PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 528

Huthasini
from Warangal, Telangana
Jan 8, 2017

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

I have transferred rs 3000 from my bank balance to paytm today using mobile no [protected]..it shown invalid transaction.. I have done 2 attempts
My balance got cut twice, each time rs.3000
But it didn't credited to my paytm account
Please verify this transaction. Iam very much worried because it's pay for one of my entrance exams.
I am expecting a quick response

Aditya Shinde
    Jan 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I booked 2 movie tickets dangal today from paytym using promocode offering flat 100rs off. Transaction failed but did not receive my money back yet.
    Paytym is offering fake promocodes and looting people.
    I will never use paytym for any advance booking anymore, nor will let anyvof my family members or friends use paytym.

I am very poor please help me.

Beg you please give me my money back.

zuska
      Jan 7, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had transferred 1500 rs on 27/12/2016 to bank account from paytm wallet. status is successfully transferred to bank account but i dont yet get money credited in my account. I sent so many emails to Paytm but they not responding. They are avoiding me. I sent emails, make calls, contact with customer care, but they aren't giving me any single reply. Plz help me. order id is [protected]. please get e my money back
      Jan 08, 2017
      Updated by zuska
      please find my transaction id is 49943190
      Jan 08, 2017
      Updated by zuska
      sorry. correct transaction id id [protected]
      Jan 08, 2017
      Updated by zuska
      Any update on this... Please get me my money back.
      Jan 12, 2017
      Updated by zuska
      i got a msg from paytm that money (1500rs) transferred to bank but only 1.50 rs are credited in my account.

paytm mentoned that bank has given ref id to paytm i.e 3000123626362214974956.

please check again.
      Please stop using Paytm. It's unreliable. Most importantly the CashLess is only a dream in this country. We are still far far away from Cashless world.

munasib
        from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
        Jan 7, 2017

Address: 122508

I use paytm id on dated 02/01/2017
        I send money to another account
        So my money was deduct in my account
        And balance not send my another account why plz give me a reason
        I recived message
        Thank you for using your sbi debit card 510xx8985 for a purchase worth rs5000 on pos [protected] at one97 communications l txn# 826819.
        Plz give me solution of this txn# 826819 status
        Plz refund my money in my account

sskdk
          Jan 7, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have transferred 5000 Rupees from my Paytm wallet to bank account. The transaction shows successful but the bank hasn't received the amount.

To my queries regarding this issue, Paytm has been reiterating that the transaction is successful from their end. They are not explaining why the receiver hasn't received the amount.

my bank txn id .[protected]

and paytm wallet txn id. [protected]

njayshekar
            Jan 7, 2017

Address: 560076

As per the message received to me the details of the following FRAUD transactions made are as below.

1) Rs 8481.00 is at shopvista_EPayKerela
            2) Rs 6000.00 is at Paytm Mobile Solutions Pv.
            I received a call from [protected] at 11.13 am on 10.12.2016. Call was from a female.
            She told me that we are calling from Citibank.She asked me which language you are comfortable.
            I said I am comfortable with english, kannada, hindi, telugu, and tamil. Suddenly she told I will give to tamil speaking executive please talk.
            A guy started to talk in tamil. He said you are using Citi mastero credit card. further conversation is as below
            Fraud person: We are sending new Credit card within 15days hence this is a verification call.
            Myself: what verification
            Fraud person: Let me know Your credit card number
            Myself: I refused and asked him, you are telling that you are calling from Citi bank, you tell me my card 12 digits afterwards I will tell the last 4 digit nos.
            Fraud person: this is verification call if you never tell your card will be blocked now.
            Myself: how do you block my card without my concern
            Fraud person: This is verification only no cvv no will not be their in future it will be with AABC Like that also expiry date also will not be their.
            Myself: After listening him I revealed my card no.
            Fraud person: What is your 3 digit CVV no
            Myself: CVV also I foolishly revealed.
            Fraud person: Asked me for the OTP recieved
            Myself: OTP was revelead.
            Fraud Person;Your reward points will be transfered to new card.

After that I recived message for Rs8481 transaction made at shopvista_EPayKerela at 11.37am

again he made me fool for another Rs 6000.00 transaction made atPaytm Mobile Solution Pv.

This is for your information.

