PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 382

Ram Shiromani Gupta
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
Jun 1, 2017

I have booked my train ticket from irctc through the paytm payment gateway the ticket was booked and after cancellation refunded money did not come in my iob account. It is showing that money refunded to paytmsdk.
Transaction id [protected] booking date april 30
Refund id [protected] cancellation date may 02

Mob no [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Vijay Niwangune
    from Morjim, Goa
    Jun 1, 2017

Sir i send 1700 rs to akash brijesh singh for online shopping now i know that the person is fraud so i want to stop that transaction. Is it possible to do so, because transaction time is less than 48 hrs. So if it possible please stop the transaction as soon as possible,
    Wallet txn id - [protected]
    Money sent to - punjab national bank
    Account number - [protected]
    Jun 01, 2017
    Updated by Vijay Niwangune
    Sir please take a quick action, and please respond me as soon as possible
    I ordered ambrane power bank but I actually got stones packed in powerbank cover..now it is not taken back by delivery boy...

Sir I want to stop my paytm transaction - Comment #2747486 - Image #0

Nalinikant1
      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
      Jun 3, 2017

Address: 147001

Mobile no-[protected]
      order no-[protected] its been more than a month i have returned the item but Rs.1945 is still pending and paytm is not replying my emails. Every time i call a customers executive he or she says that wait for 48 hours more . I have already called them 4 times and its been quite a harassment now. This executive i m talking to says every day that we will surely send you the ARR no which is a reference for the refund but he doesn't. And the bank doesn't has a clue about the refund of the money. I m starting to think that i this context i m not going to get my money back so i contacted the consumer complaint and i can only hope now for my refund og Rs.1945 .

Shúbhàm Āttrî
        from Hisar, Haryana
        Jun 1, 2017

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

I. Complaint about my data cable of samsung, today when i get my data cable from dealer and i come to home then i charge my phone and after 3 hour i check my phn was not charge then i chrg another phn with same data cable then that phone also not charged then i understand that it is not original..

I complaint about you company..
        You sold fake items..
        My wallet account amout was 7428 rupees but not show in my wallet plz sir help my problem my mobile is [protected] and this number again creat paytm account and now wallet show only 70 rupees my name is ranjeet singh and i am complin your pytm cousmer service center and not resolve my problem my references number is 30418048 plz check sir

SPARSH BAJPAI
          Jun 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I booked one of the bus booking with order id [protected] on 19th May 2017 for journey on same day. Within an hour of booking the bus operator contacted me and said there bus is being caught by RTO and bus operator will cancel the ticket i don't need to cancel the ticket so that I get full refund. Its been 13 days since he has been telling me ṭo wait and I will get the payment back. But today operator has started denying that no bus was cancelled. Bus booking website PAYTM. Bus operator name Singh Volvo.

praveen dhandapani
            Jun 1, 2017

As per the terms n conditions of the order each item that is eligible for the offer will receive a separate unique promo code, as per the order I have placed 2 items I have applied promocode for the item s separatly n I got notification that I will get 2 promocode for both eligible items as per the terms mentioned in the offer and this is not the first time I'm applying the code..
            I have shared the screenshot​ that I'm suppose to receive 2 unique codes...as per the offer.
            Shall share all those ppl who applied the code for the offer n all have received multiple codes for the same offer. If I should you... What can u do? Pls read the offer n what was mentioned n commited before placing the order...before discussing anything with me

. I used to receive 2 different codes for placing 2 items of which all items are eligible for the offer, and I have been delayed by more than 45 days, who is responsible for the delay...

manoj.dn
              Jun 1, 2017

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246762

I have purchased Nivea Men orignials extra moisture shaving foam 200 ml but the party has delivered some gloves.
              order no [protected]
              shipment no [protected]

vinoth kumar
                Jun 1, 2017

Address: 600018

We purchased mobile through in vobizen on march 20th. Delivery was with in 29 to 49 days, now crossed around 60 days but still we did not received the mobile. Payment done through online via patym on same day. No cancellation position also. Online payment copy attached. Still now status was in login is processing from the date of payment. Tryed to customer care number as given in web site but no response.
                Dear sir I am recharge my sundirect DTH. Rs.259 is dedicated from my account. But not recharge. As per sun direct customer care recharge not happens. Pl support pl call [protected]

Kundan9282
                  from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                  Jun 1, 2017

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 803101

Please refuse tha transactions that are done through my debit card no-[protected].As these transactions are not done by me.
                  On 31st may at mid night OTHPG[protected], rs-3000 and OTHPG[protected], rs-500 purchase from my debit card number-[protected].
                  So please cancel all that transactions given by me and refund me my all money.please inform me any type of informations on my mobile number-[protected].

