PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 505

Anmolbhusri
from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 20, 2017

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

I recieved Micromax mobile yesterday but there is a big problem in it. The mobile is not showing a network properly.MY name is Anmol Bhusri.
My Mombile number is [protected].Date[protected].Sir please solve my problem i am in a great trouble. Sir I want please refund my payment or plz change this product as well as soon. I shall be very thankfull to you...

Abhijit Kamble
    Jan 20, 2017

Address: 400001

This is Abhijit Kamble, I had booked a HP Pavilion laptop in your website on 18/01/2017 with an offer of 6300/- cashback.in a total amount of 52500/-
    I had received my product soon but i did not received my cash back in my paytm account till now.
    Please, provide my cash back soon
    My number [protected]
    My Order Nos: [protected]

rajeevsujeet
      from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Jan 20, 2017

Address: 121002

My Paytm Account No is- [protected] & I Have Add the Amount in my Wallet on 11/01/2017 through PNB ATM Card. but the Amount Deducted from my Card & does not Add in my Wallet. Kindly Return the Amount in Bank or Add in the Wallet.
      Jan 20, 2017
      Updated by rajeevsujeet
      My Paytm Account No is- [protected] & I Have Add the Amount in my Wallet on 11/01/2017 through PNB ATM Card. but the Amount Deducted from my Card & does not Add in my Wallet. Kindly Return the Amount in Bank or Add in the Wallet

BManali
        Jan 20, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422401

I am Manali from Nasik. I have been using Reliance GSM mobile services since 5 years. I have complaint against Paytm that the information displayed by them is really fake & non existing. It happened with me two times that I recharged my mobile for talktime but i received a Data pack recharge. The services offered by the different telecom operators are not displayed correctly by Paytm its really confidential & some strict actions should be taken why these people display wrong information on their website and app. Its a wastage of money of different users relying on their information which is completely incorrect.
        Dear Manali,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Shafaly Kumar
          Jan 19, 2017

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148031

I have purchased a new laptop from paytm but received wrong faulty laptop and i have requested to return or replace it but no confirmation from seller will not be done so plz help
          order no is
          Home/Your Orders/[protected]
          Payment of Rs. 36089 received by Paytm !Your Order No is[protected]
          6:09 pm, Jan 06 2017Your transaction is successful
          Seller : TabTree
          HP 14-ac153TX (Core i3 (5th Gen)/4 GB/1 TB/35.56 cm (14")/Windows 10) /2 GB Graphics (Black)HP 14-ac153TX (Core i3 (5th Gen)/4 GB/1 TB/35.56 cm (14")/Windows 10) /2 GB Graphics (Black)
          Qty :1
          Promo Code
          LAPS10
          Applied
          Cash back of Rs 3599 for Promo Code LAPS10 has been successfully added to your Paytm Wallet on Sun Jan 08 2017. Happy Shopping!Shipping fee:Rs 99
          Delivered on : 9 - 12 Jan
          Rs 35, 990
          Rs 37, 844
          5%
          Return Requested
          Order Received
          6-JAN-2017
          Shipped
          7-JAN-2017
          Delivered
          12-JAN-2017

NB Transaction No[protected] Rs. 36089 PriceRs. 35990SubtotalRs. 35990ShippingRs 99
          Order TotalRs. 36089

Balbir Kumar Arora
            Jan 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I find my paytm account passbook does not show my transactions and balance of about Rs 13000 till January 13, 2017. I made a complaint at the [protected]@paytm.com. The copy of the complaint is attached. However, in reply, I got a mail giving instructions to reset my password. I also called the customercare numbet[protected], but here also there was no option to speak to customercare representative. Please let me know where should I send my complaint for redressal of my problem.

Monika Bharti
              from Rajgarh, Rajasthan
              Jan 19, 2017

I have returned my money 5000rs back to my bank account from pay tm wallet...and its been more than 20days now nd i have not got my money yet in my account..
              Jan 19, 2017
              Updated by Monika Bharti
              When you will solve this

Swapnil potla
                from Suriapet, Telangana
                Jan 19, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

I made 2 successfull transaction for airtel recharge, but service from airtel not received yet.

