PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 175

sowmyab
Jul 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

This is a pathetic support which i got from paytm and i didn't even excepted this from you guys incase if the customer by mistakenly doing the recharge as one time exception you need to help the customers if this is the case we never encourage paytm because we also have many e-wallets to use apart from this.

please try to help me out to get back the money

sowmya
Jul 6, 2018
Hi Team, by mistakenly i did wrong recharge so please refund me back to my paytm wallet so that i can use it for another purpose on paytm only as one tiem exception please try to resolve this and give me refund

sachin5288
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Jul 6, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Good morning sir/ma'am
    I have erened cash back of 100 rupee in 10 upi transfer of 10000 .i have received message from Paytm that u have erened 100 rupee cash back but after waiting of 48 hour my cash back not credited in my account. My registered mobile no is [protected].l'm also type a msg which was received from Paytm
    "Congratulations! You have made 10 transactions against 10 pe 100 UPI Offer (Earn upto ?3000) and earned Rs. 100 cashback. The amount will be credited within 24 hrs to your Paytm wallet . Get your KYC done to receive the cashback. Please ignore if KYC is already done. http://p-y.tm/xrJo3"

iamvksaini
      from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 6, 2018

I tried booking irctc ticket on irctc app. Money got deducted from my bank account but ticket was not booked. I am providing transaction id for the same from irctc failed transactions.
      Please help me because I won't be able to go home until refund money is transferred back to my account and I book another ticket. My irctc user name is iamvksaini
      And my email id- vksaini.[protected]@gmail.com

pank1985
        Jul 6, 2018

Address: 500089

I ordered kevin tv on 9th of june and it was delivered on 19th june. the piece was defected and i raised the return request on the same day and it was approved by paytm on 23rd of june. Till now no one came for pickup and from last 10 days they are asking me to wait for 24 hours.
        paytm is asking me to do followup with delhivery and delhivery with paytm.

Order No:[protected]

ku1d33p
          from Sikar, Rajasthan
          Jul 5, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Hi Team, I placed an order with paytmmall.com, order details are as follows :

Product : POWERFUL SV - 226 Home Theater 3500 Lumens 800 480 Pixels
          Order No. [protected]
          30 June 2018 10:30 pm
          Order Total 2, 048

Item was delivered to me on 4th July to my company mail room, as it was the office address. When I went to pick up the product, I found that an envelop has been delivered to me containing some small item, instead of a projecter. As it is well understood that a projector cannot be fit inside an envelop, I immediately initiated a return request and mailed to paytmmall about the same. I did not even open the package. Next day 5th July ( Today ) when the courier person ( Harikrishnan ) came to collect the item, he checked the package opened it to verify and check the quality and took the item with him. Today, evening I received a message stating that my return has been rejected by the seller as courier partner Bluedart Returns_QC carried out the Doorstep Quality Check of the returned product on Thu, 05 Jul and rejected the return as

The items returned was tampered
          All in box inclusions (freebies and accessories) were not returned
          The price tags, original packing, invoice and the label tags of the item were missing

NOTE: When the courier person came, the package was in the original condition as received, not even touched.

Someone please help me as this is really a fraud case and I lost 2000 RUPEES.

PAYTMMALL hasn't been responding to my mails and no one from their support is picking the call.
          Their Contact Number :[protected]
          Apr 16, 2019

kanturam51
            Jul 5, 2018

I had purchased cloths in brand factory on 8th june 2018 & paytm offer was if anyone purchase for rs.3000 they will get 250 rs.in the form of below details-
            250 paytm cash back & 350 rs movie voucher. I got the 250 cash back but movie ticket voucher not received yet. I have been chasing for my movie ticket with paytm but not getting any revert from patym team.

My Order Id is [protected]

Abhijeetxxx007
              Jul 5, 2018

Address: 768108

For PAYTMmall order. No.  [protected]

I had ordered a pendrive (64GB) 20 days earlier.  when I received the item, it was totally intact and didn't seem like tampered at all. Then as it was a low price item I didn't make a video of it.  when I opened it, there was nothing but upper cover and bill properly inserted in bubble cover and tape. 

I contacted PAYTMmall several times.by email.. Tried calling them but nobody responded at first.  I didn't know their procedure as it's my first and probably the last PAYTMmall transaction.  I initiated a return and sent everything back by Ecom express.  Then the return tab shows return rejected immediately. 

