PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 384

ARNAB MADDY
May 29, 2017

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700136

I have checked my credit card statement which is showing like below wherever i didn't use my credit card for any transaction on the below mentioned date. Could you please look into this matter. Need to refund it back please.

Date of transaction :[protected]
Ref id :- 85215227139719795304161
Paytm mobile solut
Amount debit :- inr 4, 100.00 dr
Card details :- 5239*26*3007
Name :- arnab ghosh

Jayvir Chahar
    May 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I ordered micromax led tv 43 inches vide order no.[protected] through paytm on 22.05.2017.
    i received product on 29.05.2017 forenoon, after receiving i checked and found screen broken tried many times on paytm for return and replacement but there is some problem with their website, return/replacement button transfer me to home page.

i contact paytm on their customar care no.[protected],[protected] and [protected] but didn't get contact. All numbers are not in use or busy.

i also contact on email - [protected]@paytm.com on 30.05.2017 afternoon reply still awaited.

please return and replce product immediately asap.

Jayvir Singh

Ujala singh
      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
      May 29, 2017

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

Sir mera name suraj kumar hai aur mai muzaffarpur bihar hu. Sir mere paytm wallet me 340 rs they lekin jab se paytm payment bank service start hue hai 23/05/2017 se tab se mere paytm wallet ko deactivate kar diya gaya hai. Aur maine unhe mail bhi kiya pls refund my rupess. But no reply. Pls help me sir. Sir maine unhe 4 times mail kiya lekin koi reply company se nahi ayya

Gopal3853 Raaj
        from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
        May 29, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, oqd07y

I. Was booking a tickit indore to gwalior by shatabdi travels bus date 28/05/17 after some time i cancel this ticket c. N no. Oqd07y _ tiket charg 400 rupees an ticket cancelling charg 399 rupees i get return only 1 pupees

"so i want to return my 399 rupess in 24 huors otherwise i camlant in customer curt
        May 29, 2017
        Updated by Gopal3853 Raaj
        Please return my money

Amiji Zubermohmed
          May 29, 2017

I have buy asus zefone 2 from paytm with order id #[protected] which is not in good condition. i already raised query but still i didnt receive any solution. and i am also not able to return the product. care of customer is not in a good manners. kindly focused on customers issues

partho.das
            May 29, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

I bought a tv from paytm with order# [protected]. The product came without remote and hence i requested for return. The tv was picked from my home (Awb:[protected] by filed executive s. Roy.
            Now paytm denying any such pickup. I mailed multiple times, but no one is replying.
            Please contact me on [protected]/[protected]

Prabhat
            May 23, 2017
            Dharamvirsinh Rana's response
            Ok contact me
            Today afternoon you have debited Rs 350 on hold account. I do not know why this amount has been debited. Please clarify and rectify.
            Refund my money
            Cont me +91 [protected]

Vaibhav Sahni
              from Gudalur, Tamil Nadu
              May 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I ordered online to pizza hut but it showed error while making payment but my balance got deducted. Paid rs.580.66 to billdesknut at 8:59 pm. Wallet txn id:[protected] avail. Bal:rs.2231.18 and it's not yet refunded
              Paytm to bank of maharastra ac no [protected] IFC code SBI Rong IFC code
              May a/c Rs o why so bal was Rs101/-kindly late me no the ression.lokman dass goyal.Ajmer(raj)305001.
              Team Paytm Maine www.paytm.com/partner par registration kiya tha. Mujhe paytm ki taraf se verification call to aya but abhi tak training call Nahi aya hai. So please mujhe Golden Gate par Login ki jald se jald permission granted karne ki kripa karein. Thanks
              Merchant [protected]

from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                May 29, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have idea recharge no.[protected] with rs.36 on 28-april-2017 at 09:04 pm recharge not success due to waiting for operator confirmation and payment will deducted.
                Order id: [protected]
                Next day we will try the same recharge as same no. The recharge was successful on 29-april-2017 at 04:49 am
                Order id:[protected]
                Paytm id:[protected]
                So please check the status and refund my balance in my paytm wallet.

