PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 889

VIPINJAIN123
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
May 4, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

My Issue : Sent Duplicate, very poor quality product. Order Details : ORDER NO. [protected] (Booking Date : Apr '15 11:33 am) Product Details : IK Path Gold Aviator Sunglasses (https://paytm.com/shop/p/ik-path-gold-aviator-sunglasses-SUNIK-PATH-GOLDI-K-334... I have attached both images your online showing product image and you have sent me product. Are you cheating with your customer?? Find both images then resolve complaint and i also want reply from your side what action will be take your Company Paytm against this type of fraud companies. You dont send me again this type duplicate product.Ok. Kindly check and resolve my issue.
Sent Duplicate Products by PayTm

Sent Duplicate Products by PayTm - Comment #2152318 - Image #0
Sent Duplicate Products by PayTm - Comment #2152318 - Image #1
complaint didnt resolve it now.
Complaint didnt resolve it by your team.

Why?

pankaj kukkar
    May 4, 2015

Hi, I had ordered a shower curtain with 2 quantities from Paytm on 11th April. The order number for the same is "[protected]". Later due to following reasons I had returned the product. 1. In the description it was mentioned set of 2 shower curtains so I should get total 4 curtains for 2 quantities but I got only 2 curtains. 2. Quality of the product was not good. It was picked up from my address on 20th May both the quantities. But I have got refund for only 1 quantity and the refund for 2nd one is not received and order status was changed back to delivered when I see online on paytm order list. For this I have raised complaint in Paytm customer care for 2-3 times but always I get a response the they have raised a complaint and I have to wait for 48-72 hours. They are simply raising a complaint and not coming up with any solution for this issue. Kindly look into this issue and help me to get the refund. Thanks Pankaj Kukkar [protected]
    Jan 5, 2016
    It was resolved in 5 hours of the complaint raised. It was really quick and the customer support team came back to me after i raised the issue and before i was trying to reach them with different options but always i was getting the same response. Thank you.

siddaiah.budisi
      May 4, 2015

Hi Team, I paid to my mobile bill ([protected]) on 30-April-2015 time 12.22Pm the amount of 532.00 Rupess.. The amount not paid and order in progressing and the amount also not refundable? Please check and update on this. Regards Siddaiah Budisi [protected]

toshniwal082
        from Hubli, Karnataka
        May 3, 2015

I am telling you guys don't try to be over smart you guys Are trying to pull money from my savings account don't know how this fraud company is running in the market since from long time u guys are really b----ds I would like to inform people seeing this review please don't use paytm this guys are hacking card details after that trying to pull money from card I done recharge from my paytm account no [protected] For 220 and payments gone from my account recharge not done I emailed so many times no response then i written review on this page they guys called me and telling me they will pull out money from my account then when i check my paytm account 3 transitions got failed

Partha2002
          May 3, 2015

this order was going to get delivered on 30th april 2015 but toay is 3 may i have not recived the product.Paytm has failed to deliver the product in time.I want my money back Please cancel the order.When I am trying to cancel the order paytm team is telling me that they cant cancel the order.So how i will get my money back.The order is showing the same status from the past 1 week..You people are not giving me the exact date of delivery for the order.So where i need to go get my money back.It is a lump sum for me.Paytm team is telling me that when the product get delivered for cancellation i need to return the product and after that when the seller get the product then i will get my money back.But the product has not been shipped yet adn also they are not confirming me that with in what time i am going to get the productI need my money back imediately .I am done with paytm team.Please help me in this and call me on [protected]

