PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 209

Mar 26, 2018

Address: 175037

My name is yograj and my mobile no. is [protected].
I am unable to reset my paytm password since last one month. i have tried calling customer care numerous times but to no avail. since last one month i am hearing the same excuse that due to technical reason we cannot send you the reset link. i have raised my complaint multiple times but its not resolved till now. i havn't been able to do any transaction since last one month due to this idiotic customer service of paytm.

avipiyush
    from Raxaul, Bihar
    Mar 26, 2018

Address: 803201

Dear sir my paytm account with registered number [protected]
    i have availed a cashback offer through bhim upi payment . I have done a transaction of on 23 but still today no cash back amount has been credit in the account. The upi refrence id is[protected].they said on transaction of RS .50 or more there is a cash back of RS 100 within 48 hours no money has been yet credited...

dalalbhavin
      Mar 25, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I have transferred Rs. 300 from my paytm wallet to my Yes Bank on 1st March 2018. Still money is not transferred and it is showing successfull. Paytm is in need of funds hence using my money. They are cheater. Customer care do not pick up the call.

My registered paytm number is [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com

I will be happy if they refund my money in wallet and later I m ready to delete my account.
      Mar 24, 2018
      chandu chinnu's response
      In my paytm recharge is not done properly
      In my paytm recharge is not done properly after 1day prepaid will be done It is bery trouble for me

transfer funds - Comment #3051504 - Image #0
      Will doing wrongly recharge wrong Amount Rs 175/- place of 199. On this Number [protected] by the mistake it done . I want to change the recharge amount 175 to 199 so please revert me amount in paytm

transfer funds - Comment #3051547 - Image #0
      Yesterday I had paid Rs 188.88 through Pattum towards gaana subscription for one year.. but the amount is not yet credited to paytm. Please refund my money or credit to Paytm as soon as possible
      I got a game in paytm saying that you will be awarded with rs 1000 i completed and install the app but i din't got any reward i need my money with in 24hours

Kannuu
        Mar 25, 2018

I had submitted my voter id for minimum kyc updation but paytm is insisting to provide pan no. Alongwith voter id /passport. I think pan no. Is for the govt. And taxation related and merchants should not compel us to submit pan.
        No other sites are insisting on pan no..
        However, mobikwik is insisting only on submission of aadhar card-when banks and mobile phones linking of aadhar card has been postponed how can mobikwik insist only on submission of aadhar?
        Jun 1, 2018
        Paytm updated my KYC on 13-5-18 by accepting my driving license
        Mar 25, 2018
        Abhijithnarukara's response
        Paytm online booking movie ticket are not working

I want Order Movie Ticket It's not Working
        Erroring

kyc update - Comment #3051486 - Image #0
        My paytm account not able to login in many ways. but paytm account is not successfully logged. please helping for paytm account login .
        Hi..it was so bad experience on 21march 2018..money deduct from wallet but not yet reflected to my account..&it was same for another transaction..2250rs+2250rs..wallet txn id for both transaction..[protected] &

kyc update - Comment #3052424 - Image #0
        kyc update - Comment #3052424 - Image #1
        Rohitraj2626's reply, Mar 29, 2018
        Thanx my payment received in only 15min..

Roma K
          from Gyanpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Mar 25, 2018

I received a payment of 4000 on 27th february which should have been settled to my bank account on 19th march, it’s been 6 days and the payment has not yet been credited to my account. I have made multiple calls to paytm merchant helpline but the services are pathetic. All they say is that they have forwarded the details to the concened department. They do not provide any further information and they put on long holds. I request you to please credit my money to the bank account, mobile no [protected]
          I have made transaction of Rs.20000. by default on [protected]..my registered no. no. is [protected]

Plz Provide me Id for this no.. [protected].

Another transaction of Rs.9, 500 has been made on the same no.. through my another registered no. [protected]

Plz provide me Id for this no. [protected]
          On[protected] while recharging my gio number [protected] from paytm through the same number the balance was deducted from my bank account but my number was not recharched nor the money was refunded even after 13 days.

Kindly look into the matter.

