PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 430

Aary
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 8, 2017

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint w. r. t jio summer surprise offer recharge of rs 303-/- (number:[protected]) where i did the transaction on 06-april-2017 at 11.02 pm from paytm mobile application(android). the transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful for jio number [protected] with order id [protected] and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.
The status (waiting for operator confirmation) is still the same as of today (08-april- 2017) from past more than 37 hours.
I expect the transaction to be successful and i must get the benefit of the offer from effective date 06 april 2017.

Payment summary : [rs 303 from paytm wallet on 06 april 2017. at 11.02 pm & paytm transaction number: [protected]].

Aaryan Chopra
Apr 8, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Updated by Aary
Registered paytm number: [protected]
Apr 08, 2017
Updated by Aary
here is the screenshot

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint w. r. t jio summer surprise offer recharge of rs 303-/- (number:[protected]) where i did the transaction on 07-april-2017 at 07.02 pm from paytm . the transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful for jio number [protected] with Your Order No is[protected] and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.
The status (waiting for operator confirmation) is still the same as of today (08-april- 2017) from past more than 17 hours.
I expect the transaction to be successful and i must get the benefit of the offer from effective date 07 april 2017.

Payment summary : [rs 303 from paytm on 07 april 2017. at 07.17pm & paytm transaction number: DC Transaction No [protected]].

Garvit bajpai

Waiting for operator confirmation since 6 april 2017 11:02 pm - Comment #2698335 - Image #0

SANJU WADAPPI
    Apr 8, 2017

Address: 560021

I have ordered kustody deo set of 2 and the order number is [protected] on Apr-03-2017 and i will receievd the items on yesterday that is worng product i receievd FACEWASH cream set of 2 .
    If i called customer care no one picking the call if one hour duration also and not at all connecting the customer care numbers since 2 days if i get customer care they will never give proper response .

Payteam is this right way to handle customer care and did othet seniors are what you doing there, before sending the products did your team not testing anything or wat .Are they will send simply packed iteam, need you help urgency and need to refund the amount asap.Else i will go put FIR on paytm team to send worng prodcuts without checking the items and also no one responsing fom PAYTM team..

Sanjay kumar
    Mob:- [protected] / [protected]

Chaudhary2
      Apr 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Dear customer care i had made payment of 499 rs for jio recharge dated 6 april 2017, 10:10pm but is showing order is being processed and amount is deducted from my debit card, but my transaction is not complete and recharge of 499 is not made in my jio Number, and there is no option to cancel this transaction as you promise we can cancel this recharge after 2 hours. Its more than 36 hours. Date[protected].payment is processed but it is still pending..
      Please it's my request to you amount refund to my paytm.

Swathi Hebbar
        Apr 8, 2017

Address: 560085

Hi ! I'm using Paytm since a year !
        I was happy with the service but now !
        I tried to pay for IRCTC through paytm !
        On 8-04-17 by 10:43AM with order id is #[protected]...first it showed as incorrect transaction id in IRCTC website when i tried to give the last 4 digit of transaction ID and finally came as payment failed...even though amount 331.73/- had been deducted!
        Then again i tried for which order id #[protected] at 8-04-17 by 10:52AM! again its the same ! After taking the OTP for payment suddenly chrome page got closed and amount 331.73/- deducted!
        Finally Amount deducted 2 times !
        But i couldn't book a ticket in IRCTC!
        So please I'm requesting you to refund the amount 663.46/-
        My mobile no is [protected].

Apr 8, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132101

06. 04. 2017 ko maine 303 wala recharge karaya tha paytm walet se rs. 303 ka usmein se paise kat gye but recharge nai hua so please give me back my money, mera order no. [protected] please solve my problem. Yah fir mera recharge done kiya jaye please.

Zplay99
            Apr 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700063

Hi billdesk,
            Yesterday on 7.4.2017 at 17:27 I tried to recharge my jio number thorough paytm wallet the amount was Rs 303 but the recharge was unsuccessful and on top of that amount was deducted. So I would be greatful if you refund my money in my wallet. My BILLDESK util order#IPT[protected] and wallet order id:[protected]. I would request you to resolve this issue and refund the amount 303.

Subhadip Ganguly

Mayank Todi
              Apr 8, 2017

Address: 700055

PAYTM Provided defetive product with false battery and screen. when i filed the complaint in paytm the are not replying nor even picking my phone. I have spent hard earned money to buy this. this has led me to great depression and and i m not able to bear the loss of such a huge amount. please take some necessary action against paytm. They are make a custome fool. customer are spending thousands of rupee and after recieving they are not paying attention on customer. they only want money. I think there are millions of customers they have fooled.

