Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 411

Happy Shah
from Dahod, Gujarat

Mobile recharge not received

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394210

I have recharged my jio numver from paytym subscription nessage is not yet received and my wallet money is deducted.my paytym number is [protected]. I have contacted custoner care more than 5 times but theres no reply. Please contact me & refund my as soon as possible.the recharge was done on 15th of novenber. Please see to the given number details and refund my money as soon as possible. My works are pending just because i am not able to...
Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751020

I have recharge my two reliance jio no. [protected] and [protected] on 14 april 2017 through sbi debit card. The above mention amount (Subject-rs.309/- and rs.309/-) has been deducted from my sbi acct on same time. But recharge was not successful. I was waiting for some time but not yet happen. The transaction ref is sbipgiu[protected] reliance jio mumbai (14 apr 17) and another transaction ref is sbipgiu[protected]rspl mumbai (14...
Dawra
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount deducted but not credited

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I wanted to inform you that i had paid the bill of my reliance post paid mobile on 13.04.17 at 6:22 pm for rs. 423.48/- from my hdfc bank credit card.

It got deducted from my credit card account but it didnt got credited to reliance mobile account.

On asked from hdfc call centre they informed that the money (423.48/-) has been debited here and it must be lying with paytm as it has not been transferred tp reliance...
rohit1058

1000 paytm cash

Address:Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210126

Mere dost [protected] ne mere paytm account [protected] par 1000 rupya 17 apr ko bheja jo mere account par nahi aya h aur unka kat gaya paisa kaise refund hoga...
bharat rayadurgam
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Cashback not credited even though promo code applied

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I had booked a ticket from hyderabad to delhi. Paytm had offered cashback of 750 rupees for that booking by applying promo code flyday. I did the same thing and i booked it. After booking initially it had shown the cashback. But after sometime it shows zero balance and also shocked to found there is no such order in my orders of the paytm. The same informed to paytm customer care. They said that please raise a concern to their team. I did...
chittora05

Payment not refunded 9860379095

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

On 13 th Feb 2017, Rs.2106 /- transfer to mob no.[protected], same is neither paid to the above number nor refunded to me.
my tel no.is [protected].
Transaction ID -[protected]
Many time complaint is given to your call center, still not resolved....
Megha shekhar

Transaction or passbook details

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110021

I am complaining about transaction i do not have some transaction record... No order number... No date date of transaction... Only a text i have in which wallet transaction id has mention and nothing else... Help me out... I want my transaction detail from 29th march till now... And yout customer care service is so poor no chance to get connect with paytm... No number is working only one is working and that one too computerised... Please...
sunitshah7
from Dhule, Maharashtra

Added money but it is not getting reflected in Paytm account

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411051

I have added money but it is not getting reflected. I have made two transaction this morning but it is not getting reflected in Paytm Account. Transaction was successful from banks end and money was deducted from my bank account as well.I even got successful message on Paytm app. I even updated my application Still it is not getting reflected in account. There is no help from paytm. There is no way to reach them in such case. They don't have...
shub3330

Money refund and cheat

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sir, my paytm number is [protected] and today i am add the amount of rs. 800 one time and 2nd time 799 rs but my money is deducted on my account but not receive in my paytm so i requested you to refund my amount as soon as possible....
Depanshu Malik

Online transactions

Address:Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244302

Paytm is deducting money from my account but not even transaction is done successfully. When I mailed them regarding this issue, I am not getting any convincing reply. They are deducting my money and I am not sure whether they will refund it or not as they have done this in past also. Seriously they are pissing me off and I have decided not to use online shopping in future, atleast not from this crap Paytm. They are frauds...
vaibhav_137

Money stolen

Address:400079

On 23/02/17 I have made the Mahanagar gas Payment of Rs 467 with ref. no. #[protected].
Then after 5 days on 28/02/17 i'm getting the MSG from Paytm that transaction failed. I don't Know what went wrong after 5 Days.

I have contacted Paytm 4-5 Times but they are telling that amount is not recieved from my bank. I have asked them if they have confirmed with my bank then they can show me the correspondence but they are...
yadav7deepak

Money deducted from my account but they are saying payment failed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I tried to book movie ticket on 12/04/17 and Rs 1227.48 is deducted from my account but paytm said payment failed. I want my refund because my bank is saying money is successfully transferred. I have attached my bank details, you can see money is deducted on 12/04/2004 but there is no refund till date. Also attached the file in which paytm shows that payment failed....
Shinu AntiL

My Registered Account is Temporarily Blocked still 7 Days.

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

My account number is ([protected])
Is temporarily Blocked. And my money is inside the wallet.
Many time I was called and mailed But no Reply from Paytm Tema side.
Help me and Unblock my account....
Saikrishna.j

Train ticket issue

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have booked train ticket amount was deducted from my paytm wallet, But I didn't get ticket even I got the transaction id:[protected], I had traid to approach customer care officer there is no proper customer care number....
Ashish_ chowksey

Damage tv receiver.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

~~~Stay away from PayTm~~~

Regretting my decision of shopping at PayTm!

I have received damage TV from PayTm against my order # [protected]. I have done Complaint with I'd 27065511 & 27596462 .I got delivery on 7th April and the product was found damaged during the demo. I raised the return on 11th April which as per policy is correct as the seller should accept product within 7 days of delivery in case of defective...
Shashi Bhushan
from Mariahu, Uttar Pradesh

Regarding partial delivery of my order No. 2994779144

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 121004

I have ordered 2 Ac's at same time vide order no. [protected] dated:[protected]. It has delay delivery and only one of the AC is delivered out of two. It has been more than ten days still paytm has no idea where my order. I call paytm customer care department more than 20 times but every time they said that this type of matter can take 24 to 48 hours for sort out, and everytime they refuse to connect my call to senior person.
the same...
serto kom

Cheated by the paytm mobile solution pvt...

Address:Imphal East, Manipur, 795001

I was trying to make a recharge for the electric and that is rs500 n the money have been deducted from my axis account n I already got the message in my phone.. but I got a message in paytm apps to try again and it says I press twice the confirmation key so its cancelled.. transection no. INB/[protected] PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTION PVT. n what is this.. I want my money to be refund( ASAP) as soon as possible. .. n I really don't want to be happen...
Kunal Gaurav
from Moirang, Manipur

Fraud transactions with Debit card

Address:Saharsa, Bihar, 852201

My uncle bhanu prasda ararwal got a call from an unknown person (Phone number -[protected]) saying that he is calling from rbi mumbai and asked the details of his bank account stating that he will the update the aadhar details in the account and the account may get blocked if we do not update the same.

He asked all the debit card details (Card number, expiry date) and the otps to make 2 transactions...
Address:799003

I had received a call from Sandsine shopping regarding refund of my amount and told to deposit 3000 aganist refund amount 6999. When i refused to do so they send me a mail to cancel my refund amount. I had also received a mail from CEO Paytm
to: Sudipta Haldar
date: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 4:47 PM
subject: Re: Re: Re: Paytm online gateway refund close permanently
mailed-by: mail.combr...
Sumit Shoundik
from Asansol, West Bengal

Order not delivered in stipulated time as shown by paytm

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had ordered a pair of shoes on dated 10/04/2017 from paytm
The expected delivery date as shown is 3-5 days, but till now i have not received my order. I am not able to track the location as it is almost 9 days passed. When i contact the courier partner they told me that your consignment has been seized by sales tax authorities.
Kindly do the needful. This is the service given by such a reputed online shopping co.
My...