PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 250

mohammed asif70
from Gulbarga, Karnataka
Dec 27, 2017

Address: 585225

Myself mohammed asif
My paytm mobile number is;[protected]
My referance number is;47007423
My wallet transaction id number is;[protected]
I have participated in paytm powerplay quiz on 08/12/2017
And i have anwsered all 20/20 questions but then to still i havent got my prize money
Daily iam complainting but daily iam getting referance numbers but not thr prize money
Sir mene apna phone recharge kraya abhi thodi der phle 26 dec 2017 ko Rs 498 ka... usme kuch alag benefit likhe h pr mujhe esa koi benefit nhi mila... or wo offer ki galat information di gyi h... please sir meri problem ko solve kre... as soon as possible please

power play quiz reward - Comment #2957884 - Image #0
I have a failed booking on irctc. I had opted credit card option powered by paytm even the booking failedthe amount has been debited from my debit card. please refund the same to me. irctc transaction id [protected]. Amount Rs. 1860. My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

power play quiz reward - Comment #2958584 - Image #0
I have tata sky dth
20th march i did recharged amount with 175/- for 28 days
but after that i found my recharge days only 7 days
so who is responsible
why do u provide wrong information to customers
kindly return my 175/- as soon as possible
thank a lot
abhinav sharma
Hi iam book a ticket on justickets movie tickets but the transaction order was canceled but my amount not refunded please refund my amount kindly my order ID is n3ic4uijsjek6s7jvlov so please refund my money
I m advocate kapil kumar mob no is [protected].
I m using merchant Paytm service that is very bad Paytm do not send money directly into my account.
If my problem ll not be resolved i ll stay in consumer court for my best ways

there74
    Dec 27, 2017

I tried to pay at idea website to recharge idea no.[protected] for rs 509 on 15december 2017 and i chose option pay via paytm wallet but only balance deducted from my bank and transaction got faild and deducted money was not refunded to my paytm wallet or bank account so now i requst you please help me to get my money refunded
    Below is the balance deduction sms from my bank:
    Thank you for using your sbi debit card 519xx4243 for a purchase worth rs509.0 on pos  80600912 at shoppaytm paytm txn#[protected].
    My paytm user id is:[protected]
    I am Logging since 1month but I not able to logging so call me this number [protected]

balance deducted service not received - Comment #2958326 - Image #0
    Hi my paytm number is [protected].
    I am having problems with my paytm wallet transactions.
    It shows you have exceed maximum transactions for this month.

Please solve my problem asap, otherwise I only have option to uninstall paytm.

Please do something.

Regards: Satyakam Pandey

balance deducted service not received - Comment #2958355 - Image #0
    I paid PSPCL electricity bill of Rs. 6220 from Paytm but my bill was not paid even my account balance was deducted. paytm did not refund my money.

balance deducted service not received - Comment #2958422 - Image #0
    My name is avdhut i am paid mseb bill on 14 dec.
    but mseb tell me till not received payment
    my paytm order no. is[protected], operator ref.no. ay[protected]
    & no response from your toll free no. all time pls. chk the no., my response is very bad after i paid my electricity bill from paytm. i request a refund my payment.

sunilgowda07
      Dec 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I was booking movie tickets for tiger zinda hai on sunday with paytm.

I selected 2 seats of 440/rs each.

I cleared al the process for booking a ticket but my tickets doesn't get booked

My money got deducted of rs 880/- from bank.

Order id [protected]. Please let us know when my money is going to get refunded.

I had raised query for this as well:query no 46851540.

Paytm mobile no : [protected].
      Dec 26, 2017
      Veeramani R's response
      Ticket not booked but Money went from bank

Dec 26, 2017
      mr. dagar's response
      i again payment electricity bill and i find the insurance policy box is automatically tick ...so plz at this time ur fault not consumer..so that closed this policy and refund my deduct 15 rupees in my paytm wallet..
      Sir i have recharged my phone on 26 dec 2017 @ Rs 498... but when i chek this offer at customer care ; they are saying tha this information is wrong... please kindly pay attention towards my problem.

issue with payment and refund - Comment #2957883 - Image #0
      I have added money in my paytm wallet on 26 dec 2017 and I tried to transfer it to my bank account 4 times it got failed, finally now the amount is pending from last 21 hours it's not deposited in my account also not deposited back into paytm wallet.

