PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 526

Himanshu Nath
Jan 9, 2017

Address: 342001

On 6 th December I transferred Rs 2000 from my paytm wallet to my pnb bank account. But the transaction is still shows pending. Rs 2000 was debited from my paytm wallet but not credited in my pnb account yet.
Paytm wallet transaction ID is:
[protected]. I contacted several time to customer care but don't get any reply. Plz investigate the matter so that I get the amount back.

Heman chandraman harle
    Jan 9, 2017

Address: 440023

Sir today I have transfered RS 1600 to the account no.[protected] UCO Bank from my my account . My account shows debited but concern amount not credited
    In Clint Account such type of problem happens with me on second time.
    Tell how can we trust .We are regularly making transection through Paytm but what we get only trouble.
    I request you please return my amount to my bank account.
    My self Heman Chandraman Harle from Nagpur my cellno. Is[protected]
    Email id [protected]@gmail.com
    So please do it fast that we can do further transection through Paytm

B R Reddy
      Jan 9, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I have transferred a sum of 1, 300 rupees from my bank account to Paytm wallet at today morning 7.20 am, The money is debited from the bank account, but the transaction from bank to wallet is still showing in process.
      How much time it will take u to transfer ?
      What the hell is going with u team Paytm ?
      Actually why does it happening to the customers,
      When the amount is successfully debited from my bank account why Paytm wallet couldn't add money to wallet as fast as it deducts.
      Is PayTm playing any game of business?
      Jan 08, 2017
      Updated by B R Reddy
      I have transferred a sum of total 300 rs. from my bank account to the PayTm wallet.
      The amount has been debited from Bank account, but had not been transferred to paytm wallet .
      I had done this twice from different accounts, Now I think my money is not safe with Paytm because it is being troubling in very urgent and needed times.
      So,
      Kindly take a feeble action as soon as possible.
      I have added sum total of 5000/- rupees to my paytm wallet then I got message that my payment was successful but within few minutes I got message that transaction cancelled and money was deducted from my account.i just want to know the reason behind the cancellation after receiving successful message.it was very embarrassing moment and seems to be my money was not safe with paytm because it is being troubling in very urgent and needy times.so kindly take a feeble action as soon as possible.

Vinod Singh Beniwal
        Jan 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I have to pay rs5000 to my electrician for his service his mobile no. is [protected] but incidentally I paid rs5000 to [protected] named Mr. Ashwani Khushwaha mail id [protected]@gmail.com
        I want to cancel that transaction
        and want my money back
        transaction id is [protected]
        and why there is no customer executive to listen our complaints

Suffering from worst services of paytm
        please help me i. will be thankful to you

Jawan Ram
          from Bhagalpur, Bihar
          Jan 9, 2017

Address: 342027

Amount is Rs 5000, sent dated Dec 31, 17.39 Txn. I'd No [protected] releted college fees, your time 48 hour's/ 03 Days, but sent days is 09, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail, Paytm wallet fail ... Please money add in Paytm wallet, please contact me [protected], [protected], [protected] email; [protected]@gmail.com money sent from [protected] to [protected] mobile number Rs 5000 Dec 31 17.39
          Jan 09, 2017
          Updated by Jawan Ram
          Send money to mobile number [protected] dated Dec 31, 2016 17.39 Txn. I'd [protected] Rs 5000 not received and re add in wallet time 48 hour's/ 03 days but send money time is 09 days, missing a money and 81 time send to ticket massage but not replies, and toofree number is fail and no other content number, please call me [protected], [protected]

Jiya Chakraborty
            from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
            Jan 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 700027

3rd jan i was trying to pay swiggy rs 528 for food . The paytm walet is linked with swiggy. As i had no balance i tried to add money to the wallet afrer submitting my visa password the screen went blank. I tried again same thing happened again. After few minutes 2 messages came that 528crs twice deducted from my account. I had a trabsaction id mentioned in the passbook which i confirmed from the bank that the amount 528vrs twice paid to payrm but paytm is refusing to return the money. I lost 1116 rs total. No reply from paytm till now

apaul6666
              from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 8, 2017

It is a several times when i am reporting this issue against the same wallet transaction id: [protected]. I have made a "refund to bank" transaction of amount 1000 rs. With bank txn id one97.8024.[protected] as on 2nd jan 2017. As per paytm care suggestion, this amount should have been credited instantly or within maximum 2 working days.
              Now the 5 working days passed, and the amount has neither been created to my bank account (Icici bank) nor got rolled back to my wallet.

I am not sure why you guys are not taking care of this issue. This irresponsibility is raising a big concern about security aspects/production support services being provided by paytm.

Rohit Nandawat
                Jan 8, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394517

Myself Rohit Jain, I m owning a Mobile shop at Surat.
                I am using Paytm regularly after the banned announced by the Indian government.
                I am very much comfortable with your service till 24th December 2016.
                But on 25th December when I was dealing with my clients I had face problem with my 2 customer.

With that regards I had tried to add money to my Paytm wallet the amounts are 5000 from Bank of Baroda a/c that was deducted from customers account but not debited in my wallet.

Same thing repeats when I was trying next transaction with Union Bank debit card and here the amounts are 2800 and 600 respectively.

