PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 252

Vivekanand4876
Dec 22, 2017

Address: 530017

I was trying to book tatkal ticket on 21st december 2017. Payment was made but ticket was not booked as ticket were exhhausted by then. On looking at refund ststus it shows that payment settled. But i am yet to get the refund. Redfund amount is of 1540 rs. The account to be credited is [protected], donar branch, bank of baroda ifsc is barb0donard. User id of booking is mkcrusader. I am attaching the screenshot of the transaction.
Dec 29, 2017
Updated by Vivekanand4876
When can i expect the refund tp be credited? Please reply to at least any of the compalints.
Dec 29, 2017
Updated by Vivekanand4876
The status of the refund shows refunded. But i am yet to get the refund. Amount of 1540 is to be made to the account [protected] bank of baroda donar branch darbhanga ifsc code BARB0DONARD. irtctc account used for booking was mkcrusader. Date of booking is 21 st december. Please refund the amount.

Prakhar Garhewal
    Dec 22, 2017

On 19/12/2017 I cancelled my Zoom car booking and total amount 14715 rs was credited to my paytm account.Now on 20/12/2017 I transferred that money to my bank account.My paytm account was been debited but my SBI account is not credited yet.Please provide me the solution.
    Name-PRAKHAR KUMAR GARHEWAL
    Wallet Transaction Id-[protected]
    Bank Transaction Id-[protected]
    Registered mobile number-[protected]
    Dec 22, 2017
    Rakesh Kumar paswan's response
    . request to you. Please help me. This is inform to you. My Account No. [protected] and Account Name: - Kiran Pal (980060). 4000/- debit dt.02/12/2017 without use my credit card please Check and conform My account as soon as possible.

Rakesh kumar paswan
    Mob. [protected]
    . request to you. Please help me. This is inform to you. My Account No. [protected] and Account Name: - Kiran Pal (980060). 5000/- debit please Check and conform My account as soon as possible.

Rakesh kumar paswan
    Mob. [protected]

transfer failure - Comment #2955316 - Image #0

Bishnus
      from sambalpur, Odisha
      Dec 21, 2017

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768004

I have ordered a JBL E55BT Latest edition Bluetooth headphone from paytm.com but got a different product instead of the JBL headphone. I have complained about it and registered for return requested but the seller without knowing anything rejects the return process. There is no customer care number of Paytm so that I can reach the customer support contact and the seller is also not responsive as I have been trying to reach him.
      please solve the issue as soon as possible as I am suffering a lot.

My paytm order ID is = [protected]
      email id = [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@rediffmail.com

Youtube link = https://youtu.be/Tk6HQK6RjQo

arunrajpal
        Dec 21, 2017

I have purchased two Deodorant from Paytm mall on 1st of Dec. Its tracking ID was[protected]. But i didn't received that order in my hand and its shows Delivered. I called to sales person many times for it he was saying that this order delivered by him by mistake. But till today i didn't received my money back. Because it was a order of 588 Rs. I called in delivery office many times but no one is helping in this issue.

Dec 21, 2017

I have a made a upi transfer to paytm from icici account. Unfortunately the transaction failed at paytm end. The money deducted from icici acocunt.

Multiple time i tried to reach paytm from help section in paytm app. Initially received some canned text reply. Later no reply from the support.

Tried to reach customer support, but never lucky to reach.

As pre icici, i need to provide a reply message from paytm stating the amount didn't recieved by them so that icici can further take this.

Transaction details are as below.
          Paytm mobile number:[protected]

Order no. [protected]
          Order amount: rs 2000/-
          Date: 08 dec '17 12:17 am

I regret using paytm for transactions. Don't know how can i get a reply from them

Shameer a

UmaArun1
            Dec 21, 2017

I did transaction on 18th december worth rs.2328.11 on club factory website using paytm gateway. The transaction got failed but the amount was debited from my hdfc credit card for shoppaytm mumbai (Rs.2328.01). The refund has not been initiated till now. There is no response from paytm customer care too.
            Below are my paytm details :

