PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 519

Mukeshjat321
Jan 12, 2017

Address: 122001

Dear Sir/Mam,

i had twice time payment Amount of 13000 Rs. but in my paytm wallat
credit only one time so please check and clear my issue on priority
transaction date :- 28-Dec-2016. By PNB Account Made Transaction.

PNB Account Detail :- [protected]
Paytm Account No :- [protected]

txt id in bank passbook:[protected],[protected]

Kannan Jeyapaul
    Jan 12, 2017

Address: 600016

Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : [protected]
    RefundID : [protected]
    Refunded Date : 04-JAN-2017

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
    Almost everyone is facing the same problem and both of them Paytm and IRCTC are not replying...
    do one thing just retweet my tweet ...here is the link https://goo.gl/PUxohO
    Refunded Not Credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refund ID : [protected]
    Refunded Date : 02-Jan-2017

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
    Hi Himanshu,

im also facing the same problem, did you got your refunded amount.
    any status on it.

Sunil.
    me also facing same issue i canceld on 28th jan 2017 but money not credited so far its showing PAYTMAG.
    refund id. [protected]

S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt() Bank Refund Status Refund Date
    1 [protected] 27-Jan-2017 [protected] CANCELLED 970.0 905.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 28-Jan-2017
    Thomson
    Refunded Not Credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was partial cancelled because 1 passenger don't want travel that day so that passenger cancelled ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refunded Date : 16-Feb-2017

I have also came across same incident what is wrong with iirctc and paytm is number one cheat company y Indians or railways use there gate way even my money shows refunded and nothing is refunded ticket amount is 2405...i need refund
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because allotted seat not match with my choice, and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

TRANSACTION ID:[protected]

CANCELLATION ID:[protected]

CANCELLATION DATE:11-MAR-2017.

REFUND DATE:13-MAR-2017.
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because allotted seat not match with my choice, and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

PNR NO:-[protected]

TRANSACTION ID:[protected]

CANCELLATION ID:[protected]

CANCELLATION DATE:21-MAR-2017.

REFUND DATE:23-MAR-2017.
    Refunded Not Credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refunded Date : 01-APRIL-2017

Refunded Not Credited

I have booked two ticket diffrent diffrent date and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

(1) Transaction ID : [protected]
    (2) Transaction ID: [protected]
    Refund ID [protected]
    I have booked ticket using debit card (axis bank) & Paytm gateway, and after cancellation the amount is refunded to PAYTMAG. Even i dont have any paytm account. Please suggest how can i get my money back
    Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2017
    Hi Yogendra,

Please share your details from your registered email ID at http://bit.ly/2odp3nV . Our team will get back to you soon.

Axis Bank
    I have booked two ticket diffrent diffrent date and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info

1) Transaction I'd -[protected]
    Refund id-[protected]
    Amount booking 450
    Refund 270
    2) Tansaction id- [protected]
    Refund I'd [protected]
    Amount booking 150
    Refund 90
    Prashant shivgan
    email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
    I am also seeing the same issue. Did anyone got the amount back? Anyone knows how to check PAYTMAG?

While booking an e-ticket on 5th May, 2017 transaction got failed and ticket was not booked however, amount of Rs. 1970 got deducted from bank account. I see in IRCTC web site it is showing that amount is refunded to PAYTMAG but not in my bank account. I don't know how to get into PAYTMAG and why amount is not credited back into my bank from where I paid.

Transaction Details:
    Date: 5th May, 2017
    Transaction id: [protected]
    Cancellation id/Refund id : [protected]
    Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info

Cancellation ID:[protected]
    Transaction Date : 09-May-2017

Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refunded Date : 15-May-2017

Amount : 1570
    Refund not credited

Refunded Date : 15-May-2017

Amount : 1570
    I wrote couple of mails to [protected]@irctc.com and [protected]@irctc.com. After 11 days I got the amount back to my actual account. You can also try that.
    irctc namber [protected]
    hello everyone,
    me rajiv kumar, facing the same problem.
    my 4 refunded amount has not been credited.
    Facing the same problem :
    Transaction ID :[protected]
    Transaction Date : 14-May-2017
    CancellationID /RefundID: [protected]
    Transaction Type: FAILED
    Trans.Amt():660.0
    Refund.Amt():660.0
    Bank:PAYTMAG
    Refund Status:REFUNDED
    Refund Date: 16-May-2017