Raghav Mimani
                    Jun 1, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

Sir... I m complaining regarding some vendor who was on the streets... Saying that he s from paytm and he is upgrading the wallets customers.. I went and upgraded it and i called my sister as he said that only otp is required when he asked for the otp to be doubly assured i checked my inbox it stated that please provide the otp to accept the terms ad conditions on our agent's device... Then io went through but now from my sister's account some money has been deducted... Please find an appropriate solution...
                    Still now payment is not refunded as bus was cancelled on 21st May'17. I have attached the invoice for your reference.

Kindly look this matter.

Mahesh Pula
                      Jun 1, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I dont know why you people dont call.my wallet had arpund 500 rs which is now missing.I have put so many mails and calls from last 2 weeks to you but not a single response from your end.Worst service ever in my life which i am seeing.
                      please call me on [protected] or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Rohit9823
                        Jun 1, 2017

Address: 411006

Had requested 310rs from union bank debit card paytm showed transaction failed as wrong card information submitted and the payment was declined, but i got a notification from paytm saying payment was declined, please take some strict against it. How much time will it take to be credited back to my bank account, transaction declined straight away and money was deducted from my bank account unnecessarily, i hv joined d respected attatchments of d deducted msg from my bank, request you to please help me in this condition.

ysrana87
                          May 31, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

I had purchased the product with RS 1.5 lakh from paytm but post demonetisation they have taken customer for granted and have closed theirs all door for customer to contact them
                          Their customer care number are only computerised machine where you can just register your complain with a hope one fine day if they get time out of their busy schedule they can contact you
                          Your mails are being read by some uneducated reps who just by heading of your mail will give some fix reply without reading context of email
                          So basically post merger with Chinese alibaba group it's also started behaving like Chinese product.
                          In my case for order number [protected]
                          This time they promised cash back of 499 but gave only 200.
                          Then shipped wrong product
                          When I raised a return request they alloted some cheap courier partner like them only who did not turn up to take reverse pick up and unilaterally cancelled the return request without calling me.
                          When I wrote email to them for same they told they will contact courier for reverse pick up but to my surprise after 2 days they also cancelled the reverse pickup saying that they tried to call me once but my number was untraceable which is plain lie from side as it's my business number and I have activated even missed call alert.
                          Still if I believe their version phone not reachable once and they can cancel reverse pickup.most ####### logic possible by a online retail company.
                          I think just their customer are growing they are neglecting their customer and are on the way of becoming another indian tech failure like flip kart who are nowhere near amazon in customer satisfaction
                          So be aware before ordering any thing from paytm just in greed of few 100 RS cashback as following are their drawbacks
                          (A) If they/you cancel some large order worth thousands money will come back to paytm wallet and they charge 4% to transfer that amount back to bank.
                          (b) you can only give star to worse product but no option to write review of product on paytm to warn other customer
                          (C) they don't have any customer care where you can call and talk to their rep .you can say feedback only to computer after beep with a failed promise to receive call back which no one cares at paytm
                          (D) whatever u write in email to themu will get same stupid computerised reply which will be of no use to you
                          (E) post demonetisation and merger with Chinese alibaba they are adding 5 lakh customer daily so they #### bother even if one write negative review or leave their portal
                          So guys please be aware from this cheat portal and save your hard earned money in ur bank rather than unresponsive paytm
                          Regards Asst Comdt YS Rana

amit111po
                            May 31, 2017

Case id 25028340

I have booked flight in bangalore to jaipur. And flight got canceled. My money not yet refunded. More than 5 months are over. Wn we try to contact cust care always will get one response, will transfer as soon as possible.
                            5 months are over still i havn't get hen as soon as possible will come.
                            Can you resolve this case id case id 25028340.

Vishnu Hari
                              May 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560032

Flight ticket was booked for June 1 2017 but due to unavoidable circumstances had to cancel but the PayTM site says it cannot be done so because it is within 24 hours of departure. The flight I chose to fly with is Jet Airways and their policy clearly mentions that the booking agents can only cancel the flight and full refund is available upto 1 hour of departure. PayTM are a bunch of cheats by delaying the process they can keep the money in their own pockets. They are cheating the entire nation on accounts of Digitize India. First have ethics then change the nation. I want my money refunded. They do not care about the customers. They for all should know that it is only because of the customers they survive not the other way round

Prakash Reddy Konda
                                May 31, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 600087

I have been customer from past 3years and ordered many products directly from Paytm. And by using wallet used to make payment different vendor places.
                                Because of this trust I have ordered one product by paying on 7th May'2017 from shopaaz due to some problem they cancelled my order and sent email on 12th May'2017 saying with 5% extra money. And after that several times I called but there is no response from shopaaz. Then I contacted the Paytm they raised ticket and asking me to be patience and replying to my email like they are closely working. but there is no response from past 2weeks.
                                These days Paytm also doing and encouraging fraudulent activities.

