PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 609

vipulsan
Dec 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Paytm on my mobile no [protected] has been blocked suddenly from the last week and my balance has not been transferred. I was having an balance of Rs 529 when my paytm was blocked however no refund made yet.
Complain no is [protected]XB6KNAAT

Rishi Singh Yadav
    Dec 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I have made a payment of rs.570 on 3 december 2016 for my electricity bill bses rajdhani... After entering all the card details and otp i submit...in the next screen an error occurs stating payment transaction failed.. But immediately i got message from my bank that rs.570 has been successfully transferred to paytm... I have reported this issue many times in paytm app but they didn't respond to my request... I want my money back... Paytm promised that my money is mine untill i got what i paid for... Please help this issue.

jay prakash roy
      Dec 6, 2016

Sir mera name jay prakash roy hai. Mainay date 26/11/2016 ko apney m. No.[protected] hai. Jo main apney debit card say 2000-rs. Bhejha giska tranjaction id.[protected] hai. Mainey ah amount vimla devi kay a/c no.[protected] jiska ifsc coad sbi.006082 jamua hai. Lakin paisa iskay a/c may nahi gaya hi. Isliay kirpa kar kay mera pisa vapas karney ki kirpa karay. Mera gmail id. Hai. Jayprakashroy9. [protected]@gmail.com thank you.
      Dec 06, 2016
      Updated by jay prakash roy
      Mining sirdar

Ä
        Ämåñ SRivastava
        Dec 5, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

I transferred back my money to my bank account
        It has been deducted from my paytm wallet
        But not realized in my account
        It has been 7 days since i asked for transfer in my bank
        O please do check it out

O whats the scene going on
        It seems as if paytm is troubling it's customers

Wallet txn id : [protected]

I want my money back as soon as possible

Pratik Dadhe
          from Borsad, Gujarat
          Dec 5, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

On 02/12/2016 i transferred a sum of rs 680 from my paytm wallet to bank account ..the amount is deducted from my paytm wallet but not received in bank account..
          i register complaint about thisin paytm customer care but everytime "your ticket is generated ''' this type were txt is seen but the amount is not credited in my account.. please help.

Susheel Maurya
            Dec 5, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I had transfer an amount of rs 400 from my sbi bank a/c, transduction i'd [protected]. But my paytm balance is still rs 2. Kindly update my paytm balance or refund the same in my bank a/c

robin singh gehlot
              Dec 5, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

My friend have sent me 10, 000 (5000 + 5000) money from her paytm wallet,
              Money has been deducted from her wallet but not received in my wallet.

My passbook is showing that as "pending"
              For both of the transactions i. E. 5000+5000 (Total 10000)

This transaction happend on 2 dec 2016 (Midnight)

Kindly help, this money is very important to me.
              PayTM is fraud. My friend transfered 4000 on 1st Dec 2016. Payment is showing pending on both side. And account balance is 00 on both wallet.[protected] is wrong no. Else all no. Says write email. Local workers say that they r only working under PayTM on calls, senior persons call n they do. They havent seen them or met them. All fraudsters. Indian government should bann this PayTM.

ajay rao 1
                Dec 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

I'm new to paytm, i just did recharge 250₹ twice, total 500₹ but it's not reflecting in my wallet inspite of having a successful transaction
                I just came across this thread now i'm worried whether this is a legitimate mode of transaction?? No one responding in customer care no one reverting back inspite of sending email @ [protected]@paytm.com

Ipp Ipp
                  Dec 5, 2016

Address: 110085

Transferred rs. 20000 to paytm wallet of mobile no. [protected] from icici bank debit card vide otp 701893 today 5/12 at 9.27 pm, but the same is not credited to paytm wallet of mobile no. [protected] although charged / debited in my icici bank account. Please credit and clarify immediately to maintain customer faith in paytm. Trying your customer care no.[protected] since then but it is continously busy.

Renu gupta

Sairam Narayan
                    Dec 5, 2016

Address: 560085

The debit card 4214xxxxxxxxxx50 was used to initiate a transaction amounting to rs.1000/- to paytm account with the email id [protected]@gmail.com. The transaction was performed at 21.37 pm on december 5th 2016.
                    A confirmation message was received from the paytm server similar to every other regular successful transaction and the amount was debited from my bank account.
                    However, the amount has not been reflected in my paytm account balance and the old balance of rs.7/- was retained.
                    Please do the needful and help recover this amount to my account.
                    The Amount of Rs5, 780 was using from Canara Bank Debit card to Paytm Wallet by Upgrading the Amount got Debited from Bank Account on Spot at 28Nov16 at 21:00 and not credited to my Paytm Wallet of Registered mobile [protected] that time to till Date 06Dec16 10:00Am I have tried all customer service number no answer only telling mail I'd ad also mailed in same date with the mail reply ticket number is 10804998 and order number at the time of debit and updated is [protected]