My bank account shows no refund bank IDBI bank, Dharampeth Nagpur.
    Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then It was cancelled because of not confirmation of ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info

1. Cancellation ID:[protected]
    Transaction Date : 15/5/2017
    2. Cancellation ID:[protected]
    3. Cancellation ID:[protected]
    Transaction Date : 06/5/2017
    4. Cancellation ID:[protected]
    5. Cancellation ID:[protected]
    6. Cancellation ID:[protected]

pintukmr33's reply, May 22, 2017
    Refund not credited

1. Cancellation ID:100000159474327

2. Cancellation ID:100000159474328

3. Cancellation ID:100000158470391

4. Cancellation ID:100000159743545

5. Cancellation ID:100000158488295

6. Cancellation ID:100000158479506

Have faced the same problem.

Still waiting for the refund. Its been more than 2 weeks but haven't received anything.

Transaction ID:[protected]
    Cancellation Date: 12-May-2017
    Cancellation ID: [protected]
    On 5th May 2017 I booked tatkal ticket in Jhelum express, Train no- 11077 from Pune to Bhopal with PNR-[protected] and payment was made whose transaction-id is -[protected].
    But since it was in waiting list so I cancelled the ticket on the same day.

Refund of Rs495/- was supposed to be credited in my bank account but till date I have not received my money in bank account, andit is showing Bank "PAYTMAG"
    Cancellation-Id: [protected]

I have mailed at etickets and [protected]@irctc.co.in twice, but everytime i get is a new system generated mail with new ticket no but no action is taken.
    Please let me know what should i do?

Prerna Gupta
    Refund not credited

Cancellation ID:[protected]
    Transaction Date : 29-May-2017

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.sir we need money urgent
    Refunded Not Credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then It was partial cancelled because 3 passenger don't want travel that day so that passenger cancelled ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.
    RefundID :[protected]
    AMOUNT:1170
    Refunded date:31may2017
    Sir/mam
    i cancelled a ticket on 6th of june and its showing that the balance have been refunded into PAYTMAG, but till now i havent received it.
    so it would be an honor if you again check it, so that i can receive it .

Transaction ID:- [protected]

CancellationID /RefundID:- [protected]
    I have booked ticket using debit card ( bank of baroda ) & Paytm gateway, and after cancellation the amount is refunded to PAYTMAG. i saw in paytm wallet and and also in bank account but not yet recived any refund amount ..is this proper working of irctc .or it is full fraud with indian people ...
    Refund not credited

Refunded Date : 13-Jun-2017

Refund amount is not yet credited.

I have booked a tatkaal ticket from irctc by choosing paytm gateway using debit card options on 13th June 2017 . Due to some reason my ticket was not confirmed and Rs.1140 payment was deducted.

Now I am getting this message, please find the screenshot below. It's showing message that amount was refunded to paytmag bank.

​My following details for IRCTC below:

Transaction ID: [protected]
    Transaction Date: 13-Jun-2017
    CancellationID /RefundID: [protected]
    Refund amount: Rs. 1140.0

Request you to check and provide my refundable amount.

Refund ID :[protected]
    Refunded Date : 15-Jun-2017

Refunded Date : 11 june 2017
    sir i have not been refund my amount in my account but the status is showing it has been refunded. So plz refund my amount.
    Transaction id- [protected]

refund id - [protected]
    Same problem here
    I booked tickets on irctc from my debit card through PAYTMAG gateway.
    when i cancelled the tickets then it shows amt refunded in refund status & amt credited into PAYTMAG
    But dude what is the paytmag and where it is..can anyone tell me
    ##### you i can see only paytmag on refund bank name and refund date but didn't get money back to my account. ###K you irctc
    My Transcation id = [protected]
    CancellationID /RefundID -= [protected]
    Refund date =09-Aug-2017
    It shows bank as "PAYTMAG" but it still not credited to my original account,

Please help me with this
    IRCTC Cancelled Ticket Amount not get refunde

Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.
    I inform u 15 July 2017 I cancelled my E-ticket from Mumbai to Ahmedabad BT payment is not refund in my account.
    [protected] 15-Jul-2017 [protected] CANCELLED 1940.0 1875.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 17-Jul-2017
    status is refund amount.
    Pnr no - [protected]
    Train no - 12901
    Date of booking[protected]
    Booked from - IRCTC website
    Traveller name - mehmood s Syed
    R/Sir
    I cancelled Two tickets from Amritsar to Delhi and Delhi to Amritsar yesterday 25/08/2017. But still I did not
    get any refund. The cancellation detail is as under:
    We wish to inform you that your ticket against PNR Number: [protected] has been cancelled successfully as per your request. The refund amount of Rs. 860 will be refunded back to your respective account shortly.

