PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 758

amansingla
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
Jan 27, 2016

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151101

My product is already delivered but cash back is not credit. i send a lot of mails to paytm but no response about cashback, answer from paytm is to upgrade the wallet and i upgrade the wallet immediately then cash back is pending till date...

so plz help and resolve my problem

Jitu_mech89
    Jan 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have ordered a dell laptop (Dell Inspiron[protected]TB2B) Notebook (Core i5 (5th Gen)/8 GB DDR3/1 TB/39.62 cm (15.6)/Windows 8.1/2 GB Graphics) (Black)), Order ID-[protected], on dated[protected]. Same is shipped and delivered on[protected] at address. For the same i was supposed to receive the cash back amount of 7866 in my wallet. Further due to wallet limit i have not received the same. Subsequently i have upgraded my wallet limit by providing ID proof and anf photo to PayTM office. Then my wallet limit also upgraded by PayTM on dated[protected]. After that i called PayTM customer care on[protected] regarding my cash back amount. They requested for 24-48 hrs. time for cash back amount. After 48 hrs also i have not received the cash back amount. Hence i called again to PayTM customer care. I got such a bad or say casual approach from PayTM executive Kumarigeeta, that my wallet limit is not upgraded, though it was already done. Hence i requested to chekc again. Then she also agreed the same. She again requested for 24-48 hrs for the issue solution (cash back). After that also no cash back recieved. Subsequently i am follow up for their work since last 6 days. But i have not yet received the cash back amount. Many time executive complaint against themselves that previous executive have not registered my complain to correct department. But still the problem is not resolved. I am very upset and mentally disturbed from PayTM for such bad / casual / irresponsible responses. I am adding the e-mail history below for you further action and request consumer forum to take strong action against PayTM. Please note that my many of the bills and many products which i need to purchase are stucked because of PayTM.

Ticket #[protected]: Hello Sir, Sorry! for the inconvenience caused. We will definitely make sure that we fix the issue of cashback related. We will look into this and get back to you with an update in next 48-72 hrs. We appreciate your patience. Thank...

Jaivir Singh IE, Jan 26, 21:27:
    Hello Jeetendra,

Thank you for contacting Paytm.com.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with regards to the concern which you have registered with Paytm against the order number [protected].

I would like to inform you that as your concern has been forwarded to our concern team so kindly wait for 24 to 48 hrs.

We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Look forward to see you again at Paytm.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

jeetendra.suthar1989, Jan 25, 21:53:
    Dear PayTM executive,

Please confirm that my cash back amount will be credited within 24 hrs. as per our telephonic discussion. Please understand that I need to pay some bills by tomorrow through PayTM.

Jeetendra suthar

Nishu Tomar IE, Jan 25, 16:37:
    Hello Jeetendra,

We apologize for the delay!

We are still working on this issue and we will get back to you with a resolution within next 24-48 hours.We assure you for a speedy resolution.

We appreciate your patience.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

jeetendra.suthar1989, Jan 25, 12:02:
    Please inform the status of my cash basis amount.

Dear PayTM executive,

I have raised the issue on 18/01/2016. PayTM ensured me that my cash back will processed within 24-48 hrs. Today is 24/01/2016. Timeline given by PayTM also completed. I called yesterday also. your executive requested for 24 hrs again. Now 24 also completed. But no action found from PayTM. As i informed during telephonic discussion, now I will take strong action and complain against PayTM to the concern authorities for this casual approach of PayTM.

Jeetendra suthar

jeetendra.suthar1989, Jan 24, 11:34:
    Dear PayTM executive,

I have raised the issue on 18/01/2016. PayTM ensured me that my cash back will processed within 24-48 hrs. Today is 24/01/2016. Timeline given by PayTM also completed. I called yesterday also. your executive requested for 24 hrs again. Now 24 also completed. But no action found from PayTM. As i informed during telephonic discussion, now I will take strong action and complain against PayTM to the concern authorities for this casual approach of PayTM.