AANABIK GHOSH

msmicksubs
            from Titlagarh, Odisha
            Mar 25, 2018

I have complained to the customer service about 20 days ago about how my aadhar card has alredy been used to any paytm payment bank account.But it has the worst service that they have not even replied me.I have also serious doubt about the security facility of paytm.so we should be careful while using it

7411mohit
              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 25, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

Sir, i have done transaction on "18th march 2018"
              Paytm says that the amount will be transfer to your bank account "19th march 2018"...
              But today date is "24th march 2018" and amount is not credit in my bank account...
              I have done lots of requests but paytm don't reply any time... But there they write "paytm gave you response within 24 hours"
              I send 5 to 6 complain on mail id but no response...
              Aap log kyu aesa kar rahe ho mere sath
              mene aapka kya bigada he
              mujhe aapke liye sucide karna padega
              mene 150000 tv order ki thi
              aap paisa nahi de rahe ho
              Mene tv liya tha paytm se sahi nahi chala to return kar diya ab vo log mujhe paise nahi de rahe
              149999ka tv tha
              ab me sucide karne ja raha hu
              aap mujhe bacha lo
              please mujhe mera paisa de do
              Accepted Rs 20000 in paytm business app, but amount not credited.
              It supposed to be credited by 20th March and today is 21st March.
              For Order No. [protected], I have applied MOB10 promocode for cashback but same is not received

Anukriti Patel
                Mar 24, 2018

Address: 110041

I have ordered paytm fastag 2 times but refused by paytm i m waiting for it but not recieved anything my current order shows that i wll get my fastag on 23 march but today is 24. On 30 i m going to amritsar i want my fastag before this date. This is second time i m ordering fastag for my vehicle will i get my fastag this year or not with registerd phone no. [protected] my vehicle no. Dl-4c-au-9637
                Mar 23, 2018
                Rohit Muvvala's response
                my atm card paytm request problem
                Mere pytm for business account se 4000 ka balance diduct ho gaya pr mere bank account m transfer nhi huy
                My atm card request problem

order not received - Comment #3051575 - Image #0
                It not allowing to enter debit card number more than 16 numbers as sbi debit card as 19 number. Please tell me how to add

Raj Naani
                  Mar 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

My money got deducted two times deducted while ordering a pizza and the order was not placed.

My paytm number: [protected]

1st time: order id: w-mp136985815194836349605
                  2nd time: order id: w-mp136985815194839768478

These are the messages received from paytm:

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of rs.462 on paytm against order id w-mp136985815194836349605. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of rs.462 on paytm against order id w-mp136985815194839768478. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Kaka Lala
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Mar 24, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have completed my paytm kyc but still i am not receiving money in my account. And there is no customer service support from paytm. My no is [protected].
                    Please solve my problem.
                    I have called on many customer service no. But i have not find my problem solution what should i do.
                    I think this worst customer service of any app or website if you cant solve your customer's problem.

rkmeenaesic
                      Mar 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I have order 8th march of above subject product. Regarding this a phone come from [protected] courier boy for delivery on saturday than i say to courier boy, today office closed so you come back money for delivery.
                      Coming monday he not comes in office than i have checked the paytm order history there was showing that order has been delivered to "ramkesh" on saturday 2.06 pm.
                      Here i want to say that my office closed sat. And sunday.
                      Actually i am not received this item and courier boy not coming in office even i have many time called him.
                      I have complaint paytm team but he closed my complaint in behalf of courier boy even he not meet till dated[protected]. Even i am regularly complaint by inbox of paytm app. They send me correpted pdf formate of proof of delivery. Which is not opened. Many time i have rquest that send correct format of pod by my email id "[protected]@gmail.com" but paytm customer team ignored me. I am very flustered paytm customer support.

I request to you consumer portal team plz take a necessary action quickly thus type fraud of paytm. Paytm team no having any support team whichever solve our problems.

Finally said that we have not received this product and courier boy not visit my office for any clarification.
                      Mar 24, 2018
                      Sir, I have email to paytm i.e. . RAMKESH MEENA AttachmentWed, Mar 14, 2018 at 3:24 PM To: PayTM Customer Care and they give me ref. no. as Paymt email Ticket # 57271522 : Order Delivery Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing Paytm. I have called to paytm regarding this issue (call ref. no. is 57271522) but they say to me that your product deliver to you. Even I am not telling lie about receiving this product. I dont know courier boy where is delivered and He not comes for clarification with showing proof of delivery. Paytm team agree only courier boy statement.Why? I am a customer why not attention to customer whereas not received his item.

abhishekiitd327
                        Mar 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560087

I am trying to book flight on paytm. It shows different prices when choosing 1 passenger and 2 passenger. Attaching video url.in video, i click 1 passenger then 2 passenger multiple times. For 1 passenger, it shows around 4400, for 2 passengers it shows 10000.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bj2sgllAwMI
                        Also attaching the video with the complaint.

