PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 476

uday shanbhag
Feb 15, 2017

I used paytm wallet to pay at bigbasket. during transaction my money got deducted from my credit card, but didnt get credited to my paytm wallet nor it reached bigbasket.

I contacted my credit card company and they have provide following details.

We confirm that, the transaction of rs.1, 529.00 was claimed by the m/s.paytmmobilesolutinrwwwpaytminin and
Billed to your card ending 3791 on february 11, 2017. the payment was settled to the merchant vide arn # 74766517042705219736184.
kindly contact the merchant regarding refund of the same.

I am not sure which account was used for paying to big basket. its one of these.
[protected] / [protected]/ [protected].

The above transaction as is not available any of the above accounts.
I didnt find customer care support mail id anywhere also contact us page is not at useful in this case.

Dr.Grey
    Feb 15, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrong mobile number.
    And after it was sent I called to that number to revert me back money and it was not picked and request made through paytm app to send money which was declined. I am completely helpless as I transferred amount from paytm wallet not from Bank.. No chance of stopping transaction from Bank. Paytm needs to be active and get my money back from that person. No person has right to use the amount which was placed in his account wrongfully. It's illegal.
    Paytm need to respond and got t my money back.
    I am disappointed as I got no reply yet. It's an issue to be dealt early.
    I've transferred 3500 INR to wrong number and I need help ASAP.

GaganMittal93
      Feb 15, 2017

I was trying to place an order online on 27th Jan, 2017 of Rs.715.81.The order did not get through but the payment went through. I Had done the payment on the billdesk gateway of pizza hut through Paytm.(Ref #HPT[protected])
      I spoke to Paytm, they said payment went through and it was not in their hand and i need to speak with Billdesk.

On speaking with Bill desk, they said the amount has gone through their end and i will need to speak with Pizzahut.

On speaking with Pizzahut, they said the amount will be refunded in 15 days.Its been almost a month now and i haven't received the amount back.
      When i call at Pizzahut they transfer to complaint department and they cut the call. Have really got fed up. My worst experience with Paytm.

Also they called me asking my card details which seems to be fraud since i asked them to take my account or paytm details which they refused.

So i'm complaining for the 2nd time.

Gagan Mittal
      Mobile-[protected]

akannu
        Feb 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

My self karishma sharma
        I applied to recharge my metro card through paytm
        But recharge not credited to metro card and amount deducted from my account its really a cheating with customers who believe on paytm.

Kindly let me revert my amount ₹300
        Mobile [protected]
        Recharge done on metro card 67991967
        Order i'd [protected]

Dharmendra Sharma2017
          Feb 15, 2017

Address: 474011

My brother transfor five thousand form mobile no [protected] but my wallet not show plz help me.

Ganesh S Kalbande
            Feb 15, 2017

Hello sir/mam,
            I was purchased HP 15-BE002TU Laptop (Intel Pentium Processor N3710/4GB/1TB/39.62 (15.6")/FreeDOS 2.0/Integrated Graphics) from Paytm order no: order [protected] and I did Transaction of Rs 22129.00 through Net banking on 09/01/2017, NB Transaction No:[protected] and this product delivered to me on 12/01/2017.
            Because of the product was defective or not working properly I placed return request to Paytm on 12/01/2017 and return Picked up by them on 25/01/20017 . Paytm given me Casback of 2203.0 as per the Cashback policy on 10/01/2017 and After return pickup they did mail and Message me on 25/01/2017 like this : " We have Refunded Rs 19926.00 to your CBI bank for your order Id :[protected] on Paytm.Your bank could take 7 working days to credit to you " but still I don't get my refund.
            After 7 days receiving this message I did inquiry to bank they told that Paytm do no credit amount to your account.Then I submit complaint to Paytm customer care through mail and still they giving same reply like
            this: " your issue has been highlighted to our relevant team and they might take up to 48-72 hrs to resolve the issue. Please be assured that as soon as we receive any confirmation from Relevant team, we will update you " .
            I think they are doing nothing to solve this issue. Sir Today there are 22 days(25/01/2017 to 15/02/2017) completed but still I don't get my money refund, I am getting worry about this .
            Sir this amount is very large for me . I did trust on paytm and did this transaction. Sir please take strict action against this and help me to get my money Refund. please do needful .