When I sent a mail to paytm cc, they reverted me contact airtel cc,

When I contact airtel cc. They revert me to contact paytm cc

Where to go? Whom to contact? Whose responsibity to resolve the issue? Not paytm responsity?

Details of 2 failed transactions

1. Amount Rs 100 for airtel recharge
                Paytm order# [protected]
                Wallet txn id : [protected]
                Date: Jan 11, 7:14

Ph no: 91_[protected]
                Email: aneel.[protected]@gmail.com

2. Amount Rs 50 for airtel recharge
                Paytm order# [protected]
                Wallet txn id : [protected]
                Date: Jan 11, 7:19

Koduvayur Suryanarayanan Ramachandran
                  from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                  Jan 19, 2017

Address: 600044

Fraud transaction from my Canara bank DEBIT Card

Fraud transaction has been done using my Canara DEBIT Card ( ending with 3635) on Paytm mobile solution noida on 20th july. Fraudsters tricked me by posing as SBI official and changed my SIM Card. Before i could understand and block transaction from my branch he withdrew Rs 29802.

Following transaction was done :

[protected] paytmmobilesolutionsNoidaIN-19/01/2017 13:43:13 19999

[protected] PAYTMNOIDAIN- 19/01/2017 13:37:21 20000

Please cancel above transaction and credit the amount back. I have already registered a complaint
                  in customer helpline of Paytm by using my another mobile number.
                  Following mobile no were used for comiting this fraud

K S Ramachandran

m.a arist
                    from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243505

Sir /madam
                    pls help a poor person that have life time money in a account thant money want to dougther marrige
                    this person attaked a fraud trans to paytm mobile soulution at[protected]
                    please inquary a fraud transaction and hold inqury transsaction bank account name and address that 100% fraud and all order get them on hold
                    i attahed a copy soft copy reccept by bank of baroda branch shergarh transaction inquiry
                    pls help
                    and contact [protected]

Anil Kumar V K R
                      Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560036

Hi I had to transfer 12000 Rs to my friend who was i need of his son's school fees and he gave me a phone # which i transferred but unexpectedly i ended up transferring to a wrong person.

Now PayTm is not helping me to reverse the amount back to my account as they are stating that we cannot reverse it.

If Banks transfer amount in our account incorrectly how can they take it back.

What a Stupid kind of Rules and more over PAYTM is now a Bank and we need to have this information passed to RBI asking them to remove from mobile Wallet Services as they are causing us a lot of issues.

We need to get this sorted asap.

The transaction ID's are :

1. Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] - Rs.2000
                      2. Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] - Rs.5000
                      3. Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] - Rs.5000

This was been transferred to Mobile # [protected]

So need consumer Complaint forum to look into this and get my money back and i will be lodging this in Social Media as well and Also give this information to RBI.

Asking the PAYTM to stop their service in INDIA.

kunwaranimesh1989
                        Jan 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

We have refunded Rs 2000.00 to your BOB bank for your Order ID [protected],

but still we have not received the same in my BOB Account.

kindly help me on this on urgent Basis.

AMRESH KUMAR

Hi, Kindly coordinate to the Bank custome care with the refunded ARN/RRN no 30001263616361189682786. Thanks!

Hi, As checked amount has been successfully transferred to your bank account via reference number 30001263616361189682786, kindly check with your bank customer care. Thanks!
                        Hi, As checked amount has been successfully transferred from our side, if its not reflecting in your account, kindly ask your bank to raise a charge back for this. Thanks!
                        14:25
                        bank has been conformed not received any amount in this account from paytm...bank wale kahte hai ki paytm walo ka kaam hi yahi hai logo ko ghumane ka bank me paise nahi aye hai tum paytm walo se bat karo...per paytm customer care se to kai bat karta hi nahi mero ko pure 20-22 din ho gaye mere paise kahan gaye...maine ye paise paytm se bheje the naki bank se...

