PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 421

Chandrashekar B
Apr 12, 2017

Address: 560023

Seller shipped damaged n broken product. Upon seeing​ photos of broken product, seller agreed for return even though policy not allowed. Paytm being big brand telling policy does not allow return pick up.

If paytm was not there, surely I would have bought from local vendors n it would have become my problem n responsibility.

How do I return product?. How do u trust whether seller received product if I ship myself. Seller is there somewhere in Faridabad. How do seller returns my money?. Please think from customer perspective and safety about product n customer money.

deependra patidar
    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
    Apr 12, 2017

Sir am adding 5000rupees money in to my paytm wallet on12 /04/17.from indian bank account. but amount was did not added my paytm wallet and amount was deducted from my bank account. my account number my paytm account no is [protected]

Ganesh Chakole
      from Morjim, Goa
      Apr 12, 2017

Dear sir/Madam
      I have added to my paytm wallet of Rs. 250/- and same debited from my bank a/c but still my paytm wallet showing bill Rs.0
      I hv done the call on your paytm toll free no but such no is such a hopless non of the call connected to this no.
      Plz resolve my problem as early as possible and update the my paytm wallet balance or credit to return my bank a/c

Ganesh Chakole
      Mob.no. [protected]
      Email I'd : gcgc.[protected]@gmail.com

Pramukh Sathish
        Apr 12, 2017

I tried to add 1500 rs to my Paytm wallet today around 2:30 in noon but the amount in the bank account was deducted but wallet money was not increased...

Mogli295
          Apr 12, 2017

I have added 997 re on my paytm wallet but still the walet money is not updated. My total account balance is 0.33 rs now but the amount of 997 has been debited from my account and the paytm wallet is showing me 0 rs balance
          The time is between 3 pm to5:00 pm.
          My paytm account details
          Name - vaibhav meshram
          Email - vaibhav. [protected]@gmail.com
          Mobile no - [protected]
          D. O. B - 29/05/1993
          Gender - male...
          Apr 12, 2017
          Updated by Mogli295
          I added 997 rupees in my wallet the amount has been debited from my bank and it is not been added into my Paytm wallet and I have checked my bank statement so it's showing me 0 balance so please look into the matter

Ramesh Sigi
            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 12, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 560098

Worst customer service. Trying to reach support executive from past 2hrs still its saying paytm karo n be on line. Frustrated by being online for 2hrs. If you are not capable of giving support shut the company. I'm going to file a complaint in consumer website for this.. Because this is irritating.
            Apr 12, 2017
            Updated by Ramesh Sigi
            Not getting proper response PFA screen shots of the call timing but not able to connect to executives. Irresponsible company.

Apr 12, 2017
            Updated by Ramesh Sigi
            Pfa

Apr 12, 2017
            Updated by Ramesh Sigi
            PFA screen shot.

Pras Gnanesh
              Apr 12, 2017

Address: 560102

I have transferred 2000 money from credit card to Paytm wallet transaction was successful and even in paytm app also i have got success message but afterwards in the wallet its showing 0.0rs

jidosingha
                Apr 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I have twice added 500 rs on my paytm wallet but still the walet money is not updated. My total account balance should be 1054 but it is still showing 54 rs only.
                The time is between 5:20 pm to 6:00 pm.
                My paytm account details
                Name - aniruddha singha
                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                Mobile no - [protected]
                D. O. B - 21/12/1997.
                Gender - male.

rahul pandhare
                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: 413001

Order No is[protected] i had recharged it at 1.37 pm but now it is 17.34 still my mobile is not recharged nor my wallet balance has been refunded and no reply for care paytm i think i have choosen the wrong service provider worst service
                  means u r using my money for 6 hours and my recharge day has too gone just because o[censored]r late and worst service so i want my money in my wallet today or make the recharge successful in 24 hours

Lydia Abhilasha
                    Apr 12, 2017

Address: 560076

I tried recharging me phone with 100Rs Airtel however it was deducted from my account but stuck in processing for hours now. I am seeing the status of processing and I donot get an option to cancel the operation. Please refund the same and cancel the transaction.

I also could see that if I add amount to my wallet it doesnot get added. It is very frustrating that it is getting deducted from the account but doesnot show up on the wallet. Can you atleast make some changes at your end when amount cannot be received and if the cash back has to take longer days then you can also take the same time to deduct from the account. This is so frustrating. Please help me as soon as possible to get the amount being deducted.

Adding 300Rs to wallet has not been refunded. Recharge made for Rs 100 is also not processed but you people have deducted all the amount.

Sejal Dave
                      from Himatnagar, Gujarat
                      Apr 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 382330

I have recharge of telenor on paytm. Paytm is deduct my amount but not i am not getting recharge on my mobile. So please refund my amount 110 rs as early as possible. Please consumer care try to revert my amount from paytm.
                      Paytm is deduct my amount before 3hours but not yet do any action..

Order is: — [protected]
                      2:16 pm, apr 12 2017..

