PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 44

Pruthviraj Bhonsle
Apr 16, 2021

I paid my electricity bill amount of rs.565.29 through Paytm to MGVCL, Gujarat.The mentioned amount was deducted from my SBI account but still it was not reflected in my electricity account.

Date of payment[protected]
Mode of payment- paytm

Konapalle
    Apr 14, 2021

Address: Pedumavarepalli, PEDDA THIPPA SAMUDRAM, chittor district

PAYTM Account Paytm Wallet Close all of my KYC documents Close
    Apr 14, 2021
    Updated by Konapalle
    Please close my accounts and Kyc documents

teju129
      Apr 14, 2021

Address: petlad,gujarat

i just now recharge thru dishv website thru my dishtv id no.[protected] for INR 336 thru icicibank but still amount not credited to my dishtv account so please make immediate payment to my account

Bhavna Taneja
        Apr 14, 2021

Address: 136, 1st Floor, Devika Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019

I paid 14K for PNR XQZ4RK.
        Upon Cancelling, the refund to the wallet failed & was reverted.
        ARN - b270da4336584f5d86a485a354fca2da
        (as provided by Indigo)

RRN[protected] 111212801300168860527778882
        (as provided by Paytm)

Indigo has refunded my payment but my Paytm wallet is not reflecting that.

rajputmailbox
          Apr 13, 2021

The query reference number is[protected]
          I have tried a lot so that my number can be updated but after following up 4 days my number has not been updated and they keeps giving false promise that our team is looking into it and revert back to me.

Old number: [protected]

New number to update is: [protected]
          Apr 20, 2021

Saranyashara
            Apr 11, 2021

I have done my recharge through paytm mobile solution om 9th april but still that recharge is not activated.

Mobile number [protected]

Saikat8bp YT
              Apr 8, 2021

Address: Noida

I have purchased apple earpods that have lightning port but I received earpods that have 3.5mm port so I shared all pictures to them but they denying that they send wrong item and didn’t confirm my return request whenever i contact them they said we send correct item kindly please help to return order id [protected]

Sidhartha sourav
                Apr 7, 2021

Address: Through paytm app

I have purchased food kfc(hydrabad airport on 1st april ) of rs 250.

On 2nd may when i am trying to make payment at petrol pump through paytm QR of the petrol pump of rs 1500 but the payment goes to the merchant of my previous transaction that is of KFC..vide upi reference id[protected]

And a failed slip received at the petrol pump.

Again i have given 1500 rs to the petrol pump.

This is unioq defect of paytm...

Please cross check and give back my 1500 rs which is wrongly deducted from my account..
                Apr 7, 2021
                How this compain marked as resolved...?? I have not received my money

Manoj Kr.Sinha
                  Apr 7, 2021

Address: Matwari Hazaribagh Jharkhand

Paytm Mall mein wrong product received Hua Hai .
                  Order number = [protected]
                  Complaint number =[protected]
                  Total Paisa refund Rs. = 13638
                  So please Mere is wrong product ko replace ya refund Kara diya Jaaye .
                  Apr 07, 2021
                  Updated by Manoj Kr.Sinha
                  Paytm Mall mein wrong product received Hua Hai

Saikat8bp YT
                    Apr 7, 2021

I purchased earphone from paytm mall but they delivered something other earphone even i send photos and all still they didn’t returning please help

hurricane7
                      Apr 6, 2021

Address: Paytm India

I have ordered an item from Paytm when I received the order the product delivered to me was wrong, I ordered a BLACK micro USB cable but they sent me a RED type C cable, I have sent the pictures to Paytm executives as well. So I returned the product and ordered that product (BLACK nicro USB Cable) again (Order Number- [protected]) when I ordered that item again this time I received a RED cable which was wrong product as well as a used product and felt really disgusting. Never expected this from Paytm. Then I raised a return request to Paytm but Paytm is not approving my request and delaying the return approval. It's not my mistake not at all it's the seller's mistake and due to which I am facing the issue. I need money to buy that cable I am feeling depressed and I might go for suicide if I won't get the refund that's why please tell Paytm to refund my money and return that useless product.
                      Apr 8, 2021
                      Return Approves and refund initiated

Prasidh Narayan
                        Apr 5, 2021

Address: V.J. Business Towers, Sector 125, Noida Uttar Pradesh 201303 (P): 0120-4818901

I order a convex lens on Amazon on 16 March 2021. Order ID is[protected] and product mrp is 320.
                        When I return product Amazon issue my refund on 25 March 2021 but after 7 days when money not credited in my account I contact Amazon customer service he says your refund initiated on 25 March and this is your refund reference number #[protected] please contact your bank when I contact my bank he says there is no any transaction with this reference ID.
                        Please help me to receive my refund amount
                        Apr 7, 2021
                        I received my cashback