After several messages in social media, I got a computer generated ### reply and when I ask something, they would just forward the same message over and over... Again nd again.  They are treating me like hell.  They simply don't care about my loss.  And after this long I don't want any resolution from them.. All I have is hatred for this ### company.  why on earth even I tried PAYTMmall.  

PLEASE LISTEN IF YOU DON'T WANT FRAUDS.. PAYTMP MAT KARO. THIS COMPANY IS A LIE
              Dear Abhijeet,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
              [protected] is tracking no. They are giving the same reply since 20days...PAYTM is a fraud son of a ###. I'll never buy a thing from those .

fraudulent issue... nothing inside sealed pack - Comment #3151030 - Image #0

Arco Miltu
                Jul 5, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753004

I have been duped i have sent rs/1450 for a registration that was fraud the guys were great actors it took a little digging before i got to know the truth i have money from my mobile no. to no.and now as usual these people are not giving me my money back.

anyway i can get my money back

Karthikkn
                  Jul 5, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I had placed an order for a Lenovo Notebook IP 330-15IKB on Paytm on Monday 2nd July 2018.

At the time of ordering, the delivery date showed up as 5th July 2018. Since, I had a meeting to attend on 6th July 2018, I double checked the delivery date and placed the order. The amount of 34K got debited from my account.

I immediately received an sms confirming the order and delivery date which was 5th July 2018.

However, on 4th July 2018 at 3:53 am I got an sms stating that the order will be delivered only by 6th July 2018. When I called up the customer service, they swore that the delivery date is only 6th July 2018 and not 5th. However, when I told that I have both email and sms confirmations, they promised me that they will ensure that the product reaches me on 5th july.

But, on 5th july I received an another sms that the product will not reach only by 7th july. I called up customer service of paytm and spoke to an executive named Abhishek (an extremely unapologetic and ill-trained representative) who told me that its none of his business the order is getting delayed and that he is there only to take calls.

Also, he refused to lodge a complaint but after I insisted I got a customer ref no to my sms.

Now that the product is delayed by more than 2 days, I have lost around 4K that I had payed up for the meeting/training that I had to attend on 5th july as I won't be allowed to take up the meeting without the laptop.

I expect paytm to compensate me for this loss and deliver my product on time.
                  Still you not received the product ?

kainumesh
                    Jul 5, 2018

Address: 201003

Thursday28jun 2018cancelled
                    Pnr number : [protected]cancellation id : [protected]
                    Train name : gkp humsfartrain no.: 12572
                    Anand vihar trm (Anvt) gorakhpur jn (Gkp) cancellation date : 28-jun-2018 08:42:29 hrs
                    Booking amount : 1710.0refund amount : 855.0
                    I payment on through paytm but not refund till date
                    Dear customer,
                    We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against pnr number [protected] /irctc transaction id [protected], an amount of rs. 855.0 has been processed as per below details:
                    Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:28-jun-2018
                    Refund processing date:29-jun-2018
                    Refund amount:855.0
                    Refund reference no:74332748181818031812435
                    Payment option used : paytm m
                    Bought product from paytm whose price on paytm was 700rs but when i recieved it, the MRP printed on product box is 645/-. please tell me can paytm sells the product at more price than printed MRP ?

payment transfer delay - Comment #3148077 - Image #0
                    What is the f going on here? You cheap bloody. Your coustomar care cant take call but they can deduct balance. But you guys cant dolve caustomar problem. What the hell are you doing. If you cant so why you opening your caustomar care.

swedha nagarajan
                      Jul 5, 2018

Hello team,
                      I booked a ticket with irctc through paytm gateway, and this booked ticket was cancelled, the amount refunded by irctc to the paytm account, the refund id is [protected] but i am not using any paytm account please refund my amount on my bank account. [protected]. As immediately

Cancelled ticket detail attached herewith.
                      Hello sir my name is ajay i am purchasing a new samsung galaxy j7 prime on 24 april 2018 and my order no is [protected] and my cashback is not yet my friend also purchase a same model and same shop but his cashback credit on his paytm wallet on 10 day so please accept my case and realise my cashback

Jeevan9493
                        from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                        Jul 5, 2018

Address: 110092

Paytm - horrendous customer service. Paytm may offer many facilities like recharge etc but it's customer care is the poorest in the market. Don't make the mistake of linking your bank account with this wallet because it will make your life hell. Recently my paytm wallet was blocked for no reason

Paytm care instead of supporting me in this horrible experience could not even spare 5 minutes to acknowledge an email sent by the police department to verify that this paytm account belongs to me which will unblock my accounts and help me put this traumatic incident behind.