Hi, We would like to suggest you to ask your bank to raise a query for charge back. Thanks!
                        are kaya bolu bank wale ko wo kahte hai paytm wale se bat karo ham kuch nahi kar sakte ek mahine se tum log mujhe ghuma rahe ho
                        mere paise mujhe milenge ya nahi tum bas ye batao mujhe mai nahi ja raha 10 bar bank ke chhakkar kat cuka hun tumare chkkar me...
                        day after mere pass paytm se call aya tha aur wo bol raha tha ki paise paytm ke pass hai...mai apke liye call back arrange karwa dunga... but abhi tak nahi to call aya nahi mere paise aye..
                        kindly revert on this...

Hi, The amount has been successfully transferred from our side, if its not reflecting in your account, kindly ask your bank to raise a charge back for this. Thanks!
                        bank me paise nahi aye aur bank iske liye kuch bhi karne se mana kar raha hai...ap ye batao mujhe mere paise milenge ya nahi...

Hi, As per the previous conversation we have already informed you that the amount has been successfully transferred from our side, if its not reflecting in your account, kindly ask your bank to raise a charge back for this. Thanks!
                        17:01
                        bank me paise nahi aye aur bank iske liye kuch bhi karne se mana kar raha hai...ap ye batao mujhe mere paise milenge ya nahi...

Hi, Kindly coordinate to the Bank customer care with the refunded ARN/RRN no 30001263616361189682786. Thanks!
                        bank never check any reference no. shared by you he is ask only amount not received in thare account...all other quiry contact to paytm on this...paytm not transfer this amount to bank...
                        Chat conversation end

Kuldeep chhimpa
                          Jan 19, 2017

Address: 131028

My paytm number [protected]
                          Mail id [protected]@gmail.Com
                          Name Kuldeep Chhimpa
                          We facing issue I need send money to bank but I click send Money to bank but not open this link last 6 days I need this money send to urgent please help me immediately need very urgent and customer care number not pic any costmer agent please solve this issue as soon as possible

Kuldeep Chhimpa
                          Jan 19, 2017
                          Updated by Kuldeep chhimpa
                          My paytm wallet money duduct but not show my account please help

natarajansankar
                            Jan 19, 2017

Address: 600043

I lost my amount rs.2000 added to paytm account on 13jan2017

dahiya anshuman
                              Jan 19, 2017

This is to bring to your kind notice that I Anshuman Dahiya ( PAYTM NO :[protected]) has been a regular user of Paytm ever since its launch. Paytm has undoubtedly offered me boundless opportunities to empower my business especially in the post demonetization era. However, the kind of services I received from Paytm last month shook my faith in the organization.

I transferred an amount of Rs 3910/- from my HDFC Account to my wallet on 3rd december at 6:32 pm. Although the amount was immediately deducted from my HDFC account but failed to show up in my wallet. Assuming it to be a technical glitch I decided to wait for a day. On 4th december at 2:28 am I transferred the same amount again from my HDFC Account as I had to make an urgent payment.Luckily the latter transaction got completed but the former one still did not reach my wallet.

What really disturbed me all this while was that PAYTM despite being one of the most promising digital paymet platforms failed to establish a user friendly helpline system.Despite repeated attempts I could not get in touch with any Paytm executive. All I received was a voice asking me to be patient and hold the line.

I request the concerned authorities to look into this matter on urgent basis and inform me on the latest developments in my case.I hope paytm will stand up to its reputation and will not disappoint me like it has in the past.
                              I am hereby attaching the screenshot of my transactions pertaining to this case.

Hoping for a positive response.
                              I would request the authorities tThis is to bring to your kind notice that I Anshuman Dahiya ( PAYTM NO :[protected]) has been a regular user of Paytm ever since its launch. Paytm has undoubtedly offered me boundless opportunities to empower my business especially in the post demonetization era. However, the kind of services I received from Paytm last month shook my faith in the organization.

