PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 544

Shubham R VS
Dec 31, 2016

Address: Katihar, Bihar, 854105

Dear sir/madam . I added 5000 rs on my paytm wallet on December 24 2016. And it was failed even then money was deducted from my account. And they said that they would refund the money back in 2 days but still I did not get it back . And now my bank says that they had deducted the money but paytm claims that they did not receive it . Please help me.

zerocool999
    Dec 31, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 751002

My user id: [protected]

Order no: [protected]

Wrong tata sky id recharged on 25th Dec. @11.29am but upon request tata sky returned the money back @06.07pm on the same day. After a follow up they provided me the trans Id: tp... I don't have it with me now(I have noted it down in my shop) and I forwarded the details to paytm at for 5-6 times waiting for a response. But, they don't have any time to resolve the issue. Even, they don't replied back to my query for once.

Mathuri Sai Kiran
      Dec 31, 2016

Address: 201309

I was booking a Bus Ticket using Paytm on 14/12/2016. The total amount to be paid was INR. 2180 for the Order No.:[protected], i paid:
      1. INR.1000 using my Paytm wallet.
      2. INR.1180 using my bank account.
      as soon as payment done using my Debit Card i received a message from my bank stating the INR 1180 was deducted and paid for "ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L" and with in few minutes Paytm notified about unsuccessful transaction and rolled back INR 1000 into my Paytm wallet.
      When i raised a complaint regarding the issue got replay saying that they didn't received my amount and it will be rolled back by bank with in 7 working days if not done contact them. I contacted them after 7 working days as i didn't get any refund from bank . There is no proper response from Paytm Customer Care even after mailing several times . I demand refund .

agbasant
        from Gangtok, Sikkim
        Dec 30, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

Paytm showing cash transfered to bank but not transfered in bank ac. Two transaction amt 1234 n 1234 was made on 24th dec 2015 one is transfered but next is not. Secondly rs5000 was transfered on 20th dec 2015 till date same has not been transfered but paymt is showing cash transfered several mail reminders has been send but no solution. Kindly help us.
        Dec 30, 2016
        Updated by agbasant
        Hi this is Basant

I was transfering money through paytm bank txn ID:one97.8811.[protected]
        My amount of Rs 5000 is not transferred to bank aand I m in very much in need of that money and I m not getting any response from paytm side as I logged complaint 10 times and it is very irritating and mentally torturing
        Please help me and sort out this problem as soon as possible

Venkatesh1086
          from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu
          Dec 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

This is very annoying.I have transferred Rs.2000 and it is showing pending from 4 hours.This kind of servoce is really bad.Either credit it back to my paytm account or do the transfer.Please do the needful, My transfer amount is still pending its very urgent.Please help.
          My order transfer id:[protected]
          Amount Rs.5000
          Please help

Arjun Yuvi
            Dec 30, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 104

I've transferred INR 2551 from my paytm wallet into My HDFC bank account number ending with ******4536 and the money has been debited from my paytm wallet; however, the status says pending and also I haven't received this into my bank account. it is really frustrating. pathetic service, I'm not at all happy with the services.

Arjun

Nandini Nandu
              Dec 31, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I transfered money to bank on 27 dec till now it didnt get credited to bank please refund my money it is very urgent to me..
              Till today i didnt get money
              Please refund my money
              I contacted in different ways
              I mailed
              I called
              I messged in paytm fb page
              But no use
              I didnt get money
              It was very urgent
              I should pay this money to hospital
              Please please... solve my problem... plaese...
              Jan 4, 2017
              I got my money.. When it is showing success in paytm within 7 days u wil get money excluding sat sun festivals.. i dnt knw abt others today i got my money.. but from paytm side nothing had done.. just mail them cal them message them in fb.. at last file a case on them..