Please kindly stop the above 2 transactions please

N.Jayshekar

Again on 13.12.2016. I received a call from [protected]. at 14.28pm. He asked me money what transaction made will be sent back give me any other account details as ur card is blocked now not possible like that he said . I never revealed any details . Also on 15th. Dec.2016 I received a call from number[protected] at 11.08am. He told me calling against my complaint and is from Paytm . He also asked for the same like card has been blocked hence give me account details . I never revealed .
            Please lodge a complaint from bank side also.
            Hope you will also place a complaint or try to contact the no of paytm and try to reslove the issue

Even today also received a call from [protected] which is a fraud. They are same team only.

Jan 09, 2017
            Updated by njayshekar
            Payment has not resolved
            Jan 09, 2017
            Updated by njayshekar
            Thanks for forwarding it to Paytm
            Jan 09, 2017
            Updated by njayshekar
            Rs 8481 has been credited to my citibank account. Requested Citibank to confirm who and from where it was credited.
            Any how I am great full to consumers complaint .in
            Jan 09, 2017
            Updated by njayshekar
            Sorry. Paytm has not resolved

Suzann Mathews
              Jan 7, 2017

I attempted to recharge my prepaid airtel mobile number yesterday (Order no.[protected]) on paytm. While the transaction was successful and the amount of rs 249 deducted, the recharge did not take place and the order has been processing for over 24 hours. I have contacted paytm by e-mail and their reply was to cancel the transaction on the order summary page. There is no cancel option on said page. I have attempted to contact paytm by phone and by e-mail several times over but there is no further response from them. Their customer care number does not even provide an option to speak to a representative.

Deep0309
                from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                Jan 7, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

On 31st dec 2016 . There was around 2400 in my PAytm wallet after that I give request to return Rs2000 to my bank account through (Return to bank )option. Suddenly the amount of Rs2000 deducted from my wallet and I received the message from paytm which I attached to this mail.
                Now it's been already 8 days but still I am not received my Rs2000 in my bank account.
                Also I received a mail from Paytm team in which they mentioned that Rs 1000 already credited on 31/12/2017
                It is a huge mistake because it's Jan 2017 and the team is talking about Dec 2017
                Kindly so the needful and return my amount. Otherwise I will take legal actions

Deepak pundir
                Jan 07, 2017
                Updated by Deep0309
                As paytm team said that Rs 1000 already credited to my wallet .
                It is totally wrong because I had not received any Amount. As it was Rs2000 then why my wallet credited by Rs1000.
                Following are the pass book history

Munisekhar
                  Jan 7, 2017

Reg. Mobile. No. [protected] i have placed my order my order no. [protected] with rs. 28086/- on date 25-dec-2016 after 12 days of received my order i have not received cash back money refunded in my paytm cash account. I have attached bill. I called to your customer care executive but he did not respond to my satisfaction please be quick to refund my money to my paytm account. Hope for positive response. Munisekhar

ezhizh
                    Jan 7, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636014

On Dec17th I had a transaction with paytm digital wallet, from my father's bank account send money to my paytm digital wallet and get back to my father's bank account and still didn't get back to my father's bank account.It was 8000 INR was locked in paytm.
                    Please do the needful thing.
                    And one more request to you sir please completly banned a paytm.

Srikanth Bura
                      Jan 7, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

I had made a transaction on my paytm wallet with wallet transaction ID - [protected] ( bank txn ID-[protected]) which i transferred an amount of Rs 5500/-, which is debited from my paytm wallet but not credited into my bank account till today. Even i haven't received any sort of help from paytm care after raising several tickets against this issue. Please resolve my issue kindly asap.mail me at [protected]@hotmail.com

kamal2
                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                        Jan 7, 2017

Address: 262405

Sir maera nam kamlesh kumar tiwari hai sir 15-12-16 ko maine 10000rs paytm wallet me add kiyae the jisme 5000 rs bank transfer ho gaya tha lekin monthly limit puri hone ke karan paise transfer nahi hue the to maine 5000 rs return to bank kar diye the jiska order id. no. [protected] hai aur tranjuction id no. [protected] hai sir please mere paise return karne ki krapa kare dhanyabad

kamlesh kumar tiwari
                        mob.[protected]
                        mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

Joyasharma
                          Jan 9, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311801

Cash not transfer &wallet balance cut31.12.2016 Pls solve this problem fast paytm no. [protected] date of transition 31.12.2016 amount-9450 state bank of bikaner & Jaipur branch address this amount.i check my bank Aur wallet balance no balance in wallet & no receive amount in bank account. Pls solved this problem immediately solve problem 10 days go and not reacive payment this is the mostly unusful paytm app sir please solve this problem

suyash.4846
                            Jan 7, 2017

Address: 411033

I had added money for recharge and for sending it after my recharges were done I sent the money to a mobile number 95******80 from ny mobile number on 27/12/16 but it was showing pending. later on I tried sending more than 15 mails which were not replied properly. they said that the transaction is successful. I want my money back. even there are no executives to talk with. feeling like paytm is worst now.

