PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 676

amitaclassic7
Jul 18, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

I had order one product with order no is[protected] in paytm, i have paid the value of the product in prepaid, now it is showing as being delivered, but i haven't received the product yet. The paytm customer care i am unable to contact and speak directly to the customer care, i have even mailed, but no solution i have recieved yet.
I request to either deliver my product or refund my money back.

Its a big issue for me, as i am a regular customer of paytm, if such type of things happen, how i will trust it.

Amita sharma
Ph no: [protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

sasivaraman
    Jul 18, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641008

Hello sir/mam.. this is sivaraman ([protected]), i ordered two badmiton rackets in paytm. but there was only one bat inside the parcel. the second box inside the parcel was already opened. i got cheated. the bat i received also was broken as well as bended.. but they accepted my return request only for one bat.. this is totally cheating.. they sent the refund money details for only one broken bat which i got recieved. still they are not responding about the missed one.. the courier boy (bluedart) also not attending my call. paytm are providing so may duplicate products. just now come to know many of my frnds also faced the same problem with the paytm. please warn us to sevice better... this is very illegal. find the attachments

kiran Muley
      Jul 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I used Paytm to topup my airtel mobile number [protected]. Balance deducted from my payTM account but no appeared in my mobile balance. contact paytm support but no help. No one taking responsibility. please return my money.
      03843153 Your Query with Paytm Care (SF)
      Order Id [protected].
      i'm not getting any help from Paytm ... following is details.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
      Date: Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 4:56 PM
      Subject: Re: Ref : 03843153 Your Query with Paytm Care (SF)
      To: "UDIT VERMA(RC-L1-Cog)"

Any update???

On Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 3:03 PM, kiran Muley wrote:
      Im confused no is taking responsibility. as I used your application to recharge, i probably should get it done from you. If you can't please return my money. This is first ever transaction i have done using your application and you people are looting.

On Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 11:19 AM, UDIT VERMA(RC-L1-Cog) wrote:
      Hello Kiran,

We understand that your query is regarding recharge not getting processed for mobile number [protected] against Order Id [protected] but your amount was deducted.

We have checked the recharge is now showing as successful on '[protected] at 19:13:02' . However, in certain cases there is a delay in receiving the recharge.
      In case you have not received the recharge please coordinate with your operator.
      Paytm Care
      ref:_00D28dppr._50028LTbhW:ref

Nirmlesh Dubey
        Jul 18, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I do not receive my failed payment amount against electricity .
        Please take necessary action .

For your reference mail snapshot attached herewith.

Nirmlesh DUBEY

fayzul111
          Jul 17, 2016

Address: 788709

I, fayzul islam of state assam, dist.- karimganj, pin -788709 have an urged to give the facility of any order on our pin no 788709 because we have too much faith on paytm and also interested on it.
          So sir, plz provide us such facility so that we can easily gain any product from paytm.
          We r very grateful i[censored] give that opportunity.
          My mobile no-[protected], assam
          Pin - 788709

madaka govardhan
            Jul 17, 2016

Address: 517501

Following recharges are not succeed and not return bank the amount. They are clearly cheating customers. I have spoken bsnl people with helpline, from their side there is no problem regarding recharge issues on my mobile number.
            I paid from my sbh account.
            Their id are as under

[protected] dated 17/07/2016
            [protected] dated 05/06/2016

This site is not fair date of birth is automatically changing its own.
            Intention of the provider is doubtful.
            They seems to be, developed cheating system in their web site software, customer care are also not working with other than the registered numbers.
            Kindly refund os our amount and resolve the issue.
            Govardhan
            there is no proper customer care system, worst service

Sushil Kumar Aatli
              Jul 17, 2016

Address: 110059

Hello im sushil im tranfer paytm to bank 1500 hundred my pending in pytm not transfer in bank

Puneetg....
                Jul 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

[protected]@gmail.com [protected] this paytm id se 13/72016 ko 1600rs. Money transfer kri thi paytm wallet m se less ho gye but bank a/c refflect nhi hua 4 time mail kr di problem solve nhi hua plz help me bank details andhra bank rohini se 24 a/c no. [protected] a/c holder name puneet gupta ifsc code andb0254600...