I transferred an amount of Rs 3910/- from my HDFC Account to my wallet on 3rd december at 6:32 pm. Although the amount was immediately deducted from my HDFC account but failed to show up in my wallet. Assuming it to be a technical glitch I decided to wait for a day. On 4th december at 2:28 am I transferred the same amount again from my HDFC Account as I had to make an urgent payment.Luckily the latter transaction got completed but the former one still did not reach my wallet.

What really disturbed me all this while was that PAYTM despite being one of the most promising digital paymet platforms failed to establish a user friendly helpline system.Despite repeated attempts I could not get in touch with any Paytm executive. All I received was a voice asking me to be patient and hold the line.

I request the concerned authorities to look into this matter on urgent basis and inform me on the latest developments in my case.I hope paytm will stand up to its reputation and will not disappoint me like it has in the past.
                              I am hereby attaching the screenshot of my transactions pertaining to this case.

Hoping for a positive response. i would request the authorities to contact me as soon as possible because clearly I am unable to do so.

Shalinibhartia
                                from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                Jan 19, 2017

Address: 781009

I have placed an order on limeroad woth Rs 856.00, while making payment i opted for paytm option. Amount has been deducted from my wallet but order has not been placed. i also received a message about my wallet balance deducted but the order was not placed. I also confirmed on limeroad regarding my order placement but it said that the order was not placed. please refund my amount back to my paytm wallet.

Sunil Adhav
                                  Jan 19, 2017

Sunil Panditrao Adhav
                                  Paytm No. [protected]
                                  Order No. [protected]
                                  Amount : 4800
                                  Transaction Date 13.01.2017 10.50pm
                                  I has make transaction above dated but transaction can not succeess but amount of Rs. 4800/- deducted from my central bank of India account vide A/c No.[protected] that date. I can wait till date about above amount is returned to my bank account but nothing. I can talk to customer care and your sales executive then he suggest me about complaint to online submission and given to details upload then I can do this so kindly requested to return my amount of rs. 4800/- in my accout or paytm account.
                                  I have recharged for 147 in paytm order number is [protected]. They are credited amount from my account but still my order status is in pending. I have raised a ticket many times but no response from paytm.

Influence 2016
                                    Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I lost the password for my paytm account and created another account with my mobile number. Followed all the steps correctly and entered the previous balance rounded off as 1000 and i got the message that my accounts are merged and I claimed my mobile number. But in the new account my balance shows as zero. How can i reclaim my account balance from my old account?
                                    Hi sir
                                    paytm to bank transaction not work properly
                                    please solve this problem now..
                                    date 05/01/2017 wallet order id [protected].
                                    date 05/01/2017 bank txn id [protected].
                                    but not this process not successfully
                                    i wait 7 day ago...
                                    please solve this problem
                                    Mob no-[protected], order number-[protected], and date-28-Dec-2016 20:40pm. Not received money my paytm wallet to my bank account.

Namrathesh
                                      Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

Dearsir/madam,
                                      I recharge amount 600, 81, 50 rupees date 17/01/2017 at Paytm online service order ID is [protected], [protected], [protected], but after i don't get recharge amount and i call to my telephone company they told we are not received your recharge amount you ask to paytm. After that i call to Paytm Customer care they are not response its only computerized answer and after i raised compliant in mail in paytm website but i don't get any response from Paytm side. Now that's why i raised a compliant against doing frad thing to customers and they don't have proper response care no. How can PAytm Give good service to people. Plz help me to recover my money i already lost 750 rs. plz help us.
                                      contact no: [protected]
                                      place: Bangalore

Joyasharma
                                        Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

This complain is that my transaction has been not succeed and my paytm wallet balance is cut them but bank account balance has not seen acctually my transaction has 31/12/2016 amount-9450 I'd no. -[protected] my paytm no.-[protected]
                                        Mere paytm se to payment Kat gya but bank account me nhi gya h I three time complain but not solve my problem 7 working days solve problem but this problem was 19 days ago & 14 days working days but not solve. Pls solve problem