Some other booking sites also trying to cheat by showing less price & then increasing price during payment. If i open browser in in cognito mode, again it shows lesser price.
                        Mar 24, 2018
                        This is possibly bug in paytm's system. Booked flight for different date. The problem was not happening on different date.

ayushjain998
                          Mar 24, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I ordered from protein express through paytm and i have received a fake product. I have tested this product from 3-4 places and they all declared that it is not genuine. I have also purchased ultimate nutrition earlier from the same seller and from paytm but they were all genuine but this bright commodities importer sealed product is totally fake even it is getting mixed with water without shaking. Please contact me at [protected]. And issue a refund request for this same. Refer attachment for the same. I have 3 ultimate nutrition products in my hand and i can compare easily which one is fake. I contacted with paytm and they are saying that will not take it back even it is fake duplicate or anything according to our return policy. I am attaching invoice you can see all details in that.

Nov 8, 2019
                          Solved

karthik12
                            Mar 24, 2018

Address: 600053

I added Rs 260 in my wallet on 21st March 2018, then i transferred Rs.277 to the Merchant for the purpose of Pharmacy but amount was deducted from my wallet but the receiver informed me that he couldn't receive the amount so kindly refund my amount as soon as possible(I used the Paytm scan )

Venkatarao Potharlanka
                              Mar 24, 2018

I have merchant account. Customer paid amount of 20k that transaction is successful but the amount is not credited in my account. I have done this transaction on 14-mar-2018, till now i haven't received. They are telling every day that it will be resolved tomorrow. But yesterday onward they are not responding to the calls and can't able to reach the number[protected] also
                              Can anyone help me on this.

Wallet transaction id: [protected]
                              Merchant order id: qr08f60a1e05d9de24

Umesh0706
                                Mar 24, 2018

I have used the paytm business app for the for the first time because the customers were asking for the paytm payments. So i installed and configured the paytm business app on 15 mar 2018 and started receiving payments paytm promised to transfer the money to bank within 1day but it's been more than one week by today 24 mar 2018 still i have not received the payment to my bank. Paytm also confirmed that my account is configured correctly it was delay from their end. Then amount of 10000 is stuck with paytm for more than a week

Asandra Asaph Andrews
                                  Mar 23, 2018

I haven't been able to get any of the benefits and cash back after linking kyc. I haven't even been given an option to apply the cashback code when i made two recharge transactions. It directly deducted money from my paytm wallet. When i tried bank transfer it still says link kyc but when i click proceed it shows it's done. I haven't gotten any sms regarding all the cashbacks that are possible on linking kyc.

sourav17
                                    Mar 23, 2018

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

Order no.[protected]. They have cancelled my prepaid order. And after cancelling my order i am unable to order the same product again as now paytm has suspended my account from using promo code on same product.

This is not first time they had cancelled my prepaid order. Earlier order that is cancelled by them without proper clarrification is vlcc face wash order no. [protected].

Now i want them to re-activate my account and also i want compensation for such horrible experience.

Thakur Sarthak Singh
                                      Mar 23, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

It's been more than two weeks i'm not able to access to cash through my paytm debit card i have complained many times but still i don't have any response it's been too much of harassment by paytm i've already cancelled a trip just because of paytm problem it's been a long time there is no response from paytm team and it looks like they are not concerned about their customers please take a strict action towards my complaint

Saurabh gupta

SurajAnkit
                                        Mar 23, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My name ankit singh. I creat paytm business account for mobile shop.
                                        My customer send 7000 rupees to my account on 14th march this money was settled on 15th march. But today is 23rd march money wasn't settled in my bank account. And when i was call to customer care number for this inquiry always customer care say money was settled on after two days. But 9 days left my problem isn't solved. Please solve my problem for using always paytm. Else i give complaint about this problem.