PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 208

sahil1112
Mar 29, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

I purchase Mi phone cost is 9999 which having 600 rs cashback but I didn't get this cashback after 24 hours. I also done KYC still I didn't get cashback for KYC too. And I try to reach customer care officer of paytm but you have very poor client support communication. I didn't get option for communicate customer care executive. Really disappoint with paytm.

JigoJunagadh Walo
    Mar 29, 2018

Address: 380051

Hello paytm team.
    Hope you are doing well

My name yogesh rajpurohit from ahmedabad
    And my registered mobile number is [protected]

I have buy mi note 5 pro in mi official website and payment send are the paytm
    But mi page show 600 cashback on pay amount to paytm.
    But you not send cashback in my account
    I m poor guys
    Please help me god help you

Please tack action regarding this

Jency Ew
      from Erattupetta, Kerala
      Mar 29, 2018

I would like to submit complain about fraudulent company registered with paytm. The company took my money for online order of mobile. However i have been trying to reach out to this company and not reachable. Also my product has not been delivered. Request you to please stop accepting money from customers who place order through this company as there are online complaints about this company and company is not genuine.

prashant140797
        from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 29, 2018

I tried to return money to my bank account through paytm wallet on 28/03/2018 but my money deducted from my wallet and it didnt reflect in my bank account till now please help me its urgent make it as fast as possible.. There was some urgency thats why i returned my money to my bank account but till now since yesterday i have not recieved the money in my bank account to. How much time will be needed plz make it as fast as possible though on paytm it is saying refund in your bank is successfull but i didnt recived it yet... Please do it faster and kindly pay your attention to my request cum complaint.
        I made a recharge of 399 in jio number.The messege told us that rs.80 will come back.But it didn't came till now.What we have to do?

Sanjay Dk
          Mar 28, 2018

Address: 560047

Respected sir/madam the transaction on 28th march 2018 at 5 11pm was not made by me. In the image of the message which i have attached below it tells that my account has been wrongly credited with 250 and Rs 95 in my balance has been deducted from my account. No transaction of the 250 credited or 95 debited is shown in my pay tm passbopk. I have also attached the photo of my passbook with out these entries below. Please refund my money as soon as possible. For a student who has come for studies from other state each rupee matters. I hope you will understand and do what has to be done.

My deepest request.
          Sanjeev kumar D
          My paytm account show. Your documents verification is pending what should I do

Vinay Bannur
            Mar 28, 2018

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572202

Yestuerday i recharged d2h by using a paytm upi and upi transaction number is:[protected].And their is a offer if we pay the money through paytm upi rs.30 will be added to my account but i made recharge yestuerday but now also i did not get the cashback..

Monty Chanana
              from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
              Mar 28, 2018

Address: Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001

There is a person named Neha kamlesh Shah. she is operating instagram online shopping accounts. i ordered a case from thee for my phone and paid the money on the spot through paytm on march 10 2018. few hours later . the account from where i shopped a case has blocked me and now not even any call of mine. kindly make my money refund. i have sended money at [protected].
              Hello sir or madam good Evening my self vijay bahadur bind my addhar number is use other person so i want block my Addhar[protected] my Please Reqwest to block Addhar .i con, t use my paytam Account.. Thank you

wrongly credited to another number. - Comment #3054671 - Image #0
              wrongly credited to another number. - Comment #3054671 - Image #1
              Maana jio par balancekiya aar wo nahi huaa aur mera paytm sa 798 kaat gaya aap jaldi refund kariya

Puneet Arora2711
                Mar 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

As I am regular customer of paytm and everything was running smooth. On Oct. 15 2017, I ordered Samsung refrigerator having order no. [protected]. At that time, there was an offer of 3000 rs cashback on payment with American express express card. So I made the payment with American express credit card. But till now I didn't get the cashback. I made a query on paytm app having query no. 54125551. I also attached the bank statement as requested by you. But I am not getting any response from you from the last 15 days.
                I called so many times on the paytm customer care and every time I am getting only reference numbers. Every time customer care executive committed me the resolution but again I did not get any response from paytm.
                I am very disappointed from paytm. I didn't think this kind of service.

