PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 173

Shaifali Mecwan
Jul 13, 2018

I have placed an order amount of rupees 499.on June 16to Flora India company. I have paid through paytm. There was problem with my order so they return refund to me from paytm rs. 200 but still I m not received money refund from paytm.. I talk about my refund with Flora company executive they told me they refunded by paytm so you ask paytm.. Now my paytm wallet also zero.. Then how I got 200 refund.. Please do the needful..

satputess
    Jul 13, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I trying recharge through the paytm of mob no [protected] with Rs.399.
    Payment of Rs. 399 cut from my bank account but recharge is not successful.
    after paytm care said your money will refund within 7 to 14 day but after one and half month money not refunded

shailajasivakumar
      Jul 12, 2018

After the new mandate kyc was introduced, paytm server is since from then onwards looks like not working.

I had money transferred to paytm for transaction, but now i am unable to use the money as my kyc info is not completed, i checked with local shop since from 3 weeks they kept saying paytm server issue.

My concern is if you cant transfer money outside due to kyc reason, why the hell was then money accepted in paytm it should have failed at tat time itself, how cum such a big company cant resolve server issue since from a month.

I also called for paytm verification at home, since from 3 week I get call tat agent wud visit home no one turned.

I will never use paytm after I get my money, that is locked inside paytm.

Tied of raising complain in paytm, looks like all complain are spammed.

shabbir. k
        Jul 12, 2018

Hii,
        I am taher I was doing a recharge of 171 on my prepaid number all process is properly done but when the payment page appear I load all details of my card and click on submit button then it loaded and amount is, deducted from from my account but the transaction was unsuccessful. And my account no is [protected] and my account name is taher jirapur wala and my account is in Bank of baroda
        It my humble request that you take action on this request ASAP.

Srochani
          from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 12, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

Its been so many days i hv nt received the refund of my kurti...nd why the [censored] u guyz do this type of nonsense..every tym i CALL ON ur CUSTOMER CARE numthe only thing i get to hear is.."due to high call volumes all our CUSTOMER CARE support agents are busy" seriously man!!! So bsy tht despite calling several tyms my call hasn't been connected even once! Hate u guyzz...!

karna majumder
            from Ranaghat, West Bengal
            Jul 11, 2018

I was paying my electricity bill. But after providing otp and everything. They are showing transaction failed but the balance has been deducted from my account at the same time and their is no reply of paytm still. When will it get refunded or how this problem be solved nothing is been replied or informed by paytm. please resolve this problem

shubhamrajput9795
              from Shahpura, Madhya Pradesh
              Jul 11, 2018

Actually i were used paytm application for payment to oyo rooms for hotel booking on 29/06/2017. The amount of 1214 RS is debited from my bank account but not delivered to oyo rooms so that i am Raise the complaint for this transaction on paytm customers care but still i havent received any amount..i were tried so many times in paytm customers care no as well as i am send the screenshot of the transaction which is debited from account but still there are no any amount is refund by paytm...
              What should i do..?? Please help me
              Dear Guest,

Our heartfelt apologies for the trouble. Please share your booking ID with us so that we can look into it for you.

Team OYO

Nithindas005
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Jul 12, 2018

I've ordered a product with order no: [protected] on 23 rd june 2018.it is showing out for delivery for the last eight days and it is not delivered yet.
                i contacted the paytm executive also.first they give a reply that says they will check with courier partners but after that no response from them.once the courier boy called me and told me that he will deliver the package.but no one called me after that.please do necessary steps for the issue.

Nishad Ali M
                  from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 11, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682026

I am Basheer from Ernakulam, yesterday unfortunately fake called from Delhi. they have told call from national sbi bank we will provide new ATM card. then ask my account number and otp number. I share it, and after that lost my cash around 20000...what I will do ..if any possible retake my cash.

basheer.pk
                  a/c :[protected]
                  mob:[protected]
                  OTHPG 735917 -RS :9999
                  OTHPG 737222 -RS:9999
                  EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com

Ganesh Tiskar
                    Jul 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I was paying my shoper(Tukaram Benare) Rs 160/- against no. of [protected] through Citi bank debit card . Initially it show transactions declined.Few minutes later I got message from bank that both times cut off from my account Total Rs. 160/-. So please take strong action against it.

Sushobhan Majumdar
                      Jul 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

A friend named Mohak Gupta has sent me Rs.10 but didn't recieve. His account shows the record that transaction is successful but my account doesn't show any such info at all.

Harish dm
                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                        Jul 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I booked eveready fan on 5 jul 2018 and I didn't received yesterday in paytm it's shows ur order delivered successfully but I didn't received the order I payed amount prepaid Rs:1339 and I messaged paytm they were not replying at all so I raised a complaint.I need my amount to be refunded.Dont order prepaid orders on Paytm this will happen. Paytm PLZZ refund my amount order no. [protected]
                        Jul 11, 2018
                        They delivered my product just now iam happy .