In both above mention transaction the amounts to were deducted from Bank account but the same amount were not came in my Paytm wallet till 08/01/2017.

Kindly look forward to my complaint as fast as possible.waiting in your positive response.

Rohit Jain

abhishek mitthu
                  Jan 8, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

My Paytm balance not come in my paytmb but balance reduced in my PNB bank account number [protected] how I take my money please give me solution and give my balence respentivaly your costumer

fouziya taj
                    Jan 8, 2017

I would like inform u guys that, as I above mentioned im facing problem in paytm wallet. i was adding 7000rs to paytm wallet through my card . the money got deducted from my card by it didnt reflect in my wallet . i cld u guys fr ur costmer care numbr thy told me to wait fr 48 hrs . its been 18dys neither i got my money in my paytm wallet nor in it got refunded to my card . i hv sent many mails to paytm care bt i hvnt got any proper reply. i request u guys plz do smthng plz refund my money as soon as possible

alok jape
                      Jan 8, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

Wife transferred on my Paytm 1000 ruppees and from her account it was debited but I did not receive it . And are money has been wasted. I want my Money money back.

Bhawna Bhutani
                        Jan 8, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110085

The promo code for 3000rs cash back was applied right in front of me & dealer umang motor dealers and we had double checked it. While making purchase of suzuki access 125 at umang motordealers saraswati vihar pitampura.

We would have not book the scooter if cashback was not offered or applied instead paid directly to dealer.

Earlier also, i have faced issue with paytm shopping. Where they offered 5000+ cashback on phone, later said it's a system glitch. This time it is getting worse, i'm going to make complaint to highest level and take this cashback.

Due to cashback offer the product came into my budget range. Now denial is criminal offence/fraud by paytm.

Please check with merchant, promo code was applied.

Kanishq

Sourabh Budakiya
                          from Rani, Rajasthan
                          Jan 12, 2017

Address: 335073

Hlo i have booked a movie ticket on paytm ticket confirmation failed but my money deduct to my account i have compliant serval times in paytm customer care but no response by paytm 15 days to go not refund my money in my bank account plz rufund my money in my account my order i'd of movie ticket is [protected] plzzz take an legal action against paytm

Ganesh Punniyakoti
                            from Alampur, Telangana
                            Jan 8, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600011

Sir i have recd 4100 from another person through paytm . i want to transfer the amount to bank account not able to do can u guide me. my contact no:[protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com waiting for your reply thanks. i would like to transfer to my bank account immediately and guide me how to update my bank details to paytm i like to continue as paytm customerf

r kambil
                              Jan 8, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Sub.: amount rs 274 debited twice from my account on 4th january, 2017

Dear sirs,

On the 4th of january, i had bought food from plush restaurant at kasarvadavli, ghodbunder road, thane for rs 274. I paid using paytm.

Unfortunately, the payment was debited twice from my account.

1) time 19:13, jan 4th amount rs 274
                              Wallet txn id. [protected]

2) time 19:13, jan 4th, amount rs 274
                              Wallet txn id. [protected]

Please arrange to revert the amount of rs 274 immediately and credit it back to my account.

Ranjit kambil

pramod07
                                Jan 8, 2017

Address: 380058

I have added rupess 500 =00 [five hundred only] in my wallet from my bank saving account but amount debited from saving account but not credited in my paytm wallet.. I went to canara bank for the same but answer from authorities was to refer or ask paytm
                                I sent three reminder to paytm but still no result
                                Please resolve the issue

Paytm name — pramodkumar durg
                                Mobile — [protected]
                                Jan 08, 2017
                                Updated by pramod07
                                amount added on 25/12/2016

Adarsh_Raj
                                  from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jan 8, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324004

Reg. Mobile-[protected]
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Actually i tried adding ₹2500 in my wallet from my card. The transaction was successful. Buti can find no money in my wallet. Passbook shows no history of such transactions while going to 'my orders' i find one arder saying transaction ([protected]) failed and amount returned to bank. But niether do i get it there. Look forward for support :)

somaraj300026
                                    from Paravur, Kerala
                                    Jan 8, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala, nil

I addet rs.100/ from my bank account to my paytm wallet on 22/12/2016. The amount rs.100/ debited from my account but not credited in my paytm wallet. The message from my bank shows that the amount has gone in to info ne97communication. So please clarify it and credited the amount to my account. Before this transactions on10/12/16 and12/12/16 two transactios made are succesfull.

Sikha rajpoot
                                      from Bahua, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jan 8, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had added 250 rupee in my paytm wallet on 25 dec 2016 it was added 250 but there was deducted 250 and 250 twice from my bank account i want my 250 back in my account i had complained many times about this but from paytm there is no responce on this matter i am getting too much diaspointed from paytm services its soo bad its responce is soo bad i think i should stop using this paytm..

Abhinav Pipal
                                        Jan 8, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 335804

I did a transaction of 2250 at a shop to transfer money .The money was deducted from my bank account but it shows "PAYMENT FAILED". previously I did two transactions each of 5000 to the shopkeeper's paytm account but when I moved on to the third transaction of 2250 rupees it showed me payment failed but money was deducted from the bank.I am distressed now please I seek help