PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 213

rijinramesh8
from Ferokh, Kerala
Mar 16, 2018

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670642

I already linked paytm kyc with my aadhar and i got a debit card from paytm..
But i cant transfer the wallet money to my bank account or paytm savings account.., when i try, it shows link your aadhar with kyc paytm, when i click next it shows, you successfully linked your aadhar with paytm kyc, but i can't trasnfer the money to bank account...
Please help with it
Rijin remesh
[protected]Paytm id and contact number..)

regicide
    Mar 16, 2018

Address: 400065

I am having trouble while transferring my money to a bank account, its showing verification of kyc pending which i already did but it's not getting verified
    I have an immediate request for transfer of money which is not getting done just because of verification pending
    I tried reaching paytm customer executive but didnt got any help from there, actually i was not even able to connect with customer executive.

I did message them in help and support but didnt got any help from there also
    My query ref no 55978156

My money is stucked in paytm, kindly help me get it back, as i immediatly need to transfer it

Preetam Jaiswal
      Mar 16, 2018

Address: 231001

I was adding money to paytm wallet due to slowork net speed of jio the transaction failed. I did it for three times all failed. Amount of first and last transaction refunded but the second transaction amount not refunded. I have also contacted my bank but they said that it's paytm responsibility. Paytm saying that it's banks responsibility.
      Hoping the problem to be resolved.
      Mar 16, 2018
      prasenjit Datta's response
      [protected] from this ph no...the call has made
      In Paytm we have linked the base to our multiple number because we have to base on the same number
      plz delink my AADHAAR num
      Paytm has called me to order product above rs 4000 ..they will provide gift...till now i have not got any update qbout the order...if not delivered plz refund my amout...or else i have to go to consumer court.

wallet not top up but money deducted from bank account - Comment #3041621 - Image #0
      Transfer of money from paytm wallet to bank account is not shown in bank account Detail are given below
      Wallet Tx id [protected]
      Account no. [protected]

wallet not top up but money deducted from bank account - Comment #3041648 - Image #0
      Sir mera account no [protected]
      Sir me first time transfer kiye to 5000 successful ho gaya aur bank account me chala gaya
      Par same bank account me phir se kiye to o 5000 paytam valet me aa gaya aur aapke customer care me call bhi nahi lag raha hai

Please call me sir
      Help me sir

wallet not top up but money deducted from bank account - Comment #3041664 - Image #0

Babita mathur
        Mar 16, 2018

In 14th march 2018 i was sent money from paytm to account rs. 4500, there are showing details success transaction, but money not recieved in my bank account till now, my paytm registered number [protected]. Before some days same issue 400 rupees not came in my paytm wallet balance.
        So please look into the metter and prompt getting me response.
        Till now not recieved payment of rs. 4500 from paytm to bank.

Thanks with regards
        Babita mathur
        On 15 Mar 18 I book 2 ticket Delhi to lucknow 22 april and lucknow to Delhi 29 april
        But I received reciprocal tickets
        And when I received ticket then I call to paytm call center but they are not accept there fault
        My
        Booking ID : [protected]
        Please do the needful
        My mobile num [protected]

money transfer from paytm to account - Comment #3041640 - Image #0

Banti Jat
          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
          Mar 16, 2018

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

Sir my paytm payment bank not opening and passbook, add money etc. Main aadhaar verification failed bata raha hain and paytm app se kyc nahi ho pa rahi hain aur bahar kyc center se ye bata raha hain ki "your number already link to your aadhaar number" so main paytm app se koi bhi transection nahi kar pa raha hoon. Please resolved it immediately. Thank you

Pls close the my account with addhar number kyc I am use the ather number account
          close the account number [protected] Mahesh DM pls irgent

E-mail ; [protected]@gmail com

Regard
          MAHESH DM
          My order no is [protected]. My phone number registered for paytm is [protected]. My name is phoolchand tiwari . My order for a Fogg scent price 500 and cashback is 150 are not returned to my wallet so please return mu cashback.

Amyyyy
            Mar 16, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

I transferred 5000rs. To my bank account from paytm on 13th march 2018. But it's not been shown in my account balance. They are not replying to my complaints also. Paytm app is showing it in their passbook as success of the transaction. I called upon to the bank they said that they can't do anything in this matter. U have to talk to paytm only. But they are not replying to my emails. Please have a look in this matter as soon as possible
            Mobile-976***, An amount of Rs.325 was transfered from indian overseas bank on march 3 to paytm wallet and again marked to transfer to bank a/c on march 4 for Rs.325 debited by paytm but not received in bank upto march 12.
            details-
            Bank Txn ID - [protected]
            wallet Txn ID - [protected]
            amount Rs.325
            I was trying booking movie tickets for Kirak party but not booking

incomplete transaction from paytm to my bank account - Comment #3041624 - Image #0
            incomplete transaction from paytm to my bank account - Comment #3041624 - Image #1
            Please check this matter of transfer of amount 2200 rs. from paytm balance to account is showing successful but this amount does not deposited in my account.
            Please check this matter

incomplete transaction from paytm to my bank account - Comment #3041635 - Image #0

faizbls
              Mar 16, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This is mohammed faiz, mob no-[protected]. My qr code is blocked and
              Account also blocked from getting payment. I want you to activate my
              Merchant account please. I am facing lots of problem and
              Difficulties. I provided all documents by email on payments helpdesk on 23rd feb 2018 till now my account is not activated. They told me with in 4days your account will be activated but still its not activated. I call many times and i email many times only refference no come but no solution. I am still waiting. When i get my solution i didn't know. As i am loyal customer thats why you are harashing me.