Jeetendra suthar

Akanksha tiwari IE, Jan 23, 11:52:
    Hello Jeetendra,

We apologize for the delay!

We are still working on this issue and we will get back to you with a resolution within next 24-48 hours.We assure you for a speedy resolution.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

jeetendra.suthar1989, Jan 23, 06:01:
    Your response is noted. But I have not received cash back amount for my last order. Please check the same. Why cash back amount for my Dell laptop is not yet updated??

Himanshu IE, Jan 22, 17:22:
    Hello Jeetendra,

Apologies for the delay!

As per our concerned team your wallet has been upgraded successfully.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer:-
    ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

jeetendra.suthar1989, Jan 21, 18:55:
    Reminder for below. Please inform status of my cash back.

Peter Raja IE, Jan 20, 21:21:

Thank you for contacting Paytm.com.

This is with regards to the concern which you have registered with Paytm against the order number [protected].

As per telephonic conversation with you, sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, i would like to inform you that i am forwarding the concern to the concern team.We will get back to you with in next 48-72 hours.

We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Look forward to see you again at Paytm.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

Kumarigeeta IE, Jan 20, 15:48:
    Hello Jeetendra,

We have reviewed and noticed that your monthly wallet limit of INR/- 10, 000 has exceeded for the current month.You can upgrade the wallet by following the process mentioned below:

1. Go to the https://paytm.com/ and log in into your Paytm account.
    2. Go to ‘View Profile’ option and click on 'Upgrade your Account'
    3. Select 'Preferred Time' to collect your documents and select the pick up address (if available) or add a new address.
    4. Once address is selected, click on submit.
    5. Your request is raised and our representative will call you back to confirm the appointment to collect the documents.

Kindly keep a copy of Govt. Photo ID, Address Proof & a recent photograph ready along with originals for validation.

A. List of accepted documents for Address proof:
    1. Rent Agreement, Shall be duly registered State Govt.
    2. Recent Telephone Bill
    3. Bank Account Statement
    4. Electricity Bill
    5. Aadhaar Card issued by UIDAI
    6. Valid Passport issued by Government of India
    7. Voters Id Card
    8. Driving License

B. List of accepted documents for Identity Proof:
    1. Valid Passport issued by Government of India
    2. PAN Card
    3. Driving License
    4. NREGA Job card
    5. Aadhaar Card issued by UIDAI
    6. Voter Id Card
    7. Rent Agreement duly registered (Not Notarised)

Please Note - You can easily track the details of your transactions on the Paytm Wallet App.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer:-
    ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

Nisha Negi IE, Jan 19, 13:48:

Sorry! for the inconvenience caused.

We will definitely make sure that we fix the issue of cashback related.

We will look into this and get back to you with an update in next 48-72 hrs.

Paytm Care

@
      @kk1
      Jan 26, 2016

The Paytm customer service is really a pain when it comes to giving prompt responses. i paid to airtel using Paytm and the amount got deducted from bank account but bill wasnt paid.I have to keep writing several mails to paytm and there is no phone support to assist a user.I have lost my money and no one in Paytm cares to find out the problem with what happened or even refund the money.
      I am sure to not use paytm ever.

Upasana Rawat
        Jan 26, 2016

My order no . [protected]. On paytm itt showing fail but 500 amount cut from my credit crd . i paid mobile bill but its showing fail wht indo now pls tell me

I.khan
          Jan 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

My name is Irfan Khan,
          I have recharged for rs. 120 on reliance cdma today. But up till now I have not received cash back into my account.
          My number is [protected] & email address is irfan.[protected]@gmail.com.
          Please resolve.
          Thanks Irfan khan

bhavya doshi
            Jan 26, 2016

Website: paytm.com/shop/p/zebronics-surf-wireless-optical-mouse-black-COMZEBRONICS-SUTECH180301A0DED3EE

