Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 557

Prachi Gavhane

Upgrading my Paytm wallet

My Paytm wallet isn't upgraded and I had requested them to upgrade it. They also had booked my appointment which was on 20th Dec. 2016, but they didn't show up. Also they are not showing any type of response to their customers and simply misguiding them.
Now I am helpless as I can't do any other further transactions.
So please consult my problem as early as possible....
Affair

Money deducted from Bank but not received in my paytm passbook

Address:110032

Sir, 22/12/16 I transferred RS 500/- from my Viyaya bank SB a/c, it was instantly deducted and I duly received the SMS through bank but the amount was not credited in my paytm passbook till the date.Rs. 500 Withdrawn from your A/c *********000212 Details: POS/NOIDA/PAYTM/12:20:50/63570.Tot Bal:42156.67CR Avl Amt:- 18156.[protected]:19:36) This is the SMS copy which was sent to me by bank. Today 5 days has passed so that I am making the...
Spandan Mandal

Money deduction

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 742103

Rs 1050 was deducted yesterday at 4:27 pm.but was not added to my paytm wallet.plz refund this to my bank account....
Krishnapandit
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Money deducted but not transaction successfully

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear paytm on[protected] ko maine 5000rs add kiya par wo kisi wajah se cancel ho gaya or bank se 5000 deducte ho gaye or transaction bhi fail ho gaya jiska order id hai -[protected]
6 din ho gaye na 5000 refund huye na jabab mila my paytm acount [protected]
Email..[protected]@gmail.com
Mo..[protected]...
amitkumar8092

Money transfer paytm wallet through bank account

Address:800020

Hello sir m using paytm wallet since 1 week ..at friday m transfer 4000rs through paytm wallet to my S.B.I bank account but still 4days now i did'nt get money in my bank account ..i already complaint about it paytm customer care and email support but no one help me so plzz help me sir its urgent for me plzz...

my paytm transaction id is=[protected]...
Address:110096

I was trying to add Rs.2000 to my paytm wallet through my pnb atm card but it showing "your payment have been declined from the bank, If money have been deducted from your account bank will inform us and we will refund the same." After this Rs.2000 had been deducted from my pnb acccount
Paytm [protected]@gmail.com
Reg. no-[protected]...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have made three transactions of Rs.200, Rs.130 and Rs.300 to add on my Paytm wallet. All Amount has been deducted from my bank account but they didn't add to my Paytm wallet .Please refund my amount of Rs.200, Rs.130 and Rs.300 as soon as possible.The transaction id for Rs.300 payment is Transaction ID: [protected] and for Rs.200 and Rs.130 I have not received even any transaction id.I have mailed to the Paytm for this issue but they are...
Pradeep_vision

Transfer fund to someone else and transfer to another person

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Transferred amount of Rs. 3000/- txn id is [protected] through my PAYTM wallet registered mobile no. Is [protected] wallet txn I'd is [protected] to other PAYTM wallet registered no. [protected] But its not received to registered person and it will go to another person which is not is not registered in my mobile phone and never called to whom. is biggest bug of PAYTM but no one replying on this....
Harsh Bheda

Money credited in account not found

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I have credited my paytm account from my bank account but wasnt credited and at same time me bank account was debited. I want my money back in my bank account or atlest to paytm account. Or else i would call it a robbery and my next step will be to consumer court with a police complaint to the company. And making it aware to media n social sites also what kind of robbery it is and what the bigger xompany does to this complaint.
Thank...
Bharath Kumar j

Power bank is damage not good quality

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Lionix high speed ultra shine power bank 13000mah is working in only 10hours after not working in this is damage product please change this item
My order no '[protected] '.
Exchange me we will request you
Please replace me...
Sutapa Nandi Nayak
from Haldia, West Bengal

Money not transfer to bank account

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721101

Rs. 3000 sent to account no [protected] from my paytm wallet.money deducted from wallet but not credited to the mentioned account.orderid- [protected].wallet order id [protected].account holder got a message that 3000/- is credited to the above account no with IMPS ref no.[protected].Please sent it to the account no or refund to my wallet named sutapa Nandi nayak...
Sunil Kolawale

Money deducted from bank account towards add money to paytm wallet

Address:411041

I am Sunil Kolawale from pune. Maharshtra. I had requested for 5000 rs from Union bank account to paytm wallet on 23 december at 11.46 Am . Money is debited from bank account but paytm says Payment failed. After that I went to bank for same reason. but bank persons are saying money is debited for paytm.
I have posted complaint for this to paytm many times but got no reply or any type of solution for my problem. I need refund of rs.5000...
PŘâţîk Gøýàl

Money deducted from my account paytm not done

Address:497001

Sir saturday night n sunday there i am doing paytm from my account .the account money is deducted n bank is says that they done his work ..my money deducted n my paytm not be done plz refund my money to my account ..i m nt happy with your application ..why u deduct money i[censored] cant tranfer then plz resolve this problem my paytm no is [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
vickey kumar

Bank not received paytm returned money

Address:800001

Please give information ( it very essential ) ---
1.Transferred to Bank Rs 3, 000
Bank Txn ID: [protected]
Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]
[protected]:53:31 PM
and
2. Transferred to Bank rs 16, 500
Bank Txn ID: [protected]
Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]
[protected]:57:19 PM...
Dhananjay Kalbande

Paid for order to dominos pizza and amount transferred to paytm but not updated

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Dear paytm authority

I have two different issues about paytm service.. As

1. It is found very slow responsive process to take care of the customer in need.
On 16th dec, 2016, i have ordered a pizza online, the amount rs.730 is transferred to dominoo account specified. But the order is processed and paytm without verifying order processing has deducted the amount which is not yet redeposited to my wallet.br...
Manjusha patel

Money is deducted from my account

Address:Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461771

Dear sir I beg to say that my money is deducted from my BOI bank but not transferred to my Paytm wallet kindly requested please check the information and refund my money back because their is an emergency I am in very danger and need money very much badly please solve my problem soon as possible
Order no-[protected] Rs 5000
Thank u...
Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand, 829144

Mera money cut gaya hai please help me mera paisa wapis kar dijiye. me bahut pareshan hu please help.
bank txn id. [protected]
wallet txn id. [protected]
www.[protected]@gmail.com...
kuks005
from Siwan, Bihar

Fraud calls unknown number

Address:134116

Dear all,

i have informed all of you .i have put my complaint in this web . i have my fraud call and he always says i am from pay-tm head office . and says share the user name and password and debit and credit card number or validity expired date ...please never share with her its a fraud person ... pay TM SERVICE SO BAD NO ANY TAKE THE responsibility . i experience dont use pay-tm service ..no customer care service ... i...
bibin123
from Punalur, Kerala

Give refund of my money..stop cheating

I bought a product through paytm..and its 3-4 daysi havent received my item.I paid for the product through paytm.Where is my product...paytm ..i want my money back..i transferred the amount to [protected].. i want my money back...Paytm should increase their buyer protection..or otherwise the buyer will loose their money and he will not get his product.
i got cheated and now the vendor phone is switched off...is this the security of...
dr mittal

Money not returned back to bank from paytm

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I had made reture back money 4000 from paytm to my axis bank still not recive d . kind ly resolve, my txn id [protected] on dated 19 dec 2016 via patym wallet .i had confirm from bank they denied any transaction back from paytm....