SANJU SWAMI
                          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                          Jul 11, 2018

Address: 313324

I have ordered 2 shirts from paytm from 2 different User Id. As per the courier status the product has reached to my city on 4th July & I don't know where it has reached. Since there is no phone call, message about the tracking. So kindly do some solution so that these companies' can understand the power of law if you violate the rules.
                          Mob [protected]
                          Email - [protected]@gmail.com

sanjeev kumar
                            from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had recharged Rs.10/- by paytm under query ref. no.73911128 dated 01/07/2018 but the transaction failed.

Paytm has not refunded the money till today after several reminders. Even they deleted my transaction from recharge summary.

Paytm has given physical mental emotional financial stress for a long. Kindly take a strict action and intimate me.
                            After failure of idea bill payment on 5th july still i didnt get the refund from the paytm.the transaction number is [protected]
                            It happened twice that 21 rupees automatically is deducted due to BILLDESKutil. Please stop it or Tell me the way How to stop it
                            Today i got message from paytm(MD-PAYTIM) that i have won a tata safari worth Rs 1260000. I ignored that message. Around 12:40 pm i got a call.
                            He was saying that you have won a tata safari worth rs 1260000. He then told that if you want to participate in contest you have to deposit rs 7500 in his bank account.

cheating by paytm - Comment #3160358 - Image #0
                            cheating by paytm - Comment #3160358 - Image #1
                            I refund one watch on the date of 30 jun 2018 but refundable amount amount is not received till the date.

cheating by paytm - Comment #3160485 - Image #0
                            I have completed my kyc verification but it shows the document verification pending

cheating by paytm - Comment #3160493 - Image #0
                            Respected Sir/Madam,
                            I want to tell you that KYC done by someone his name MAYAK SINGH.

I don't know who is this.

So please reset all the details including KYC to my PAYTM account no. [protected].

cheating by paytm - Comment #3160609 - Image #0

anand kunal
                              from Sirsa, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jul 10, 2018

I ordered a Panasonic trimmer and next day the seller called me that he hadn't the product and so i cancelled it. Now on 7 july they had received their package but i didn't got the refund .and also it is not updated that it has been received by seller . Please firstly dont sell the items that is not there. Secondly please update it that seller has received. it isn't updated yet .reply me soon

Deepika A.
                                from Tonk, Rajasthan
                                Jul 10, 2018

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324007

I want to update my KYC as soon as possible, since I am not able to make use of my Paytm Wallet as I am not being able to make payments, money transfer, offers, and is also not able to receive payments and to load money in my wallet.Please help I thought Paytm is the best services for banking, booking tickets and shopping but I got very disappointed of the facility .Please soon update my KYC.

mohanidiculla
                                  Jul 10, 2018

Address: 682019

MOHAN IDICULLA
                                  Mob [protected]
                                  Email mohan.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

My daughter made a payment for the CA Foundation Course through the official web site of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India using Paytm channel on 24 June 2018.

The payment was effected using my debit card issued by the Indusind bank. Though the amount of Rs.9200/- was debited from my account the CA Institute informed that the amount was not credited to their account.

My bank transaction shows that the amount was transferred as VIS POS TXN AT IN/PAYTM APP NOIDA to Paytm account at NOIDA.

I sent an email to [protected]@paytm.com. But the reply I got was as follows:

Sorry, we have moved!

Thank you for contacting Paytm Care. We are no longer monitoring [protected]@paytm.com email address. Please follow the steps below to get your issue resolved

To resolve your issue, please go to 24x7 Help on the Paytm app.

I tried using the app. But there was no option to resolve an issue like the one I was facing.

There was no option to send an email or to forward documents as attachments in support of my grievance,

I tried calling the Paytm toll free number several times but there was no option there either and most surprisingly there was no option at all to talk to the customer care executive.

I FEEL TERRIBLY CHEATED AND DEFRAUDED BY PAYTM AND THERE IS NO WAY I CAN COMMUNCICATE THE ISSUE WITH PAYTM.

sabir hussain chauhan
                                    Jul 9, 2018

Hello, sir I ordered 2 quantity of product on paytm on 04/07/2018. delivery on 07/07/2018. I received only one product. after that I chat to customer care they accept it that there is a problem somewhere and we are not delivered your one product. after that, no response.i have tax invoice of 2 quantity of product.
                                    order id: [protected]
                                    shipment reference [protected]
                                    product name: jbl earphone T110
                                    Jul 24, 2018
                                    Updated by sabir hussain chauhan
                                    problem solved

pradhan007
                                      from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jul 9, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570028

On 20/03/2018 my sister used paytm app & send money from the bank. Amount of **500rs**. But she hadn't done her KYC & the Same stution with me. The money was deducted from her bank account. But I didn't receive any paytm cash in my wallet. Then when both o[censored]s got your KYC done. None o[censored]s Recived cash.please help me out. My email [protected]@gmail.com

khurshidalam
                                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                        Jul 9, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800014

This is regarding paytm transactions done from the wallet on 30 july 2018
                                        ( wallet Txn id [[protected]])
                                        i tried to buying rs 2249 from my wallet to shopper stop online shopping however the transaction got failed but the money has been desucted from the wallet.
                                        so far i have called the customer care 30 times or even more.They just give me reference number but no money.so i was decide to case the paytm. please provide my money my email accout is [protected]@gmail.com.