PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 296

ANUPAM KUMAR PRANAV
Oct 16, 2017

I currently don't have the order details or any invoice with me for a specific product i bought from paytm and that's what i needed from my order history of paytm but after logging in to my profile i saw that my order history has been deleted and i don't have any record for date before june 2016... I need all my order history along with invoices in my profile especially for feb-march 2015 as i don't remember the exact purchase date and i have to claim for warranty services.
After a number of emails to paytm i haven't yet received the transaction details or invoices for my orders of march 2015.

Sisindher Reddy Aenugu
    Oct 16, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Money deducted from my paytm wallet but not credited to the my account, my paytm mobile no:[protected] and Txn ID [protected].. as soon as possible solve my problem

vrushaliL
      from Amravati, Maharashtra
      Oct 16, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

Lava Captain K1 Plus Black Red Dual Sim Phone is not delivered yet we contacted to the Bluedart customer care they told us that our order is cancelled by Paytm. Plz provide us the current status otherwise refund our money
      Order No :[protected]Order Total :Rs 964
      06 Oct '17 2:48 pm

SANDEEPANTIL
        Oct 16, 2017

Address: 121006

I bought TV online from Paytm site. Payment done by Internet banking (11 Oct, 2017 3:35 pm), I cancelled the order same day. Since 5 days Continuously calling to customer care for refund (Order Total Rs. 47, 784) they are just saying will take time.
        Please help me.

Sanjay K Pant
          Oct 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Sir/madam,
          I purchased a 32 gb sandisk pen drive (Red and black) online from paytm in jan 2016. I faced several problems with the use of this pen drive from day one. The problems include availability of less than half of the space, sudden disappearance while in use, not proper opening of documents saved etc. I approached to the service centre of the sandisk for the resolution of the problem, the service centre informed that the pen drive is not a genuine product of the sandisk, so it can’t be repaired or replaced.
          I wonder how such fake items are being sold on a prestigious online commercial site like paytm who also claim that all the items being sold on paytm are having 100% assurance on quality.
          Kindly suggest me what to do getting my device repaired/replaced and where to go for registering complaint.

Sanjay kumar,
          Order no. [protected] on 20.01.16

Kumarsatyasai
            Oct 16, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500073

Dear madam/sir,

I ordered sony television with order id : [protected] (On 13 october 2017) and paid full amount, but due to some personal issue order cancelled from my end (On 13 october 2017). The status of the order shows still cancellation pending,

Please cancel my order and refund the amount to original payment mode (Icici debit card) as soon as possible

Attached screenshot of order and status details

Note: product not yet dispatched from the seller warehouse

smithabiju
              Oct 16, 2017

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680668

My previous account wan't opening so i created new account with the same number and email address and same device and it accepted the entry and created new account. But the data of my previous account is lost totally now. I want to recover my paytm balance which was there in previous account. How can i recover my balance when my previous account is overwritten by new account with same details. Please do the needful.

My paytm no. [protected]
              Email id; smithats. [protected]@gmail.com

My friend transfer her pay tm account from [protected]

Transfer amount rs. 2300 on 11/10/17 id no. [protected]
              Transfer amount rs. 670 on 11/10/17 id no. [protected]

Sumit Narang
                from Abohar, Punjab
                Oct 16, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

I did payment of electricity bill 11310 rs money deducted and till now didnt get any confirmation of bill neither get my money back you are biggest cheaters i want my money back right now otherwise i will sue u in court none o[censored]r customer care number working and no body replying what the hell is this
                Payment of rs. 11310 received by paytm! Your order no is [protected]
                6:46 pm, oct 13 2017

Bhupinder21
                  Oct 16, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 160101

Order no. [protected]

The order was delivered to me earlier from expected delivery date. It was 14th october, now i want to return this because the size is nit fitting me. I post my request on paytm mall app to help me, they said the status will change in 24 hours but it is 4 days that, but it is still same i. E. Shipped which should be delivered. No response after posting my query many times. Called on paytm customer care number they are saying as order invalid for any order # i am entering.

Please help to change the status of this package

GANESH PRATAP SINGH Kushwaha
                    Oct 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I ordered 64gb kingston memory card (Order no: [protected]) from seller ganpati traders but i received 32gb samsung memory card in a packet of 64gb samsung memory card whose seal was already broken, as someone or seller itself put 32gb card in packet of 64gb card.
                    I requested for return but courier guy cancelled the return pickup saying that it's seal is open. But as i said seal was already open.