Shrey06
                Apr 8, 2017

I recharged for 303 plan on 6th April and today is 8th April but still it is showing - Payment successful/ Awaiting confirmation from operator. I called jio customer care, paytm helpline and even dropped mail to paytm but none could help.I received an sms from jio that in few hours the plan is going to be withdrawn.Please process the recharge or refund my paytm money so that I can recharge again.

Jio number - [protected]
                Order id - [protected]
                Transaction Id - [protected]
                Apr 8, 2017
                Jio sent me a sms regarding the successful recharge.
                Apr 08, 2017
                Updated by Shrey06
                Is there any update on this complaint.I received an sms from jio that in few hours the plan is going to be withdrawn.

sukh ram jat
                  from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 8, 2017

Address: 506004

Yesterday i recharged with 303 in mobile no. [protected]. But till now it's not done. It's only today offer. So please do it's as soon as possible. Or else rrturn my money asap.please do it's as soon as possible. Or else give me mine money back. Do fast. Please, please. It's only today offer till 12'o clock. Do fast

shareef617
                    Apr 8, 2017

Address: 560032

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint w. r. t jio summer surprise offer recharge of rs 303-/- for my jio number where i have done the transaction yesterday on 07-april-2017 at 6:50 pm through jio app with paytm wallet. The transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 successful with wallet transaction id [protected] and it is not yet updated in order history
                    The status is 'your order of Rs, 303 is successful' and still my jio number is did not get recharged.
                    I expect the transaction to be cancelled and i must get the refund of my cash.
                    Apr 13, 2017
                    amount refunded

sonu_qamar
                      Apr 8, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

I have done 2 transaction 1on 31/-3/2017 on paytm is successful Your Order No is[protected].But the other transaction was not successful
                      Payment of Rs. 273 received by Paytm !Your Order No is[protected]
                      I have call many time to your customer care but they said the amount is transfer to your bank account and have disconnect my all call

sonu Qamar

Lakhiram shankh
                        from Imphal, Manipur
                        Apr 9, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831002

I have recharged Jio plan Rs. 303 on 7 april evning But it did not recharge & my money cut from paytm wallat.
                        I called several time its costomer care centre but he did not any think
                        So I kindly request to you please make my money refund in my paytm wallet.
                        I am giving total detail of this matter below

Wallet txn ID: [protected]

Paytm no [protected]
                        Apr 02, 2017
                        sobhitgoye76879's response
                        On 31 march i paid my mobile [protected] of bill 1063 Rs. but that time transaction was not completed and money got debited from my pnb bank a/c
                        [protected]pls help me to get back my refund from paytm
                        thnks in advance
                        sobhit goyel

On 31 march i paid my mobile [protected] of bill 1063 Rs. but that time transaction was not completed and money got debited from my pnb bank a/c
                        thnks in advance
                        sobhit goyel
                        On 6th April 2017 i debited Rs2700 from Slicepay (Order no:RC[protected]) to my paytm account but it is not credited to my paytm account till now. So Please solve this problem as soon as possible.Because i need my money urgent...

No recharge - Comment #2699029 - Image #0
                        I have recharged mobile on ₹ 303.
                        My money is deducted from my account but transaction is failed.
                        So please transfer my money ₹ 303 on my Paytm no. [protected].
                        Thanks!

No recharge - Comment #2699030 - Image #0
                        I am 31 March recharge our jio number [protected] of 149, payment show processing this time but at Present no history, no rechargeable show..
                        Yesterday at 9-20 pm, I made a payment of rs 150/- for making my post-paid vodafone bill payment, through paytm by debit card.
                        But till time that payment hasn, t been received by the operator.
                        Now I Request you to refund the money to my paytm wallet at the earliest.
                        Please do the needful,
                        ANUP KUMAR PAUL
                        thnks in advance
                        sobhit goyel

Neha.524
                          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                          Apr 8, 2017

Hi, i have made a transaction yesterday for 294 rupees on little app through paytm the amount got deducted but the transaction was un successful, even there is no order history in paytm and little aap about that transaction. My paytm mobile number is [protected] and my order is[protected]. Please credit my money in my account as soon as possible other wise i will file a case b oz this is not the first day it happens to me.

Anand Prajapati 20
                            from Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 8, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248125

Dated 30.03.2017, one phone no-[protected] call me to ask my pnb ATM no for reneval & said to remain on phone but in two minut i received a messages of debited Rs. 20000.00 at 17:55:21 dated 30.03.2017 from my account no *********7495. Just i call bank manager & he told that your 20000.00 thousand has frodly pay to ecom[protected] paytm purchasing some thing and advised to contact paytm after resistering bank comlaint.