Hope for the quick resolution of this issue.

amit monu singh
                  from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                  Mar 28, 2018

Sir mine 20 december ko paytm se bill pay karne ka try kiya tha par bill pay ni hua aur mere account se paise cut ho gaye tab maine aapke help nd support team se baat kiya tha but unhone bank se baat karne ke liye bola bt bank wale bol rahe hai humare yaha se paytm ko paise ja chuke the aap paytm se baar karo to aap batao mere paise kb de rahe ho

santanudeb
                    Mar 28, 2018

I have an account in paytm where i was trying to pay for 1mg.com payment.
                    But my money is debited from sbi reference number as :
                    25-mar[protected]mar-2018) by debit card othpg[protected]paytm noida rs. 1, 520.00

Where paytm replied as :

Your transaction of rs.1520 to 1mg technologies pvt ltd under order po[protected]_[protected] was unsuccessful at merchant's end.

We have already refunded the money to your bank/card on date[protected] at 11:51:12. The rrn number for this refund is 74332748085808424818799.

I have visited the local sbi branch where they unable to find that rrn number!

Please let me inform what to do next?

Suhasnu Dey ISI Certified MBB, LSSBB, PMKP, MBA,B.TECH
                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                      Mar 27, 2018

Address: 721636

Dear Paytm Team,

I am hereby to complaint against a shop seller name enlisted under Paytm KYC Verification Centre list who was demanding Extra Money Min INR 100 for getting my KYC Done, once reached him, shop seller was abusing and threatening me by the name of fullfilling KYC Verfication Requirement with only If I pay Extra money to him, Please take necessary action and ban such shop with Paytm facilities who is not only demanding Extra Illegal money and abusing customer unless otherwise KYC verification would not be done. When I spoke to him and notified him why such charge are you taking? Even he has denied to verify my KYC.

He also threatening by attempting call from [protected] and [protected] when I asked for name and ID number

Shop seller name - Sarkar Mobile
                      Padumbasan, Tamluk, Pin - 721636
                      Purba Medinipur, Call No- [protected]

Under Attached Image it is first shop name Sarkar Mobile.

G M Easwaran
                        Mar 27, 2018

I am not able to send money to another mobile of mine b y Lifafa. I was earlier sending money without any problems. But since yesterday I am not able to send from my mobile. The message that I get is " You cannot send this post card as your limit of sending money will breach."Please help me . Regards.

Ramani .J
                          Mar 27, 2018

Address: 600042

I am an individual. My age is 76. I am an old man. I have forgotten my password. I want you to reset the password and send the revised password to my registered mobile [protected].
                          I have tried hundred times to contact through your number[protected] and also[protected]. It is always found busy.
                          I am not even a pensioner. So my balance is stuck up. So I will lose the balance in the wallet.
                          Kindly help me.
                          J.Ramani

Umesh Bhati
                            from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
                            Mar 27, 2018

Product return picked by the agent and the refund amount initiated to my register number on dated 22/03/2018. But the refund amount of rs.849 still not credited by the paytm to my account or to my paytm wallet according to their promise. It was already 5 days passed and i hav cantact with bank also their is no any fault from their side. And whenever i m trying to contact to customer service to rissolve my issue no service number being connecting. All the no. Provided by the paytm on use.
                            My account no. [protected]. I have cash back rs.100 but i can't use it. i am very disappointed your service and what i do6

amount still not refunded - Comment #3052507 - Image #0
                            I have 7000 in my paytm account I don’t know the reason why they blocked it i am out of station I don’t have money right now am in big trouble I tried to contact Paytm from the morning fro fb Twitter Paytm e-mail but no response from the Paytm now what should i have to do i need money urgently