Jainsandeep76
            May 3, 2015

I made an order for two bedsheets on 16/4/2015 vide order no.[protected]. The same got delivered to me on 21/4/2015. When i checked the bedsheets have found that the bedsheets that were ordered are different and of very poor quality. Have contacted paytm immediately and send them email regarding cancellation of order and refund of money. I got confirmation from customercare of paytm that my request for cancellation is accepted and for returing bedsheets i have to Courier it back at seller address and money will get refunded along with courier charges. I sent the bedsheets back to seller address through trackon courier vide tracking no.[protected] which is One of Courier name mentioned by customercare On 23/4/2015. Which got delivered to seller on 24/4/2015. I have written many mails to there customercare about refund but only got reply that they are checking and will update in 48-72 hours. four days back got mail from customercare that my request for cancellation for order is cancelled. I shocked and wrote mails to customercare and grevionceofficer about the same but thereafter have not received any response or resolution till date. I m felt cheated from paytm. Request your help to get my money refunded from Paytm. My number is [protected] and Email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Lokesh Toshniwal
              May 3, 2015

I done recharge from my account [protected] for 220 for 09502896*** payments gone from my card recharge not got done I emailed so many times from my email always same reply but I didn't receive my amount back and I am going to update this information on each and every website about this type of fraud I know this no one going to take responsibility for this issue and I know I m not going to get my money back again but what a single person can do u guys see and I come to know this company is fraud and u guys are really b------s Regards L... [protected]
              I Done recharge from my paytm account [protected] for 9502896*** and i placed a complain about that issue on paytm website u guys called me and asked me about the problem i face i will tell the same thing this company ( PAYTM ) is fraud company u guys are calling me and treating what u guys thing about your self i will update this information all the way that i can and u deleted my complain from this site that's okay what you guys told me you going take money from my account what you guys think about your self you cant treat your customers i am telling again i will update this information all the way that i can

Sen Ninama
                May 3, 2015

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

I had paid my ugvcl bill payment amount of rs 999 at 04:45 pm on Saturday 2nd may 2015 but the transaction is not success and in paytm its on pending status. Please give guidance on it or return money to my wallet my ORDER NO.[protected] CC Transaction No [protected]
                resolve my complaine
                you have to wait about 7 days

and chek in pgvcl account than it is steel not showing in pgvcl than you have to complain in paytm
                Order no [protected] september 23 2017 time 12:24 no response so please as soon as possible do it

saurabhcomplain
                  May 3, 2015

Hi, This webiste is falsely claiming that order id[protected] with Aramex AWB/Tracking ID:[protected] has been delivered. I had reported this to the highest authority in Paytm but no response received. Please review my complaint for necessary action.

Nikhil 123
                    May 3, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Complain against order no.[protected]. I returned this item and after it rs 280 credited in my wallet but i refund it to bank but after this were is my money gone . i don't know and costumer help said we send your money but i don't get any money till today Were is my money and how can i get it back

Ananda Padmanaban
                      May 2, 2015

I have ordered a mobile for my father.now after ordering it shows 8 days for delivery which s ridiculous so I suggested them to either cancelled my order or to send to my native address.But no response from them .no customer care and no reply from executives for emails.it's not worry website nd ccheating customers sic fake advertisement

monicarkrishnan
                        from Chas, Jharkhand
                        May 2, 2015

Hi, I would like to file a complaint reg order numbers[protected] and[protected] Order Numbers - 1.[protected] Sritika Multi Women's Kurta (Size-S) Sritika Blue Women's Kurta (Size-S) The above 2 items, I ordered two each. But I have got only one each. 2.[protected] Aaboli Cream Kurti (Size-XS) The above item, I ordered 2 numbers. But I have got only one. I have made the payments for all the items. I have got bill that 2 items of each are delivered but I have received only one. Fix this immediately. TILL DATE I HAVE SENT 48 MAILS FOR THIS PARTICULAR COMPLAINT. IF YOU ARE NOT FIT ENOUGH TO ADDRESS CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS, DO NOT MAINTAIN A CUSTOMER CARE!!
                        +9 photos

Sona Khanna
                          May 2, 2015

Hi Paytm, This is regarding the order #[protected]. Ticket Numbers[protected] &[protected]. I am tired contacting your customer care team. Your customer care team sucks. I want to speak to the Grievance Office on this. Call me on [protected].
                          After putting the complaint on your website I received a call at 11:51 P.M. from the number [protected]. A guy called and said that he is calling from Paytm Customer care and he will refund the money right away. He asked for my debit card # and he will transfer the money right away. When I said that how can I give my card details over the phone and how can I trust if he is calling from Paytm he disconnected the call. So what is going on guys.