We wish to inform you that your ticket against PNR Number: [protected] has been cancelled successfully as per your request. The refund amount of Rs. 220 will be refunded back to your respective account shortly.
    As the cancellation status shows that I got refund on 27th August. But I did not get any refund yet. I am also sending you Cancellation status with attachment.
    Refund not credited

Cancelation id: [protected]
    Refunded Date : 5 aug 2017

I had booked two tickets for different dates and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then the tickets got cancelled because the trains got cancelled and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info

1) Transaction Id -[protected]
    Refund id-[protected]
    Amount booking 3080.0
    Refund 3080.0
    Refund Status REFUNDED
    2) Tansaction id- [protected]
    Refund I'd [protected]
    Amount booking 3580.0
    Refund 3580.0
    Refund Status SENT TO BANK

Farha Serin
    email Id [protected]@gmail.com
    Paytmag — IRCTC Cancelled Ticket Amount not get refunded

Refund not credited

I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was PAYUMPP. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refunded Date : 06.09.2017

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYUMPP.
    Refunded Not Credited

Refunded Date : 03-OCT -2017

Refund not credited

RefundID :[protected]
    Refunded Date : 11-Oct-2017
    Transaction Type: CANCELLED

Amount : 740
    Refunded Not Credited

Refunded Date : 18-Nov-2017

Refund not credited
    I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was paytmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Refunded Date : 18-NOV-2017

I was booked a Railway Ticket on IRCTC dated 06 dec. 2017 through state bank of india Debit Card (Powered by Paytm) and Ticket Canceled on 07 dec. 2017. I still not received Refund amount in my Bank Account. My Ticket and Cancelation details as follows.
    1) PNR No.: [protected]
    2) Booking Amt: 470 (With GST)
    3) Transaction ID: [protected]
    4) Refund Date: 8th dec.2017
    5) Refund Amt: 410
    6) Cancellation ID:[protected]
    ancelled Transaction Details
    Transaction ID:[protected]
    PNR No [protected]
    Train No./Name:12307 / HWH JU EXPRESS
    Date of Journey:24-Jan-2018
    Date Of Boarding:24-Jan-2018
    Class:SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
    To:JODHPUR JN (JU)
    Boarding:HOWRAH JN (HWH)
    Resv Upto:JODHPUR JN (JU)
    Quota: GENERAL (GN)
    Date of Cancellation:19-Jan-2018 10:24:11 HRS
    46 Comments

ashok4304chauhan
      Jan 12, 2017

My mobile no. Is [protected]. I added rs. 500/- from my saving bank account punjab and sind bank on dated jan.10, 2017 but amount is not credited in my atm wallet pass book.
      You are requested to kindly update my payment as soon as possible.
      This gives me a lot of trouble and binds me not to go for atm transactions infuture. Really this is shocking for me.
      Hope my problem shall be rectified.
      Ashok chauhan cell: [protected]
      Jan 12, 2017
      Updated by ashok4304chauhan
      complaint not resolved. the executive on phone was demanding paytm login id and pwd.
      sorry I can not share such details.

please solve my problem immediately

Amanjot SiIngh
        from Jalandhar, Punjab
        Jan 12, 2017

Address: 143001

I had added Rs 1000 to my Paytm wallet from my Indusind Bank credit card on 05.01.2017 at 8.50 pm. but till date the money is not reflected to my wallet, My registered Mobile Number is [protected]. I also confirmed from the Indusind Customer care executive that the money is claimed by Paytm and the Authorization code for that is 275014

anoopuk77
          Jan 12, 2017

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685607

[Resolved] Paytm Mobile Solutions — Transaction failed.