Thank you paytm for this. I dont have any hope on you paytm.

Reference number 02289000

Mohammed faiz

Faiz. [protected]@gmail.com
              The money was not added in my paytm wallet in my bank account the amount was cut please as possible to add money to my paytm wallet

merchant account activation - Comment #3041612 - Image #0
              Folowing paytm number which is inactive to receive calls is being used for duping people in name of sex chat.
              No: [protected]

Ajaybaby12
                Mar 15, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

i am order mmory card this myOrder No. [protected] 25 February 2018 5:55 pm byt sir send the wrong prodcut i am return the product but couier return request has been rejected, Courier talk to the company that the company is not receiving the product.i am 10 days to compliant online but ignore my compliant, Regarding your query with Paytm Care (Reference No.:[protected] ticket 5513685. Please inquire the company and my refuned back

Mar 15, 2018

I had recharged my Idea number for Rs.398 on Feb 14th, 2018 through Idea Web portal. The payment was made through Paytm Mobile Solutions. The transaction status on my debit account shows as success but recharge was not done. On contacting Idea, they said that they have not received any amount and thus, no recharge was processed.

Since then, I have not received my refund for that recharge from PayTm.
                  Kindly help me to get my refund.

Transaction Reference Number: BIL/[protected]//[protected]_

I am attaching transaction status receipt and recharge screenshot.

Jagruti Solanki
                    Mar 15, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear care,

Please look for attached screenshot. I have received money on my Paytm account [protected]. Holder Jagruti Solanki.

I have also received message notification but I forgot my password. I have reset password and KYC also done but money is not updated in my wallet. I don't know where it disappeared. Do didn't transfer any money to anyone so please help to find where my money has gone.

I also tried to call you on customer care number but call is not connecting. Only they are telling to reset password. Please update your call centre as this kind of problem harassed your customers.

For your reference I have attached screenshot along with transaction numbers.

Jagruti Solanki

supriya9059
                      Mar 15, 2018

I booked train tickets twice on paytm where they where failed and amount deducted and the refund not yet received... even bank also did not get details even yet...
                      and i also transferred 350rs from paytm wallet to bank where paytm told that it has send money to bank.. but the bank didnt received..
                      for the inconveyance of paytm i lossed 150 rs extra other than above
                      my paytm no [protected]

vikascool
                        Mar 15, 2018

Address: 46589

I had transferred money to wrong number [protected] yesterday with 300 RS.

But I requested the Paytm to solved the same whose reference No.: 56224656.

But Paytm is not helping in this regard, I sent the sms to same person as well, but there is no response from him/her as well.

Please help me in this regards.

Money sent
                        To: [protected]
                        Transaction ID: [protected]
                        [protected]:45:52 PM

Please refund my money. Amount to be paid back 300 Rs

Anilkumar Marennagari
                          from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 15, 2018

Good morning sir, yesterday i ordered paytm debit card to my home address. Due to some educational purposes at the date of delivery i'll be not there so i want to change delivery address

Debit card status:card is packed yesterday but not dispatched for now so give me any option to change delivery address.

Thank you sir.

My paytm number:[protected]

Derick fernandes
                            Mar 15, 2018

Greetings!!
                            Paytm number: [protected]
                            I have added rs. 8000 to paytm wallet but i cannot use it for payment transfer in account because kyc not done and when i tried to do kyc in verification section it gives error, cannot do inperson verification to my location.
                            I request you to kindly fix this problem or refund my money to account.
                            It is not transferreing from paytm wallet to another paytm number there is not reponse from paytm executive and there is no customer service for half an hour the call is not connecting to representative

kyc problem - Comment #3040163 - Image #0
                            I'm unable to operate on my own money for kyc issue. Nobody is helping to solve this kyc issue. Nobody is coming to verify, nobody is picking up calls.
                            My mobile no.is [protected] please call me

Karandeep Sondh
                              Mar 15, 2018

Address: 490023

This is to inform you regarding fraud transactions from my bank

Details:-
                              1.[protected] / othpg[protected]paytm amount - 5000.00
                              2.[protected] / othpg[protected]paytm amount - 3800.00
                              3.[protected] / othpg[protected]paytm amount - 2300.00

Please look into this as this is a direct loss of 11100/-
                              Passbook image attached fyi-
                              1) On 9th March i got cashback on my bus booking ticket and use code (BUS200) and order no ([protected]).
                              2) On 9th March i got cashback on my mobile Recharge and use code (TRIPLING1) and order no[protected]
                              The above two complaints is of cashback complaint witch i did not get.

fraud transaction from sbi debit card - Comment #3040100 - Image #0
                              fraud transaction from sbi debit card - Comment #3040100 - Image #1

amitabh888
                                Mar 15, 2018

Address: 122001

Dear all,

This is regarding the paytm company. This company is asking aadhaar card linking with the wallet service and stopped my transactions.

