]telling busy when I am calling) [protected]not able to connect with customer representative) Under this situation I am severely irritating about your service. Please do the need full thing to get my amount back
                    paytm company is really a fraud ..more than 14 days happen but my refund will not come
                    mene bahut message kiye but no reply...ye relaible company nahi he

Peeyush Panwar
                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                      Jul 17, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

I have transferred money from Paytm wallet to my bank account. They show a message of pending and a note i.e, please contact your bank for further details and deduct the amount from Paytm wallet . I have contacted my bank customer care they say I have to call at Paytm for that help . And now I'm calling Paytm customer service they asked me to enter transaction I'd and when I entered they end up call. They are fraud they have stuck my money around 10thousand and now I'm hopeless

sahajad khan
                        from Narwana, Haryana
                        Jul 17, 2018

Address: 122105

Yesterday iam doing recharge on my Jio number of rupees 399.but at the time of recharging the phone I pick the phone of my mother and then mistakenly entered the wrong number only by one digit and recharge is successfully done on wrong number.i done this recharge through my debit card.would you refund my money back to my payatm wallet.
                        Regards.
                        Sahajad

Ashish_gupta
                          Jul 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Hey
                          i have ordered a pair of adidas ryzo 3 shoes from paytm on[protected] with order id [protected] and instead i got a pair of adidas sandals and raised a return request and got the refund on[protected], after that i reordered the same product on[protected] with order id [protected] and again i got the same sandals instead of shoes but this time i made the courier guy to unbox the product and made a video proof, when i tried contacting and informing this fraud no one at paytm pickup the call their customer care numbers are always busy and now they have blocked my account and i am unable to return the product and left with pair of sandals.
                          So should i register a proper fraud complaint with police or consumer court with videos proof or anything else i need little guidance.
                          Ashish gupta
                          email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Harshavardhan30
                            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I had been using my old number ([protected]) for my paytm account, recently I had updated my Paytm account with new mobile number ([protected]) but PAYTM showing an error that " this mobile is registered with another account ", the fact is that PAYTM account with the number ( [protected]) was deleted recently..

I don't know why still this error is coming for my account.

Even I had given a complaint in their portal also but it is of no use, as they are not responding to my issue.
                            So please take necessary action against them.

ShetuJha
                              Jul 16, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

This is mageshwaran, i am using frequently the uts mobile apps to book unreserved tickets for traveling suburban chennai.

Recently, i have recharged my wallet balance through online paytm - ag on 24th may 2016 and transaction reference [crisutsmobile PayTM]. It got failed but the amount was deducted in my icici savings account bank reference for transaction [crisutsmobile PayTM 8060088]. I have enquired with icici and confirmed that the transaction was success and adviced check with paytm.

Hence, need your assitance to refund the amoumt in my wallet balance or my bnk account.

Please call me for any further clarification or reach out my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

MandeepBajwa
                                Jul 15, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

My KYC is expired and Paytm KYC verification server is down. I am not able to get it verified.

Couple of months back, bought fasttag to enable ease on toll plazas but due to Paytm server problems I am not able to recharge my wallets and hence not able to use fasttag. Inspite of having fasttag on my car, I was forced to stand on the queues on toll plazas.

I want to surrender my fasttag and get my money back. Even after paying money for tag, I am unable to use because paytm KYC service is down.

Return my money and take away your tag and paytm account. #paytmpaywithoutservice

vivekcoool21
                                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Jul 14, 2018

Address: 122002

On 11th of july coolwinks.com (founded in 2016) introduced a offer of 100% cashback upto 1500 on minimum order of 1500. Below are the all terms & conditions as on 12th july.

Link of offer : https://paytm.com/shop/p/up-to-rs-1500-cashback-when-you-pay-using-paytm-at-cool...

The condition was to apply PAYTM code before checkout and that's what i followed(see attach) but still it is more than 48 hours and cashback is not credited. They are saying i had used promo code.

This company is making their users fool by offering such fake offers. I request authority to take down such company who are misusing their customer's faith.
                                  I had ordered headphone via paytm for Rs247. I want to complain about my order because one call come to me you are our 1stlucky winner of paytm mall offer and for register you would have to pay Rs3500 then I paid but I did not get my prize.
                                  Why paytm cheat customer jab hum recharge karte ha tab cashback likha hota ha lakin recharge ke bad koi v cashback nahe milta aur upi transtion par to 100% cashback hota ha firvv nahe milta aur bijli ka bill submit ma to upi option he nahe rahata ha esa cheat service band kar dijiya
                                  Sir, my mob no. [protected] my cashback of INR 500 not received quoting KYC not done. But KYC is also not working from your end. I contacted local KYC agent also he also said problem is from top end. Please process my cashback at the earliest. Thanks.

anil_acer
                                    Jul 14, 2018

Dear Sir /Madam
                                    My name Munnilal Mishra i have order Dabur chwanprash 1kg through Payatm mall on 13 /July / 2018 I had make make payment through payatm wallet Amt Rs 315 they have promise me delivery but they not delivery i call customer care number but always busy and they promise me give cashback of Rs 79 but they not given i fed about payatm i requst u sir see this case and solve this case

From

Munnilal Mishra

Bashas Basheer
                                      from Malappuram, Kerala
                                      Jul 14, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676503

I have ordered win free rs.1 lakh cash back. But i got rs.20 personal accident in
                                      Personal accident insurance - icici lombard general insurance co. Ltd. I didnot order it. I dont want any more this offer. Please cancel it and refund my amount as early as possible. Else i will delete my all relatives paytm mobile wallett accounts.
                                      So kindley cancel that policy which is not taken by me...

anshu shanklesha
                                        Jul 13, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I jayesh shanklesha I have paid my office light bill through Paytm on 15th January 2018 with that I mistakenly purchase Bata Rs. 1000/- voucher, After having talk with Paytm executives through message this people reply that the voucher can’t be cancel and you have to redeem the voucher at Bata store and that to within the period of 6 months.
                                        And then when I went to Bata store to redeem the voucher I was not able to see the voucher
                                        So once again I sent the message at Paytm 24/7 helpline for the voucher this people replied me that (I would like to inform you that we are working on this concern and will inform you as soon as this issue will be resolved ). And this reply I have received on 5th july 2018 after that there was no reply n no voucher
                                        So please see to it and transfer me my money back or get me the voucher before due date. Please do this as soon as possible