Sengar Singh
                from Sonipat, Haryana
                Dec 30, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

I transferred 1000rs from my paytm wallet to my bank account. I did not received this money in bank account even after 8 hours but money(1000rs) was deducted from paytm wallet. Sir what hapened to my money?? Please return it to my wallet. I am not happy with the service. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. I am very tensioned. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. Please. My humble request to you sir please
                Dec 30, 2016
                Updated by Sengar Singh
                I transferred 1000rs from my paytm wallet to my bank account on 30 december 2016. My transfer id is [protected] I did not received this money in bank account even after 8 hours but money(1000rs) was deducted from paytm wallet. Sir what hapened to my money?? Please return it to my wallet. I am not happy with the service. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. I am very tensioned. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. Please. My humble request to you sir please
                Dear Senger Singh,
                There is nothing to worry about regarding "Pending Problem". Your money will be refunded into your wallet shortly.

munna11147
                  Dec 30, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hello sir
                  i tried to add Rs500 in paytm wallet on 21st Dec. Due to slow net problem amount is deducted from bank account but not added to paytm wallet. I have attached the details that i received from bank. I hope you will add Rs500 to my wallet soon.

The customer care no. did not help me in this case. And email support i.e [protected]@paytm.com just gave me automated reply nothing else.

Anjali S1992
                    Dec 30, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

A total of 733 ruppees is deducted from my Paytm wallet for a transaction i have not made. Raised complaint to paytm next day of transaction and from that day i am continuously tracking the emails to get the solution and receive the amount back to my paytm wallet but unfortunately i am getting illogical responses from Paytm customer care.
                    Tried to call again and again but was not able to reach paytm through phone calls.
                    The way i am facing issue with Paytm, i would be forced to suggest others to not use paytm for any case. They auto deducted the amount for a order and most important there is no one to help with the issue and provide a solution to it.

Faiz Thakur
                      from Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dec 30, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202165

I made a transaction of rs 3500 to my account and hen i returned it to bank but there is no such deposit of that sum in my bank account
                      i contact paytm customer care they are saying that they have returned my amount to my bank account and told me to contact bank. i went to bank but there is no solution till now
                      please do something because i am so frustrated that i cant tell u
                      i made an uncountable no. of calls to paytm customer care

sunilpujara
                        Dec 30, 2016

On 21-12-16 I transferred 2000- from my paytm wallet to bank account, [protected]sbi bank account holder name is Sanjay Pujara
                        After entering all details I got message that there is a technical error . So, I pressed send button again but money didn't transferred.

When I checked my Paytm wallet, I found total 2000/- has deducted from my account. Even I didn't get any message from paytm for deducting money.wallet I'd [protected]

I want my money to be transferred or return to me ASAP...
                        Dec 31, 2016
                        Updated by sunilpujara
                        I transferred 2000rs from my paytm wallet to my bank account. I did not received this money in bank account even 21/12/16 but money(2000rs) was deducted from paytm wallet. Sir what hapened to my money?? Please return it to my wallet. I am not happy with the service. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. I am very tensioned. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. Please. My humble request to you sir please...

Read comments
                        Did u get money back
                        Dear sunilpujara

There is nothing to about PENDING problem. It may take 24 hrs to 21 days to reflect your money into your Paytm wallet,
                        We are still a million miles away from Digital India! It's always a pain to get your money back. Don't give up so easily. I have had several instances where even my credit card transaction that failed initially was approved after 4 - 5 days and by then I made another successful transaction. The problem is when multiple parties are involved no one takes the ownership.
                        Sir my name is vinay and my wallet No is [protected] and my mail id is vinay.[protected]@gmail.com I am from Mysore Karnataka I returned 10000 amount from from my wallet to my bank account no [protected] State bank of India on 24th of Dec 2016 7 days after also amount is not reflected to my account and my wallet transaction is showing as success I contacted the bank regarding this issue they said that there is nothing wrong in bank they initiated to contact the paytm sir / madam I am frustrated of this issue please return the amount sir / madam please return my amount its very urgent

Fastdilip8
                          Dec 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dear sir My wailat amunt refund kab tak aa jayega please help me
                          Regards by
                          Dilip Kumar Pandey
                          Dec 30, 2016
                          Updated by Fastdilip8
                          Dear sir please ignore of tell me My secend complain
                          Dec 30, 2016
                          Updated by Fastdilip8
                          Dear sir please ignore of tell me My secend complain to My AC 291trasfer id today not refund
                          Transfer id [protected]

