PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 504

vsharma128
from Aurangabad, Bihar
Jan 20, 2017

Dear paytm, I have added 8000 rp. In my paytm wallet on 7 january 2017.then i transfered 4500 rp. In a bank of baroda account.which showed successfully transaction in my paytm account.but my money is not credited in bank of baroda account.it has been almost 13 days.and i have submitted 5 to 6 times complaints.But there is no progress.and my money is neither refunded nor added in bank account.please resolve my issue.that was my scolarship money.please help me sir.As soon as possible.
My wallet transiction id is [protected].
My paytm no. Is [protected]

anadi charan Sahoo
    from Balangir, Odisha
    Jan 20, 2017

Address: 600010

Today Last 2 hours I complaints about Icici bank some fine issues-723.

After some time I receive a call from Icici bank staff name:-Sumit that he transfer the above money & I give card details then he debited my 723 rupees as initiated to Paytm Mobi.
    His phone no i receive:-
    1)[protected]
    2)[protected]
    3)5044

Plz take necessary action for refund my above money.

Anadi charan wahoo
    Mob-[protected]

Srover
      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
      Jan 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hello mera naam
      Suraj kumar yadav hai
      Or mai Delhi mein rehta hun
      Or main paytm use karta tha isliye
      Mai ye likh rha hun Paytm company fraud hai 2000 kafraudd hua hai mere saath or paytm company k Helpline number pe call kro to koibhi response nahi milta or
      Call Center baat nahi hoti

143Akki
        Jan 20, 2017

Address: 262401

My name is Akshay kumar on 5/01/2017 I have added 18000rs in my Paytm wallet and on the same date i have used return to bank option but i have not received my money in my bank account after 15days and amount is deduct from my paytm wallet.
        My Paytm wallet txn id-[protected]
        I have also sent many mails to Paytm but there is no reply from there side.
        Please help me...

Chaina Ram
          from Gaya, Bihar
          Jan 20, 2017

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341508

Order no. [protected]
          31.12.2016 10:46 am
          I ordered - Johanson & johnson one touch ultra mini easy gluco monitor with 25 strip free (red colour) Rs-1510/-
          But send me wrong item AccuSure easy blood glucose monitoring system easy touch mrp Rs. 1499/-
          Sender - c/o one97 communications ltd seed central delhi e1/19a, jhandewalan extension new delhi- 110055 city new delhi state new delhi pin 110055 bantom laboratories pvt ltd(21216) seller tin: [protected]

I complaind at email [protected]@one97.com but not response yet.

SEND MY ORDERD ORIGINAL ITEM OTHERWISE I GO TO COURT.
          THAT'S ALL.

sunilyadav90
            Jan 20, 2017

I am a NRI living in Kuwait . I had earlier made a paytm account and it worked in lkuwait and even I paid my indian mobile bill from kuwait after logging in. Late paytm website stopped working on mobile as well as on PC . I have complained many times but it was fruitless and I got useless automatic answers to solve it from customer care . I wonder why Paytm has careless attitude towards Indians living abroad.

My paytm account user name [protected]@hotmail.com
            Mobile number [protected]

I hope there will be some solutions.

Dr Sunil Kumar
            Jan 20, 2017
            Updated by sunilyadav90

I am a NRI living in Kuwait . I had earlier made a paytm account and it worked in lkuwait and even I paid my indian mobile bill from kuwait after logging in. Late paytm website stopped working on mobile as well as on PC . I have complained many times but it was fruitless and I got useless automatic answers to solve it from customer care . I wonder why Paytm has careless attitude towards Indians living abroad.

My paytm account user name [protected]@hotmail.com
            Mobile number [protected]

I hope there will be some solutions.

Dr Sunil Kumar

AnshulRastogi
              Jan 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I purchase fuel using paytm qr scan code at IOCL petrol pump (Sharda Suman Enterprise) in shalimar bagh, Delhi vide transaction id - [protected] on 30/12/2016 for Rs. 500. As per current government regulations, the fuel transactions have 0.75% rebate on the amount of fuel purchase when paid using wallets or cards (or cashless payment options)

However, at the name sake of cashback, paytm just reversed this 0.75% transaction amount stating that this is the cashback received on this fuel purchase, whereas, the attached picture of their promotion states that customer is eligible for upto 100% cashback till 31/12/2016.