2 Reviews
          Dv dv1 on Jan 12, 2017 Submit a Complaint
          Please refund my money 300 rupees because i want to add money in my paytm wallet bt it cant be added in my paytm wallet nd debited to my bank account . My paytm order no. [protected] nd CC Transaction no. S19233629 and its happened on date Dec 24, 2016. please refund my 300 rupees beacuse paytm order is failed nd debited of money to my account nd cant be added on my paytm wallet.
          your sincerely,

Anoop U K

mob- [protected].
          Jan 12, 2017
          Updated by anoopuk77
          Please don't give your phone no while paytm compliant register.A fake call was come to me and ask my card details

NIDHIN DAS
            from Padmanabhapuram, Tamil Nadu
            Jan 12, 2017

Address: 691585

I transferred a sum of 1015rs back to bank on 31st december from my paytm account, but not yet credited to my bank account..., paytm customer service is very worst...
            Txn ref no-[protected]

tapan paul 777
              from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
              Jan 12, 2017

Address: Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh, 493445

I use paytm on my mobile no.[protected]/[protected].By My Card It has Debited Five time Transaction Rs. 5000/(eachTransaction @Rs.1000x5) debited amount on My account State Bank of Palilia A/C no.MSB-[protected] Paytm That Transaction no.was, No.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] So I Please look after this matter as urgent as possible for further action

thanking You
              Tapan Paul
              M.no.[protected]/[protected]

amanjosans
                from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                Jan 12, 2017

Address: 143001

I have transferred Rs. 9500 from my debit card at 12:36 pm, on Jan 11 2017, the order No. is [protected] and again i tried for the same amount at 12:40 pm, on Jan 11 2017, the order no. is [protected].

At the second attempt I got message from bank that they cut off from my account Total Rs. 9500/-. But still i haven't received money in my wallet nor you returned it to my bank account. I am very disappointed. I need that money so urgent. So please take strong action against it.

Gurjant Singh

paramatmabind
                  from Jandiala Guru, Punjab
                  Jan 12, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My order Id is [protected]. I am waiting for my 3000rs. My registered mobile no. is [protected]. Money is deducted from paytm wallet successfully but do not added in my bank account while transferring. I talkee to my bank, they said no money has been deposited for my account from Paytm. My all 3000 rs are disappeared from paytm wallet and paytm custmer service centre is also not helping in getting my money back.Please never use paytm. it sucks money

Ravigiri
                    Jan 12, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324001

Mere no par [protected] se 10.01.2017 ko call ata hai ar mera purana 25040 rs wapas mere acount me tranfer krne ko khta hai ar uske bad mujhe rs 12 ka charge pay krne ko khta hai uske bad mere acount se 8576rs nikal liya.
                    Bina mujhe btaye ar meri jankari k bina paise nikal liya chor sala.
                    Ar to ar paytm k customer care wale v chor hai jo purana fasa hua paisa wapas karne ki bajay hamare acount se ar paisa chura le rhe hai.
                    Mere total 25040+8576= 33616rs paytm k chalte avi tak fase hue hai.
                    Plz help me
                    Con. [protected]

manoj.bisht
                      Jan 12, 2017

I added 4500rs and than returned to bank it is showing successful but amount not credited in my bank account, Order no is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected], mail id mrbisht.[protected]@gmail.com, Bank txn Id - [protected]. Wallet txn id - [protected]. They mentioned that within 7 days i will get my money back in my account but it 9th day and i am still waiting, i have sent mail and generated many complaint but getting no response, they have harrased me mentally and i want my money back and compensation for mental harrasment .
                      same thing happened to me.My order id is [protected]. Paytm is not ready to refund money. I too waiting from past week.

Boge Shankar
                        from Mavelikara, Kerala
                        Jan 12, 2017

Address: 504218

My money is send rummy circle.com .throught PAYTM ORDER ID G28ELRUNCX .Amount rs1200.but it was not send.so please refund my money.it was debited on. 08/01/2017 at 11.35am. please refund in my pay to wallet.

umarajusinger
                          Jan 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5OOO47

5000 rs trasferred from [protected] to [protected]
                          money is deducted but not reaches the wallet of [protected]

transaction or order id...[protected]
                          11 th december 2016
                          10 AM
                          reg.mobile no.[protected]
                          email mr.[protected]@gmail.com

*paytm donot respond atall except some progrmmed messages once in awhile in email...no body is there to talk to

Đ
                            Đéépàk Gaur
                            Jan 11, 2017

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

During the month of December, 2016, my friend transfer in my wallet ([protected]) a balance of rs.15000, but due to limited use, it is not added in my wallet, and next month, that balance is not showed anywhere, I just want that please solve this matter, otherwise I'm bound to take legal action through consumer Forum

Lakpa chiring
                              from Morjim, Goa
                              Jan 11, 2017

Address: 412115

Dear Sir/ Madam

I Added Rs 6000/ in my paytm wallet on 22.12.2016 then transferred in my bank account, but it is not credited in my account and it debited from my wallet, .Sir/ Madam I am a common man. I called in your customer care, they informed me that, They will call me soon, but i didn't receive any information. Please check the my amount.