Amit12345uty
                  from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jul 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

There were 2 transactions done second one got successfully done and credited to Miranda house while first one could not get credited into their account. This was the reason we had done twice payment

Try and understand the issue first before reverting customers concern.

Request revert the said amount at the earliest

Had you guys any problem in understanding the concern request call me @ [protected] urgently

SVK7
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    Jul 17, 2016

Date: july 17, 2016
                    Number:[protected]

Problem: i did recharge for my number [protected] with rs.26/- for msg offer and the transaction is successful but i didn't get any confirmation about recharge or msg balance.

I want to get my msg offer otherwise refund my amount asap, so that i will recharge my mobile.

Please look into this and do the needful.

riya kapoor maheshari
                      from Boisar, Maharashtra
                      Jul 17, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110021

I purchased an apple iphone 6s from paytm. When i received the product, there was no phone inside it, instead there was a dummy phone of micromax that too noj workable.

I contacted paytm, they asassured me that they will sought my problem in 48-72 hours. However, 7-8 have been passed. Still no reply has been received from their end.

An agent from the company called me up and investigated about everything and then told that your refund will be initiated.

However, no reply has been received yet nor the refund has been received.

I am very upset with online shopping experience. I suggest people to beware of paytm. They are sending wrong products to people.

Please don't waste your precious money on them.

Thandav
                        Jul 17, 2016

Address: 500089

I purchased 2 items of same product in paytm and paid for 2 shipping charges but i received both of them in single package.
                        As the product is not fit i kept return request and gave both items to pickup person.
                        But they gave refund only for one item.
                        Order number: [protected]
                        Returned date: 18th june, 2016
                        Returned pickup courier: nuvo ex
                        Courier pickup id: ptm1640712
                        Dear Paytm.

Please return in the lunch box 1nos.

Name : Kamal Choukikar.
                        Mobile number : [protected].
                        Add. crystal it park indore mp. : 452001.
                        Order number: [protected].
                        Please return in the lunch box 1nos.

Name : Kamal Choukikar.
                        Mobile number : [protected].
                        Add. crystal it park indore mp. : 452001.
                        Order number: [protected].

Santosh Tote
                          from Osmanabad, Maharashtra
                          Jul 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, +91

I ve made dth tata sky payment three time from paytm apps, but company which provides us tata sky service also sent sms that they got payments but on my tv screen payments outstanding is showing up to last date mean 18 of the months, and it ll shut down after due date while payment was made from our side, so pl do needful. Thanks. I didn't talk to paytm customers care no because there is no connectivity, so pl do needful, thanks.

Amit Bhuwania
                            from Kantabanji, Odisha
                            Jul 17, 2016

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

I got the wrong laptop delivered upon received with order no [protected]. Then i called the paytm customer service center. Then i requested paytm for return.
                            They arranged the pickup through ecom express with airway bill no:[protected] on 27th june 2016. Pickup was successfully done, currior acknowledgement slip is attached.

Since then i am callling paytm, they say that they have not received the material. One of their executive said that its our responsibility to get the product back and arrange the refund.

After few days i found out that the return has got rejected. I am helpless now. The product is also now with me since then nor the money.

More over they have also closed my account on their website.
                            Paytm dont force me to go to the consumer court.

I am attaching here the courier delivery receipt

Sonu kumar
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                            I also Talk with Mr.Sunit Ranjeet on 15th july 2016, who assured me of refund initiation within 48hrs.

