PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 757

Kumud Pandey
Jan 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110057

Today i am recharge vodaphone mobile no [protected] Rs.38 but recharge not done. please refund my money asap.
My Oder No-[protected]
I was recharged 72Rs in my paytm account. The amount to be depited but not recharge in this number..and also the depited amount didn't return to account or paytm wallet...yesterday I was recharged this number..please help to solve my problem

Koolkhushi25
    Jan 28, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

I ordered for Morphy Richards HB05 Hand Blender from Paytm for 2035. They sent me Morphy Richards Pronto Dlx Hand Blender that is available in the market for 1200. There is no response from them on this. I kindly request you to help me get refund for the entire amount by returning the product. Seriously -they are trying to cheat customers.

Kapil Panjla
      Jan 28, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

I had purchased Samsung E7 mobile phone from dealer (Anmol watches Sector 22 Chandigarh ) dated April 4, 2015 on the basis of offer that i will get Rs.500 every month for next 6 months as PAY TM wallet money, but i did not get that money till date. I had visited the dealer & contacted the Samsung authorized persons there at the dealer place so many times and also calls the customer care of PAY TM so many times, but there is no impact on both. Also I had mailed the customer care so many times against which they had generated the ticket no.[protected], but no money is received/transferred by till date. It seems that they are doing wrong commitments for the sale of products. Kindly help me to get my money back.
      Pratik Panjla,
      [protected], [protected],
      Jan 29, 2016
      Updated by Kapil Panjla
      I had purchased Samsung E7 mobile phone from dealer (Anmol watches Sector 22 Chandigarh ) dated April 4, 2015 on the basis of offer that i will get Rs.500 every month for next 6 months as PAY TM wallet money, but i did not get that money till date. I had visited the dealer & contacted the Samsung authorized persons there at the dealer place so many times and also calls the customer care of PAY TM so many times, but there is no impact on both. Also I had mailed the customer care so many times against which they had generated the ticket no.[protected], but no money is received/transferred by till date. It seems that they are doing wrong commitments for the sale of products. Kindly help me to get my money back.
      Pratik Panjla,
      [protected], [protected],

Randeepkotwal
        Jan 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 400053

Please take action against paytm as they are holding my money Rs.7630 since 8 days

Order Id [protected]

They are not giving money back

please Help

Habeeb Uddin
          Jan 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Unable to resolve even after the phone call, Eureka Forbes Kitau Magnet Aquasure 750 mL Gravity Filter Water Purifier (Blue & Black)Eureka Forbes Kitau Magnet Aquasure 750 mL Gravity Filter Water Purifier (Blue & Black)
          my card 3d secure blocked, need help, Payment of Rs. 567 received by Paytm !Your Order No is[protected]
          12:42 am, Jan 20 2016

Habeeb Uddin
            Jan 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

I have orderd Eureka Forbes Kitau Magnet Aquasure 750 mL Gravity Filter Water Purifier (Blue & Black)Eureka Forbes Kitau Magnet Aquasure 750 mL Gravity Filter Water Purifier (Blue & Black), they where unable to deliver product, i asked them to refund my amount rs547 but they failed, Order No is[protected]
            12:42 am, Jan 20 2016
            Jan 27, 2016
            Updated by Habeeb Uddin
            unable to resolve complaint, help me, my icic 3d secure blocked

praveenkumat
              Jan 27, 2016

Address: 560021

~pr:o)veen

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
              Date: Wed, Jan 27, 2016 at 10:55 PM
              Subject: Fwd: [Paytm Care] Re: MPtkt - Help Query
              To: [protected]@moneycontrol.com, [protected]@paytm.com, PayTM Customer Care, icrpc.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@consumergrievance.com, [protected]@kar.nic.in, [protected]@nic.in

Respected Arun Saxena sir(President of ICRPC), CNBC Pehredar, Consumer court karnataka.

I am very common consumer who seems cheated by patym.com.

