PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 556

ezhizh
Dec 26, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636014

In my wallet rupee 8000 and i send to bank a/c but till it was not sent to that a/c.
And tons of tons time to call customer care complaint to resolve the problem bit no one can did it.,
One thing i to say paytm is really really worst and most embrassed application to the people to the money transfer.
If you have a humanity to take solve problem, just call me for this number
If you not get call to me i'm gone a file a complaints.

I'm really embraced and i...😤😤😤

kjlmndl4
    Dec 26, 2016

Address: 731125

With due respect I am Kajal Mondal a Paytm Force, my Id No. is "KK10285" inform you that some month ago a advertisement was published on a daily news paper on 'Anandabazar Patrika" from "Paytm" that give a miscall this number, the number is [protected] and joined us as a "Paytm Force" and earned up to 15, 000/- per month as a Part-time/Freelance job. So I miscalled this number from my number "[protected]" and some days after they were contacted me and tell that I am selected for "Paytm Force" and they give me a training for this job at Kolkata. Then I went to Kolkata at their Office and take their training during training they tell me that my work will be to sign up account of retailer merchant with Paytm and upgrade their Paytm Wallet to KYC for cashless transaction and they give me 100/- (hundred rupes) per account sign up. Then complete my training some days after I went their Office again at Kolkata and they provided me 30 pcs. Merchandise like " Paytm Accepted Here Sticker, QR Code Sticker" etc and Installed an application "GG app" to my mobile phone" and registered with my above noted mobile no. And then I started my work at field like market for sign up merchant in Paytm and KYC upgrade their wallet, Then I signed up 18 (eighteen) merchant approx with Paytm and upgrade their wallet KYC successfully. So I eligible to get 1800/- (one thousand eight hundreds rupees) as their condition but they paid me only 441/- (four hundreds forty one rupees) as two time one they paid me 189/- (one hundred eighty nine rupees) and then 252/- (two hundreds fifty two rupees), then upto still date they are not paid my due payment to my Paytm wallet no. [protected]. I also informed you that there a problem was found that the 'QR code stickers'" which are provided by them to me are not successfully activate, so I went again their office at Kolkata on 21.12.16 to change the "QR code Stickers" and collect other merchandise like "Paytm Accepted Here Sticker, Standy, Laminate polythine" etc. but they are not provide me the above noted articles and tell me that I cant not do this job as Partime/Freelance as per order, If I want to do this job I will be as a Full time worker and they give me salary per month up to 12000/- to 15000/- but I cannot do this job as Full time worker because I am already engaged an another side, So I beg to report you that If it is the condition of their for doing this job, so why they are harassed me and why they published advertisement for joining "Paytm Force" as Partime/Frelance. I am totally cheated by them and loosed my time. So I pray before your honour kindly took the necessary step against "Paytm" and obliged.

Kajal Mondal
    Dtd. 26.12.16
    Dec 26, 2016
    Dear Sir, After submitting this complaint a mobile no. +918676003020 call me and tell me that he calling from paytm and he asked unauthorized question with out solve my problem and irritate me, and then another no 8873039099 also call me but do not received this call. please do the needfull sir.

chinki26
      Dec 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Hi this is Chinki
      I transfered money back into my Bank account from paytm on 19th Dec. 2016 and txn ID is [protected] but 7 days past none money appearing in my bank account. I m in very much in need of that money and I m not getting any response from paytm side as I logged complaint 500 times and it is very irritating and mentally torturing
      Please help me and sort out this problem as soon as possible

Chinki

Pratik kadam lost paytm
        Dec 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I phone is [protected] and i have deposited 10k inr to paytm account however its only showing 40inr and i am not getting help and inam very much upset and irritated bcos i. cannot speak to any1 proactively from paytm, walled id is [protected]. Amount is successfully deducted from bank but lost at paytm end, i feel helpless.nothing happening from paytm
        Dec 27, 2016
        Updated by Pratik kadam lost paytm
        Who told you this problem is resolved, dont confuse by posting wrong status, i havent recieved 10000 to my wallet or bank or in passbook. Dont consider iasue to be resolved without acknowlegment or providing proof, work on it and fix it. Its been 20 days where i am struggling to get my money to myself. Pathetic services. I have submitted my complaint from every possible way and Paytm is taking evrything in circles and not resolving problem, i have shared my cell phone to almost 10 sites to Paytm and to customer care however no one cares to call me.extremly unsatified

RaghuPendy
          Dec 26, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 5

I was to pay landline telephone bill in hyderabad through paytm / andhra bank. Money got deducted but bill not paid. Complained to care/paytm bt no response or refund. Now the "unsuccessful order" has been removed from list and even dont have a order number. Order was placed on 16/12/2016.

