Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 500

omkar3535

Money not refunded to bank

Address:411041

Dear sir/madem
Ir i am jayesh palsule. On 8th january 2017 i use to add money in paytm wallet with my bank sbh ac no[protected] for 4350/-
Paytm order [protected] this transaction is faild but money debited in my account.. After 5 days i complaint to paytm in mail... They replied me that we are refunded ur money in ur bank account and your bank has shared a refrence number (Arn or rrn no.74332747009700843132180) as a prof of...
Mk123meena
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Balance deducte my wallet and not receive onother number 9950126225

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Our numbers have been cut by rs [protected] on head and sent him money not worth much more than the head four days'm upset. Sir please help us and the other transaction id transaction id [protected] [protected] [protected] our mobile number and our email is [protected]@gmail.com

सर हमारे नम्बर से 10, 000रूपये कट गये हैं
और [protected] पर रुपये भेजे...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Date of indecent: 14/01/2017
my no: [protected]
i have cheage my device during that time my clint send 5000/- in my wallet, i have received sms payment received. but in my wallet not added 5000/- rupees.
kindly do the needful. kindly resolve this issue.
Transaction ID: [protected] dated 14/01/2017 amount: 5000/- wallet mobile no: [protected]
amount rec from: 97XXXXX1007

Hemant...
11 Comments
Address:445001

i (dipak uddhaorao adhapure, mobile no. [protected], [protected]@yahoo.co.in) have purchased a laptop from paytm, but they send me a wrong product as missing of fingerprint sensor in laptop as per given specification on paytm site. and defective piece as white colour vertical patch comes on screen on left side of screen when it start and that patch will continue till the shutdown of laptop.
now, they commits me...
+10 photos
Avik Chandhok

Non receive of refund from paytm side

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

It appears that the present case has not been clearly understood at paytm end.

The online booking for 5 seats from delhi-manali was made on 5.11.2016 with shane-e-punjab travels vide order id [protected] and payment of rs.4450/- for this was made using paytm to the said company. The reservation was cancelled by the travel operator company itself on 23.12.2016 owing to the reason that the bus service was not...
narendar reddy1991

Refunded money not received

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Dear sir/medam
Ir i am narendar reddy. On 12th january 2017 i use to add money in paytm wallet with my bank sbh ac no [protected] for 2000/-
Paytm order [protected] and dc transaction no [protected] this transaction is faild but moey debited in my account.. After 5 days i complaint to paytm in mail... They replied me that we are refunded ur money in ur bank account and your bank has shared a refrence number (Arn or rrn no.30001270127012136779665)...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I have sent 16000 in my bank account from paytm wallet on 21 December 2016 but haven't received yet. I have made several complaint to paytm on mail, twitter and facebook also but all time they said that we have transferred to your bank account. I also sent my bank statement to paytm that i haven't received my amount in my bank account but all time they sent copy paste reply to me.
I request you to please consider this matter on urgent...
from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh

For email and password error

Address:431401

My passward and email address is fill but massage is shown invalid passward . As per my knowledge email address and passward is correct filling. So how can I do it for my this problem.
Name -Mirkale Dhondiram Gopinth
E-mail address [protected]@gmail.com
Mob No [protected].
State -Maharashtra
Dist - Parbhani
Tq - Parbhani
At/Post- Parbhani-
Pin code 431401...
Address:560024

I had booked jet airways flight for 7th jan having order id [protected] from paytm.
On the day of travel, the flight was delayed a lot and a refund was initiated by jet airways and they asked me to contact paytm for the refund as the amount will go back to paytm from jet airways and the same will be refunded to me.
I contacted paytm on 8 jan 2017, and they gave me a case id # 18189106.
After that,...
Raj_sri