I have order one product from paytm.com on Jan 19 2016 10:33 am / Order No is [protected] and paytm is saying that it has delivered on Jan 22, 2016. However i did not receive any product .
              In spite of asking many times for Delivery proof, Exact Delivery date and Timing, paytm is still not providing any Delivery proof/Delivery Date/Time as well as not providing any refund to me.

I have many times informed paytm.com that i have complete CCTV footage that no delivery man came to my home in last 30 days and they can send their office and check all CCTV footage. Still they are neither
              connecting me over phone nor reslving the issue.

My Last is you all above respected people. Please take the issue forward and help this consumer.

~pr:o)veen

Date: Wed, Jan 27, 2016 at 1:01 PM
              Subject: Re: [Paytm Care] Re: MPtkt - Help Query
              To: Paytm Care

But ...again how much time you will take to resolve the issue ???

On 27-Jan-2016 11:57 am, wrote:
              Regarding your experience with Paytm
              Ticket #[protected]: MPtkt - Help Query

Avantika Rastogi_IE, Jan 27, 11:57:
              Hello Praveen,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We will ensure that we fix the issue.

We are looking into this and will get back to you with an update as soon as possible.

We appreciate your patience.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

kumspro, Jan 26, 11:26:
              From more than 5 days you are keep saying that issue will be resolve in 72 or 48 hours. I believe 5 days are actually 120 hours.Please be sincere on your commitments. I need exact date and time along with proof of delivery.
              See because of this issue I am hesitating to order another product from paytm.

Praveen

Kumar Pushkal_IE, Jan 25, 23:24:
              Hello Praveen,

Thank you for contacting Paytm.com.

This is with regards to the concern which you have registered with Paytm against the order number [protected].

We would like to intimate you that we have mailed merchant for signed proof of delivery. Will update in next 48 hrs.We would like to offer our deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with us .

This situation is not ordinary and these incidents are not typical o[censored]s. We are very serious when it comes to our client’s satisfaction and have a zero tolerance policy in this respect. We appreciate that you understand that mistakes sometimes happen despite the numerous checks and measures. We are very sorry that this happened to you but rest assured it won’t happen again

We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Look forward to see you again at Paytm.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

kumspro, Jan 25, 22:45:
              Kindly refund my money. Paytm is loosing the reputation. Urgently Call me or connect me to directly. Waiting for my product or money.

kumspro, Jan 25, 16:54:
              Don't know about what proof you hoping from merchant . I have checked all CCTV footage, no delivery boy come to our appartment on that day. You can send your officers to my home and get check all CCTV footage. It's been 5 days I have raised this concern and still you are just verifying with merchant. Why not you just call me or send your officers to my home or give some contacts number.

Please resolve that issue asap or tell further escalation level. Our guide me how I can register cheating/fraud case against paytm and merchant.

Arjun IE, Jan 25, 14:03:
              Hello Praveen,

Thank you for contacting Paytm.com.

This is with regards to the concern which you have registered with Paytm against the order number [protected].

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to intimate you that we have mailed merchant for signed proof of delivery. Will update in next 48 hrs.

We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Look forward to see you again at Paytm.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

Pushkal_V_B9_TM, Jan 23, 22:52:
              Hello Praveen,

Thank you for placing Order # with Paytm.

We we regret for the fact that your order has not been delivered to you. We have initiated the process to get this issue resolved and we are also getting this reviewed this with the seller and our logistics partners.

We assure you that we will provide a resolution to this problem on priority. You can expect the product delivery within next 72 hours.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer:-
              ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

kumspro, Jan 23, 14:30:
              Please let me know sometime time frame, you will resolve the issue.

Provide me the proof that product has delivered to me : my sign/acknowledgment, date, exact time . As I have full CCTV footage that nothing has delivered to me from paytm in last week.

Reply and connect to me asap otherwise I don't have any option to file cheating and fraud FIR against paytm.

