PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 759

murali mohan reddy
Jan 25, 2016

Address: 500011

As per the terms and condition should be credit the amount 24 to 48 hours, but till not credit till,

Order date : jan 14th 2016
order : [protected]

i mailed many times to [protected]@paytm.com, the guys always giving same answer

i.e " Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that cash back was not credited to your Paytm wallet due t o some technical issues. However, it will be credited within 24 to 48 hours to your Paytm wallet.

Thanks for being patience with us. In case it's not credited, kindly let us know. "

but never solved, the agents are assigned me
1) SPShwetank
2) SPAnand
3) Mahendra01

these 3 are involved in this ticket but not solved, they are alway standing single word i.e 24 to 48 hours, i really want to appreciate there dedication on this

for more info use below track id from paytm

Request #[protected]

kaushal2168
    Jan 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

This is in relation to the order number - [protected]- Prestitia T-Shirt Bra (Size-36 B)

I could not able to find a price tag on the product or on its packing. I am not sure if the marked price at which the product is listed on the website is the appropriate price for the product.

There is nothing to validate that the product is as per the price and vice versa. I need a proper explanation on this.

This is not the first time that such a situation have come up for the purchase. For order number [protected] - Knitco Turquoise Acrylic Cardigan as well I faced the similar issue, for order number [protected] - Nivia Energy Tennis Shoes (Size-10) the marked price on the website was higher where as on the product packing it was lesser.
    +8 photos
    For the last 2 weeks I have tried to follow up and asked for an explanation However to my utter surprise I was only given extended deadlines but no viable solution. Below is the followup I have done.

Durgesh Negi IE, Jan 6, 00:04:
    Hello Priyaranjan,

Sorry! for the inconvenience caused.

We will definitely make sure that we fix the issue of price tag.

We will look into this and get back to you with an update in next 48-72 hrs.

We appreciate your patience.

Happy to help!
    Paytm Care

Disclaimer : ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

Next follow up : -

Priyaranjan Kaushal
    Jan 8

to PayTM
    Hi Team

48 hours have already passed, any updates.

Priyaranjan

Hello Priyaranjan,

Thank you for contacting Paytm.com.

This is with regards to the concern which you have registered with Paytm against the order number [protected].

We would like to sincerely apologize for the experience that you have had. We also would like to thank you for your patience and for allowing us the chance to make things right.We completely agree with you and understand your level of discomfort.We have already assigned this case to our concerned team and we will update you once we get an update from them.

We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Look forward to see you again at Paytm.

Happy to help!
    Paytm Care

Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."

Next follow up :-

Priyaranjan Kaushal
    Jan 12 (13 days ago)

to PayTM
    Hi Team

You guys are taking on my nerves now. It is more than a week and no one have got in touch with me on the issue I raised.

I need an update asap.

Priyaranjan

Next Follow up :-

Priyaranjan Kaushal
    Jan 19 (6 days ago)

to PayTM
    Dear Team.

You guys are pathetic in terms of raising standards for the services offered. Plus there is no punctuality in terms of the timelines committed. I have still not got the resolution to the problem with the said order and I am so much frustrated and pissed off by the attitude you have shown till now. It is more than a week since I have written last to you but till date no solution have been given.

I am not going to order any thing from this website.

And I am definitely going to take this matter to the consumer forum.

Priyaranjan

Umesh Kumar IE, Jan 19, 23:10:
    Hello Priyaranjan,

We apologize for the delay!

We are still working on this issue and we will get back to you with a resolution within next 24-48 hours.We assure you for a speedy resolution.

We appreciate your patience.

Paytm Care

Disclaimer : ""Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications."""

No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #0
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #1
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #2
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #3
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #4
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #5
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #6
    No MRP mentioned on the product. - Comment #2299703 - Image #7

Ganga Sagar Kumar
      Jan 24, 2016

Address: 560094

Hello sir im GangaSagar here I am pleased though pytm my amunt debit in my bank account rs.3347 and no any confirmation email come this is my tx number INB /[protected] please contact us with ebay
      Dear Ganga Sagar,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you soon.

