PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 452

Ranjan9x
from Imphal, Manipur
Mar 22, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800027

I book my ticket through irctc and pay ticket fare by paytm on 4 march 2017 but my ticket not booked and irctc refund my ticket fare on 07 march 2017 to paytm and till date my amount not credited in my account. Please check and resolve it.

I attach payment details which is given by irctc. My bank a/c no. [protected] Is given in paytm and irctc are same.

My paytm mobile no id [protected]
And paytm mail id [protected]@ymail.com
I can't login to Paytm by using my I'd password as it is showing that my account is temporary blocked for login [protected] is the I'd and blocked about 10 days and upto now not opened please solve these problems

luckyp
    from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 21, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134203

We have received fake call and give out acc details after so. E time we have receive this masg. Thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx2499 for a purchase worth rs20000 on pos [protected] at paytm txn#[protected]. Please help me to refund my payment and give me solution for the same. If any procedure to refund i agree to complete the same.

ravivermauk123
      Mar 21, 2017

Address: 560095

I tried to book movie tickets through the much talked about PayTM app. Order number : [protected]. I trusted them and after booking for few hours status was showing pending. Now its showing transaction failed. According to their FAQ after "failed transaction" the money should atleast come in PayTM wallet which didn't happen. This review should help others and hopepully not fall in their trap.

amit_asati
        Mar 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700043

An amount of about Rs 400 has been missing from my paytm account. I have written a lot to paytm and they claim I have not done any transaction after 22/11/2016. I have given following transaction from my bank to paytm
        to prove my point that I have made transactions after 22/11/2016 but everytime I have received absurd replies from them that is why I am now forced to raise this issue at higher level.
        Date Amount Reference Number
        28/11/2016 7100 VIN/PAYTM /[protected]/0
        03/12/2016 1300 VIN/ONE97 COMMU/[protected]/0
        12/12/2016 500 IIN/Paytm Mobil/[protected]
        12/12/2016 600 IIN/PayTm Mobil/[protected]
        26/12/2016 500 IIN/Paytm Mobil/[protected]

Out of which the balance left was about Rs 400 which is now missing from my Paytm wallet. I have even asked them to give details of these transaction IDs, but every time I have been given kidding replies, showing total lack of professional approach by Paytm. Please help.
        Amit

nani shashi
          Mar 21, 2017

Address: 500040

Date of incident-21/3/2017
          client number-[protected]
          description-by mistake instead of one number i sent my patym wallet amount to another number and i dont knew who is he
          requesting a refund

Pushpinder singh
            Mar 21, 2017

Address: 313001

Transaction number [protected] and [protected] i did not receive payement yein bank account

Zohaib Adnan
              from Madhipura, Bihar
              Mar 21, 2017

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852113

I didn't get the payment in my payTM wallet when I accepted the payment but I got the msg in my mobile no. With the confirmation and the transaction ID

prati pal singh gill
                Mar 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have got PAYTM Account. Yesterday i.e. on 20.03.2017 I got my Airtel Digital TV Account Id [protected] recharged for Rs. 350/-. Thereafter successful recharge through PAYTM I logged out of my PAYTM Account.

Today when I am trying to log in my PAYTM Account, it is showing error in log in id or pass word. So I am not able to log in. Please help in logging in my PAYTM Account so that I can further use it to recharge my airtel mobile phone etc.

P.S. Gill
                email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                MobileNo. [protected]
                Mar 22, 2017
                Updated by prati pal singh gill
                Yesterday I made a complaint regarding non-operation / log in problem of my PAYTM Account. Immediately after the complaint, I received a telephone call from mobile no. [protected] stating to make my paytm account operative.
                To my surprise I found that ten transaction have been made by PATYM MobileSolution deducting an approx. amount of Rs. 30, 000/- from my State Bank Debit Card No. [protected].
                I have lodged a police complaint regarding the above transactions.
                It seems that somebody from paytm mobile solutions has fraudulently
                taken money from my SB Debit Card.
                You are requested to look into this cyber crime and solve my problem.
                Prati Pal Singh Gill

varun900
                  Mar 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Hi my name is varun malhotra and my phone no. is [protected], I tried to add Rs 500 in paytm wallet on 16th march 2017 ( order no. is [protected])as to pay bses rajdhani bill but unfortunately the payment failed as it showed that payment declined from my bank but money has already got deducted from bank account . I talked to my bank today and they said it doesnt matter if the transaction declined ask paytm to give you transaction I.D .