wallet transaction id is: [protected]
                            Jan 6, 2018

alokkumar11
                              Jan 7, 2017

My complaint is related to price charged from me The Paytm screenshot annexed price of product shown Rs.2590/- and thereafter 17% discount offered and final price is Rs.2150/- which is also given in Invoice. But the product price is (M.R.P Rs.1990/- only. It is just a case of cheating and wrong information to customers as any product can't be sold in excess of M.R.P. Please look into the matter urgently.

Alok Kumar Johri
                              Ph No. [protected]

Mohd furkan
                                from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jan 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have transferred money from paytm to my bank account on 27 December 2016 of Rs. 3000. Money has deduct from my paytm wallet but not received in my bank account. Today 13 days are over but no response has come from the paytm. I have already write so much emails to the paytm care but no response has come there.
                                My Paytm wallet no. is [protected]
                                I am handicapped person i can't go anywhere what i do please give me quick solution.

Ashok Dayma
                                  Jan 7, 2017

Address: 303328

Thank you for using your sbi debit card 606xx7783 for a purchase worth rs18000 on pos[protected] at one 97 communications txn#[protected]. Thank you for using your sbi debit card 606xx7783 for a purchase worth rs18000 on pos[protected] at one 97 communications txn#[protected]. Thank you for using your sbi debit card 606xx7783 for a purchase worth rs18000 on pos[protected] at one 97 communications txn#[protected].
                                  Jan 07, 2017
                                  Updated by Ashok Dayma
                                  Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 606XX7783 for a purchase worth Rs18000 on POS[protected] at ONE 97 COMMUNICATIONS txn#[protected].

zabu1979
                                    Jan 7, 2017

Address: 411001

I have changed my password and am unable to login as they are sending me an OTP on a number which is not my no. I have been using [protected] which is there from long and i have also been receiving all messages pertaining to Patym on the same. Its shocking for me to see that there is some other number which is registered with Paytm which was never provided by me.

I have transferred some money into my paytm account for utility bill payment which I am unable to use and is stuck.

I am unable to contact anyone from Paytm who can help me resolve my query.
                                    Jan 07, 2017
                                    Updated by zabu1979
                                    The call got disconnected hence was unable to talk to complete the conversation with the paytm folks.
                                    Need to speak to someone again to resolve my query.
                                    Not very happy with the way the executive has spoken to me. the executive was only giving me a solutions. i wanted to know on the problem as it may occur again and my money gets stuck in there wallet.

Bhanu P Singh
                                      Jan 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I made two transaction dated 5th Jan 2017 to +91-[protected] (Ravi Krishna) the details are as below.

Transaction ID: [protected] on 5th Jan at 12:09 PM, amount Rs 4450 to 91-[protected] (Ravi Krishna)
                                      Transaction ID: [protected] on 5th Jan at 11:51 AM, amount Rs 5000 to 91-[protected] (Ravi Krishna)

In both the transactions the money got deducted from my Paytm wallet but not added to the receiver’s wallet. Its been more than 2 days as I was waiting for any confirmation from Paytm side.

This is been a horrible experience of mine with the Paytm and has no clue how to resolve the issue since there is no connect to your customer care representative.

Request you to kindly resolve the matter at earliest so as to have faith in Paytm.

suooraj
                                        Jan 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560668

I do one transaction from axis upi to paytm but while i send money to [protected]@icici with transaction id[protected] is updated to my paytm account i also send two mail and also give request from paytm app but no response from paytm side

My Deatils Below:--
                                        Mobile and paytm no:[protected]
                                        Transfer from Axis upi
                                        [protected]@axisbank
                                        Order detail:--[protected]
                                        UPI Transaction No[protected]
                                        Rs. 1500
                                        PriceRs. 1500
                                        SubtotalRs. 1500
                                        Jan 07, 2017
                                        Updated by suooraj
                                        Sorry Not Updated to my paytm account but debited from bank account
                                        Jan 09, 2017
                                        Updated by suooraj
                                        Please help me for above complain I am not getting money
                                        Jan 13, 2017
                                        Updated by suooraj
                                        I think I have to complain on court for because they really not good on customers service not pickup phone no mail reply so only one option is left anyone here we directly case on this company