Mobile number : +91 [protected]
            Email : [protected]@gmail.com
            Dispute amount : rs2328.01
            Credit card ending digits : 7357
            Bank transaction id : vt[protected]
            Do not showing my balance in ac after adding 673 rs.plz check n refund my money in ac.thank you

transaction failed while using paytm gateway on club factory - Comment #2954517 - Image #0

purushottam samrat
              Dec 21, 2017

I booked a tickt from moradabad to muzafarpur but due to sone reason i cancelled it... It has past 7days i didnt get my money in a/c... But on irctc it is showing refunded to paytmag...
              Transaction id - [protected]
              Cancelation id - [protected]
              Amount - 2370
              Refund-2240
              Status sent to bank (Paytmag)
              Kindly look in this mater

akanshag
                Dec 21, 2017

Query no.: 46264790
                It is the 4th day... I have not got any action from paytm
                Even today i have checked with vodafone.. They have not received any payment from paytm
                And you people are so irresponsible and unconcerned... I have nothing to do entire day other than following up with you guys
                None of your compliant no. Are available
                This is the 4th day the call centre in under repair and no response
                On mail there is no response.
                My mobile has zero amount... Nd i am handcuff in a situation of emergency
                Nd now i am going to put it on social media for the awareness
                Kindly proceed with closing this paytm account and credit the balance
                The action should be immediate now
                Dec 15, 2017
                kvikramss's response
                have not received the order i had bought on paytm mall transaction no. was [protected]
                I had bought auto sensor night light lamp on 6 December 2017 have not received yet.order no [protected]

Ishan Lamba
                  Dec 21, 2017

I had ordered a nutribullet (Magic bullet) mixer from paytm in february 2017. On the very first usage of one of the blades the rubber washer ring got entangled in the blades and broke. But i didn't pay attention as the other blades was working fine and i proceeded to use it. I started facing minor leakage issues in which some of the liquid from inside the grinding cup would leak down into the machine.in november 2017, while the product was still under its certified 12 month warranty, i complained to nutri bullet india who on check-in the product invoice said that it's not a nutribullet product but in all probability a fake as the seller mentioned on the invoice was not a company authorised retailer. When i mentioned the same to paytm they got me the sellers contact details. When i contacted the seller, they said that the warranty was only for 6 months and then they stopped taking my calls. Paytm has been stretching this issue since over 1.5 months in which we have exchanged over 35 emails and numerous calls. They keep assuring me a resolution but neither do they provide one not do they mention a deadline. I believe they are just wasting time till february when the warranty actually expires.
                  I am attaching the letter from nutribullet india in which they clearly mention that the product i have is not their own.
                  Paytm should take responsibility and compensate for this harassment.
                  Done transaction from my bank account to transfer Money to my vendor but the money got deducted from my bank account but not showing in the wallet even transaction is not done...m not getting any response from the paytm plz do the needful

nutribullet mixer (magic bullet) - Comment #2954521 - Image #0

Raghu Bhushanam
                    Dec 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

Yesterday i visited one of the vendor to link my aadhaar to paytm bank but that vendor is charging rs.50 per aadhaar card linking.

Team i want to know why the vendor was charging rs.50 to link aadhaar number. Vendor name santhosh communications hyderabad.
                    He was very harsh towards the customer to give the amount for linking aadhaar card to paytm bank. I request you to take serious action against vendor.
                    Dec 21, 2017
                    Updated by Raghu Bhushanam
                    Address of vendor
                    Asif Nagar North
                    Hyderabad
                    Telangana 500057
                    We request you to kindly take strict action on the above said complaint.

Brindha Sudhan
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Dec 20, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641109

Order no - [protected]
                      I haven't received the product. But it shows order delivered on 15 dec 2017. Gati courier haven't received product in my name and awb - eq[protected]in. They asked for tracking i'd. Send the same to my email. No response from 24x7 customer care. So far i was happy with your service. But this is the first time facing pbm. Pls see to this issue.

Bunty Zemse
                        Dec 20, 2017

Address: 421301

I had done recharge of rs.200 of idea number [protected] in morning but still not received the recharge in my mobile.
                        Pls do the needful & recharge the mobile immediately.

