PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 339

yogeshdtu
Aug 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I was shopping something from www.netmeds.com and for payment i choice paytm then during payment transaction got cancel. Paytm sended a message that they got the money and if transaction does not completes they will refund the amount but no refund done, they are not responding to complaint, emails, call no reply from them. I want refund of my money rs1032.39 i belong to a poor family this amount is very big for me my father is washerman it his 3 days salary for us.

Shobhit_009
    Aug 20, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226302

[protected]. Wallet transction id [protected] and [protected] i will pay bymistak 300rs this number. I wil ask but he will be block me and off the mobile please return my money for [protected] this number please huble requst. [protected]. Wallet transction id [protected] and [protected] i will pay bymistak 300rs this number. I wil ask but he will be block me and off the mobile please return my money for [protected] this number please huble requst

satishpatil444
      Aug 20, 2017

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586102

I place the order at paytm item received but cashback not received even after delivery my order id [protected] placed on 15/08/2017 order delivered 19/08/2017 cashback amount rs 4500 not received in my wallet i want to return my item but item no return policy item is fine and good working i wiil trying to call paytm care not responding to my call and mail heavy demand in care center please help me as early as possible
      Aug 20, 2017
      solved the query
      Hi satish, did they resolved your issue? Did you received your cash back.

Raghu1239
        from Shillong, Meghalaya
        Aug 20, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

5000/- not refunded. I added it ysing crrdit card. Then while sending txn failed. Amount devited from wallet not yet refunded. I conta ted customer care. They said 5 days but already 20 days gone. Consumer complain cam help as they solve problems like this. Amount should be refunded to wallet or my crrdit card. My phn no [protected]. Try to refund the amount.
        Aug 20, 2017
        Updated by Raghu1239
        Probkem still not resolved
        Aug 30, 2017
        Updated by Raghu1239
        My problem stilll not solved.Please help.

Jay8188
          Aug 20, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 396009

My order no - [protected]. I ordered iphone6 32gb on 14th august. As shown in paytm i'll get cashback of 5750 within 24hrs of product being shipped. Product got shipped on 17th august 6:55pm. And then within 48 hrs i. E on 19th august 3:15 i got my product delivered but no cashback received yet. No one is responding from paytm. I am trying to call customer care but no one is receiving my calls. Please do something.
          Aug 23, 2017
          They called me after a day m gave me my cashback on the spot. Thank you consumercomplaints.in
          Hi Jay, even i faced the same problem. Did you managed to get some info from them . This is ridiculous. What is next on this?

Thanks, Rahul

chandu CM
            from Hubli, Karnataka
            Aug 19, 2017

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577535

I dont know but my rejsted email id and password
            but i dont know my email id and password
            how to forget email id and password
            plz answer
            i am not using in phone paytm
            iam using paytm in online
            thats my promblem
            plz
            plz
            answer
            i always rechare in thats
            help mee

Anil Beelwal
              from Handia, Uttar Pradesh
              Aug 19, 2017

Address: 110058

I ordered a mobile phone vivo v5s with order no.[protected] dtd. 16 aug 2017 with in offer of rs 1610. But, paytm has cancelled my order without my consent. But, as i ordered the mobile so, i want this order as soon as possible. It is really unfair that if paytm has published price of any item on their site but after successful order, they are not fulfilling their commitment by providing the mobile to me... Plz help us as i want my order.

[removed]
              Mob [removed]
              [removed]@gmail.com
              Aug 21, 2017

vk008
                Aug 19, 2017

Address: 11030

On the day 12 august 2017 i pay my electric bill on the time ihave amount in my paytm wallet but amount dedect from my paytm wallet and acount after 7 days iam wating refund and there custmore care on phone is very confusing mymobile no [protected] order no[protected] and tranction id is [protected]

Aditya Singh Osho
                  Aug 19, 2017

Address: 485001

Dated 16.8.2017 jio mobile no. [protected] rs. 399.00 plan recharge done through pay tm but message get that recharge failled and rs.399.00 debited from my a/c message got. I check my sbi a/c balance and found rs. 399.00 debited for this recharge. Transaction no.[protected] for this recharge. Pl. Credid my amount rs. 399.00 in my a/c to avoid furthur complain. My contact no. [protected] and [protected].

subhambajoria
                    Aug 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I have ordered a hornbull reversible belt... But the product which i received is totally different.. It is not that item i ordered... It is not reversible and the size is also different... Even the product is old too... This type of things are not expected from the brand like 'paytm'... Probably it is the seller's fault and please take it return and refund me asap.

pksah
                      Aug 19, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Sir, i have paid 2771/- towards my electric bill having account no.[protected] in uttar pradesh power corporation ltd., using my debit card on 17.8.17 but i have not received any mail /msg from paytm regarding payment to electricity department. My mobile no. Is [protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com. You are requested to look into thia and arrange a payment receipt from