Today is 13 april 2017 24 hours are completed but still paytm is not refunding my amount. They mail me that you can cancel your order after 2 hours. But on their website i can not see even cancellation order.. And i have complain in their customer care up to 9-10 time. Mail them. But they still not reply me.. I also send the message to them from my paytm login id. But they are careless. And dont give me back my money. So please consumer care help me to get back my money 110rs. Otherwise they will not even mail me or listen to me.. And they do not provided any cancel order option in their website also. So humble request to you for help me. Here i have attached my paytm transaction successful option as a image and my amount is also deducted but they are still processing. So please help me for my money

venkateshasdf
                        Apr 12, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517414

Sir am adding 5000rupees money in to my paytm wallet on23 / 02 / 2017.from indian bank account. but amount was did not added my paytm wallet and amount was deducted from my bank account. my account number is [protected], mobile number is [protected]. transection seqno :[protected], ATMID : 11353134. time : 7.56Am. Please help me sir already 35 days are gone.
                        Apr 13, 2017
                        Please solve my problem

psmintu123
                          Apr 12, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273004

My name is Prashant kumar sharma and my payment no is [protected]
                          i tried to add money certain amount of money (Rs 1000/-)from my BOB account number to my Paytm wallet today ie, 12/4/2017... the money got deducted from my BOB Bank account but its not loaded in my Paytm wallet... The order no# [protected] status is in process... My BOB account number is [protected]... Plz help because i am in urgent need of money now...

GouthamiK
                            Apr 12, 2017

Sir, I have sent 10, 000 to 2 wrong numbers .ie, totally 20, 000.
                            Is there any way to retrive as it is not a small amount, please do needful.
                            If you require any transaction details i will send immediately.
                            Please contact me through my mail Id.
                            Waiting for your response.

aman_123
                              Apr 12, 2017

Address: 110095

First of all, this is not an return item request.
                              a) On 23March 2017, i ordered this product and on the same day i requested to cancel this order to your team. This is the assurance given from paytm on 29March 2017 ."
                              Hi Aman,
                              I will do my best to work with you to resolve your issue. I understand you have a concern regarding your order [protected].
                              I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per concern team, your order will be cancelled in next 24 hours. Once the order will cancelled, your refund of Rs. 23700 will be credited to your Paytm wallet/bank(if applicable) as soon as possible.

Should you need any further assistance, please let me know.
                              Sincerely,
                              Paytm Care
                              Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

ref:_00D28dppr._50028gHL5e:ref
                              "
                              b) On 24 March the status of the order changed to "shipped". As i was not able to track the order, therefore i called your customer care team, they told that order is shipped by Hand. I insisted again to cancel the order, they assured me that our concern team is working on it to cancel it.

c) On 30th March 2017 the status of the order changed from shipped to pending return. Here i raised the concern regarding my doubt on the team why the status has been changed to pending return as i didn't get the order.It is now showing "failed" and stating "Return request received.Please do not accept the delivery in case the item reaches you".

I did n't received the product and on many times dropping the mail and 20 -25 times calling the customer care regarding this.No body is helping me.It had been more than 20 days this happen.ticket num 26506231, 25940287, 24580982, 25188460 for your ref.

And now your cc team saying ticket status is "pending with customer". What is this nuance? Your very own team told me that they are working on it and now after 20 days they asking me the what. I didn't received the order .

As you see how i am harassed by the paytm team .I am totally fed up from the Paytm.Please don't let me suffer more on cost of trusting paytm.Please share with me the Paytm process to file a complain in consumer court regarding this.

Please be ethical and return my RS23700 immediately.

Please help.

nk16041982
                                Apr 12, 2017

Address: 400086

I have transfer 5000 from my bank account, Money has been debited from my account but the not showing in paytem account, Please let me know the status
                                My mobile no is [protected]

MKReddy99
                                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: 500056

Dear Sir / Madam

My name is Malyadri, running a tiffin centre in hyderabad.

Your executive come and gave me paytm account on " Sri Sai krupa tiffins" with mobile number [protected].

Unfortunately there are some transactions amount is not credited to my bank account, but we received the message saying transaction is success.
                                  Please do credit with high priority.

Malyadri
                                  Apr 12, 2017
                                  Updated by MKReddy99
                                  This is high level cheating...money withdrawn from my account 25000. Public be careful...
                                  Apr 13, 2017
                                  Updated by MKReddy99
                                  ITs highly fraud and cheating agency.. money looted agency.. [protected]

Gayatrimisra
                                    from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                                    Apr 12, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781034

Sir, i tried to transfer certain amount of money (Rs 1850/-)from my SBI account number to my Paytm wallet today ie, 12/4/2017... the money got deducted from my SBI Bank account but its not loaded in my Paytm wallet... The txn#[protected].. My mobile number is [protected]. My SBI account number is [protected]... Plz help because i am in urgent need of money now...

Pedapati Suryarao
                                      Apr 12, 2017

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

I have withdraw Rs.3000 from bank but amount not added in wallet txn no.634265 transaction name shown as ONE97 communication LTD .kindly verify refund my amount Rs.3000.

rajesh0789
                                        Apr 12, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

I have tried to load rs. 5000/- in paytm wallet on 26.12.2017 but the transacation failed at that time. After 5 minutes i have received 5 massage continue of 5000/- debit entry from my bank account.

I have registered complaind at paytm but they told that we have not received payment from bank.

I have got registred the complained with bank of baroda but till today after 4 months i have not received refund.

Please do the needful. My mobile no. [protected]