PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 462

Mar 6, 2017

Address: 110080

Massage showing successful transaction but money did not transfer (2000 ₹)
Mar 06, 2017
Updated by [email protected]
Pls give it's solution

pawanisharma
    Mar 6, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

My number registered with paytm is lost.I have raised a request for returning of a product, so, how will the person able to contact me.kindly help me changing my number.I am already facing many issues due to the change in number.My number has to be changed from [protected] to [protected]

Pratik Bane
      Mar 6, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I am not able to add money in my wallet through credit card. I tried more than times but till its not working. I have check with my bank but there is no issue from the bank. When i try to add money its getting decline and shows error that " YOUR CARD IS BLOCKED TO ADD MONEY IN WALLET".

Please check and resolve the issue on urgent basis.

Pratik

geetha raja
        Mar 6, 2017

Address: 600119

02/03/2017 74766517061708534437419 paytm mobile solut inr 4, 999.00 dr.
        01/03/2017 74766517060708480402830 paytm mobile solut inr 4, 999.00 dr.
        01/03/2017 74766517060708480327540 paytm mobile solut inr 4, 999.00 dr.
        28/02/2017 74766517059708400627428 paytm mobile solut inr 4, 999.00 dr.
        28/02/2017 74332747059705909586897 paytm app 4, 999.00 dr.

Vikas Kadthala
          Mar 6, 2017

Address: 500016

im vikas using paytm had sent money of 5000 rs to a number which does not have paytm id...but the money had been received by the mobile number. ..with return received text...paytm is not responding when I had given cimplain about it ...
          so sir please help me in this issue sir.

k.vikas

sanpatro
            Mar 6, 2017

Address: 560045

I placed an order for 2 t-shirt order ID [protected]. As per the return policy and paytm assurance if a product is not satisfied we can raise a request for return within 15 days. I am trying to place a return request for one product out of the two but now Paytm is denying me to place request, I have dropped multiple mail regarding the same still no fruitful response regarding the request.

chirsimran
              Mar 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Dear Sir/Mam,

Its almost 2 months now that my paytm hasbeen bocked from paytm end . Whrnever i try to login in my account it shows an error 'temporary blocked for login'.

I had already submitted somany mails to cybercell bur no action has been taken. My money is stucked in paytm
              Nd i want to use my money.

Iam facing lot of issues due to this. So i request you to kindly unblock my paytm account and let me have the access to my own account.

I hope that i will get sone solution to my problem and my issue will be resolved

rajtongar
                from Diphu, Assam
                Mar 6, 2017

Sir Mene radme3s prime ka combo pack order kya tha abbi tak nahi mila hai order no [protected]hai
                Mar 06, 2017
                Updated by rajtongar
                Sir 28feb ko order kya tha abbi tak nahi mila
                Please help me

Anil469
                  Mar 6, 2017

Address: 500038

I want to purchast a product in paytm which is having a promocode
                  but it is showing a condition that it can b applied if the cart total is more than 50000
                  so i have added a cart value to more than 50000
                  even then also i cant get it
                  if the code is not working then y they given code that particular order

plz give me am immediate reply
                  bcoz i want to buy that product

plz see the below images also

kk420
                    Mar 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

I can't add money in my paytm wallet a/c [protected] /[protected]

Rahulshah111
                      Mar 6, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I installed my paytm to use to buy some important goods for urgent purpose. I tried to add INR 1000 to my paytm account. After filling all detail correctly my transaction failed. Few second later i got sms from my bank that 1000 rupees has been deducted from account. I tried to book ticket for refund . Booked complain on paytm app . Its has been 2 days no reply from paytm nor any refund or addition to paytm balance. How can i trust a brand which make fool out of me in emergency. Really disappointed. Its better to use card then using paytm. I contacted my bank . They told me that money was deducted by paytm.