There fore i requested paytm to kindly cancel this purchasing order no. made through pay to e-com[protected] Paytm at time 17:55:21 dated 30.03.17 by my debit card and kindly return my money in my account.
                            On dated 31.03.2017, Paytm customer care person tolled me that order booked by Rajkumar & Suresh Kumar through their phone paytm id [protected] of Rs 20000 through your debit card & account PNB fraud fully and he also advised me to sent FIR copy of this fraud made with me & assured me that after receiving FIR copy we will take necessary action. So i sent at the same time on dated 31.03.2017 a copy of FIR to Paytm customer email at [protected]@paytm.com, and on dated 02.04.2017 i have comlaint to [protected]@paytm.com but no result found till date. When i contacts to paytm care, one answer received that your queries are in progress and we have blocked account (paytm id [protected]) of Rajkumar & Suresh Kumar whose have fraud with you of Rs 20000.00 through transaction ecom[protected] paytm and also fraud order has cancelled.But when I ask about confirmation of action taken to return my money, he says that our senior would talk with you in 48 hours. Eight days has passed in this way. But no message is received from paytm.
                            Kindly help me

Anand kumar
                            [protected]@gmail.co

JAI THAKUR
                              Apr 8, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 1992

They took my money one month ago about 500 rupees still not refunded and they don't have any contact number they cheated me and my brother is a lawyer I will file complaint on them they are 420 and I will see them in court I hope Court will take action on them, it is not about money but it will help others to be aware of them I am going to police station

RAAJA KING
                                Apr 8, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828203

I recharge my mobile no. [protected], Order No. [protected] Dated 06 April 2017, 08.21 pm through my paytm account rs.303(with promo code applied) The transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful for jio number [protected] with order id [protected] and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.
                                The status (waiting for operator confirmation) is still the same as of today (08-April- 2017) from past more than 36 hrs. Plz solve my Issue sir...

Rajiv.rr
                                  Apr 8, 2017

Address: 380008

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint w. r. t jio prime offer recharge of rs 303-/- (with promo code applied) for my job number:[protected]) where i have done the transaction on 6th April at 11:11 pm through paytm App. the transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful for jio number with order id [protected] and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.
                                  The status (waiting for operator confirmation) is still the same as of today (8th April 2017) from almost 36 hrs.
                                  I expect the transaction to be successful and i must get the benefit of the summer surprise offer.

Payment summary : [rs 273 via Debit card + 30 discount for promo code paytmjio applied successfully on 6th April 2017 & paytm transaction number: [protected]]

Rajiv Ranjan

jyoti nath sinha
                                    Apr 8, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

303x2 money deducted from wallet but transection pending pl refund my money
                                    My mobile no is [protected]
                                    Ptm order no is [protected]
                                    Wallet txn id [protected]
                                    Again
                                    Txn id [protected]
                                    6/4/17 10:13 pm
                                    Apr 08, 2017
                                    Updated by jyoti nath sinha
                                    I have transferred 303x2 but i received message recharge pending with operator
                                    ptm order no is [protected]
                                    txn no [protected]
                                    again

VISHNU V C
                                      Apr 8, 2017

Respected sir/madam,

This complaint w. r. t jio summer surprise offer recharge of rs 303-/- for my job number: where i have done the transaction yesterday on 06-april-2017 at 11.26 pm through paytm mobile app. The transaction status says that "payment of rs. 303 received by paytm & your transaction is successful with order id [protected] and it is due with jio operator for confirmation.
                                      The status (waiting for operator confirmation) is still the same as of today (08-april- 2017) .I have waited till 07-april-2017 and recharged my jio using jio.com by the evening.
                                      I expect the transaction to be cancelled and i must get the refund of my cash.

regards.
                                      Vishnu vc
                                      Apr 9, 2017
                                      They didn't email-ed and called. But the recharge was successful after 3 days.
                                      Me Too Same Problem On Order id: [protected] with jio 303 Recharge for jio Summer surprise offer pls cancel it & refund me!
                                      VISHNU V C's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 9, 2017
                                      They will not cancel the process.
                                      I have also Same Problem On Order id: [protected] with Jo 303 Recharge to my Jio no. [protected] for jio Summer surprise offer

Nehasinghania
                                        from Asarganj, Bihar
                                        Apr 8, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I recharged my jio number using paytm yesterday at 7 pm my transaction I'd is #[protected], my account was debited and transaction is successful but till now my jio number is not recharged. Kindly look into the matter urgently.