PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 753

Padmadhandapani
Feb 8, 2016

Address: 600008

I'm already having the registered mail ID with paytm app and it only holds 20 rs... And I directly search for the product in Google and ordered for saree, paying directly through internet banking... Finally the order got cancelled, I had mail those following as complaint and u replied that the cash was move to wallet and I dint received any amount in the wallet yet. Now explain me how can I get my wallet balance... Or else kindly refund the money...

Nicole Castelino
    Feb 7, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

I asked for a airtel, 2g recharge, instead got another recharge, hence my money was wasted. Need a refund or need to get my 2g recharge instead. Paytm please get back to me asap.

Debabrata Golder
      Feb 7, 2016

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

Sir, my paytm id is [protected], i recharge from this id to a vodafone no-[protected], rs-70.the balance debited from my account and showing reacharge successful but the balance not come at my ph.in the track order there also not thowing the status. my email id is -debabratagolder.[protected]@gmail.com & ph no is-[protected], [protected]
      Paytm id is [protected]@gmail.com, bill payment is not done and balance is dabit to my bank account number
      Transection id is PAYTM[protected][protected]@971477

Balance debited but recharge not come into my ph no - Comment #2307631 - Image #0

Bharath Reddy Kommasani
        Feb 7, 2016

Address: 500016

I brought Nokia 130 dual sim mobile from paytm, for replacement. They asked me to send the Denial Of Service certificate. We get the denial form from Nokia care and we sended back at JAN 30 2016, but they are till not respond.

Complaint Ticket No:00244246

paytm Invoice no: 38235/[protected]
        and
        Ref : 00244246 Your Query with Paytm Care (SF)
        Paytm is not responding from last few days kindly resolve it Asap

kasi v
          Feb 7, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 600044

I have order for a panasonic cordless -silver color device through PAYTM.
          Since delivery was available for offer only in bangalore- i chose relative address in bangalore and later took it from there to chennai.

I was suprised to see product delivered was Panasonic cordless - black color.

Color doesnt matter - but the cordless delivered was surely not a new piece -it looked old.Further piece did not work.

Written to best customer care support - who never bothered to look into the issue, there only reply is take the piece to service centre for getting it repair under warranty.

took the instrument to two service centres, service centres says without service no. in invoice issued by the seller they cannot service the item.

Made a mistake by purchasing the product through this shopping site.

a.m.samar gilani
            Feb 7, 2016

Seller send wrong model of prestige 4 burner gas stove and read what they are saying we don't have a courier pick-up service available at your address . Please mention your Paytm order # on courier slip/ packing of the product.To get the courier charges refunded too (Maximum INR 200), please share the scanned copy/image of the courier slip.

Raghav Hurrha
              from Jind, Haryana
              Feb 7, 2016

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134002

I a paytm user and am facing with so many problems . I am trying since few days for d transfer of money in my wallet in the bank account but always it fails . Please solve my issue . Asap .

Shaileshssalian
                Feb 7, 2016

I am Shailesh S Salian.
                This is to bring go your notice that I had recharged my Paytm account ( Cell No. [protected]) with Rs.2000/- on 7 th Dec 2015, through Meru app wallet using my Manhattan ( Standard Chartered) Credit card. Due to the same I had to face lot of problems as at the last moment I had to arrange for cash to pay the cab driver at odd hour.
                However, still the same is not shown in my Paytm account.
                The payment reference from the bank regarding this payment to Paytm is 74332745342534108149351.
                I have been calling the Paytm helpline[protected] which is not at all directing to any customer care team and so unfriendly.
                Hence, I have put this on mail expecting immediate resolution of my concern.

Regds,
                Shailesh S Salian

No communication has yet happened from Paytm...

regds,

Shailesh S Salian

Frinto Babu
                  from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep
                  Feb 6, 2016

I have been using paytym to recharge my bsnl number for quite a long time.
                  This is the second time when bsnl 3g recharge for 68 have been shown sucessfull by paytym, but didnt get recharged. Both time i got my paytym confirmation message for the recharge.
                  The reference number for last recharge is [protected]
                  the mobile number i recharged is [protected]
                  Contact throught my mail or number

suryaindore
                    Feb 6, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

I have placed an order (Order Number: [protected]) on 14th Jan 2016 for Rodid Dark Blue Denim Slim Fit Casual Shirt on PayTM and received the product on 19th Jan 2016, but after receiving this product I did not found this product suitable due to its quality, hence I placed a request for return of this product and to provide amount refund back. Courier boy picked my return on 20th Jan 2016 and since then it's been more than 16 days Still i did not get any sort of refund in my account. Also 10 days back i called on customer care no. and discussed this issue with customer care executive to get to know about the status of my refund so he assured me that in next 2 days the refund amount will be reflected in my PayTM wallet but i did not found any refund in my PayTM wallet.