Money deducted from PayTm wallet, but not transferred to bank

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276001

On 21/01/2017. I was transferring Rs. 4250 from my PayTm wallet to my Central Bank Of India, bank account. But due to some technical error transaction did not occur successfully. But the amount got debited from my paytm wallet and the status of transaction was showing pending. I contacted paytm and complained them. But they told me that from their end the transaction is successful, please contact your bank. Now when I contacted bank, they...
paytm atul

My paytm account dated 20/12/2016 se temperely block kiya hai

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

My account temperery block for lonin dated 20/12/2016 se kis karan se band kiya hai iski puri jankari muje de or sigar he mera account ko open karne ki karipa kara app ki ati kirpa hoge thank you...
Priya Karaiya
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Wallet transferred to bank money

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Paytm wallet care I am user of Paytm wallet I transferred the 6000 on14 jan. return to Bank but the money is not received any account or receive not in wallet please the Paytm says that the money send in 7 day's but the now the 10 day but the money is not be transferred to the My Bank account please care members you are solve my problem my Transaction No: [protected] & [protected] please sir

Glitter Shadap

Refund to paytm

Address:Karbi Anglong, Assam, 782486

Dear sir/madam all the transection that I have sand to this sbi account is successfully sand and deducted from my Paytm account but not credited to bank account.so please refund back to my paytm account.paytm phone number-[protected].bank account that I have send is [protected].my transaction ID is [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].Pls contact to [protected] for reply...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 566068

We ordered a dinning table worth Rs 21000/- and after a month we got a message saying that the dinning table has been returned. We saw the status being changed from Ordered-Shipped- Returned without our knowledge.
Paytm is chor....
Ahamed Achiever

My paytm wallet amount is not yet get back into my bank account

Address:642001

I transferred money from my Paytm wallet to my bank account. The transaction id is
[protected]. But, till now i didn't get back the money in my bank account. So, do the needful as soon as possible. Transferred amount ₹500. Mobile number:[protected]. Already i try to make a complaint regarding this issue. The customer care computer voice said it takes 2days to rectify the problem. Now 6 days passed, yet i didn't get a solution....
mohan cont
from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu

Bike booking problem

Address:600069

Paytm order # [protected] with item Suzuki All New Access 125 Front Disc Candy Sonoma Red (Ex-Showroom Price INR 60486) (Booking Amount INR 20000) of Rs 20500 booking date 18.01.2017 payment refund probleam...
Wahidanjaan

Promised Cashback not paid despite follow up

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I purchased a laptop from HP where PayTM was offering 10% cashback on 5th Oct. Just to be sure, I separately wrote to PayTM Customer care asking them to check the order and confirm if I am eligible for Cashback against this order or not. They confirmed on 9th Oct (email attached), that I will get cashback in 30 days against my Order ID. Basis their confirmation, I concluded the purchase and waited for the cashback. I only purchased this laptop...
Golu Dhakad
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

Paytm wallet money send to bank account

Address:Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473001

Sir Date 28-29/12/16 my paytm wallet send money 5000 my bank account but not received my bank account and not refunds my wallet and my all odar dete so no id
And my Paytm account no.[protected]
And my bank account no.[protected]
And sir my Paytm account is block plz open me account

Plllzzz, plz plz plz help me...
Deepak Jainusjsjsjsjsjsmskzks

Credit of transfer

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

After trying to sort this with paytm from whom i hve not recvd any resolution from past 2 months. Thr service has become rather too disapointing. I have transfrd 5000 from my paytm to my sis peytm ac. Howerver its been more then a month. Nor. I hav recvd de amnt nor my sistr have.
With no one answering to my issue n no repsonse from Paytm till now.

Payee mobile no: [protected]
Transaction no : [protected]
Transaction...
CA Shivam Dev
from Dharmanagar, Tripura

Cash back received failed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have purchased a mobile phone and elegiable for cash back but I received cash back transaction which is failed. Plz help me out.
Cashback that I'm elegiable is 1049 which should be credited at the time of shipping, but after shipping we get the transaction which is as usual for adding cashback but I didn't get the money in my paytm wallet. Please resolve it ASAP....