Rambabu Chesetti
                            May 2, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

From: "rambabu "<[protected]@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam To: <[protected]@paytm.com> Subject: Re: Order Update - Your order #[protected] is ready to be shipped Date: Fri, 01 May 2015 10:07:27 IST Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this? Dear Paytm, Please cancel my order which i have ordered a few minutes ago as i am going for an other product. So i regret for the inconvenience. Please refund the money back to the bank only. Details are enclosed with this mail. With Regard, Rambabu.ch On Fri, 01 May 2015 09:27:50 +0530 Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote > Paytm Hi rambabu_chesetti! The following item from your order #[protected] has been packed by merchant and will be on its way soon. We'll send you the confirmation and tracking details shortly. Order Details Order#[protected] > Friday, May 01, 2015 09:16:43 Shipping Address: > RAMBABUCHESETTI > H.NO-6-68-10/2/3, SRINIVASA NAGAR, NEAR KUNCHUMAMBA COLONY, OLD GAJUWAKA, VISAKHAPATNAM. > Gajuwaka > Visakhapatnam > Andhra Pradesh-530026 Item(s) Confirmed Item(s) Quantity Est Delivery Price Style Amaze Beige And Purple Georgette Anarkali Suit Dress Material 1 Thursday, May 07, 2015 Rs.1399 Order Total: Rs 1399 Your cash back for the promo code WW40 will be automatically added to your Paytm Wallet within 24 hrs of item gets shipped. If you have questions, we're happy to help. > Email [protected]@paytm.com > >If you did not create this account on Paytm and you think someone else has used your Email ID to create an account, please remove your Email ID from this account by clicking here © Copyright One97 Communications Limited 2015 > B 121, Sector 5 > Noida - 201 301, India
                            Dear Paytm,

Please cancel my order which i have ordered a few minutes ago as i am
                            going for an other product. So i regret for the inconvenience. Please
                            refund the money back to the bank only.

Details are enclosed with this mail.

Raman1022
                              from Kapurthala, Punjab
                              May 2, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Hiiiii its Raman kumar maine aapki company ki taraf se ek blackberry mobile phone Arun kumar ke name seorder kiya tha jo ki kal muzhe mila m8bile ka box kholne ke baad jab maine m9b ile ko wifi ke saath connect nhi huya maine shop wwalwale ko dikhdikhaya to usne bola mobile repair kararna padega so sir request hai muzhe mera mobile phone replace kar diya jaye Thanks... RRegards. Raman kumar