My numerous follow up calls, emails, tweets all have been ignored by this so called big company.

Seriously guys leave it when you can and switch to more customer friendly wallets. Don't repeat my mistake of trusting this pathetic deceiving company and case has been taken back but still account not unblocked pleass help my 30k money in that
                        PRefernce no[protected] & transation id S36357075 is Not successful payment for ofssbuhar but money is deducted

yadav arun
                          Jul 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I booked a watch from paytm mall on 16 june 2018 and it was supposed to delivered the watch on 1 july 2018 but that didn't happened. Even you have 14 days for delivery, and you even don't provide me courier name and tracking number so that i can track my order.
                          After the day of delivery passed, there message box said that due to delay your product will be deliver in next 48 hours, but also didn't take place on the date .
                          I called your customer care executive 4 times and all 4 times they don't even pick up my call .
                          That watch was shipped by 'icoolmart'.
                          And was classic army watch with black color.
                          I am your most frequent user paytm .
                          It was for my friends birthday gift but you disappointed me, because of you i wasn't have nay gift for my friend on time.
                          Either you can refund my 190 rupees or you can deliver my product .
                          Please reply.
                          I am attaching a photograph of watch that i booked from paytm mall below
                          Jul 11, 2018
                          Updated by yadav arun
                          And the order number for the product is [protected]
                          Jul 14, 2018
                          Updated by yadav arun
                          Hey paytm i wanna say one thing, that I'm your regular customer, and i frequently use your paytm app but 1st purchased a product from paytm mall but that didn't deliver yet . I'm very disappointed with you, and please deliver my product with as fast as you can with some refund for late delivery .
                          On 12 july i got a call from your customer care executive from [protected] this number, they said your product will be delivered surely. But it's been a 2 days of your call but I haven't got any update from your side paytm about my product delivery.
                          I mean what are you doing paytm, are you t to loose your a precious customer ? deliver my product with some compensation or i have to stop shopping from your website and i will suggest my friend on Facebook, instagram and all offline friends that you should not buy product from any paytm services, because they don't respect their customers and don't care about them.
                          The friend for whom i booked this watch is also not talking to me because, wasn't able give him any gift on his birthday and why ?
                          Because of you paytm only because of you .i am very disappointed with you paytm very disappointed.👿
                          Jul 15, 2018
                          Updated by yadav arun
                          I want you to deliver my product till 20 july 2018 or i will fill an RTI complaints against you for bad behavior and bad service
                          Jul 17, 2018
                          Updated by yadav arun
                          Deliver nahi karna h product to batado yr, customers ko pareshaan q kr rhe ho. 🖕
                          Jul 17, 2018
                          Updated by yadav arun
                          I have attached a screen shot of product order and the statement they provide of that your product will be delivered in next 48 hours but this statement is showing from previous 15 days but my product don't delivered yet.

Sanket117
                            Jul 4, 2018

on July 1st, I tried booking train ticket from IRCTC using internet banking, my money got deducted and I immediately got msg your gateway page saying payment declined by bank. Where as payment was successfully processed by bank(chcked with them). Kindly do the needful and don't break trust.

Transaction I'd:[protected]
                            Payment gateway: Paytm mobile solutions

Sesha Sai P L V K
                              Jul 4, 2018

I have ordered a mobile phone for Rs.9999/- with 18% cash back offer. I received the mobile but the cash back is not credited to the wallet. They say that the cash back will be credited once the kyc is completed. But their servers are under maintenance for indefinite time since 23rd June 2018. When I have taken up with them, they sought my Bank particulars stating that they will credit the cash back amount to my bank account. Even after submitting the bank particulars, they have not credited the amount. In spite of repeated efforts to get my KYC completed, I am informed that the KYC servers are under maintenance and the cash back can be provided only after completion of kyc process.

In spite of not being able to set right the issue, they are continuing to advertise and attract gullible public only to cheat them.