Sagar Radamel Cox
                        Aug 19, 2017

Address: 400064

Have placed an order for smart tv (₹.22089) on paytm. 5 days elapsed ahead of delivery date but my product is not yet delivered to me even paytm's customer support is not responding and have blocked me after having enormous oncall altercations due to daily negligence towards my matter. Requesting consumer forum to kindly look into this matter
                        Kindly refer attached screenshots

ankit bishnoi
                          Aug 19, 2017

Address: 344704

I send money from paytm wallet but not reflecting in my bank account
                          Aug 19, 2017
                          Updated by ankit bishnoi
                          Money not reflecting in my bank account

Jai Shankar Kumar
                            Aug 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

I called ur customer care multiple times n waited for 10 mins.. Still all agents were busy. Why r u not increasing ur agent count i[censored] have heavy demand. Used all means to address my concern but no response even after 24 hrs. If this is the kind of service u r providing... I would love to cancel/ return my orders instead of taking soo much if load to get my issues addressed.
                            Even i submitted my query by message option 24 hrs back and the is still neither acknowledged/ resolved. They have not provided me cash back even after 48 hrs if shipping done.

Jitsa Rathore
                              from Bawal, Haryana
                              Aug 19, 2017

Paytm
                              Against transaction id [protected], [protected].
                              We would like to inform you that amount already has been consumed therefore amount can not be refunded. Please find the below bank details of beneficiary and take legal action against the beneficiary:
                              Acc. No: [protected]
                              Ifsc code: mahb0001250
                              Bank name: bank of maharashtra
                              Reply me
                              Sir apne mention kiya ki amount already consumed lkn maine is account (Acc. No: [protected]
                              Ifsc code: mahb0001250
                              Bank name: bank of maharashtra) ko check kraya to usme 4700 ka balance h to apne wrong information kyu di aur ye apki resposibility h ki mera paisa refund kraye plz jitna jldi ho sake mera paisa refund kare. Other ap mention kro ki paytm pr trust mt kro.

Ashvin Agade
                                from Dhule, Maharashtra
                                Aug 19, 2017

Sir, this is ashvin from nagpur dainik bhaskar. I have lost my password. For getting new i have followed the instructions given by ur call centre machine. But when i click on link, the massege comes that the link has expired even before 10 minutes. Please solve my problem otherwise my trust on paytm will go to end. The balance with u doesn't matter for me, but i know trust matters a lot for any business firm. No ur customer care executive receive my call. What should i think.

arun@0889
                                  Aug 19, 2017

Hi my name is arun kumar i have paytm account today around 1p. M. I added rs.6500 into my paytm account to pay my bills and i had to send some money in emergency. To my sister but my account is temporary blocked. I am very disturb
                                  I don't know what should i do. My account mobil no-[protected] please. Unblock. My account or refund my money into my account. My alternate. Mobile no -, [protected]
                                  Aug 19, 2017
                                  Hi I am giving transaction id also for 5000 I'd no-13653326806 For 1500 Id-13653368254 My mobile no-8923670293 Or 7088783701 E mail id [email protected]
                                  Aug 19, 2017
                                  Updated by arun@0889
                                  I have added Rs. 6500 in two transaction one amount is Rs. 5000
                                  And one rs. 1500
                                  Both transaction id for rs.5000- transaction id -[protected]
                                  For rs.1500 id-[protected]
                                  Please UNBLOCK my account or if you can't do this so please refund my money into my bank account I am in very big problem that is my home bill money and some money for my sister.

Sumit_Sharma76
                                    Aug 18, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

Dear sir, on july 20, 17 i have recharge my jio net with the amount 399. Amount deducted from my wallet but recharge was declined. It has been a month now, my amount of 399 has not been added back at my wallet. Below mentioned are the details:

Billdeskutil order
                                    #jpt[protected]

Wallet txn id : [protected]
                                    Plz do the needful
                                    Sumit sharma

Raghav001
                                      from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                                      Aug 18, 2017

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

I have transferred 500 Rs today in a State Bank of India's account but the amount has not been credited in Bank account.

Please remburse it as soon as possible.

Name Raghav Agarwal
                                      Ph No. [protected]
                                      Paytm Ac. [protected]
                                      Bank. State Bank of India
                                      Branch. Meerut Cantt
                                      Account No. [protected]

PRIYA TOSHNIWAL
                                        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                        Aug 18, 2017

Not a long back i mistakenly credited balance on a wrong number.
                                        With the practice of repeating my transaction on paytm, i mistakenly pressed for a wrong number and unfortunately
                                        ₹348 was mistakenly credited by me on [protected] instead of [protected]. Both the numbers are registered on vodafone. Please assist me with my complaint to retrieve the lost money.

I'll be obliged to retrieve my money.
                                        Kindly do as soon as possible.
                                        Yours faithfully.