My email [protected]@aol.com

Can i please get the refund

jitsagar bramhanalkar
            Dec 26, 2016

Address: 416416
            Website: Plz find the return to bank transaction id details. still my rs.2000 cash not recived my bank kindal

Still my refund mony rs.2000 cash not recived my bank kindly help otherwise plz add my rs.2000 cash my paytem. My paytem no is [protected] (Attached transaction id)
            Plz add my mony rs.2000/- my paytm or bank

Your customer
            Jitsagar

Udit Dharni
              Dec 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

I am Udit Dharni. I have paid Rs. 481.0 for paying for one of the product in Big Basked ( via paytm ) on 19th Dec, 2016. My order id is 1978251.

Unfortunately, amount got deducted from my account but my order was unsuccessful i.e big basket didn't get the payment. I have reached out to big basket as well and they confirmed the same.

I have sent an email to [protected]@paytm.com but didn't get any response.
              I hope my refund would be initiated soon.

loukik4860
                Dec 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

Sir /madam A frz of mine has transferd the amount of 200 Rs to my no but at the time i was logged in from different account no. when i logged in from the no where my frz had deposited money, it does not show the account balance plz take my issue forward, even after repatative complaint paytm havent given me any response, my transaction Id is [protected]

so_i_am_life
                  Dec 26, 2016

On 24th Dec, 2016. An amount of 6626 was deducted from my account towards Paytm wallet. However, the merchant did not recieve the amount and no details of transaction are showing up. Tried contacting Paytm on thier care mail. Contacted them on twitter, asked me to dm them. But then they went cold. This is not the kind of service one would expect, I demand an explanation for this.

stars88_himanshu
                    from Pathankot, Punjab
                    Dec 26, 2016

I have added rupee 3750 to my paytm wallet on 18.12.2016 with bank transaction id [protected] and wallet order id [protected]. When i hit for return of money to my bank account on same day 18.12.2016 with bank transaction id [protected] and wallet order id [protected], it says it will take 7 working days.

Now today 26.12.2016 almost 8 days(7 working days completed) i have not received money(3750 rupee) to my bank account so please resolve it as soon as possible.

Himanshu Prajapati
                    register mob no. [protected]
                    email id stars13.[protected]@gmail.com

Deepkumroy
                      Dec 26, 2016

Address: 411041

i have paid my electricity bill from paytm on 22nd december 2016.Amount is deducted from my account but paytm shows payment failed & your amount is return in 48 hours.Now 96 hours is completed but still my amount is not created in my account or not the bill has paid. I have tried customer care no & mail also but i didn't receive any response from customer care.My order no is [protected].
                      so please solve this issue ASAP.

Deepak Kumar

RamCVS
                        Dec 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I hired a MERU CAB from the Meru Counter- T-2 arrival terminal, Mumbai yesterday (25.12.16) at about 3.00pm. I was given a ticket bearing number 478352 for RS 100.00 and asked to take Meru Cab MH 02____ 9220. I reached my destination at Chembur/Deonar and the fare shown was RS 325.00. I used the Paytm facility and paid the amount from my Paytm wallet.

There was no message from MERU or Paytm on my phone or the driver's phone regarding the fare at the destination. However, I paid out RS 325.00 as shown on the meter. To my surprise, after the CAB driver had left, I received a message that an amount of RS 900.00 has been deducted.

Since the driver did not get a message on his phone immediately, he took the slip which gives the details of the driver and cab number. He wanted the slip to show MERU office.

I also noticed another meter just above the fare meter, which showed an amount of RS 550.00 Plus (I do not remember the amount exactly).

Since the driver asked for the second slip, I have reason to believe that there is something hanky panky with the dealings of either MERU or Paytm or both. I travel regularly from T2 terminal and I know the fare varies between RS 325 and RS 343.00.

Strangely last time too the driver did not get the message on his phone, though the exact amount was deducted from my Paytm wallet. The driver came back to my destination to say that there is credit from Paytm. However, I could show that it was deducted from my Paytm wallet.