issue with payment and refund - Comment #2958228 - Image #0
      Policy number is [protected]
      this policy default check box with rs 15 in use electricity-bill-payment my bill 230 but bank payment deduct 245 ..please this policy closed and refund my cash...customer care number not connecting..

issue with payment and refund - Comment #2958317 - Image #0
      I book ticket in irct money gone ticket not booked

issue with payment and refund - Comment #2958348 - Image #0
      I bought a lifestyle voucher from paytm and that voucher is with less validity which should be a year and no proper response from paytm when i raised a complaint.i emailed lifestyle they are also not replying

yuhaan kumar
        Dec 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

We have deposit some payment in fake paytm numbber.
        Please verify & clear this paytm acco. Her name is pooja sharma
        End u details below
        Frist amount - 2400 [protected] this numbber 7 dec.
        Second amo. -8450 [protected] this numbber 9 dec.
        Last two amount 19700 [protected], [protected]

Please resolve this mattar as early as possible and inform me immediately.
        My contact number is [protected] abhishek kumawat
        Dec 21, 2017
        Vijay Vaid VJ's response
        I am Vijay kumar having a merchant account[protected] in paytm IFSC code - PYTM012345, but I am facing problem while transferring amount to my Bank though I have completed all the formalities of KYC last month but still I am not been able to transfer money to my account. kindly look into the matter and oblige.
        Dec 28, 2017
        Updated by yuhaan kumar
        sir please resolve my problem as early as possible
        Jan 09, 2018
        Updated by yuhaan kumar
        sir please solve this my problem
        Have transfered Rs 823 Rupees to paytm But the Balance is not reflecting neither in patym nor in my Bank the transaction was done on 22 dec 1: 23 am the transaction is shown pending still

fake paytm account transaction detail - Comment #2958414 - Image #0
        I completed panel station survey and redeem reward for paytm but not get 300 rupees in paytm with registered email id chavan.[protected]@gmail.com
        and contact no.[protected] please resolve this problem
        I am Vijay kumar having a merchant account[protected] in paytm IFSC code - PYTM012345, but I am facing problem while transferring amount to my Bank though I have completed all the formalities of KYC last month but still I am not been able to transfer money to my account. kindly look into the matter and oblige.

Vijay Vaidy
        Sir... my self HARIHARAN.S, i send wrongly Rs.5000 from my HDFC bank account (account number : [protected]) to this PAYTM number [protected], how to refund the amount pls give me detail for refund my money.. my PAYTM account number is [protected]

thanking you,
        HARIHARAN.S
        During payment thru paytm for booking of a rail ticket, an amount is debited from my account. But Rail booking is not happen due to NO Response from paytm.

Transaction ID -[protected]

Kindly resolve this issue. And if payment is failed then kindly refund the amount.
        sir please solve this problem
        27 other people found this review helpful
        27 found this helpful

Vishnuvardan Viswanathan
          Dec 27, 2017

Address: 560016

My query reference numbers are :[protected], 46169922, 45841991.

My account number is +91-[protected].

I'm very sorry to say that your paytm customer care really sucks. I'm really annoyed to see that there is no response for my paytm kyc verification. I'm writing this e-mail with great frustration.

At the outset, i've detailed my issues with paytm so far.

All services were good except this kyc verification. I've placed the request 2 months ago for the kyc verification. I was told, i'll be getting the call within 24 to 48 hours. After a week, a guy called vasanth (+91-[protected]) called me to fix an appointment on one saturday. He didnt turn up that day and when i called him, he told he left paytm and some other person will be contacting me for this. As expected, no one called.

I waited for one more month and used my usual 20, 000 limit for transactions. I tried nearby kyc points to submit my documents and verifications. Surprisingly all the merchants told that they cant do the kyc verification. Then raised a ticket on my app on 14th december 2017. I received a call from the lady ([protected]). She told my appointment is fixed on 15th december. Again, no one turned up or called. After a while i received a message stating that my appointment is fixed for 23rd december. I waited at my house for the verification. No one turned up. I called the lady again and again. She was not attending the calls on purpose / nor it was switched off sometimes.

I'm also using your fastag service, but unfortunately, this also stopped due to the transaction limit. I'm really pizzed off at this. When i ask my friends, its on the contrary where the executives called and verified within a week. I dont know what the hell happened to my account?