Later i discussed it with Manager Sayad Ahmed, who said just 24hrs more and it will be done

jeisakthiganesh
                              Jul 17, 2016

I have transferred the amount of Rs.1000 to one of the PayTM wallet yesterday. The amount has been deducted from my account but it has not transferred to the wallet yet.

Wallet Order ID - [protected]

Tried calling PayTM customer care but the number itself is not valid. I haven't seen such a worst customer friendly service provider yet.

Pathan Ashraf khan
                                Jul 17, 2016

Address: 380001

Wallet transaction id: [protected] is not received in my wallet

chat2amit
                                  Jul 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

The issue was closed by paytm si very customer insensitive manner.. (order # [protected].)
                                  But had i ordered cashew which caused me food poisoning
                                  This was a 1+1 deal, where i had opened only first packet as cashews were bad and expired and bad smelling..
                                  Buy as paytm unethically refused to take back order and refund money..
                                  I had throw first packet of cashew d'nature;

I had even openly abused paytm ceo (vijay shekhar sharma); but paytm behaved like a typical cheap uttar pradesh shopkeeper and refused to refund me..

That si when for any eatable or any other product i decided i will never ever cause a risk to my health by ordering from paytm and instead choose more ethical sites like flipkart and amazon (i am also copying to flipkart and amazon and also blogging this online to criticize paytm and tell people why i stopped shopping from paytm online);

However today after 2 months when i opened teh second pack, i found cashews in teh new second pack absolutely fine and realized that first pack sold by paytm in (1+1) deal was expired or had moisture which spoilt cashews and caused me food poisoning.

So paytm must be having unhygienic or unclean area in their warehouse..

Shame on paytm.
                                  Please find attached police complaint against paytm;
                                  Cyber crime police complaint file no is: 356-5 pii[protected]
                                  I am going to follow on thsi further till paytm refund my amount;
                                  - complaint against paytm for leaking my confidential details to either paytm employee or externally who used my paytm account (Logged fraudulently);
                                  - due to negligence by paytm my confidential details were leaked and shared to do cyber fraud.
                                  - attempt was made to steal 15000/- (3 failed attempts fo 5000/- each);
                                  - successful attempt where 372/- were stolen from my wallet.
                                  -as per records and email confirmation, the account where my paytm wallet fund were moved also existed with paytm; so the thief is also a paytm account holder or paytm itself..
                                  - i received no support from customer care fo paytm to whom i reported matter;
                                  - going further not only i will go on to broadcast how insecure the paytm account are..
                                  - but also complain to rbi and ministry of finance;

If paytm itself not a thief,
                                  I am sure it si involved and i have clearly made this allegation on paytm in my police complaint.

Magesh M Raja
                                    Jul 17, 2016

My order no is [protected] booked on 06 /july /2016. I dont know how to contact with you regarding my issue. Today (16-july-16) i received one mail stating your issue has been closed as duplicate. I cant understand what they trying to convey. Please send a message clearly, whether u resend my order or its over. I[censored] not resend give me courier details. Thats very useful for me to trace it. O'r refund my amount.

rupam2693
                                      from Bahula, West Bengal
                                      Jul 17, 2016

Address: -743165

I have sent 1000 rupees in one of my friends paytm i'd ([protected]). i have got confirmation from paytm via message. but the person is telling she is not received the money.

Wallet order id - [protected].

Can you please confirm whether the transaction was successfully completed or not. i also see the success message in paytm. please assist. for further information call me on [protected].

Rahuldubey44
                                        Jul 17, 2016

Address: 560037

On 8th july 2016, a fraud transaction happened through my paytm account and rs 5000 were deducted. there was intimation via sms/email received for the same. after sending multiple requests to paytm care and cybercell no response was received.
                                        Ticket no: 04263571
                                        Ticket no:136876
                                        It is highly irresponsible of paytm customer care team that after almost a week, there was no response.
                                        Fraud transaction detail: dish infra order #ptm-2264565
                                        Wallet order id: [protected]
                                        8th july, 21:54