Thanking You.

joshy ec
              from Palwal, Haryana
              Feb 15, 2017

Address: 560099

Money not trasferred to other party..i had sent but the other party din recieve...so plz do the needfull..
              Feb 15, 2017
              Updated by joshy ec
              No update yet..

Feb 15, 2017
              Updated by joshy ec
              No updates

Feb 16, 2017

Address: 560001

Its about an event held recently in Bangalore for singer Badshah. On paytm app inside ad it was showing i[censored] apply promocode u ll get Rs 500 cashback. But in actual promocode was not enabled from Paytm for that event.

Event Badshah shows event500 promocode can be applied, but in actual it was not getting applied.

Even in name of early bird they looted more money. Ticket was rather much much cheaper later

Ganesh Kalbande
                  Feb 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201 301

Hello sir/mam,
                  I was purchased HP 15-BE002TU Laptop (Intel Pentium Processor N3710/4GB/1TB/39.62 (15.6")/FreeDOS 2.0/Integrated Graphics) from Paytm order no: order [protected] and I did Transaction of Rs 22129.00 through Net banking on 09/01/2017, NB Transaction No:[protected] and this product delivered to me on 12/01/2017.
                  Because of the product was defective or not working properly I placed return request to Paytm on 12/01/2017 and return Picked up by them on 25/01/20017 . Paytm given me Casback of 2203.0 as per the Cashback policy on 10/01/2017 and After return pickup they did mail and Message me on 25/01/2017 like this :" We have Refunded Rs 19926.00 to your CBI bank for your order Id :[protected] on Paytm.Your bank could take 7 working days to credit to you " but still I don't get my refund. After 7 days receiving this message I did inquiry to bank they told that Paytm do no credit amount to your account.
                  Then I submit complaint to Paytm customer care through mail and still they giving same reply like this: " your issue has been highlighted to our relevant team and they might take up to 48-72 hrs to resolve the issue. Please be assured that as soon as we receive any confirmation from Relevant team, we will update you".
                  I think they are doing nothing to solve this issue. Sir Today there are 22 days(25/01/2017 to 15/01/2017) completed but still I don't get my money refund, I am getting worry about this . This amount is very large for me, I did trust on Paytm and did this transaction. Sir please take strict action against this and help me to get my money Refund. please do needful .
                  Thanking You.
                  Hello! I am unable to receive money from my customers. It is getting deducted from their account but not received in my account.
                  Please help.
                  ORDER NO. [protected] 9th feb 2017 4:47PM 1 ITEMORDER TOTAL Rs 43 Recharge of Airtel Mobile [protected] Price :Rs 43 Qty :1 Sold By :Airtel Processing your order

saigopal43
                    Feb 15, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522265

When i try to add money from my credit card to wallet it is getting failed

my paytm id : [protected]

below are the order id's that are failed

date : 15/02/2017

order ids:

when i tried to contact the customer care, they are not responding. And proper customer support is not available.

Kindy help us in resolving this
                    Feb 20, 2017
                    Its resolved
                    Feb 16, 2017
                    Updated by saigopal43

This issue is not yet resolved.

Kindly help us in this.

saigopal

Jeetu Parihar
                      Feb 15, 2017

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304804

I have not reached
                      but he sent mony from paytm

radheshyam gurjar

mobile no. - [protected]

Srini1996
                        Feb 15, 2017

Address: 560076

Earlier my balance was Rs 311 and I added Rs 200 in the wallet 2days past, but still my balance is showing Rs 200 only.where Rs 311 has gone...plz clarify... I m tired of calling cus care but no option available 2tak 2ur rep whereas ur cus care is telling bal rs 311 n sometimes rs, , 200 whereas it shud b Rs, 511

Rock Singh
                          from Luckeesarai, Bihar
                          Feb 14, 2017

Address: 800012

My money was cut by paytm but my DTH was not recharge
                          Call me [protected]

rakkar
                            from Kalaikunda, West Bengal
                            Feb 14, 2017

Address: 732127

Where is my order till date not received .send or refound my amount imdtly
                            i made several complain/request.