To my surprise, when i call the customer, there is no option for this kyc verification only. I dont know why. I felt dejected and humiliated by this kind of non-responsive service from paytm - one of india's leading comany.

I request you to look into this issue at the earliest and provide me a solution within a week, or else i'll be closing my account and use other services for fastag, tez, phone pay etc. I even tried calling your number, but still no response.

This is my last try and i will got consumer court for all this humiliation happened for me.

Looking forward to hearing from you at the earliest.

Vishnuvardan
          I try to transfer money through Paytm UPI option money deducted from my account but beneficiary did not receive money.

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 1000.0 on Date[protected]:35:15 PM by UPI Ref No[protected].

kyc verification - Comment #2958215 - Image #0
          I cant claim my lifafa amount..the date appearing on the lifafa is also wrong..how do I claim my lifafa amount...paytm no [protected] ...also there is not a single customer care no where i can talk to some representative..really poor customer service
          My paytm Account is on my telephone Number [protected]. For the past one week, I am not able to use the money available in the account. Temporarily unavailable message is coming. No response for my mail dated[protected].It is too bad to keep my money and preventing me to use it. Kindly restore my account immediately.
          Kyc verification has been a no show 3-4 times. When I raise a request a.call is received for the date to be verified, but no one turns up. Wasted my time several times.for this. PAYTM, how come so unprofessional?.

Query reference no 65237390
          Please sir kyc problem is solved
          My
          Reg no [protected]

Aswini Samantaray
            Dec 27, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 752054

I often recharge my mobile and d2h using paytm service. Every time i recharge, i don't face any problem. I was recharging my videocon d2h online through paytm with 300 inr on 24.12.17. But the d2h was not recharged and my bank account was debited. The same amount was not refunded till now. So kindly look into the matter and try to refund my money asap.

Jigar Makwana
              from Borsad, Gujarat
              Dec 27, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

Recently i bought a electric geyser of hiere company from paytm mall. There were one attractive feature mentioned in description that geyser also have music system. So i bought it but wen i received and installed it i know it's a fake description from paytm. Now i complaining on paytm they told me to return the item which i already fix. So it's very hard to remove and repack it. And it's also waste of time. Why we customer purchase from e-commerce, because we save our time and efforts. But they are doing this kind o[censored]n tolerable fraud to customer.

Ayushi Setia
                from Hisar, Haryana
                Dec 26, 2017

I had payed the bill of landline through Paytm by using my debit card and the amount of Rs 1241 was deducted from my bank account but the bill was not payed, and also no refund has been received after that!! So I request you to please refund my money as soon as possible.It has been almost a week but my money is not refunded till date, so I want you to refund my money as soon as possible.

saini Manish
                  from Faridkot, Punjab
                  Dec 26, 2017

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

Date on 22/12/2017 I booked a shoes order. afer few hours I rejected my order and request to refund my money, but today 26/12/2017 not refund my money and not responsed by paytm team. I request to you please solve my problem and refund my money . I complain this problem 4-5 time to paytm team but not solve my problem.i am very tired behavior of paytm team .
                  Dec 26, 2017
                  Updated by saini Manish
                  I have canceled the order but not refund the relative amount due to 3 days

indianguru57
                    Dec 26, 2017

I have tried to add 500 in my paytm wallet(mobile [protected]) using UPI through TEZ app. Instead of paying through proceed option. I directly sent money to paytm upi address. Amount debited from my account. It is credited directly to paytm upi address "paytm.[protected]@axisbank. They are not returning my 500rs.

Paytm orderId is [protected]

UPI transaction ID is[protected].

guddu1990
                      Dec 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear sir, my order id is[protected] and transaction id is t07611 i purchased online something from club factory on dated 24 nov 2017 of 3466.79.in the first attempt transaction was declined but second attempt was successful after that i received an email from paytm that my first transaction was declined and my money will return with in 7-14 working days but paytm claimed both transactions successfully. So therefore i complained to paytm help & support center then representative said to me that i have to show my card statement as a proof where it mention that paytm claimed 2 transaction so i sent my card statement where it shows that 2 transactions claimed by paytm but now paytm customer care didn't reply me. Please help me asap

sakshi514
                        Dec 26, 2017

Address: 242001

We ordered tv on 18th of december which we received on 26th evening when service center guy came, he found tv panel is broken

Order no [protected]

Order by the name of - sakshi mehrotra

Contact no - [protected]

We request to send a fresh piece otherwise we will immediately take a legal action for this fraud & harrasment

saivallika
                          Dec 26, 2017

Hi sir/madam,

I have recharged it on 23rd of dec 2017, still it is not credited to my mobile.
                          But it is showing recharge successful.