I am a senior citizen and all I am interested is getting the excess RS 575.00 back. At the present rate of Paytm resolving issues (i.e. 4%), I wonder whether you will address my issue, during my life time. It is very painful for me to keep checking and wasting my time. I must say your service is TERRIBLE TO SAY THE LEAST.

I hope you will resolve the issue favourably before 31.12.2016.

Ram (C V Sitharam)
                        Tel: [protected]
                        PS: The MERU counter people at T2 arrival. wrongly entered the telephone number as [protected]. I noticed this error at the destination.

vplabade
                          Dec 26, 2016

Address: 411004

I am using Paytm for cashless facility. I have deposited Rs.1000 in my account and used wallet for shopping purpose.The left balance was Rs.611 till 17 December 2016.After that date i wanted to use this facility for payment and logged in that account but paytm asked insert password and details.I entered all details but immediately all money vanished from my account and i was really surprised.From that day the said balance has not transferred to my account. My name is Mr. Vijay P Labade
                          Mobile number [protected]
                          email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Please return my amount and account details on the same email id and mobile number.Please help me to sort out my problem.
                          Dec 26, 2016
                          Updated by vplabade
                          PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaint Status [ID: 1455802]

raj_custcomplaint
                            Dec 26, 2016

Address: 600037

I made a web order in kfc, order no. is[protected]placed on[protected]:36:33). I paid amount by Paytm and the amount got deducted from Paytm account. But KFC says they have not received and denied my order.
                            I raised a ticket with Paytm[protected] for the transaction (Paid for OrderSapphire Order #1932D71256Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-12-07 09:18:41 PM)

No response from Paytm for this. I have stopped using Paytm after this.

Bharathcb
                              Dec 26, 2016

Address: 560064

My order was not delivered, ordered on 18th Dec, i cant able to track also pls let me know the status of my order, attched the scren shot for your referance.

Name : Bharadraj
                              Order No : #[protected]
                              Mobile : [protected]

Rehan M Āhsan
                                Dec 26, 2016

Address: Kishanganj, Bihar, 855101

Maine apne paytm wallet se 12500 rupye transfer kiya h jo ab tak bank me credit nhi hua h jo maine apne central bank account se liya tha jinka account num [protected] hai fir wapis maine apne account pe refund maar diya jinka wpis karne ka date tha 7 days ka jo abtak nahi hua hai mai chahta hu jald se jald credit kar diya jaye mere account pe ac no [protected]

Pooja Bhardwaj
                                  from Kalanwali, Haryana
                                  Dec 26, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I ordered a femella fleece jacket from paytm.com, But after some days intentionally they sent me wrong product . Trust me, Paytm is big scam. Don't trust upon them . And worst seller is femella. I'm a blogger and going to write a blog on their scam.
                                  My order number is :- [protected]
                                  They are true scammers. Never ever buy anything from paytm even their some of cash back offers are totally fake.

Dr Kumraj
                                    Dec 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

I had downloaded uber for my phone no [protected].
                                    To this no I added Rs 1200 to the paytm wallet.
                                    Date 26.12.2016 time 1408 pm.
                                    The payment was also debited from my ICICI bank.
                                    However the Uber app did not work for some reason and I had to uninstall it. Now the paytm amount is also not visible.
                                    Please reverse the amount asap.
                                    The transaction id is VIN/PAYTM /[protected]/0
                                    I am added 2500 rs from my syndicate bank account to Paytm wallet yesterday at 9.30 pm.this amount debit from my account but still not received in Paytm wallet. That time your Paytm service is down .there is no any reference no . In paytm wallet.plz do needfull
                                    Plz send my money
                                    Sir my paytm account has been blocked.i not login my account my paytm wallet 2570 and not me refund my paytm account unblock.

Please arrange a call because I can't explain my problem in English.
                                    Actually I added money to paytm wallet but at that time transmission was showing failed but money deducted from my bank account and I also gone to bank but they told me to complain to paytm to refund money because they paid money to paytm solutions pvt Ltd.

My transaction was carried on 03/12/2016 at 7:54 pm.The transaction was unsuccessful.I have received 2380 in my wallet but 900 Rs were automatically transferred in my bank and I have not received 900 Rs till date.