Mayank Nama
                    Mar 21, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324008

I have a paytm marchent A/c mayank nama [protected] but after scan not a my detail my all amount has gone a other worng a/c it have 50rupess 3 transection and 250 rupess 1 transection total 400 rupess has gone other wrong account...so please refund my all amount and change the wrong marchent details from my account... I give you my original details

sadhana rawat
                      Mar 21, 2017

Address: 110084

Dear team I had transfer 3000 rs but amount not transfer but deducted from my paytm it's 48 hours but still amount not credit my pay tm no [protected]
                      Mar 21, 2017
                      Updated by sadhana rawat
                      Screenshot attachéd for your reference please send my payment in my paytm urgently

ria banerjee
                        Mar 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

Hi thia Ria Banerjee from kolkata . i have deposited rs 5000 through paytm to an account no [protected]. but receiving the payment i couldnt contact this party. please help me to get his full details so that i can complaint for police GD, cyber crime . please note this manufacturer is from surat, didnt give any account details, only paytm no given. i have got this reference from facbook " mumbai bazaar".
                        I have tried two times to recharge my JIo No: [protected] with promocode:PAYTMJIO but not success. Now, this code isn't working.
                        So, I request you to renew this code again immediately in my Paytm account.
                        Thanks...
                        Yours
                        Surya Narayna Kamat
                        Mo:- [protected]

Shuvendra Singh
                          from Palia Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
                          Mar 21, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I have paid rs1970 for electricity bill to UPPCL but no bill payment has been made but the money has been deducted from my father's account. It has been about 1 nd a half month no refund has been given. Order # [protected] please do something.

Bhavesh Karia
                            Mar 21, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

PayTM has cheated me by using my Axis bank account details.

Query No. with PayTM[protected]

[protected][protected]
                            Order id - 9811825
                            Amount - INR 1094
                            Transaction Number as per bank -- PUR / 100217 / PayTM

PayTM provided this Order ID to me over email but I have never ordered this neither I have received product.

It's been a month I have been following up with PayTM but no one replying my emails.
                            Ihave transfer thd amount of 3000 from my paytm wallet to the bank accounyt[protected] which is wrong and the name and. Ifc code is also not matching then also the money has been deducted from my account the txn id is [protected] i have done this transaction on 15 march
                            On date 15.03.2017 I tryed to add mony in my pytm wallet, Mony has already deducted from bank but not add or not showing in my pyten wallet.
                            My cash pls refund me
                            My order for iPhone 7 plus 128gb jet black color order number : 23248019 order returned but case not credit in my account rs74800 something
                            I tried to purchase a scooter and while paying for it, the payment was debited from my account but paytm responding me as pending and failed in my try

Aadesh Chandurkar
                              Mar 21, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

On 18th march. 2017. Early morning around 2:34 am, from my bank account 10, 500 rs. Was withdraw through paytm application. I got the sms from the bank. Money withdraw from paytm noida. I have never loaded any money to my paytm wallet...
                              Last transaction was don for only charging my mobile balance. Never used for any other purpose.

sharan korvi
                                Mar 20, 2017

Address: 530045

Money₹349 has been debited from my account
                                without knowing till now it has not been refunded
                                i have registered many complaints but no response
                                actual it has happened during transaction

nalini_0818
                                  Mar 20, 2017

Address: 600023
                                  Website: secure.paytm.in/oltp/HANDLER_WEB_RESP/ICICIPAYDC/3DSRESP

I have booked Thirupathi Theyvasthanam tharisanam ticket via online and the amount 1975 was deducted in my citibank account on 20-Mar-2017. But I could not received any ticket information.