I bought a zebronics mouse from paytm
            zebronic surf wireless mouse but i got a wired mouse in my shipment
            i paid a total sum of 330 rs =310(for the product)+20(shipping)
            the product was of 400 rs but offer was of 310 rs
            i got a wired usb mouse of mrp just of 249(inclusive of all taxes).
            and on to that the bill by the sellerr named "E-TAIL" which sold things on paytm (from chennai) had made a bill on 310 rs=295(product price)+15(5% c.s.t) on a product which is of 249 rs. i need this seller to be banned want paytm to pay for my losses .
            i am a working guy and i was in urgent need of the product and now my work will be hindered and who will pay me for that !!paytm or the seller "E-TAIL".

Durgesh Patkar
              Jan 26, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

Today i.e. 26-01.2016 i placed my dominos order online and i did payment through paytm wallet and 680 rs has been deducted but the domino's pizza says they dont get any order . my order id and bill no is : BILLDESK Order #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-01-26 02:44:48 PM. It feels very bad for such an act, by a renowned company.How will you compensate for it. An very urgent response is expected by your side.

Tasman ahmed
                from Bali Chak, West Bengal
                Jan 26, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

I have done successfully transaction through my sbi bank saving account for adding money in paytm but in ever received the amounts.

Nupurrastogi
                  Jan 26, 2016

Address: 122011

I have ordered for Samsung Galaxy A8 32 GB (Golden) amounting Rs. 28050/- from Paytm on Jan 18, 2016 and and when I received the parcel inside my parcel was not there and soaps were inside I raised the issue with Paytm and sent all the images to you but it been 5 days they are not even replying to my complaint please help me to get my money back.

Arun191288
                    from Palghat, Kerala
                    Jan 25, 2016

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678508

I kindly request you to refund the total amount of Rs.3000 transferred through paytm wallet by 2 separate transactions to a mobile no:[protected]. One transaction of Rs.2000 and another of Rs.1000. As the paytm id that i have transferred the amount of 3000 is locked... She can't use the transferred amount i sent through paytm wallet. she tried many times to unlock her paytm id... she couldn't.. so i kindly request you to refund the transferred amount of 3000 to her paytm wallet..
                    Jan 25, 2016
                    Updated by Arun191288
                    I kindly request you to refund the total amount of Rs.3000 transferred through paytm wallet by 2 separate transactions to a mobile no:[protected]. One transaction of Rs.2000 and another of Rs.1000. As the paytm id that i have transferred the amount of 3000 is locked... She can't use the transferred amount i sent through paytm wallet. she tried many times to unlock her paytm id... she couldn't.. so i kindly request you to refund the transferred amount of 3000 to my paytm wallet.

kshitij.sharma
                      Jan 25, 2016

Hey hi, the reason m submitting this complaint against paytm is bcz i was transferring or adding 3100rs in paytm wallet but by mistake i've added 31000rs using my credit card now there's an option in paytm wallet which says that you can transfer money to bank account bcz there's a limit set for that of rs10000 for every user and i've already submitted the document to increase my limit and they did increase my limit to 100000 instead of 10000 now when i found that i made a transaction of 31000 instead of 3100 i tried to transfer the money to my bank account which i did but i was only able to transfer 12000 rs and now after being told by paytm or after recieving a text msg from paytm saying tht my limit is 100000 m still not able to transfer the money.. that money is still stucked in paytm wallet. if i didn't recieve that 18000 back i'll be a homeless kid i live on my own and i have to pay my rent bills but paytm is not allowing me to do so. and as per the situation its fraud they're keeping my money intentionally and whosoever is reading this i request everyone to please dnt use paytm and please raise a voice to raid this company and cancel there licence.. if i didn't recieve my money in next 24hrs i'll take paytm to court.. and the c.e.o, chairman of this company made a software to steal people hard earned money.. there customer care executives are so illitrate they"re sending me same email again and again saying that the money will be transfer in next 24hrs and they're talking about the money that i already transfered which is 12000rs. they're not helpful at all and they dnt hve tht sense to resolve a customer query m fed up with paytm.. PLEASE DNT USE PAYTM THEY'RE THEIVES THEY WILL STEAL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND MAKE YOU HOMELESS. M GOING IN A COURT ON WEDNESDAY FOR SURE I DNT CARE IF I HAVE TO PAY LAKHS TO GET THIS DONE I'LL MAKE SURE THAT PAYTM WILL LOOSE THERE NAME FROM THE MARKET.. NO ONE IS HELPFUL NO CUSTOMER CARE NO SENSE OF HANDLING CUSTOMERS. PATHETIC