Sangeeta Bala
                          Apr 5, 2021

On 27th March i booked an appointment with VLCC as rao nagar, Secunderabad, Telangana.
                          I informed them i have Paytm voucher of rs 500.
                          They booked my appointment for 28 March 2021, 3PM.
                          I reached there and asked for template, they told me that there is no template available and they told me cost of Facials, haircuts and other services orally. She increased price of everything saying GST at the end at the time of billing.
                          Bill of rs 2945 the receptionist told me orally and she deducted rs500 (paytm voucher) in calculator and told me to pay 2445.
                          I asked her to give me bill, she told me we dont have that facility but you will receive your bill via Message.

I received my bill and i see they have not given me the paytm rs 500 discount,
                          They lied to me.
                          I have complained about this to Paytm in twitter, from last 1 week paytm is also lying to me and not helping me.

Its the responsibility of paytm to help their customers in these situations.
                          Because we trusted you and your Vouchers.
                          I want refund of rs500.

Ikka9060
                            Apr 3, 2021

Address: Bhagalpur

I have ordered amazon prime by mistake for 999, then i cancelled it immediately they send 250 in amazon pay balance as it was casback
                            And then they sent me 749 in my bank account their upi section shows that i have received the money but i have nothing recieved in my paytm payment bank they say complaint there we have nothing to do with it

Manish Kumar ricky
                              Apr 2, 2021

I haven't did any transaction Of Rs 542 from paytm, auto deduct of Rs 542 from my acc.
                              Its totally a fraud transaction. Kindly register my complaint and refund back my hard earned money.

Kmrujjmma
                                Apr 2, 2021

I was pay to clan of clash for gold pass rs 449 payment cut from bank account but it is not done in game and gold pass is not active please complete my payment or refund my money to my bank.

zain_24
                                  Mar 30, 2021

Date of incident - 8.02.2021
                                  there was a refund of amount Rs.5999 to be credited in my paytm account by amazon on 8.02.2021 but the amount was not credited whereas amazon has already sent my amount . neither the amount was declined from the bank nor the refund refrence number was generated for the transition by the bank. now its been more than 50 days and i have been waiting for my amout yet it has not been credited. even i got a mail from amazon that they have already sent the amount but in actual there is no amount credit my account.

order id of amazon is ORDER #[protected]
                                  amazon account name - Zain ul haq
                                  registered number & email with amazon account -
                                  [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

my bank account details
                                  acc. no.[protected]
                                  ifsc code- PYTM0123456
                                  acc holder name - shahbaj
                                  bank - paytm payment bank

i am attaching my bank account statement from 8.02.2021 to 30.02.2021, refund conformation from amazon & my attached bank account with amazon

i request you to look into this matter, resolve my complaint in the form of my refund.
                                  +10 photos

Vartoo
                                    Mar 30, 2021

Dear concern,
                                    This is to raise complain against PAYTM as we ve booked flight tickets through PAYTM for spicejet airlines travel time was during lockdown period.After following up with spicejet the airlines has refunded our full amount of tickets to PAYTM.But it is going to about a whole month now that PAYTM is not giving our refund amount neither in my PAYTM account nor in saving account which we have already shared with them through mail.kindly help us get our refunded amount as it's our hard earned money and PAYTM is just fooling it's worthy CUSTOMERs by always giving lame reasons that due to some technical problems we are unable to refund your money.PAYTM CUSTOMER care executives are bunch of fraud and ### always giving same reply every time we call them.

Divyakuttysanthosh
                                      Mar 30, 2021

I was going to reliance Nippon life insurance on Friday at 10:30 the amount was debited from my account but actually the payment was declined the amount was of 103609 but 75000 debited from my account even after the payment was declined why did it happen I want my money back but no insurance was paid so kindly refund my amount.

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to kindly email us at rnlife.[protected]@relianceada.com along with your policy number and contact details. Our service team will be glad to assist you.

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team

sharad kantm
                                        Mar 27, 2021

I Sharad kant Mishra had booked ticket through PAYTM on 1st march 2020 for amount 3737/- against boking id [protected] from Delhi to Jammu which got cancelled due to covid lock down and now i had received confirmation mail for refund of amount 3458/- but didnt received refund till date.

Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Attached is the mail received from PAYTM.

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox/FMfcgxwLtGjKXdlzJjFmjZvTmbQqwDNr

Pl confirm how I can receive the payment.