Kindly make payment to my Wallet immediately to [protected]

Thank You
                    Mr DILIP

Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611493 - Image #0
                    Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611493 - Image #1
                    Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611493 - Image #2
                    dilippr18's reply, Dec 6, 2016
                    The Amount of Rs5, 780 was using from Canara Bank Debit card to Paytm Wallet by Upgrading the Amount got Debited from Bank Account on Spot at 28Nov16 at 21:00 and not credited to my Paytm Wallet of Registered mobile 9738442613 that time to till Date 06Dec16 10:00Am I have tried all customer service number no answer only telling mail I'd ad also mailed in same date with the mail reply ticket number is 10804998 and order number at the time of debit and updated is 2283829843

Kindly make payment to my Wallet immediately to 9738442613

Thank You
                    Mr DILIP
                    The Amount of Rs5, 780 was using from Canara Bank Debit card to Paytm Wallet by Upgrading the Amount got Debited from Bank Account on Spot at 28Nov16 at 21:00 and not credited to my Paytm Wallet of Registered mobile [protected] that time to till Date 06Dec16 10:00Am I have tried all customer service number no answer only telling mail I'd ad also mailed in same date with the mail reply ticket number is 10804998 and order number at the time of debit and updated is [protected]

Kindly make payment to my Wallet immediately to [protected]

Thank You
                    Mr DILIP

Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611496 - Image #0
                    Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611496 - Image #1
                    Paytm wallet transaction not taken place. - Comment #2611496 - Image #2

gopinathc90
                      Dec 5, 2016

Address: 626101

Dear all,
                      The amount deducted from bank account on failure transaction is not refunded back to my account after my several follow-ups till today. It has been more than 3 weeks am chasing them but hasn't received any proper response from them.
                      And even trying to reach their customer care through their helpline number their also i didn't get any response. Pls advise me on this matter.

Following is my order id [protected] of dth recharge of amount rs. 1710.

piyush3
                        Dec 5, 2016

Address: 560037

Paytm is completely fraud. Paytm has deducted 488 rs from mine bank a/c, its more than 3 days no refund and no mail response. I wrote more than 10 emails tp [protected]@paytm.com. Please guys at least we can send or give cyber complain to nearest cyber crime cell. Please requesting you to do.. I am doing.. If don't believe then i' ll share snapshot personally the compliant copy. Atleast other people will careful and cybercell police dept will banned /restricted this type site. I again request to pls give complain in cybercell, all custmer complain can effect more.

I am from bangalore given complain in commissioner of police, cycer crime cell.
                        Please let me know if any other advise i can give.

I dn't need any hope type reply. Give my money back thats it or as a customer my work to give complain which i m doing.

Piyush

Thashu Tasleem
                          from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
                          Dec 5, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i paid 5000 followed by a 2000 rs payment to a merchant (Transaction id [protected] for 2000), as merchant received only 5000 i paid him through money later but 2000 was debited from my account nd merchant did not receive that 2000, even the order record related to this transaction is missing, 5 days passed but there is no response yet.. Never expected this from such trusted paytm.. Too bad... Paytm number [removed] email : [protected]@gmail.com

Manidubey
                            Dec 5, 2016

Please note that i did not received paytm amount in my paytm account.

Transaction detail:
                            1) txn id - [protected], dated 05.12.16 through paytm mob no-
                            [protected] (Sender) to [protected]
                            Amount - 600 rs.

2) txn id - [protected], dated: 05.12.16 through paytm mob no -
                            [protected] (Sender) to [protected]
                            Amount - 384 rs.

Please credit 600+384= 984 rs to [protected].

Looking for your earliest reply.

Mani shanker dubey
                            Paytm mob no - [protected]
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com

shivaninegi
                              from Guwahati, Assam
                              Dec 5, 2016

Address: 700091

Around 12-12:30pm i got a call from a person stating his name as nitin for updating the details of the card.

He said that points in the card will be transferred to new card as cash back amount.

But this led to this fake transaction and when i came to know about it it was already approved by bank side.

Hence i want this transaction to be stopped from your end.
                              Please stop this transaction from your end as it is a fraudulent transaction.

I want to stop this transaction from getting it approved as this is a fraud using the details of the card.