Also I have been logged several tickets(ticket no.[protected] to complain regarding the same but i did not get any satisfactory reply from PayTM. Now this is really disappointed and fraud activity performed by PayTM towards its trusted customers. Kindly take this note on high priority and confirm me ASAP by when can i get the refund in my PayTM account other wise necessarily I will have to take some strict action in a day or two to register a complaint in consumer forum and session court against PayTM regarding this fraudulent activity to not to provide the refund amount event after the product returned back. Attached are some screenshots in which PayTM is showing status refunded but in PayTM wallet that refunded amount which is of RS 500 is not reflecting. Although in PayTM order payment history you will found that they have deposited RS 550 number of times and withdrawn automatically after some time.

Suryakant Tripathi

nit123
                      Feb 6, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

I am paying payment from paytm to a wrong number. So, I request to you that plz refund my payment.. Very soon..order number:[protected], paytm cash trans no. : [protected], cc trans no.: [protected]

Arrvindd
                        from Samalkha, Haryana
                        Feb 6, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Trying to recharge Vodafone sim [protected] with 451 Rs/-, transaction failure and amount refunded into Paytm wallet, how I will get my money back .
                        Please help my contact no. Is [protected] and email id is -ask.to.[protected]@gmail.com

vissh upadhyay
                          Feb 6, 2016

Address: 110092

I have order for proton home gym equipement for 20kg for around 1680 on 18th Jan 2016 and still I ahve not recieved the order but the paytm system is sending sms that goods already delivered. Such a Care less service management.. Kindly look into it and do guide me on the same.

How I can recover my money for the same.

Pankaj Toppo
                            from Tumkur, Karnataka
                            Feb 6, 2016

Ticket #[protected]. In spite of repeated calls, mails and requests, there has not been proper handling of my case. I have made numerous calls to customercare and wasted call pulses, which have looting rates. I have furnished them with the details asked for, even then they seem to care the least.
                            Team not worthy of praise.

gokul dhayal
                              from Barkot, Uttarakhand
                              Feb 6, 2016

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332702

Sir I have purchase spark black shose. But I can't receive them and the product is returned and after that my amounts is not refund in my paytm wallet. Please submit my amount in my wallet please

Rajkumar Lashkari
                                Feb 6, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394230

I made adding cash in my Paytm wallet.

Date : 19/01/2016.

on this date i made transaction of adding Money to my paytm wallet it make me fool add Rs. 500 in wallet once they show it was failed and payment deducted in my bank account but not received in Wallet.
                                i ask for this but they are not accept this.
                                on the day i made 2 transaction. OTP received both time and payment deducted but not received. Only 500 added 500 they asking for only one transaction.

vuppala santhosh kumar
                                  from Nalgonda, Telangana
                                  Feb 6, 2016

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508001

I transfered my wallet cash to SBI bank account, on january 16 at 12:57 am
                                  but cash not deposited in bank

please help me.
                                  transaction id:[protected]

dr.chetanparmar
                                    Feb 5, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

IRCTC e ticketing order #[protected]
                                    paytm wallet Txn id [protected]
                                    rs 408.90 was deducted but ticket not booked on 6 feb 12:35AM
                                    check image

Paid for order but ticket not booked - Comment #2306122 - Image #0

jaswanth99
                                      Feb 5, 2016

Address: 530027

I purchased an carrier ac in paytm 20 days ago and still now paytm care dint credited and they asked me to upgrade the wallet and i do raised a request for it on the same day of booking the product but still now nobody came to pickup the documents.
                                      and each day i write a mail to paytm they respond after 6 -8 hours and say that we will check with vendor and simply escapes

expecting the cash back i purchased this carrier ac with 4000 thousand more price compared to other sites.

rohit231
                                        Feb 5, 2016

Address: 110095

I ordered pizza three times through paytm & did'nt get single penny.what the **** paytm.paytm is a fraud company.which operated by some BS person's.
                                        dont buy anything through paytm.