Robin Seth Roby
                                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                                  May 31, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Sir i am lodging a compliant that i have send 2000 rupees from my paytm wallet to my bank but i didnt get any credit message from my bank account name (Yes bank). So please need full action so that my 2000 rs its cleared in my account as credited.

I am send a picture of transaction

Please check and mandate it soon

Robin seth

parashuram patel
                                    May 31, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Following query is not solved till now.
                                    Please find the mail reply given by paytm:
                                    Hello Parashuram,
                                    Based on the approval received from you, I am glad to inform you that the balance from your Paytm account of Rs
                                    25592.06 has been successfully transferred to your bank account of Axis Bank bearing account number
                                    [protected] on date 28/05/2017.
                                    It usually takes upto
                                    working days for the amount to reflect in your bank account. As this time is taken by the
                                    bank, Paytm has no means in expediting it.
                                    Kindly note that since your account has been deactivated, you cannot link your previous account with a new account. In
                                    case you wish to continue using Paytm services, I would request you to create a fresh new account on Paytm using
                                    Paytm mobile app or website.
                                    If you have any queries or concerns, you can also call us on[protected].
                                    Paytm Care
                                    ref:_00D28dppr._50028krqh1:ref

panthu
                                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      May 31, 2017

Pnr 12739 amount paid rs 3264/- welcome bus services from: delhi
                                      To: shimla date of journey[protected] order no [protected]
                                      Paytm ticket id opr28a boarding point rk ashram metro station gate no 4 names of the passengers: 1. Garimella ramana murthy 2. Garimella sowjanya 3. Pilaka bhagya lakshmi contacted mobile numbers: 1. [protected] 2. [protected] no response. Payment made from sbi debit card no [protected] valid upto 03/21

I would like to inform you that the welcome bus services is not responding to our phone calls. I was informed at 16.00hours that the said bus service is canelled since the bus has not arrived from shimla. They have asked us whether to book by an alternate bus with some added amount ie enhanced price. We said no and asked them to credit the money to our account. Even after 20 days tha amount has not been refunded. Please extend all possible support and process the matter to enable us to get the refund.

G v ramana murthy [protected] and [protected] mail id: [protected]@gmail.com address: nob-2 306 ananda enclave opp three temples near fort vizianagaram 535002
                                      flrst of all it was mentioned that we will
                                      get 2+2, Mercedes Benz Multi Axle Push
                                      Back, LCD TV but none of this things
                                      were provided.we got a simple Volvo bus
                                      with no TV, many charging point were not
                                      working, it's was said to provide multi
                                      axle but we did not get, it's almost 15
                                      hours journey from Manali to Delhi, the
                                      seats were not multi axle type, we
                                      contacted Anand holidays but they said
                                      that this is what we have, you have to
                                      travel by this bus only, it's totally
                                      cheating, fraud and forcing with
                                      customersnot only me, other passengers
                                      who are traveling also faced the same
                                      problem, they also complained but no
                                      resolution given to us. I would strongly
                                      say PAYTM not to list this type of fraud
                                      company unless and until verified by
                                      your side.

Ashok@777
                                        May 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

Kindly stop transaction id 260812. Of amount 3000/- which is done by fraud call and where i has by mistake share otp to them on no. [protected].
                                        Actually this transaction is not done me personally and its done by unknown person on call from fake saying that they are from icici bank and i have to share otp, where i had shared my otp to neha unknown person which call from no [protected].

After this i again called back to icici bank but they said we don't ask otp no. And then i had blocked my card

Kindly don't supply anything on this above transaction id. Please stop and refund to my icici credit card.

Ashok patel
                                        Sir/mam..

i bought krackjack and submitted paytm number but faced some issues...I think it is fake or didn't submitted...Im totally disappointed..sorry

Transaction Id 260812 of ICICI bank to Paytm - Comment #2745829 - Image #0
                                        My cash back amount 1351 is still yet to come back in my account
                                        .Pls check and lemme know