ArUñ MaiñDøli
                            from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                            Dec 30, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I was transfering money through paytm BAnk txn ID. [protected]
                            My amount of Rs 1000 is not transferred to bank and it is still showing pending and I m in very much in need of that money and I m not getting any response from paytm side as I logged complaint 10 times and it is very irritating and mentally torturing
                            Please help me and sort out this problem as soon as possible
                            Dec 30, 2016
                            Updated by ArUñ MaiñDøli
                            The amounts has deducted from my wallet but not credite in my camera bank account .If the amount will not credite in time my Wii bounce so I request you to please . I need money very urgently so I request you to please resend my amount to my wallet or transfer amount to my account...
                            Dec 31, 2016
                            Updated by ArUñ MaiñDøli
                            I need money very urgently so I request you to please resend my amount to my wallet or transfer amount to my account...
                            Jan 03, 2017
                            Updated by ArUñ MaiñDøli
                            I request to you please resend my amount to my wallet or transfer amount to my account

Rahul@Das
                              Dec 30, 2016

Dear Sir/ Mam

With all due respect, it is to inform you that i was trying to book a railway ticket from irctc.co.in and tried to pay through my paytm wallet but meantime the payment of Rs. 382 has been deducted from my wallet but there was no ticket generated..

so it is a humble request to you to take my request for refund of money back to my bank account or paytm wallet..

my order no. [protected]
                              mobile no. [protected]

kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Rahul

bskulaste
                                from Panipat, Haryana
                                Dec 30, 2016

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh

I recharged mobile no. [protected] rs 51 order no.[protected] through paytm on26 December 2016 at 9; 11am.the amount had been deducted from a/c but i didn't get nither balance in my mobile nor money .please return money as soon as possible.
                                The order no.[protected] sir I waited for many days for this refund but i did not get till today. Paytm customer care is not do need ful action. Process i request to you please solve my problem as soon as possible. Thank you.

akm464
                                  Dec 30, 2016

Yesterday, on 29 Dec 16, evening I merged my Paytm wallet with my ph [protected] having balance of Rs. 0.51 with my Paytm wallet with my ph [protected] with balance of Rs. 5207. The wallet with ph. [protected] got disabled as intended and its balance rs. o.51 got transferred to my wallet with ph [protected] but balance of Rs. 5207 already with it got lost some where and not showing. My wallet with ph [protected] is only showing balance of Rs. 0.51. Please revocer Rs. 5207 and restore to my wallet.

After the merger I was notified that the process would be completed in 30 minutes and I would receive an email. But I did not get any such email. I tried to reach ccustomer care but IVRS did have any option for my issue and no wat to talk to any Executive.

Awadhesh Kumar Mishra
                                  Mb: [protected]
                                  email: [protected]@gmail.com

rajendra swaroop saxena
                                    from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Dec 30, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Respected sir/madam,
                                    Today i needed to transfer money from pnb bank to sbi bank. For that i transferred 5000rs from pnb bank to paytm wallet, and the wallet order id number is [protected] and this order was successful. But when i needed to transfer 5000rs from paytm wallet to sbi account then it was failed and later paytm wallet was also nill. The wallet order id for that failed trancation is [protected]. Please return my 5000 rs in my paytm wallet as soon as possible.
                                    Dec 30, 2016
                                    Updated by rajendra swaroop saxena
                                    The incident dated on[protected].

Yeswanth Swamy
                                      from Kollam, Kerala
                                      Dec 30, 2016

i have lost my mobile number which was registered with Paytm my 5000 rupees was blocked i want you to send all my old account transactions and money to my new account. i have keep on reminding on mails and as well as in facebook your representativies are not responding even there is no customer care number to contact and intract with your representativies
                                      my old account is under [protected]
                                      my new account is under [protected]

please do the needfull ASAP

yeswanth

sanjitdinda
                                        from Panaji, Goa
                                        Dec 30, 2016

Address: 402306

I had done through transfer money from payTM wallet to bank but it is deduct from my account but it is sowing transfer is pending science morning but i need to send this money very argent my transgression is [protected] and [protected] both on 30th December and my mobile number is [protected] please do some thing .
                                        Dec 30, 2016
                                        Updated by sanjitdinda
                                        ihad done through transfer money from payTM wallet to bank but it is deduct from my account but it is sowing transfer is pending science morning but i need to send this money very argent my transgression is [protected] and [protected] both on 30th December and my mobile number is [protected] please do some thing .