Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 472

Nirav Pipara
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Regarding bad quality and missing products from the order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Order no. [protected]
Ordered Crustal Digital finger grip ring stand with hook mobile holder.
After waiting for 3 days received a low quality product with brand name "oppo" on it which was supposed to be along with a hook, it was missing. The image on the website is purely misleading.
The cost of the product is Rs. 184.
Looks like a bad quality complementary gift from oppo is being sold to people through paytm....
Pranav0987

Wrong product delivered | no solution provided

Address:122009

This is regarding order no [protected] -" Protoner 50 kg with 8 in 1 Bench home gym package", I have received the product today, however following two items are missing:
1. Straight rod
2. Curl rod
Instead of these two I have received a extra bench-stand. Please refer product description for the order placed for more clarity.
This service from paytm is really acceptable, I am disappointed and...
Arun Micheal

I'm complaining about someone debit my amount 7000 from my account via paytm

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

Someone debit my [protected]@7000 from my account
Please refund that amount to me
I'm begging u
My name is Arun pandiyan
My number:[protected]...
Address:Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285205

Team paytm,
I am very nervous due to the last two months. I transferred rs 1000 in my father's account through paytm on 11/01/2017 with the tranjection id ecom[protected] one 97 communications the amount has deduct from my saving account but till date 20/02/2017 the amount has not received in my father's account.
Kindly contact me on [protected] otherwise i will report this matter in our prime minister greivienc cell....
Bharat Padhiyar

Paid for teen patti chip but not received chip my a/c.

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Respected Sir / Madam

My Name Bharat L Meghwal
My Paytm No.[protected]

sir ap ke paytm me kuch fraud log bhi jude hue hai or us se ap ko bhi taklif ho sakti hai mere sath 100rs ka fraud kiya vo log teen patti k chips bhejne k bahane payse mangvate hai or fir galat reedem deke gumrah kar dete hair or block kar dete hai fir na hi call receive karte hai or sms ka bhi javab nai dete hai do log hai un ki...
+8 photos
Haridas Merukar

Delivering Used and Faulty products

Address:411041

Hi, My name is Haridas Merukar, from Pune. Mobile. [protected] and [protected], E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com I ordered mobile phone online and I paid it in advance, my order Id is #[protected]
Item #[protected] Asus ZenFone 2 ZE551ML 16 GB (Silver)
Seller Rudra Enterprise (24680)
address C119, KRISHNAKUNJ SOCIETY. KUDASAN VILLAGE, CITY-GANDHI NAGAR STATE- GUJARAT, PIN-382421, SELLER TIN-[protected].
THIS above...
Sudhir Keshav Bhave

Mahanagar gas bill

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

I paid rs 1388.00 on 17 feb 2017 using paytn to pay mahanagar gas bill consumer no.[protected], still bill amt. Is shown unpaid

Sudhir bhave [protected]...
shubham kumar verma
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

Send money to wrong mobile number

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I have sent money to wrong mobile number plz give my money back...As soon as possible..the number I call is unreachble or not available [protected]...He is not picking the call...I transfer money on this no. [protected]...But by mistakenly typed [protected]...
Puneet Acharya
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Paytm is not giving statement of transaction.

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

This is my second effort to register my complain.
Earlier your office offered wrong solution and whatever they have taught me to get the statement of january 2017 through "passbook" is wrong and is not working at all.
Earlierly your portal and app both were offering the facility to download monthly statement of our transactions. Since last 1 month or so; your portal as well as the app is not offering this monthly...
keti jha

Fraudulent transaction

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410218

URGENT!!!

My name is Keti Jha. My father Ashok Kumar Jha does not have account on paytm . He got a call from someone and he shared some details with the fraudster leading to fraud transaction of Rs19999 via paytm.
Request you to kindly block/cancel this transaction at the earliest.
I have lodged a police complaint as well for the same. You can find the details regarding the transaction...
Shristy Buchasia

Refund of Money debited while paying for other online merchant

I ordered from bigbasket and tried to do payment through Paytm. Money got debited from my bank account but did not receive the big basket guys. I have received a confirmation message from Paytm for the success of payment. Now when i am contatcting them they are just confusing me here and there. They even asked me to share my bank statement and I did the same. They are telling me that they have refunded to bank and the bank people are telling...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560087

Please check the query[protected] .There is PAYTM transaction on my SBI credit card on 20 October 2016. But that amount is not reflecting in my PAYTM statement. It's 3 months since my first complaint.still there is no resolution. I have been following up with you many times. still you are asking for order id or transaction id. i already shared my credit card statement and PAYTM statement to you....
Raj_prapful

Regarding refund of money

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

I have not got money refund after cancallation of ticket which i book through paytm wallet...
Raj9a
from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh

My account has been blocked temporarily... So plz help me

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522265

Yesterday i have created a paytm account. It is a number based account, and i added money in my wallet upto maximum limit... So i can out of app so while i opened the app it asks to login... Later i can't login into account and it's shows a notification that your has been blocked temporarily... Even though login id and password is correct.. So plz tell the solution...
Sagar Katkam

Electricity or power bill

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I have paid electricity bill through paytm on 04.02.17, I got notification that amount has been paid successfully but the paid amount has not been updated in electricity online site when I checked, so it has been 15 days please do needful.
Reference PTM[protected].
Sagar
bharatrita

2000 rs deducted from my account

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

My name is bhartenu sing and I was open my account in paytm and last one year I am using my paytm account with the email id [protected]@gmail.com with my mobile no .in the December month I have added 2000 rs in my paytm account initial which was showing in my account but after some time i was unable to open my account with my laptop in this csae i sign my account with the same mobile no through mobile now i am able to open my paytm account...
Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

My mobile number [protected].paytm deal upto 100% cashback with paytm pay in patrol pump but cashback not add my wallet and paytm customer care service is very... Bad and we are facing many trouble....
y_vaishnav

Service provided by Paytm

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have a Paytm account registered in mobile no.[protected]. My phone was stolen and I'm not using this no.. I had called you'll to block this account and got a message on IVR that someone will contact me for further action but I haven't received any calls for the same. And whenever I call your customer service no. I don't get an option to speak to anyone. My alternate no. [protected]. The FIR no. SED-AC-0001116/2017. I would like the balance...
Sandip Darade

Electricity paid bill not rewarded in bill

Address:411015

Hello Sir/Madam

Dated on Jan 22nd 2017 I made a payment of Rs 220 for my electricity bill through Paytm and i also got a mail for successful transaction but when I received a new electricity bill that 220 Rs were added in the bill which means my 220 re was not deducted from previous bill.Due to paytm negligence they disconnected my electricity connection where to reconnect my connection i paid penalty .Since morning I called...
Indu khosla

Flight ticket

Address:400705

I have book d flight ticket from mumbai to Hyderabad return 3 adult in d name of Vaneet Indu n Nishtha khosla. But I didn't get any email or msg. I have book in d month of Dec first week or Nov end week. My no is [protected]. But this no. Is stopped for sometime. U can contact me on another no [protected]. My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com Email I'd also new. Previous email I'd was different in d name of Ishta khosla...