Team Ebay
      Dear Ganga Sagar,

We regret to inform you that since there is no response from your end and the requested details have not been submitted within the stipulated time, hence we are closing this case from our end.

For any further assistance on the same you may contact us on our toll free no - [protected], or via chat / email.

Team Ebay

@
        @kk1
        Jan 24, 2016

I paid through paytm for my airtel broadband, the amount got deducted from my bank account but airtel bill is not paid yet even after 3 days.I tried calling different toll free numbers but there is no Phone support which makes it difficult for customer to query.
        The online portal to submit a query throws error while submitting the query.It is very annoying to see such a customer care service.I have to urgently pay for my bill.Gues, if I pay and again paytm pays I dnt know when, this would definitely lead to double payment.

Hardik Nagpal
          Jan 24, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My order is not yet received . when will i get my order . i need it urgently . tell me the correct date and time of my order delivery .

Abhicom
            Jan 24, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 524001

My name is Abhishek. I've done recharge of 111 to my number. The amount was deducted from my account. I was trying to call them but they're not responding properly on both mail and phone. It's a kinda fraud. I'm going to lodge a complaint in the case of alleged forgery on Vijay Sekhar Sharma, CEO of One97 communications (Paytm) under sections forgery and IT act.
            Jan 25, 2016
            I apologize for being rude Paytm. I was in a situation where no one's responding and helpless. I really appreciate your work. Sorry Vijay Shekhar Sharma sir. Thank you once again :-)
            Jan 24, 2016
            Updated by Abhicom
            Transaction receipt
            Order no: #[protected]
            Operator reference no: #[protected]

These are the order details. I need my refund as soon as possible. Why should I request you to do this like everyone's doing . This is my right. I know what to do.

Balaganesh raja
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Jan 24, 2016

Dear Paytm,

Refer Order No. [protected]

I have returned the mobile due to over heating more than 48'c heat. the return has been approved and I by own sent back the product to seller and It had been received on 8th Jan 2016. but still there is no proper reply from your end. when will I get back my refund?

Why did you fail to reply properly, I have sent more than 20 mails to solve the issue but not even any response from your end.

Please refund my money back and arrange call back.
              thanking you,

Balaganesh R
              Mobile No. +91 [protected]

DR.Usha Sharma
                Jan 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Hello Usha,

I am going to do my best to help you.

I understand that you are still awaiting the cashback for offer. We have checked our records and found that you have not applied any promocode against order number [protected]. Therefore this order is not eligible for cashback.

We would like to inform you that the images that you have shared are not clear. We request you to share images with better clarity so that we can verify the issue and help you in a better way.

Hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

Paytm Care

ushasharma185, Jan 23, 17:03:
                Name: ushasharma185 | Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com | Order Number: MPtkt - [protected] | Message: Please tell me my promocode in email me-Paytm 4.9.1 on Micromax-MicromaxQ371-null running 4.4.2 | Issue Type: Forgot to apply promo code | Time:[protected]:3:00 |

Palak Gangwal
                  Jan 24, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I'm a regular customer of paytm.
                  I paid for ifb microwave on 18th Jan. It was supposed to be delivered by 25. Still they haven't shipped it yet. Item is still with seller.
                  When I asked for refund they are saying they cannot refund it back. Now I have no money left and hereby I cannot purchase it from another site.

My mom birthday is on 27 Jan. And I was supposed to gift her. But I have no microwave and no money till now.

sreekanth454
                    Jan 24, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Hi sir,

i ordered an apple mini mac on nov 26 by paying 34, 500 and after 1 month it is found to be fake and i went to apple authorised service center and they confirmed me that it is fake product...i called paytm for help from last two days...they are literally harassing me ...please help me please please save us ...as a government take responsible action...is this the way they treat customers

Narendrasinhmatroja
                      Jan 24, 2016

Dear sir I recharge my number on date 16 January but its fail but still my money is not credited in my account so kindly do that