Praveen, [protected]

Date: 23-Jan-2016 12:40 pm
              Subject: Request received for: MPtkt - Help Query
              To: "kumspro"
              Cc:

kumspro, Jan 23, 12:40:
              Name: kumspro | Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com | Order Number: MPtkt - [protected] | Message: Hi

I am the praveen kumat only . I did not receive any product and 20 Jan was working day, I was in office. I have checked from CCTV camera of my appartment, on 20 Jan 2016 no one has received any delivery.

This is truly unprofessional . provide me direct connect number to you and provide me the proofs that it has delivered. You please contact to that delivery boy who is claiming that he gave me product.

I want my money back . I have been a regular customer of paytm and this is first bad experience with you.

Tell me where can I register this complain of cheating and fraud . I have CCTV footage with me of no delivery on 20 Jan 2015.

Please provide me the contact number of that delivery boy and exact date with time stamp so that I can provide that CCTV footage to police and register fraud and cheating case against paytm and delivery boy.

Call me directly.
              Praveen-Paytm 4.9.1 on motorola-XT1068-null running 5.0.2 | Issue Type: Others | Time:[protected]:40:00 |

This email is a service from Paytm Care.
              [JLVDYV-D8P1]

ejazjmi
                Jan 27, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

The quality of the blanket is very bad as it does not give the warmth when we use the same.

It is just better than a plain thick bed sheet.

I would like to return the blanket and want full refund.
                The quality of the blanket is very bad as it does not give the warmth when we use the same.

It is just better than a plain thick bed sheet.

I would like to return the blanket and want full refund.

lokeshmeena31
                  Jan 27, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

Smartphone HTC Desire 820 (Item no [protected]) IMEI no [protected], AWB no[protected] bought from Paytm online store on 29.07.2015. Visited HTC official service center at Visakhapatnam for a complaint. I was informed by the manager concerned that warranty cannot be claimed for the complaint because the phone is bought from China. The mobile is having complaint from starting onwards like touchscreen not responding properly, frequent software hanging issues and many more. I have contacted Paytm customer service cell their customer service number and thru mail, but there is no response from their side. My phone is not working from last 1 month and I am unable to claim my regular 1 year warranty due to fraud of M/S Paytm.com.
                  Feb 8, 2016
                  I call many times call at 01203062244 this number and they mail me [email protected] at this email. they mail and my ticket no is 114920384.at 25 november 2015, and 16 december
                  i call many times paytm and mail

Warranty claim for mobile bought from paytm online shopping portal - Comment #2304857 - Image #0

Yadav6517
                    from Jalandhar, Punjab
                    Jan 27, 2016

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Order Number: Recharge - [protected] | Message: The operator reference number is: [protected], , i am very unsatisfied, because my transection is not completed, , u give my mony back in my wallet.-Issue Type: Recharge Pending or Processing - CanOrder Number:

reddynlr
                      Jan 27, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I ordered seagate STEB3000300 3TB Dosktop external Hdd black, ORDER NO.[protected], the confirmed order by the Paytm . i paid through online order. This is horrible service and maintenance by Paytm. This is my first worst experience ( got damaged product) Friends pls don't go paytm for online orders, even i experienced worst ever. This is "money trafficking program", So friends beware of paying through online with Paytm as they executing cheating program by creating money traffic to their wallets. "Friends pls be careful while ordering in Paytm, as they

monty1981
                        Jan 27, 2016

Address: 363001

Hello i m buying apple i phone 6s worth rs 53280/- i paid in paytm account then paytm given 9999/- cash back in my wallet cashback still not receive in my account what will i do order number [protected]. i try to contact paytm on tollfree there is no order id is valid that type silly answer is given by paytm

Rajsingh0781
                          Jan 27, 2016

Address: 122050

mere friend ne apni paytm wallet se mujhe 2016 Rs send kiye the but mujhe received nahi huye mere friend ki paytm id hai [protected]@gmail.com and meri id hai sompal.deahmiwal @gmail.com

thx
                          sompal [protected]

Rajsingh0781
                            Jan 27, 2016

Address: 122050

Case back not received as per below received order weston led tv

Pls solve my problem asap.