My wallet transaction id is [protected]
                              Bank transaction id [protected]
                              Name Lakpa Chiring
                              Contect no. [protected]

J K Yadav
                                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                Jan 11, 2017

Address: 600037

I tried to recharge my dth using paytm wallet while typing the dth no ..i was missed a digit for 11 digit no.But the order is showing like awaiting from service provider.

Kindly tell how to cancel the one.if possible from your side pls cancel the pending order and make refund the amount into my wallet back.

Order no: [protected]

My phone :[protected]

Anil kumar M K
                                  Jan 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 011

Today Mr. Sanjeev Roy called on mobile and told me he is from cusemer care paytm and assured to solved my problem to get back my Rs, 5080.89 which was not showing in my paytm pass book . he send me one link to login and done the same thing after that i received OTP from my bank and insisted it must be tell him to complete the process. i given the same to him.Rs, 4022/- has been added to my account and same has been send to paytm account No: 84xxxx2189. again he added Rs, 5000/- to my account and send the same amount to same account No:84xxxx2189 he repeated the same process for another two times and send to same account.and informed me that my paytm wallet will be up dated after 20 minuts and the amount will not be deducted or credited to my account.but till time it is not deposited in my wallet and amount also debited from my AXIS Bank account.His contact mobile No is: +91-7455.82.56.
                                  can you help me to get back my amount from this person who transferred the amount to Paytm account No: 84xxxx2189.

your response will be highly appreceiated.

Anil kumar M K
                                  Mobile no: [protected]/[protected]
                                  Jan 11, 2017
                                  Updated by Anil kumar M K
                                  I am afrequent user of paytm account. Every thing was fine up to 7th Jan-2017. But after it suddenly stoped working. we removed and re installed the paytm app. But now it showing Pass book balance is Rs, 0.00 actual i have Balance in my paytm account is Rs, 5080.85. i wrote several request to refund my amount in my paytm wallet but till date i did not happened. is there any contact phone no so that we can speak to customer care of Paytm if any body have please share it on my Moble No.

Anil kumar M Kamashetty
                                  Mob No- [protected]

sumit0005
                                    Jan 11, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

SIR, I had added ₹14000 +14000 two time to the paytm wallet from the State Bank of patila savings
                                    bank account on january 8th 2017. At the very next minute my paytm order shows transaction
                                    cancelled and refunded to bank. Amount not shown my wallet.Paytm gave an instruction that
                                    it will take 7 working days to refund the money back to the account. The amount is not credited to the account.
                                    When we contacted the paytm customer care through email,
                                    they said that the transaction is successful and they will given reference number But when I contacted
                                    the branch they said the money is not credited and asked to contact the paytm again.
                                    the wallet order ID is [protected] & [protected] which paytm has provided.please sir see this complain as I am suffering from last 4 days .if this type of company will do this type of fraud how will we use digital mode of payment.As well as paytm is not responding on my complain also

thanks regards,
                                    sumit Yadav

ashwani raja
                                      Jan 11, 2017

I have transfered INR 300 two times in my account[protected] on 30st dec ..but till now i have not got money in my acccount .i got refund to Transferred to BankBank Txn ID: [protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected],[protected]:21:28 PM..till now i have not got.
                                      2. again of INR 300 it also Transferred to BankBank Txn ID: [protected]Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected][protected]:20:53 PM.but then also i have not got any refund

Arjun Bali
                                        Jan 11, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 110019

Hi... This complaint is for Order NO: 14014646 on Zomato App. I used paytm wallet for transaction but the transaction failed on the Zomato app. The money (INR 532.05) still got deducted from my PayTm wallet. Since then I have logged a complaint on their app. (They do not give a reference number for the complaint these days, maybe due to high traffic on their servers). I also called up the customer care but unfortunately PayTm does not provide 'Real' people on their helplines, instead an automated voice and none of the options relating to my failed transaction (disappointing). Paytm these days has become a necessity but due to that failed transaction, I have not used it since due to the fear of losing my money again. I will not use it again until I am given assurance that money lost will get back to my account, and guys who are reading this, treat it as a warning that you may lose your money if you continue to unabashedly use the services that PayTm offers.

I have got Zero help from Paytm regarding this issue despite many attempts to reach out to them. This is my first official complaint.