ritesh580
                              Mar 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Product not delivered to my location but status showing as delivered.
                              Order no [protected]
                              I tried reaching cutomer care also but there is no response. These are fraud and just looting the money from customer. How can they change the status like this if no one called me before delivering. I have mentioned my contact number but why they did not call me. If they delivred to some one else how can they do it without my prior permission.
                              I want this issue to be resolved asap. The total worth product was for 450 rs around.
                              Who will pay for the compensation now?
                              Mar 27, 2018
                              Updated by ritesh580
                              Order number: [protected]
                              Hlo sir
                              my complain is uhbvn electricity bill.I paid electricity bill by paytm. my bill paid order number is [protected].my account debit on 2796 rupess.
                              but uhbvn not received money ., so helpme .

sap jain
                                Mar 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

I am a bc partner of paytm since 2 months but your marketing person says me that ur paytm board will be displayed soon.
                                I have no any paytm board till now
                                The marketing person give me board vendor mobile number but they don't know anything about me.
                                After that i again tell the paytm marketing person of my area he reply me angryfull ans that i ll give ur refundable amount 1499/- and i ll cencle ur bc a/c.
                                So i want reply and action on this matter urgently otherwise i will deactivate my friend circle 35 a/c whoes activated on my value..

Regards-
                                Amit jain
                                East delhi, gandhi nagar

Marketing person name-
                                Amit jain

Note - this msg is forwarding to my all social media groups and and near of my location
                                On 14 march i order to paytm order no [protected] jeans for children flying machine but due some problem i returned it on 20 march but my money is not refund yet i complaint three times but no response
                                So pls check and inform me
                                My mobile no [protected]
                                Mail id gagandhiman.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I paid the money for my paytm debit card but i didn't get the card delivery. i got a message that i received my debit card through courier

udaysai yarlagadda
                                  from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 26, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

26-March-2018
                                  Today I was about to register for PayTm KYC, and checked for near paytm authorized person (Vijayalakshmi Cell Point, Ramalingeswara Pet, Tenali-522201) went to that shop and asked about the details. He said that it will be charged Rs-20/- for KYC registration, before that i have checked in online that it won't charge & it's free of cost. I have said that i have checked online and that said it will be free of cost.
                                  My mobile no [protected] and paytm ticket booking [protected] that ticket cancelled not received full amount
                                  Order number [protected]
                                  My refund is not received by me. I do return without product reachd to me.. and now my refund not show in my bank acc

Dhwipal Shah
                                    Mar 26, 2018

Address: 390008

On 2nd feb 2018 my in laws account was debited by 50623.82 which they have not authorized for. They have not received for OTP or anything, it was simply deducted from their account. Account number: [protected] Bank Axis bank. The transaction reference number showing in the account statement is INB/[protected].

Can you please tell us from which mobile number the transaction has been taken place.
                                    Duplicate Nike Shoes delivered by Pay TM.

Order No[protected]. Clearly an unacceptable practice.

No quality check or control.

Skhatri@11
                                      Mar 26, 2018

Sir ji,
                                      My mo. No. [protected], [protected]@gmail.com.
                                      I was trying a recharge 4-3-2018 my added pnb account with paytm dedect 139.19 rs but the amount not add in my paytm wallet and not return to my bank account please search where is amount.
                                      after more waiting I am making this complaint.please help me.
                                      Surender Singh
                                      Mar 26, 2018
                                      Updated by Skhatri@11
                                      Attached photo of my PNB Bank passbook.

Santos v
                                        Mar 26, 2018

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 230236

Sir mera SBI account no [protected]. 25/1/2018 ko mere account no se paytm dwra 15000.kat liya gaya. gabki mai paytm ke bare me kuch ganta tak nahi ap mujhe batye mera paisa kiske no se Kata hai mera mobile no [protected].ap mujhe isi no pe jankari de. mera nam murari Lal verma mai up pratapgarh se hu.please help me.