vijay kumar delhi
                        Mar 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am vijay kumar mob no [protected] send rs3000 to [protected] but money not update please solve my query
                        Mar 05, 2017
                        Updated by vijay kumar delhi
                        I am vijay kumar mob no [protected] send rs3000 to [protected] but money not update please solve my query

Thakur Shubham Prtap Singh
                          Mar 5, 2017

Dear
                          Sir my paytm account no [protected] login error temporarily blocked for login issue kindly sir my pytm account unblocked me for send email paytm care don't reply sir pls hlp me unblocked my account my email id ~ [protected]@gmail.com

Ravi Sharma
                            Mar 5, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711227

Dear Sir / Maam,

This is to inform you that there has been Online fraud transaction from my father's SBI Debit Card No. - ending with 2234 against SBI Savings Account No. - ending with 0403 on 02/03/2017 to Pay TM Mobile Solutions. Total Amount of Rs 9998 /-.

Pay TM Mobile Solutions transaction details : OTHPG 616657

Request you to pl take necessary action against above transaction & hold the payment.

We have already informed the matter to Cyber Crime Branch. Matter shall be taken up legally.

Look forward for your quick & favorable response.

Rgds,

Ravi Sharma

M - [protected]
                            Mar 08, 2017
                            Updated by Ravi Sharma
                            Dear Sir / Maam,

This is to inform you that there has been Online fraud transaction from my father's SBI Debit Card No. - ending with 9879 against SBI Savings Account No. - ending with 9360 on 02/03/2017 to PayTM Mobile Solutions. Total Amount of Rs 20000 /-.

PayTM Mobile Solutions transaction details : OTHPG 617093

Request you to pl take necessary action against above transaction & hold the payment.

We have already informed the matter to Cyber Crime Branch. Matter shall be taken up legally.

Look forward for your quick & favorable response.

Rgds,

Ravi Sharma

M - [protected]

Dilip Andrews
                              Mar 5, 2017

Address: 110070

WoWorst service by PAYTM wrong comitments.
                              They told me if i updated my pan number and adhar card my limit will be 1lakh i can tranfer and send to my bank now in my wallet it shows account balance 5000 and not able to transfer the money to my bank account neither not able to pay to landlords account.
                              Worst customer service by shubam Vashist

Swami S (Shyam)
                                Mar 5, 2017

My phone was stolen and I could not yet retrieve my old account after 3 weeks of providing all the information that they needed. They say they have raised the request for updating my new number and asked me to give a missed call. Even after giving several missed calls they have the same reply saying they are raising a request for my new number. Worst customer service EVER!

Awsmnikhil
                                  Mar 5, 2017

Address: 201301

On 13/01/2017, when i transact an amount of Rs15000/- to add money in my Paytm wallet than my all transactions failed respectively.
                                  At that time my account debited but not received in my Paytm wallet.
                                  When i contact in SBI customer care they said after a long time of 49 days from my complaint this transaction was successful while Paytm said that Paytm did not received any amount.
                                  Transactions details and some pictures are as given below

*Date -- 13/01/2017
                                  *Time -- from 8:00pm to 8:30pm
                                  *State Bank of India
                                  *Amount debited :-- Rs 15000/-
                                  *POS or Txn No. :[protected]
                                  *Complaint No .:-- [protected]

*Paytm Account No. :- [protected]
                                  *Email ID :- [protected]@gmail.com

Chanderhas Chauhan
                                    Mar 5, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141017

Pay money not receive but confirmation msg received that 2470.75 ripped resieved from [protected] my transaction id [protected]

Mar 5, 2017

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

My order no-[protected]

Cancelled on date-10/02/1017

But till today money not refunded in my account..

Kinsly contact me -[protected]

ambuj nema
                                        Mar 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560105

My self ambuj Kumar [protected].ibooked food in foodpanda via Paytm through axis bank credit card.
                                        My money deducted but refund still not came.this is happened two time please check attached transaction details.kindly refund my money.

Ambuj