Chuza
                        Jan 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Received a old Nokia phone 1255 instead of apple iPhone 4s 8gb without any accessories in box of apple 4 tapping with FRAGILE WITH CARE tape, seller Arora telecom A-1 majlis park aadarsh nagar TIN no. - [protected] awb#[protected] courier company delhivery contact office no. [protected] order no. [protected] from PayTM

Amitansh Agarwal
                          Jan 24, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

Mera airtel k number per 13/12/2015 ko 1000 rupay jama karaye hai wo abhi tak jama nahi huye hai kyuuuu my mobile [protected]

dr amit shakya
                            Jan 24, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I have done my IRCTC reservation via paytm wallet amount of rs. 424.12
                            the amount dedcted from my paytm wallet but reservation was not done..no cash back was refeunded
                            IRCTC E TICKETING ORDER #[protected]
                            PAYTM WALLET TXN ID [protected]

vivek94191
                              Jan 24, 2016

Address: 180005

Despite of so many email reminder and request, My Order No : [protected] and [protected] is still not delivered to me . The expected date of delivery of my orders is 21.01.2016 and 24.01.2016 . Please tell me ' what is the reason of delay ?' and 'when will i receive my orders? '

I am so upset with service of Paytm

vipul_agg
                                Jan 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I bought a deal on paytm\'s website. According to the deal, if I book movie tickets (and/or) food at PVR Cinema through PVR\'s website and pay using PayTM wallet, I will get 100% cashback. I met all conditions mentioned on the deal. So I made a payment of Rs 2005/- and did not get my cashback.
                                When I made the complaint with their support same night, they said Only every 10th user will get the 100% cashback. This condition was no where written on PayTM or PVR website. So I warned them that I might complaint for this fraud. Later same night they said that maximum cashback is 200. Even this condition was not mentioned anywhere. So, today morning they called, their support executive said that maximum cashback is \"Rs 50\" only and they are now changing the deal to this. She added that it was their mistake that they did not specify complete conditions, to regret they can give me only Rs 200 cash back.

I placed my order only because they promised 100% cashback. And now they are refusing for the same.

I have all mail chains, screen shots, voice call recording.

I would now like to file a complaint against fraud, mental harassment and agony.
                                I want my Rs 2005 + compensation for above.

gulab chand chitara
                                  Jan 24, 2016

Address: Jalore, Rajasthan, 343029

My order no. [protected] & txn id [protected] time 15jan.2016
                                  muje prodcts ki delewary kab hogi.
                                  and meri limit kab badhegi. and kyc reddy

nitin gupta2104
                                    Jan 23, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110032

I have been contacting and writing to paytm since last 7 days via call or with tonnes of mails that all of my orders are stuck where

- Cashbacks are pending for more than 3 orders or
                                    - Order( [protected]) is showing shipped since 20th January 2015 and I am not able to return it.

Pls tell me what to do since these guys not looking to solve my issue but playing with my time.

Rana Satish
                                      from Bathinda, Punjab
                                      Jan 23, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

My Order No is [protected]

I have received the parcel under shipment no. [protected] on 23 January 2016 at about 6 p.m. but i was surprised to see a DELHI Made Bread Mrs. Bectors English Oven instead of my Lee Cooper Shoes as ordered.
                                      The weight of Parcel as well as this bread is exactly same as 400 gms. So you are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

I am also attaching the photograph of bread, box of shoes containing Bread, consignment box & Other.
                                      The Invoice of shoes are also missing in the box. Please do the immediately action against the suppliers as they are responsible for this development.

The consignee is my father i, e, SATISH SINGH RANA (Mob: [protected])

akash gaur
                                        Jan 23, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I recently order a product from paytm on 12/1/2016
                                        which is nikon d3200 worth Rs 23650
                                        order no [protected] they cancel my order
                                        and i did'nt got my cashback of rs 7071 and they r not even replying to my mails properly
                                        nor they r calling me back
                                        Jan 23, 2016
                                        Updated by akash gaur
                                        *date 17/1/2016