Mobile - [protected]

Paytm order number - [protected]
                        Dtd 20 dec 17.10.57 am

Request you to do the needful asap

Find screenshot for yr reference

Thanks and best regards,

Sujit

Gitika mohan
                          from Raia, Goa
                          Dec 20, 2017

I hv sent 1000 rs to my paytm wallet... The money is through the bank.. But i have not received the money in wallet... And in customer care number there are recorded voice not one person to talk to n resolve the issue... I hv been trying since 15 th of dec..
                          Resolve the matter soon, either refund me the money or send it to paytm wallet, its been more than 48 hours as per your recorded voice, its been 5 days

Rohit Topno
                            Dec 20, 2017

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425201

I have done jio data booster recharge of 91 rupees in the morning today and 41 rupees has been deducted form bank i choose paytm option on my jio app to recharge my jio number but the recharge failed showing in my jio app... And one recharge i have done this evening of 459 of my jio number using paytm option in the my jio app but that also it is showing recharge failed and both recharge money has been deducted from my bank account please help me

there74
                              Dec 20, 2017

Address: Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

I tried to pay at idea website for a recharge of rs 509 for idea no. Via my paytm wallet but only balance deducted from my bank not paid to idea. So pls provide me refund.
                              Below is the bank deduction sms:
                              Thank you for using your sbi debit card 519xx4243 for a purchase worth rs509.0 on pos 80600912 at shoppaytm paytm txn#[protected].
                              My paytm user name is:[protected]
                              Name:sonu

sunilsethia
                                from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                Dec 20, 2017

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456335

We have purchase panasonic telephone kx-tsc62sx through paytm
                                On december 14, but at the time of delivery we meet damaged piece. And also not meet all contents those are shown in their boxes such as telephone line cord, curl cord, warrenty card. Etc. We request you to please change the product as per described at the site with full accessories.
                                My order id is : [protected]
                                Name : sunil sethia,
                                Mob. : [protected]

suraj gajendra
                                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                  Dec 20, 2017

Address: 560053

Recently i brought a 5 kg pack of devaaya basmati rice pack in which the company has promised a cashback of rs 75 through paytm, but after i brought the pack and tried availing the offer, the paytm website says 'the code is already been used "
                                  I also tried contacting all the helpline numbers but all were automated answering machine (Which was of no you)
                                  Please help me to avail the cashback offer or please get me connected to a human paytm customer care.

Gautham Tn
                                    from Harihar, Karnataka
                                    Dec 20, 2017

Address: Chikkaballapur, Karnataka, 562101

I had got a mail telling i was selected for interview from l & t with mail id - [protected]@larsentoubro.com, & i have to pay a sum of 9750 rupees for booking an interview slot within today before 2. P. M, so i have paid amount for this paytm no:[protected] a sum of 9750 in to instalments of 5000 + 4750, my paytym mb no: is [protected]. Please block the transaction & refund me the same amount, hoping for positive reply, thank you

Dadapeer MN
                                      from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 20, 2017

Transaction id: [protected]

I placed order in paytm, of a flip cover with my paytm account [protected].
                                      I received a wrong order.
                                      So, i returned the product for replacement.
                                      Neither it was replaced or refunded.
                                      It's still in processing.
                                      I am very disappointed for this.
                                      And am fed up to reach paytm customer care.
                                      There is no number to talk with the paytm customer care.
                                      I am expecting to resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                                      My order number is [protected].
                                      My phone number is [protected]
                                      Dec 20, 2017
                                      Updated by Dadapeer MN
                                      I previously posted a compliant, unfortunately, marked as resolve is pressed there.
                                      So, please kindly solve my issue as soon as possible sir.

sameera mohammad
                                        Dec 20, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hi, this is sameera, i have added first 1000 r. S, money has been deducted from my account but in paytm status it showed failure status, again same two times i did the same and added 2000 more, but it showed same the status as failure, now 3000 money has been deducted from my personal account, still is not added to paytm wallet, kindly requesting the team to solve this issue immediately, thank you.
                                        Dec 20, 2017
                                        Satish Rajbhar's response
                                        I sent money from ptm but the money has not reached yet, my letter has got a successful messageIf I have not reached the money, then I am happy to refund money.

Please refund my money

paytm money adding issue - Comment #2953444 - Image #0

I received call pretending career jet hr.

I transfered them rupees 2999 on 8 December as I lost my mind at that time or curiosity.

Paytm Transaction ID : [protected]

Scammers paytm no : [protected]

paytm money adding issue - Comment #2953453 - Image #0