This is the reference details:

PURCHASE SUBJECT: MCUPOS 20MAR0555 Card no.: 5497XXX4XXXX7410 20MAR PayTm Mobile Solutions Noida Ref:[protected] Ref No :- 20MAR0555

It would be helpful to refund the amount ASAP.

Nalini
                                  Mar 21, 2017
                                  Updated by nalini_0818

I have received the tickets. So, kindly ignore my complaints on the same.

Thanks in advance

I have the problem to transfer money my Axis bank credit card to Paytm Wallet

Kindly guide me how to resolve.

Durga
                                  I had ordered Redmi 3S Prime 23 GB (silver) mobile on paytm and it was shipped by ANGEL INC, Budhigere Cross, Plot No 128, Mandur Village, Bangalore, Karnataka-560049. However i received Redmi 3S instead which is 1000 rupees cheaper than what i ordered. Please look into this matter and do the needful.

Deepak Jadhav
                                  Pune

sai printers
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Mar 20, 2017

somebody call me and said i m calling from hyatt hotels and i will give you membership in 10000 rupees. I said ok.Then he send me the paytm account no paytm1153658 and i gave him otp no but after few minutes his phone was switch off and no response i think that was fraud with me so please help me as u can
                                    my name
                                    hemant [protected]

sarisss
                                      Mar 20, 2017

Address: 560047

Hi Paytm team

Please note I have not done any transaction on 16.03.17 but there is a deduction of INR 210. From my back account. Why was this deducted without the knowledge of the account holder. when checked with bank they are informing us to check with paytm with these kinds to wrong debits we are losing confidence on your payment APP. please ensure to revert back with teh details on priority.
                                      Mar 18, 2017
                                      m feroz's response
                                      Plz transfer my 3000 to my account
                                      Ihave transfer thd amount of 3000 from my paytm wallet to the bank accounyt[protected] which is wrong and the name and. Ifc code is also not matching then also the money has been deducted from my account the txn id is [protected] i have done this transaction on 15 march

Charges deducted without any transaction from my end - Comment #2683937 - Image #0
                                      On date 15.03.2017 I tryed to add mony in my pytm wallet, Mony has already deducted from bank but not add or not showing in my pyten wallet.

Charges deducted without any transaction from my end - Comment #2683947 - Image #0
                                      Sir mera ek transtion karte karte faild ho gaya lekin avi tak koi refund nehi aya aysa q he .
                                      i have booked the ticket on[protected] but booking didnot confirm and the amount was deducted and the balance didnot return in my account

Transaction ID - [protected] AMOUNT - 385

Transaction ID - [protected] AMOUNT -385

Charges deducted without any transaction from my end - Comment #2684009 - Image #0
                                      Charges deducted without any transaction from my end - Comment #2684009 - Image #1
                                      I tried to add money to my Paytm account first time the transaction failed and the money was debited from my HDFC bank account (that is 3000) Cheque/Ref. No:[protected], but I didn't receive the money in my Paytm wallet or in my bank account also. What should I do?
                                      Please do the favour.
                                      Kindly provide me invoice copy of my today's electricity bill payment.

Parikshit chasta
                                      I accidently deleted my message of booked ticket please resend it on my paytm registered mobile no.[protected].My Order ID is GA[protected]. Please resend me message of my ticket as soon as possible because it was booked for tommorow show from 10:00 A.M onwards.

shadab121
                                        Mar 31, 2017

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812005

Clear it soon @paytm
                                        MY order is
                                        Bill Payment for Bhagalpur Electricity Distribution Company[protected]
                                        Payment of Rs. 243 received by Paytm !Your Order No is[protected]
                                        9:31 am, Mar 17 2017Your transaction is successful.
                                        mob no [protected]
                                        why it is not being clear.
                                        Its so irritating from your service to support.
                                        Dull service and not able to clear point .