Please dont approve it.

infotojaipal
                                Dec 5, 2016

Address: 560036

My two transactions of (463 x 2) rupees were failed towards domino's pizza on 1st decemer. But i didn't receive that money in wallet or in my credit card. Please resolve this issue asap. Same was reported in query 11243560, after this i got only 463 rs credited to my credit card not (463 x 2 or 926). I am trying to escalate it but there is no response from paytm.
                                Dec 28, 2016
                                refunded

vvkjarvis
                                  Dec 5, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

Few days ago (On 29nov2016) somebody called my father and ask him to verify his bank details.! (*my father is not technical person.! He don`t know about online purchase or anything related to online shopping.! *) somebody used my fathers sbi debit card on paytm for shopping.! Even my father give him otp for the purchase as he dont know the process o[censored]sing atm debit card! Or online shopping.! Now i am giving you the transaction details.!

- to pay rs. 19990.00 to paytm, from your card xx...5705, use otp. Beware! Only fraudsters ask otp on phone. Otp is 809915. Don't share with anyone.
                                  - to pay rs. 18990.00 to paytm, from your card xx...5705, use otp. Beware! Only fraudsters ask otp on phone. Otp is 233868. Don't share with anyone.
                                  - thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx5705 for a purchase worth rs4000 on pos [protected] at payu-www.oxigenwallet. txn#[protected].
                                  - thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx5705 for a purchase worth rs9985 on pos [protected] at paytm txn#[protected].
                                  - thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx5705 for a purchase worth rs9994 on pos paytm14226 at paytm txn#[protected].
                                  - thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx5705 for a purchase worth rs9991 on pos [protected] at paytm txn#[protected].

Please cancel all the order co-related with this card.!

And please update me on my email address.! Hopping for the help.!

This is my ticket id [protected]xzjbhaa3, i have complained on paytm! And i didnt get response from there.!

sarbSidhu
                                    Dec 5, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

On[protected] i was loaded rs.4350 on my paytn wallet after that i return to my bank account return on the same time, i did not get my money back.. Paytm says they refunded but bank statemnent not received any money from paytm.. Problm faced by me before 6-7 days but paytm not solve my issue... I called paytm is fraud
                                    Moble [protected]
                                    Dec 05, 2016
                                    Updated by sarbSidhu
                                    On[protected] i was loaded rs.4350 on my paytn wallet after that i return to my bank account return on the same time, i did not get my money back..paytm says they refunded but bank statemnent not received any money from paytm.. problm faced by me before 6-7 days but paytm not solve my issue...i called paytm is fraud
                                    moble [protected]

Ksbl Vizag
                                      Dec 5, 2016

Address: 530016

Hi!
                                      i 'dont understand you guys are playing games with me i'm sending lot's of reminders regarding my refund status...still there is no response from your side ..even tho my order canceled you guys are not refund my amount still transaction done on 01/12/2016 now date 05/12/2016...below mail message i'm revived Dec-1st 2016
                                      whether you people are going to solve my issue are i have to go other option...

=========================================================
                                      On Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 7:16 PM, wrote:

Hi there!

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.1082.0 on Paytm against Order ID 1742802. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Paytm team
                                      Dec 5, 2016
                                      they are sending such kind of mails but there is no refund order... ==================================================== On Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 5:45 PM, Paytm Care wrote: Dear Customer Greetings from Paytm! We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you owing to a delay in response from our end. We have seen an overwhelming surge in usage and queries which has led to this delay. In case your transaction at Paytm was unsuccessful, you should have got the refund for same. For the successful transactions, you would have already got the benefits. However, in case your problem is still not solved, please reply to us on this mail and we will ensure that we solve your problem on priority. Thank you for your continued trust in us. Regards ref:_00D28dppr._50028XRavr:ref

PayTM Mobile Solutions — Transactions done but no confirmation for Movie tickets booking.

Dear Concern,
                                      To my surprise I had just booked 3 tickets of MOANA(HINDI)(3D) at 8.15 am today i.e.5/122016 at Carnival: Moviestar, Goregaon and also my Credit card had been debited for Rs.411.72 but Unfortunately I haven't yet received any confirmation for the Tickets.Kindly revert back urgently .
                                      My wallat transition send to bank 16/12/2016 transition sacsess same day but not credited my bank acount

my pytm. No. [protected]
                                      Refund transition id. Is [protected] date. 16/12/16
                                      Attach. Screen shot

Payment refund — order 1742802 - Comment #2623355 - Image #0
                                      मैने Peytm बालेट पे रिटर्न टू बैक एकाउंट किया दिनांक 15/12/2016 Bank Txn id [protected] (1400) जो आज तक खाते मे नही पहुंचा क्रपया रिफन्ड करने की कृपा करे महान कृपा होगी

Naman Nagaich
                                        Dec 5, 2016

Address: 400104

I were deposit 4000 rs in my bank a/c from paytm wallet on 30th nov. But i don't get my money in my bank a/c . Paytm send me an e-mail that transaction is successfully. But icici bank customer care said money not transferred in my a/c. Paytm gave me this reference no.- 74332746336633589171474. Plz help me...