Below are the details of the order:

Order number : [protected]
                          Total amount : 147
                          Amount paid through paytm : 19.39

Amount : 127.61
                          Payment details
                          Nb transaction no [protected]

Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Sai pravallika

Bala Vanesh S
                            Dec 26, 2017

Address: 600078

My neighbour debit card details have been misused by some fraud agencies, communicating as bank employee from sbi (Chennai) regarding kyc updation (Aadhar) and done 5 transaction of two different merchants. One is paytm & another one fx mart pvt. Td. Mumbai. We have logged a complaint in police station & the process is going on. Also we r sending u complaint request, kindly accept it and take necessary action through [protected]@paytm. Do take action immediately and recover the money as soon as possible.

Note:- received call from mob. No -[protected]. Bank summary attached for ur reference. Txn amount 5000*3 & 3000*2 dated 25/12/2017

Balavanesh kumar s

krc_rajesh
                              from Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
                              Dec 26, 2017

I have booked a hotel on paytm which had a marked tag of "flat 40 % cashback" without any reference of any terms and condition or any promo code needed to be used and after completion of booking and paying the full amount the company is not giving the cash back on the pretext that you should have entered some promo code. After constant follow up they are not agreeing to provide cash back or make a cancellation and refund my amount. I have been following right from the next day of booking.

satcho02
                                Dec 26, 2017

Address: 641109

My money transfer to a bank is still pending from last 3 days... I had used paytm bank service of transfering money to my rbli bank account and from still last three days its still showing pending only and the amount is extremly high and is very urgent to reach my bank account... And the paytm care is not responding on my issue by mail also... It has harresed me a lot... If anyone knows solution to these problem then please help me its very urgent for me... And realy paytm sucks see below my whole issue described in photo... This was my email chat with paytm care ther are onli giving me period and no solution to my issue... They first gave me 72hrs time and then they are telling fro 80 hrs time again... They are only giving...

raviprajapapati
                                  Dec 25, 2017

I had booked a ticket on irctc using paytm gateway using my sbi card and it was not booked as seats was not availble but amount got deducted automatically. On irctc portal its showing money has been refunded back to paytmag but the refunded money has not been credited back to my account.
                                  The details are given below :
                                  Transaction id - [protected]
                                  Transaction date: 19-dec-2017
                                  Cancellation / refund id - [protected]
                                  Refund amount - rs. 2975.0/-
                                  Refunf date - not showing

Please look into the matter
                                  Jan 3, 2018
                                  Immediate Action Taken by Paytm rep, and amount got credited but it should not be the case for every scenario.

Avinash Kumar Bhandari
                                    Dec 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I have a paytm wallet. I read an ad in google for 4% cashback if payment is made on 23.12.2017 however promtion code airtel or grab10 not accepted but lateron when contact paytm it was told now nothing can be done as the code was not applied before making payment. If any promtion is advertised by paytm the cash back should be automatic. They should not fleece the public by giving misleading ads which are not fullfilled due to there cpmplicated system of accepting codes. Sysstem should be simple and transparent

123aarti
                                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

Order number:[protected]
                                      I had placed two different type product order but ended up receiveing the same of two products. I would to raise a complain regading it.
                                      Order detaisl: 1) dreammy design handicrafted wooden money bank home style red kids piggy coin box gifts
                                      2) clickflip wooden handicrafts money banks

And i reieve two copies of clickflip wooden handicrafts money banks.

Kindly look into it and return it up

ranjithamob
                                        Dec 25, 2017

Address: 560011

This is regarding paytm mobile transactions.. On october 8th, 2017.. I tried sending money from my wallet to my friend account... However the transactions got failed but the money has been deducted from my wallet. So far i have called the customer care more than 10 times... All they do is give you reference number but no money... Please resolve this as soon as possible.