Paytm is fooling people when they are reversing the government instructions of 0.75% reversal of fuel purchase on cashless transaction mode on the name of cashback which I feel is completely wrong on Paytm's part.

I spoke to Paytm marketing team on facebook and they said this is the only cashback reversal they offered, whereas, for some of my other friends on fuel purchase via paytm, they got a reversal of 0.75% as well as received appropriate cashback too from paytm side.

Please look into this query.

Anshul
              Jan 23, 2017
              Updated by AnshulRastogi
              why my query is marked as resolved when the query is still not addressed by Paytm?

Anshul
              I was transferring cash to my friend's contact no. But the transaction blinked twice & the cash of Rs. 1800 has been deducted twice from my bank account I.e 3600. It has been a week but I have not recd. My money back. I want my money asap in my bank account.
              Transaction with Order id -- [protected] was failed. no amount was deducted but system was showing this as pending. I had used a promo code on that transaction. Now i cant use it again becoz its been used on that failed transaction (Still showing as pending from a long time)

Meenakshi Gandhi
                Jan 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

My I PHONE 6Sgot lost a few days back at the New Delhi railway station. My Paytm had a balance of about 1300 rs i got my vodafone sim blocked but.unfourtunately when I got my sim activated there was no balance in my Paytm .My Paytm number is [protected] It was golden in colour. I shall be grateful to u i[censored] help me to refund the amount to my Paytm thanking u . Your sincerely Meenakshi Gandhi D2/2378 VASANTKUNJ NEW DELHI
                I want to download my Transaction details from Paytm app.i have mailed to paytm customer care, i think they did not understand problem and they will never understand customer problem i believe .& there is no way to contact to customer care executive through phone. we should avoid this type of immature and unprofessional people.

Parama Reddy
                  Jan 20, 2017

Address: 500055

I g paramareddy i was tranfered money 4500Rs from bank to paytm wallet money debited in bank but not credited in paytm wallet transaction id is [protected].banker told that tranasaction is success but money is not added in paytm.i had given complaint in paytm customer care site but there is no progress.please solve the problem.
                  G paramareddy.
                  A payment of Rs. 3000 was made from mobile no. [protected] to mobile no. [protected] on 17.01.2017 at 19:54 vide transaction id [protected]. But the payment is not credited to my wallet. Even after raising the issue several times with paytm, they are not even acknowdging it. No efforts are being made to resolve the issue even after 3 days.

Money debited in bank not credited in paytm wallet - Comment #2642788 - Image #0
                  Mobile number:[protected]
                  order number- [protected]
                  kindly refund my 1000 rupees money fri. my wallet and this is my kind request take immediate action for my complient sir.

Money debited in bank not credited in paytm wallet - Comment #2642796 - Image #0
                  My paytm ID mob.no.[protected].I have sent 404 rs.to [protected]. On date 24 Dec'16 on time 18:01 pm but this amount not received.wallet order ID is [protected].I have complained two time by telephonic but my amount not return till date so please return 404 in my paytm wallet.

Jay pat
                    Jan 20, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I made three transactions on 8th January 2017 which is not processed and still money is deducted from my bank account. Then after paytm send me mail inform that refund is given to bank but its been almost 12days i am not gettinh my money to my account or wallet. So i make a complaint to paytm which they gave me referal code which is invalid in bank.. Please reply help me out.
                    Registered mobile number- [protected]
                    2. Recharge value. 1st 3880 2nd 4000 3rd 4000= total 11880

3. Order Number/transaction id
                    1st order id:[protected]
                    2nd order id: [protected]
                    3rd order id: [protected]

nbtnekkanti
                      from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jan 20, 2017

I am added money on 18 December 3000/- rs in my paytm account later in says my account was temporarily blocked for login that day on words I am sending mail to customer care but they are not responding to my issue my money was stucked in the middle I want back the money from which I was transferred to paytm account or thranfer the money to my registered bank account so please solve my problem
                      Jan 20, 2017
                      Updated by nbtnekkanti
                      My user ID [protected]
                      Email [protected]@gmail.com

ravindermanda
                        from Manuguru, Telangana
                        Jan 20, 2017