My wallet order id is [protected]

I had made money transfer to my bank account from my PayTm wallet.
                                    Money has been deducted from my wallet but is not reflecting in my bank account.
                                    I also have message from my respective bank.
                                    IMPS Ref no[protected]
                                    Kindly look in to the matter.
                                    I have send money from my wallet to bank account my trasaction is pending and my money deduct from my wallet so please my transaction do cancle and my money will back
                                    My number [protected] i will book domino but he say you are not book and also deduct my payment in my account.so pls refund my pament rs 55.
                                    Sir maine 15 december ko 149 ka recharge kiya tha. or mera balance mere account se deduct ho gaya or mera rechage failed ho gaya
                                    order no..[protected]
                                    time 15 december 11:31 am
                                    my mobile no
                                    [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    My old paytm wallet login and app will be deleted by mistake and I have not information about login
                                    Please get me back the cash to my card
                                    Transaction no.[protected]
                                    Please return to cash my credit card
                                    I made a pickup request of my speakers which I ordered through Paytm but no one showed-up to me. Now it's been around 1 month, I am trying to contact with them but no one came To pick those and I didn't received my payment yet.
                                    subject :- transaction is successful but main wallet i zero
                                    Your transaction is successful
                                    Payment of Rs. 4000 received by Paytm !Your Order No is[protected]
                                    12:13 pm, Dec 19 2016 but main wallet is xero kiendly give me solution

REGARD
                                    SAGAR
                                    i had Make a Payment To Oyo RoomThrough Paytm Wallet
                                    Money deducted From Bank
                                    Transferred To Paytm
                                    after Long Time Of 6 Hour + Money Not Transffered To OyoRooms

Paytm Does not has customer call support to help

Please take a action on that

call for more details/order no etc...

sumit patel [protected]
                                    My paytm account is blocked plz help me to solve this problem.
                                    My mobile no. [protected]
                                    Email id.. bhanwarlal.[protected]@yahoo.in

thanks.
                                    My Order No. [protected]...I have paid Rs.693/- and as per offer selected Rs. 196/- to be credited back to my Paytm wallet. But still the offered amount is not yet credited to my PayTM Wallet
                                    My bank order pending
                                    Mobile no.[protected]
                                    15 Comments

rameshcain
                                      Dec 26, 2016

Address: 201301

This is ramesh lanka holding paytm account with following mobile number [protected].

Till the date of[protected] my wallet amount is about 1650/- and all passbook entries existed. Suddenly my wallet amount became 0 and almost all passbook entries got erased.

Complained to paytm care and escalated to ceo but not getting any updates since 20 days.
                                      We have recharge through paytm on airtel mobile by 349 amount istead of giving free calls i got net pack.my paytm mobile is [protected] and number on which i recharge is [protected] airtel. You can see it from screenshots

Paytm wallet amount became 0 and passbook entries erased - Comment #2624833 - Image #0
                                      Please return my money soon as I am in trouble.

Paytm wallet amount became 0 and passbook entries erased - Comment #2624857 - Image #0
                                      I have added money to the paytm wallet and transferred to my bank a count however the status is pending and no amount credited to the account till now. I contacted the customer care and informed that they will contact me however no further response received. I want my money refunded as soon as possible.
                                      I paid electricity bill for under ky no[protected]. Rs. 327 on 16.12.2016 order no [protected]
                                      Second debited
                                      Cc transaction no. 221153. Rs 327..
                                      Thus rs 327 debited twice from my account
                                      Pl. Refund one trs. Amount 327
                                      To transfer bank account rs 5000/- is sucssesfully. 15/12/16 but. Transfer. Id. is missing. pleese send transfer ID. Bank account no:[protected]
                                      I pay my My PayTM account of 500 Rupees for my Debit card, but it can not receive of my Pay TM account. I dont know about for this, why not receive my amount in my pay tm account, Pleace chek this problem & pay my amount in my pay tm account.
                                      I was paying my MTS data card bill Rs 772/- through dena bank debit card . Initially it show transactions declined and I was trying two times . Few minutes later I got message from bank that both times cut off from my account Total Rs. 1545/-. So please take strong action against it.
                                      I typed wrong number for recharge my dish tv i reported to paytm mail ...Before a week but there is no response also customer care s mot working we do not have previlage to talk directly with customer care executives

Ag07
                                        Dec 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I have purchased product from Paytm vide order no, [protected] but product received damaged and regarding this matter i have filed a complaint in service center of manufacturer i.e. piegon but they says that product is too faulty and not solved till date and paytm regarding this matter not accept the replacement because time lapse. Please solve my issue...