Rohit jadon
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  May 29, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

In treauare island mall paytm shows movies ticet error.
                  I'm unable to book any tickets in indore cinemas.
                  Maa ki choot tumhaari itta kaafi ni hai kya samjhne k liye bhenchod.
                  Or kya essay likh du gaiya maiyaa kaa bhuchand logo.
                  Suvidha k chude bhosdike..
                  Jabaran banwaate ho 350 character haramiyo kateedo bhenchoddo who's the real gabru gaanduo.
                  Tum ya me bhenkelundo madarchod k bachhe
                  Money from my account has been deducted but electricity bill not submitted yet.
                  My mobile number is [protected]. I have lost my mobile phone today. Please block my Paytm account from making further payments. Mine is also linked to uber.

Ankit Chowdhry
                    May 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I received a fraud call imitating my friend who asked for urgent money, later i realised that wasnt my friend and i transferred money to [protected], i received a call from [protected]. Kindly take this into consideration that this person using this number is fraud. Please take this into consideration and see into this matter.
                    I want to login in my Paytm account but can't login.
                    It shows an error messages.
                    The screenshot of problem is provided for information.
                    I'm facing many problems for paying and transactions.
                    Please solve this ASAP

Fraud money transfer - Comment #2743221 - Image #0
                    I ordered a 64k i5 laptop and I got an old i3 laptop.Fake item delivered by the seller who offered 10 day replacement policy if the product is defective or fake

Fraud money transfer - Comment #2743228 - Image #0
                    Today afternoon you have debited Rs 350 on hold account. I do not know why this amount has been debited. Please clarify and rectify.

Aishwarya Jayappa
                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                      May 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had transferred 500 rs from my paytm account to my Canara bank account before few days and it never came to my bank account I waited for so many days it's been 2 months still I haven't got my money back. First I thought it might take time but still I haven't got it I called my bank branch they told there is no transaction from paytm such negligence behaviour from paytm team I never expected. Me and my friends everyone used to use paytm once this happened we get scared where our money might go I tried to contact paytm in all ways but couldn't reach. My mobile number is[protected] in which I transferred amount to bank. My email is [protected]@gmail.com
                      I live in Bengaluru.
                      May 29, 2017
                      Updated by Aishwarya Jayappa
                      From the time I have complained they have been calling me they asked me bank details and I gave them but now they are give excuses like you don't have minimum balance and all that so I gave them my Karnataka bank details in which minimum balance is not necessary because it's a student account still they are give full details of card which has money how can I give all the details of anyone's card who has money and trust paytm first of all they have cheated me. I told them if you can't do in this cards at least transfer that amount back to my paytm wallet they are not even agreeing for that. I hate paytm because how can you people eat someone's money like that and find excuses to refined my money. Shame on you paytm guys.

Maddi Lety
                        from Sirsilla, Telangana
                        May 28, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518508

Amount debited my account 49 rs. I am not purcheged any items. Please solve it
                        May 28, 2017
                        Updated by Maddi Lety
                        Please solve it

Akshaygoyal15
                          May 28, 2017

Address: 400072

I recharged my vodafone mobile for rs 1002, (Order id
                          [protected]). Unfortunately the recharge has gone in as data recharge. My mobile phone is not even data enabled.
                          Now i am unable to use this amount as my connection is not a 3g connection nor my phone has gprs facility and neither do i use the data services.
                          I kindly request you to make the necessary adjustments, so that my talk time is recharged instead of data, as this is of no use to me at all as my hand set is basic and does not even have this facility.

abhishekvaghela
                            from Dhari, Gujarat
                            May 28, 2017

Address: 380050

Order no : [removed]
                            Paytm cash transaction no. : [removed]

Sir, i ordered the activa 4g by the april month using offer code gold2500. As mentioned in offer t&c saying that 0.5 g gold as gold balance & rs.2500 will be given after the shipment of the order, now as i recieved activa and cashback rs.2500 too but till today i didn't recieve any type of gold balance. Please reply at earliest, and please solve this problem immediately. I will be waiting for that.

Zubair S
                              May 28, 2017

Number one fraud company...

My contact number is [protected] and on 25 th may I transferred money of Rs : 4000:00 to my account by using Paytm# [protected] under Wallet transaction id# [protected] and
                              Order number # [protected].

Still I do not received money in my account and it shows processing from long time. As I am facing so many issues with paytm I never want to use your online fraud services and there is proper customer care services.