Sravan kumar pasnoor
                                from Kannangad, Kerala
                                Jul 4, 2018

Address: 500070

we order a mobile phone on paytm but we don't receive the phone we open the box there is ghadi detergent in the box same day we complaint to paytm customer care we send photos and full information after 15 days they told that we do full investigation and we are not responsible to the issue so please help me sir
                                thanking you sir
                                Paytm order If no [protected]

ajeetshrk
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jul 4, 2018

I have done 10 upi transactions of 10, 000 under paytm offer 10 pe 100 upi after completing offer i got message from paytm said you have earned 100 rs on 30 jun 2018 at 12:51 am and your cashback of 100 rs is credit within 2 working days
                                  But after 3 working day's cashback is not credited
                                  Then i contact to paytm customer care they said that. I can't see any offer complete by you at 30 jun 2018 sorry we can't find any details.
                                  Offer id 56745540 please help to provide this cashback under offer 10 pe 100 upi by paytm
                                  Jul 6, 2018
                                  Cashback is now credited to my wallet after few days. Because of technical problems in paytm. After they have solved my problem
                                  Promocode is not apply for movie ticket as in "Add Photo" section i fetch the photo below. In some booking it create problem for apply promocode.
                                  Please do something for my problem as fast as you can.
                                  Thankyou

cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147010 - Image #0
                                  cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147010 - Image #1
                                  I got a message on my uber app that if you use promocode PAYTM250 and book a cab and pay thru paytm wallet you will get 50 % cashback. I applied promo and booked uber 4 times but havnt recieved any cashback yet.

cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147037 - Image #0
                                  cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147037 - Image #1
                                  Vishal0031's reply, Jul 3, 2018
                                  I had words with uber.. they told me to contact paytm
                                  Vishal0031's reply, Jul 3, 2018
                                  I want my refund for all the rides.. and you cant deny that i havnt applied the promocode ... see the screenshots.
                                  Sir amount got deducted for irctc ticket . Ticket not booked till date i have not received refund from PAY TM . All Pics are enclosed . Paytm is not even responding for this . Please help

cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147092 - Image #0
                                  cashback of 100 rs not credit yet after 4 day of offers complete - Comment #3147092 - Image #1

Bhavya Batra
                                    from Samalkha, Haryana
                                    Jul 4, 2018

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

i am meenu batra paytm user.
                                    i have done a recharge of rs 113 on[protected]:40:05 AM to airtel [protected]
                                    in paytm they show that recharger has done succesfull but i not receive at my feature phone.
                                    is not done i need my recharge or refund my amount, please solve my problem fast.

i have no recharge please help.
                                    order info.{Paytm Order #[protected]
                                    Transaction ID [protected]
                                    [protected]:40:05 AM}
                                    Promocode is not apply for movie ticket as in "Add Photo" section i fetch the photo below. In some booking it create problem for apply promocode.
                                    Please do something for my problem as fast as you can.
                                    Thankyou
                                    I got a message on my uber app that if you use promocode PAYTM250 and book a cab and pay thru paytm wallet you will get 50 % cashback. I applied promo and booked uber 4 times but havnt recieved any cashback yet.
                                    I was paying my on bigrock.com bill Rs 1943.46/- through Paytm and through PNB bank. Money got deducted but not credited to bigrock.com ... attaching file error.

recharge not done on 9253141405 - Comment #3147128 - Image #0
                                    Hardiksheth's reply, Jul 3, 2018
                                    phone number is 9879877750
                                    Mobile no change
                                    Please request unblock Paytm my family account
                                    shrikantshing's reply, Jun 29, 2018
                                    Please request you Paytm account unblock it
                                    U have made a recharge of 349 rd for my no [protected] on 14/6/2018 d recharge was not done and d amount was deducted from my debt card and it was not credited back pls solve it

rebelyogi
                                      Jul 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

My friend send me rs1000 yesterday but i didn't receive anything till now. Please help me regarding this.
                                      The money is really important for me kindly give me a solution for this
                                      I have given my friend transaction i'd so please see that, rs 1000 are deducted from his account but not received in my wallet
                                      So please refund the money or complete the transaction

Chrarishma
                                        Jul 3, 2018

Address: 534260

My Paytm number-[protected]
                                        My account is flagged due to some reason I want my account back my money is stucked in Paytm wallet due to flagging I'm unable to transfer my money so please resolve it please it is very urgent I don't know why it is flagged with out any notification or any message how you can block or flag like that we are suffering with that.
                                        I don't buy movie tickets in paytm app

my paytm account is flagged - Comment #3147146 - Image #0