Paytm Order # [protected] has been successfully placed
                            5 messages
                            Paytm Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 1:45 PM
                            To: verma.kushal.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Hi kushal verma,
                            Your order is placed successfully.
                            Lenovo K6 note 4GB (Dark Grey)
                            Price: Rs. 15900
                            Order ID #[protected] | Date Sun, 05 Feb 2017
                            Delivery Address
                            BSC

krishnakrthk
                              Feb 14, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

I have booked the bus ticket using Paytm. But unfortunately I have cancelled the ticket. So the cancelled amount has credited in my Paytm wallet. I have transferred my paytm wallet amount to my bank account on Feb 2-2017. They mentioned 7 working days it will take time to reflect in my bank account. But as they promised, it is not reflected. I have contacted may times through phone and mail. But there no proper respond.

hitendra pendam
                                Feb 14, 2017

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 441601

Electricity bill not pay

kinjal sheth
                                  Feb 14, 2017

Paytm — Payment has been deducted from my paytm wallet but transaction failed related to IRCTC app booking

I've booked a movie ticket from Paytm app through my state bank of India but the transaction was failed and the money was deducted from my bank for which I haven't got the refund yet. I have lodged a complained to paytm but no action has been taken from their side.
                                  My movie tickets order no [protected] 6.38 pm
                                  Also order no [protected] 12.4 pm
                                  Please solve my problem
                                  Feb 14, 2017
                                  Updated by kinjal sheth
                                  've booked a ticket from Paytm app through my state bank of India but the transaction was failed and the money was deducted from bank for which I haven't got the refund yet. I have lodged a complained to paytm but no action has been taken from their side. please solve my problem because I need money immediately
                                  My order date and no 24\1\17 [protected] 6.36 pm
                                  Second order no 24\1\[protected].49 pm

Ñ
                                    Ñęěřäj Řøx
                                    from Samalkha, Haryana
                                    Feb 14, 2017

Address: 282010

My name is neeraj prajapati
                                    My paytm account number [protected]
                                    My paytm amount date 04 February 2017
                                    My paytm amount time 04 February 2017 12:05 pm
                                    Mere bank account se 1630 rupy kat gye hai... but abhi tk mere paytm wallet me ni aaye hai..or na hi koi response mila hai ki kb tak mera amount muje mil jayega...
                                    Ab mai company ke khilaaf action lunga..
                                    Agr jldi jaldi muje amount mil gya toh thik hai. Wrna mai action lunga...
                                    Mai torent power bill pay kr rha tha..na bill pay hua or na hi mera amount paytm wallet me aaya..sirf bank account se amount kat gya
                                    Meri bank indian overseas bank hai
                                    Branch gla mathura
                                    Thank you..

jyothi madhavarapu
                                      Feb 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Hello, my name is madhavarapu jyothi i have orderd a spectacles order no is. # [protected]. Actually i have shifted to bengaluru so i don't know the exact address of where am staying. By mistake i have given wrong delivery address. So this is my request please change my shipping address. Mu new shipping address is given below.

Order no:- #[protected]

Svs deluxe women's pg
                                      House number :- #696
                                      New thippasindra market,
                                      5th main 8th cross
                                      Bangalore-560075

sureshvpd
                                        Feb 14, 2017

Address: 636453

Today I have booked Via IRCTC a train ticket. Payment made from ICICI internet banking thru PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTION vide transaction reference no. [protected] for Rs. 1786.5. Payment not transferred to irctc and ticket not booked. Refund required. For any clarification, pl contact [protected]. mail id suresh.[protected]@jsw.in. Message from icici

You have made an online payment of INR 1786.5 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTION from your Account XXXXXXXX9048 on Feb, 14, 2017 at 11:55 hours