Pawanarunkumar
                        Jan 25, 2016

Address: 410208

I have done asuccessfull transaction through my Punjab national Retail bank salary account for adding moey in paytm but I never received the amout.

alokmishra0012
                          Jan 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I have order a mobile of black colour they send me white, i returned the mobile but they did'nt refund my money, i have mailed them many times but there is no positive response from them

jatyani123
                            from Kandra, Jharkhand
                            Jan 25, 2016

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759122

I made a transaction in paytm wallet for INR12500 but i was unable to transact because a massage was there that i can’t transfer more then INR10000... so i try to make transaction in two part... first 9000 and second 3500, but there was maximum limit of INR10000... later i found it... but 9000 for the offer is totally waste for me... now i want my money back to my original mode of payment ... but paytm taking 8% extra for the same... please do the needful... also given no.[protected] on site is fake, ...
                            Transaction Id : [protected]
                            Bank Name : HDFC
                            Bank transaction ID : [protected]

i want my money back now please do the needful...
                            Lakhwinder Singh

MD ASHRAF.
                              Jan 25, 2016

Address: 411018

I had booked an IRCTC ticket using IRCTC 100% cashback voucher (which I picked during recharge) and didn't get any cashback.

Deepak11081991
                                Jan 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I've been in touch with them for months and they won't update my number. They say that they will send a text to my new number but have not sent one. I have 500rs in paytm wallet but can't use them because they won't let me login and send the OTP to my old number which is lost
                                Jan 28, 2016
                                No resolution yet. They haven't sent me text with the number that I need to call on to get my number updated. They are in looting business

Taj Mohd.
                                  Jan 25, 2016

Address: 121004

I have three time recharge on paytm wallet but my cashback refund is not come in my wallet. My email id is [protected].
                                  Please see the detail and send the cashback in my wallet

Baldev singla-[protected]

All OrderRecharges/Bill PaymentsShoppingBus Tickets
                                  Product Description Status Price Order No. Order Total

Recharge of Vodafone Mobile [protected]
                                  Your order is successful Rs 135
                                  24 Dec '15 2:55 pm
                                  Rs 135

Your order is successful Rs 147
                                  18 Dec '15 6:28 pm
                                  Rs 147

Your order is successful Rs 110
                                  17 Nov '15 9:54 am
                                  Rs 110

Rishabh Lodaya
                                    Jan 25, 2016

Address: 201301

I have placed recharge order for Rs.3001 with order no. [protected] which is successfully paid.

However the previous payment for previous order [protected] was failed and Promocode RDAY50 applied on it.

I have not got the Cashback benefit of Rs.50 to my account.

Kindly help resolve the same.

Also was trying to submit query through Paytm site but unable to do so.

Yoga Nathan
                                      Jan 25, 2016

Address: 600092

My order id [protected] and [protected] wallet has not been added both order. This order has been placed on jan 20th.

Asifaghadi
                                        Jan 25, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Its been 10 days i am requesting them to upgrade my wallet because i have to receive a cash back of 9999 but it has said to upgrade wallet hence i am telling to upgrade my wallet but no one is doing it so
                                        After one request i got a call from paytm saying executive will come to collect document but no. Executed turned up
                                        My kyc no. 462885