Weston wel-4000 101.6 cm (40) led tv (Full hd) weston wel-4000 101.6 cm (40) led tv (Full hd)
                            Qty :1
                            Promo code
                            Take22
                            Applied
                            Promo code take22 applied successfully. Cash back of rs 4840 will be added to your paytm wallet within 48 hours. Please write to [protected]@paytm.com if your cashback is not credited within 48 hours

Thx & rgds
                            Sompal

Siva58
                              Jan 27, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 799014

I placed an order for butterfly rhino 2 burner gas stove at PAYTM with order no.- [protected]. After some days you sent me a mail that my order has been shipped through Gati Air and when I tried to track it showed unable to track invalid data so I mailed PAYTM that I have faced similar problem with my previous order which was shipped through Gati and it got cancelled after 2 days so I asked them not to repeat it and deliver the product through any other courier partner if possible or else Gati but make sure that it gets delivered to me, then PAYTM assured that you will deliver the product. Now they cancelled my order and refunded my money back. Now the cash back is 30% compared to earlier cash back of 50% and free shipping. So now if I place the order I have to pay 600 rs extra. Why should i pay extra amount for their fault and sent so many mails but they simply send reply that paytm have refunded the amount. Please Ask paytm people to ship the product at same price or else give me 50% cash back coupon with free shipping or else ask them to add extra 600 rs to my wallet so that I can purchase the product with their present price. I was getting the same product for Rs 1050 at shopclues and Askme bazaar but as I was getting 100 rs cheaper at PAYTM I ordered it from them. Now the product is not available at shopclues and Askmebazaar, because of paytm I lost that offer. My friend who ordered from Askmebazaar got his product delivered. This is not the first time that they cancelled my order I had some past experiences too with paytm so I sent a mail to them on the very first day that don't cancel my order and deliver the product soon. They assured me that they will deliver the product and now cancelled my order. Please solve my problem soon and ask paytm to give the product at Rs 945 rs . Reply soon

Angila
                                Jan 27, 2016

I placed a order with Jabong using PayTM wallet. However, the amount was paid using the credit card. I later on returned the order and got the refund back to PayTM wallet. This amount was NOT cashback but the refund due to return of the product. PayTM however refuses to refund the amount to the credit card. To transfer the amount back to bank, I need to pay a 4% charge. So, I need to pay the credit card bill since the amount is already charged to my CC, however, I can't pay the CC billl using PayTM wallet. PayTM is duping customers using this strategy!

Swapnil Mojad
                                  Jan 27, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Respected sir i MAHESH PANGARKAR had ordered( order no:-[protected] dt:-31/12/2015) a pair of shoes from paytm but due to some issue i have returned it to the pricribed address given by paytm.
                                  But they are not responding to any of our calls or emails since 15days.
                                  I would be greatful to u to attend my request

danish0099
                                    Jan 27, 2016

Address: 110053

i wants to say that wrongly recharge dish tv 500 order i.d is[protected] automatic wrongly recharge on this dish tv number is [protected] so please i request you to kindly refund 500 on my wallet amount
                                    my wallet name is amir khan and my email.id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear danish0099

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear danish0099

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
                                    Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
                                    Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                    DishTV

Shuchi Tanya
                                      Jan 27, 2016

Address: 110074

This company has blocked my account satating that i have misused their promo codes. But i have all the valid transaction and within their terms and condition and limit. The have put false allegation of having multiple accounts with same address. I give my company address for delivery of products. My Company has many employee and have account with paytm and get their stuff delivered at same address. Then how come they can put these kind of allegation.

noor_963
                                        Jan 27, 2016

Address: 110091

It is to inform that we recived micromax 32T7250MHD with bluetooth 81.28 cm (32) led tv (HD Ready) (Item# [protected]) Order no-[protected] Shipment Id-[protected],

For your kind information we have not received Tv Remote & Catlog book in shipment box. So please look into the matter & solve the same on urgent basis.. Also see the attached image of recieved itam..

Rgds
                                        R shiva murti
                                        Jan 27, 2016
                                        Updated by noor_963
                                        Please do the needful on urgent basis...