Can somebody explain how can they make it mandatory linking aadhaar card with paytm account? As per hon'ble supreme court directive dated 13th mar'2018, no linking of aadhaar is mandatory except government schemes till further decision given by hon'ble supreme court.

Could you please look into this matter asap. Its totally a contempt of court!

Best regards,
                                Amitabh majumdar
                                Irctc user id. Booking Failed Transaction Number Amount Date
                                kulwantwar [protected] 3000 21 aug 2017

rajesh yenepalli
                                  Mar 15, 2018

I had purchased a mobile samsung s7 edge worth rs.35, 900/- on 1st march'18 with order no [protected] from paytm mall app (Pic attached), wherein i had applied promo code and need to get rs. 5000/- cash back in 48 hrs. But till date i. E., 14.03.18, i didn't received any cashback.

On 9th, 10th day after purchase i sent a message to them in paytm mall app that i didn't get cash back. (Pic attached)

After that i got a reply from mr. Ahil, paytm mallcare that i will get cash back after 10 days from the date of delivery. (So, after how many days/months/years will i get cashback?)

On 11th day after purchase i requested again via msg to return money as i didn't get cashback, but didn't get any fruit.

After that i got a suggestion (Pic attached) from patym mall that (1) may be my transaction in march month is more than 20k or (2) may be after if paytm credits cash back my wallet will get increased more than 20k.

But, both the above 2 cases are false (Passbook pic attached)

On 12th day paytm sent a message that i will not get refund due to some foolish reason that " credit card is not eligible for cashback.

I had read all the terms and conditions and i am eligible to get cash back as per their policy.

Hence, it is requested to do the needful on priority.

Rajesh
                                  +9 photos
                                  Mar 15, 2018
                                  Paytm tried to escape by not paying cashback of Rs.5000/- by stating silly reasons. After showing all the proofs that I'm eligible and after lodging complaint at consumer complaints, by cash back cleared in a day itself. I got an SMS stating that amount Rs.5000/- been cash backed. Thanks to consumer complaints team. Regards, Rajesh
                                  Mar 15, 2018
                                  Updated by rajesh yenepalli
                                  Paytm has now cleared cash back of Rs.5000

Thanks to consumer complaints team.

Rajesh

Varsha Kori
                                    Mar 14, 2018

Address: 560066

My money get deducted from my account as well as when my order is not completed so i haven't get my money back. Even on customer care no executive receive on call. No solution for my problem
                                    If not solved my complaint then i will never interact with ur app
                                    All other channels r providing solutio early but not a single output from this channel
                                    My loss of money as well as my time.

Gyanaranjan Paikaray
                                      Mar 14, 2018

Address: 560066

I ordered a boat Rockerz 390 headphone (silver & blue) on 2March 2018. Order Number : [protected]. My payment mode was COD .But that packing was worst so I felt someone opened before I received the order. I cancelled the product and I returned back to the courier boy. My cancelled product already received by paytm but no conformation message I got from paytm. I'm a regular customer but why this much delay for me. And after receiving the product paytm didn't called me regarding this .But when I'm trying to provide my bank number in paytm there is no option I got. So I sending a mail regarding this. Please take care regarding my issue and resolve it very soon.

Mohit Mandloi
                                        Mar 15, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

Paytm ID : [protected]
                                        Wallet Txn ID - [protected]
                                        Bank Txn ID - [protected]

I have faced issues with paytm, where i addded Rs5000 and requested to transfer it to my bank account. continue two times transfer but everytime failed msg return, so i decided, i d'not transfer money to now but some time automatic 2000 rs deducted from my paytm wallet
                                        The amount is deducted from my paytm wallet and now the amount is not reflecting anywhere. I tried to contact their customer service and they are not responding. Expecting a solution for this complaint as soon as possible
                                        Mar 16, 2018
                                        Updated by Mohit Mandloi
                                        Complait ID :- 1896651
                                        Mar 29, 2018
                                        Updated by Mohit Mandloi
                                        Not Solved my problem
                                        plz check the complaint and solved

Complait ID :- 1896651
                                        I am transferred amount of 7535rs on 9th march My Paytm wallet amount are deducted but not credit to bank account plz help me refund my amount my transaction I'd is mentioned below your service is too bad refund my amount otherwise I will take legal action against Paytm app of your online Paytm app.
                                        Paytm app playing with customers

automatic deducted money from paytm wallet balance - Comment #3040162 - Image #0