Please help in the same.
                    And also payrm should block these type of seller.

raushan851215
                      Oct 16, 2017

Address: Khagaria, Bihar, 851215

Sir maine irctc ka tatkal rail ticket online kiya tha jo tqwl list me jaane ki wajah se cancel kiya tha jo pnr-[protected]. Transaction id-[protected], cancellation id-[protected], ammount-2520 hain jo ki mera rupya irctc ne paytmsdk ko refund kar diya hain par paytmsdk ke dwara mere bank account me rupya tranfer nahi kiya gaya hain so please sir problem ko jaldi solve kiya jaaye
                      Oct 15, 2017
                      Updated by raushan851215
                      सर मैंने रेल टिकेट कैंसिल किया था PNR-[protected], [protected] जो की IRCTC के द्वारा मेरा रुपया वापस PAYTMSDK को कर दिया गया हैं लेकिन PAYTMSDK के द्वारा मेरा बैंक अकाउंट में ट्रान्सफर नहीं किया गया हैं,

Aditya saxenaa
                        Oct 16, 2017

Address: 491001

I transfer my paytm money to icic bank but didn't get my money in that bank account kindly solve my issue their is some screenshots of that transaction with wallet transaction I'd [protected] please help me to get my money in that bank account
                        Sir plzz I want my money

Dnyaneshwar Sarate Patil
                          Oct 16, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I paid amount of Rs. 2116 from paytm to Clubfactory.com.
                          After then I cancelled my order in 6th Oct 2017. But still I didn't received my refund when I called their customer care they said transaction ID is not valid.

Please help me.

iyergana
                            Oct 16, 2017

Address: 560010

This is to being to your kind notice that i had transferred rs.1500/- adding to my previous balance of rs.389/- total balance displayed was rs.1839/- to pay my keb and bsnl bills, when i logged in to pay the bills the login screen appeared and i logged in with my userid & password, for my surprise the balance amount of rs.1839 got disappeared,
                            I was unable to check the statement as all the transaction details got erased, i request the paytm officials to transfer the amount to my canarabank account no[protected] ifsc code - cnrb0000411, mail a transaction details of my mobile no [protected]/[protected],

Ganapathy

V Dinesh
                              Oct 16, 2017

Address: 560037

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrongly to this number [protected]
                              And after it was sent I called to that number to revert me back money and it was not picked and request made through paytm app to send money which was declined. I am completely helpless as I transferred amount from paytm wallet not from Bank.. No chance of stopping transaction from Bank. Paytm needs to be active and get my money back from that person. No person has right to use the amount which was placed in his account wrongfully. It's illegal.
                              Paytm need to respond and get my money back.
                              I am disappointed as I got no reply yet. It's an issue to be dealt early.

Transaction details: which need to be cancelled and amount to be reverted is 2000.

My phone number is [protected] and email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me out with this.

Pasudi
                                Oct 16, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134007

Hi, i had recharged a bsnl number [protected] of 100 rupees through paytm. My money was deducted from my bank saving account but till now amount has not received. Please provide me solution for this as soon as possible or get back my amount. Before this also i faced the same problem but no one take ownership to resolve it. Please there should be some responsibility of this big company toward customer.

kmldot Champcash
                                  Oct 16, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

After few day I opened my paytm app
                                  But, I found that, my account is temporarily blocked
                                  How did this I don't know
                                  Please reopen my account

I submitted my id's adhar card and pan card
                                  Please varsity me

Paytm mob. No. [protected]

511981@mk
                                    Oct 16, 2017

Address: 110053

My Paytm oder id-[protected]
                                    Oder dlaver for 13/10/2017
                                    DVD internal daimege.
                                    Not open for disk not working remote control.
                                    Not working for DVD player.
                                    But Paytm not replacement for my oder
                                    Guidelines for Paytm go to sarvice center.
                                    I am purchasing for new DVD player.

Ashishraj Malhotra
                                      Oct 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Dear sir / madam,
                                      I cannot understand on which no should we call and talk to your customer care excutive. If customer is facing some problem, why its show we are there 24*7.
                                      As i have purchase a wrong product bymistake as it was not nention any where that its non refundable. Customer are not fool its our harden money trans id is [protected]. I have being trying to reach your customer care as you have plenty of customer care no but they are of no use. Its nit a matter of 1000/- rs its means you people donit have value for customer.
                                      Oct 15, 2017
                                      Updated by Ashishraj Malhotra
                                      As after marking a mail i being getting the same reply that product is non refundable.
                                      Tran id [protected]. Its my humble request kindly refund my amount .

Naveenchandra K
                                        Oct 15, 2017

I have rechargrd rs 399 to my jio mobile number [protected] on date 13th october 2017. The order Id is JPT[protected]
                                        But still date mobile is not recharged

I got email from pay tm that your mobile recharge is successful

Therefore I request paytm to return my amount immidately without further delay