Dear Paytm
                        I am Ravinder Manda I was used Paytm app wallet and added the amount on 27/12/[protected]/- the same transanction was done reversal, but till now not added the amt to my bank. but I send several mails bit not getting resolution, pls find the attachment below, pls do the need full I need urgent of money.
                        my paytm I'd: [protected]
                        pls contact : [protected]
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com

shyam nayan Mishra
                          Jan 20, 2017

I have take fuel of Rs. 150/- from HP petrol pump on dt: 16/01/2017 at 05:57:35 PM and paid through Paytm Wallet. I have received SMS from Paytm for 100% cashback on fuel from 5 PM - 8 PM. But I have not received any cashback till date. Payment details are as below :-

paytm_wallet
                          Paid for OrderR D Motors Order #QR[protected]Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-01-16 05:57:35 PM
                          Rs 150
                          -
                          SUCCESS

So, please help for cashback immediatelly.
                          SHYAM NAYAN MISHRA

kamal.arora57
                            Jan 20, 2017

Address: 131001

Dear paytm, I would like inform that i have made 3890 amount and 1 amount from [protected] on 8/1/2017 and amount has been deducted in my account but not amount did not forward and credit as well as not showing my wallet. Kindly, credit my amount in my wallet or my bank as soon as possible... So give my monry as soo. As possible as this is a major issue .

143Akshay
                              from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jan 20, 2017

Address: 262401

My name is Akshay kumar on 5/01/2017 I have added 18000rs in my Paytm wallet and on the same date i have used return to bank option but i have not received my money in my bank account after 15days and amount is deduct from my paytm wallet.
                              My Paytm wallet txn id-[protected]
                              I have also sent many mails to Paytm but there is no reply from there side.
                              Please help me.

kishor17
                                Jan 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

Rs. 2000/- transferred from Saraswat Bank yesterday(19.1.17) at 4.25 p.m. but not added to wallet and debited from the account. Kindly resolve the query. You are requested to look into the matter since the transation was very urgent. I had to give this money to someone.Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks

ORDER - [protected]

Kishor
                                Jan 20, 2017
                                Updated by kishor17
                                [protected] is the fake no given as customer care no., do not share any bank related details. Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action Take some action

Ajay kumar Rajak
                                  Jan 20, 2017

Address: 462038

Dear paytm,

I would like inform that i have made 4000 amount and 1 amount from [protected] through pay to [protected] on 8/1/2017 and amount has been deducted in my account but not amount did not forward and credit as well as not showing my wallet
                                  Order No.-[protected] and [protected].
                                  Kindly, credit my amount in my wallet or my bank as soon as possible and i am waiting for you reply.
                                  Please, find the image for pay incomplete transaction screen shot.

Ajay kumar Rajak
                                  Bhopal (m.p)
                                  mobile-[protected]

Gaurav Center
                                    from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                    Jan 20, 2017

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

That my 8th or 9th ticket that i'm generating, you guys are not even that much qualified that you clear my query so just say instead of generating that stupid ticket at your website.
                                    1. i don't receive any coupon or else voucher that i can apply on little app.
                                    2. when i click on order details that show coupon has been expired as i'm attached that jpeg to you.
                                    3. if i already buy that coupon why there is no such an option to redeem that voucher.
                                    4. why little app force me to buy a coupon again via paytm.
                                    5. if you are and your stupid team don't have the ability or else qualify to handle that kind of customer grievance better it's time to change and hire some of the responsible person for the job.

for any further details and requirement from my end request you or feel free to call me or mail me, i will response i'm not like your team.

Gaurav Upadhyay

Mrinmoy B
                                      Jan 20, 2017

Total transactions- 4 (Rs. 2000, 200, 444, 222) failed.
                                      Date- Dec 24, 2016.
                                      I tried 5 transactions- 1 successful of Rs. 222, other 4 as stated above failed.
                                      I contacted Paytm and requested for refund 4 times, there has been not 1 response of any sort from Paytm.
                                      Is this how consumers are treated?
                                      Please help refund my money and take action against Paytm.

Vishu 520
                                        Jan 20, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

12 jan i have added rs 6000 in my wallet from PNB debit card but money debit from my debit card but not come in wallet my order number is [protected] order staus is cancelled refunded to bank but money not refund in bank kindly tell me where is the my money my wallet number is [protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com .i have already one complain but no response from Paytm team