I want my money as earliest in my account

pritam raja
                                May 28, 2017

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333503

Order details :- paytm cash transaction no -[protected]

Cc transaction no - [protected]

Hello this mail is regarding my electricity bill that i have paid threw paytm wallet, i have payed ajmer vidhyut vitran nigam ltd bill from my paytm account but the thing is my amount is deducted from my paytm account but till now my bill has not been payed it is still showing pending from avvnl side i have already contacted to the avvnl help line they told me that we have't received any amount from paytm side but i payed rs.1540/ from my account but paytm is showing that your order is successful but the team of avvnl told me that we haven;t receive any amount so for this issue i have already contact to you but till now my query is not resolve so tell me now what should i do for this inconvenience.

1. If you cant resolve my query tell me clearly i will do another thing from my end.

2. If my query would not be resolved i will share this thing on social media as well.

3. I am awaiting for your reply for this issue and contact me for any issue that you wanted to ask with me.

4. Provide me a maximum timeline for my issue and give me a time that my isuue would be definitely resolve.

5. I trusted to paytm then after i payed my electricity bill from paytm if i know that this type of inconvenience would be had with me i never payed my bill from paytm.

6. Right now paytm is most usable app for money transaction if paytm will do this type of thing so how we can trust on it.

7. Provide me a better resolution's for this issue i am still waiting for your reply.

8. Clear my all issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

9. Kindly try to understand my issue.

9.*my amount rs.1540/ is got stuck because avvnl said that we haven't receive but paytm is showing successful so kindly look into this issue and do the needful.

10. Right now i have paid my bill in cash because paytm has not approve my transaction and my bill was pending so that's why i paid it in cash.

This is all about my concern i hope you guys will understand and resolve my issue asap.

Boul chandra Garai
                                  May 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

My Paytm register mobile number is [protected] and I am a Paytm KYC customer. I am using Paytm regularly. I have 15k+ amount on the Paytm. But suddenly from today I am not able to login on my account. Whenever I am entering my credential on Paytm mobile app/website it is telling me to enter valid login ID and password. Then I was trying to go on the option forgot password, and proving my email and mobile and it was saying that it has send an sms/ and email a link, but I didn't received any email or sms. Then when I am calling on the number [protected], IVR is telling me that my number is not registered on Paytm. Please do the needful at the earliest, so that I can get back my hard earn money.
                                  May 28, 2017
                                  Updated by Boul chandra Garai
                                  My register mobile number on Paytm is [protected]. I am a regular KYC customer. I used regularly Paytm for purchasing my daily needs. But I am not able to login on my paytm account suddenly from 27th May, 2017.I am trying to contact to the paytm customer carte but unable to reach. I am having more than 15k on my paytm account. Please do the needful. So that I can access my hard earn money.

Tanuja Krishna Kaza
                                    May 27, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Paytm order:[protected]it is showing that my transaction was success, but i ddin't receive my net data balance...

kumar shani
                                      May 27, 2017

Address: 110067

Dear concer,

i am register customer from your paytm & also register the kyc, so why
                                      you are charging the fees for money transfer to bank accounts.

please reply with you mail into my mail - [protected]@gmail.com

regard
                                      shani kumar

Aayush Khare
                                        from Bokaro, Jharkhand
                                        May 27, 2017

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

I have recharged wrong amount by mistakenly for my BSNL number
                                        instead of Airtel number
                                        [protected]. RS. 395, ,
                                        But, , correct amount Rs 349
                                        And, pls help me Refund itt.
                                        The correct amount is 349, on my Airtel numbr
                                        Number is [protected]
                                        So plz refund it my money..
                                        Or transfer my Airtel number of RS .349
                                        From the same amount of RS. 395
                                        Pls do it..
                                        May 27, 2017
                                        Updated by Aayush Khare
                                        I have do wrong recharge by mistake by paytm online banking on bank instead of Airtel of RS 395 so plz refund my amount or recharge in dis number of RS. 349
                                        In same amount 395
                                        [protected] airtel
                                        May 27, 2017
                                        Updated by Aayush Khare
                                        Sir I have do wrong recharge by mistake online banking in BSNL instead of Airtel
                                        Of RS 395, I forgot my transaction order-id so please refund my amount or plz recharge in my Airtel numbr of rs349
                                        In same amount 395
                                        So please help mee...