sn tiwariji
                                May 2, 2015

pl. refer my last several communication, pl. refund the money, ask your person to collect the material (i.e. suit) i failed to understand 'why PayTM' is not helping me; kindly call me back on [protected] within 24 hours otherwise i will assume that you are not willing to help me rgds sn tiwari [Paytm Care] Re: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material People [protected]@paytm.com Apr 29 at 3:15 PM To sn tiwari Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Shubhangini, Apr 29, 15:15: Hi There, I am Shubhangini and I am going to do my best to help you. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. Note: Return is possible within 15 days from the date of delivery, however in case of Electronic Products return period is 7 days from the date of delivery. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Shubhangini Disclaimer:- "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 29, 11:04: Sir, I purchased following item | ITEM(S) | QUANTITY | PRICE | | Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material | 1 | Rs.949 | | Return Policy: Seller will accept returns within a 15 days from date of delivery of the item | | on which address i have to send the item & how i will claim, kindly call me back to understand the process snt | This email is a service from Paytm Care. Message-Id:TSN7885E_5540a83ae4e43_9d1e3fe66f2cd[protected]_sprut =============================================== [Paytm Care] Re: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material People [protected]@paytm.com Apr 29 at 4:03 PM To sn tiwari Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Ankur, Apr 29, 16:03: Hi There, I am Ankur and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Ankur Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 29, 15:40: i have gone through the policy, item is returnable, i have also sent item details to you, kindly let me know1. to whom to return2. how to return3. to whom to inform4. who will pay the couries charges5. when & how you will retun money, it is better if you call me back sn tiwari From: "[protected]@paytm.com" <[protected]@paytm.com> To: sn tiwari <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:15 PM Subject: [Paytm Care] Re: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Shubhangini, Apr 29, 15:15: Hi There, I am Shubhangini and I am going to do my best to help you. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. Note: Return is possible within 15 days from the date of delivery, however in case of Electronic Products return period is 7 days from the date of delivery. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Shubhangini Disclaimer:- "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 29, 11:04: Sir, I purchased following item | ITEM(S) | QUANTITY | PRICE | | Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material | 1 | Rs.949 | | Return Policy: Seller will accept returns within a 15 days from date of delivery of the item | | on which address i have to send the item & how i will claim, kindly call me back to understand the process snt | This email is a service from Paytm Care. Message-Id:TSN7885E_5540b393598e6_2b9d3fbb35ecd32847632b_sprut =================================== Hi sn tiwari, Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. Paytm Care Team sn tiwari, Apr 29, 11:04: Sir, I purchased following item | ITEM(S) | QUANTITY | PRICE | | Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material | 1 | Rs.949 | | Return Policy: Seller will accept returns within a 15 days from date of delivery of the item | | on which address i have to send the item & how i will claim, kindly call me back to understand the process snt | ========================== Anujkumar, Apr 29, 02:55: Hi there, I am Anuj and I am going to do my best to help you. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. Note: Return is possible within 10 days from the date of delivery, however in case of Electronic Products return period is 7 days from the date of delivery. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Anuj Disclaimer:- "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 28, 19:39: Name: sntiwariji | Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com | Order Number: MPtkt[protected] | Message: I want to return this product, kindly guide me-Paytm 4.4.2 on Xiaomi-HM1SW-null running 4.3 | Issue Type: Return | Time:[protected]:39:00 | ==================== Paytm Apr 29 at 2:44 AM To [protected]@yahoo.com ORDER #[protected] Delivered On: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Hi Satish Narayan! Your order was delivered today. We hope you liked your purchase. DELIVERED AT c-01/d-02, iit delhi campus, hauz khas iit gate Delhi Delhi-110016 ITEM(S) QUANTITY PRICE Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material 1 Rs.949 Return Policy: Seller will accept returns within a 15 days from date of delivery of the item CASHBACK INFO ======================= sn tiwari Apr 29 at 5:08 PM To [protected]@paytm.com Sir, you people are giving ROBOT type reply every time, i have specific questions GIVE ME POINTWISE REPLY i have gone through the policy, item is returnable, i have also sent item details to you, kindly let me know 1. to whom to return 2. how to return 3. to whom to inform 4. who will pay the couries charges 5. when & how you will retun money, it is better if you call me back sn tiwari From: "[protected]@paytm.com" <[protected]@paytm.com> To: sn tiwari <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:03 PM Subject: [Paytm Care] Re: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Ankur, Apr 29, 16:03: Hi There, I am Ankur and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Ankur Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 29, 15:40: i have gone through the policy, item is returnable, i have also sent item details to you, kindly let me know1. to whom to return2. how to return3. to whom to inform4. who will pay the couries charges5. when & how you will retun money, it is better if you call me back sn tiwari From: "[protected]@paytm.com" <[protected]@paytm.com> To: sn tiwari <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:15 PM Subject: [Paytm Care] Re: Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material Shubhangini, Apr 29, 15:15: Hi There, I am Shubhangini and I am going to do my best to help you. I understand you would like to know about our return policy. I am happy to say that returns are simple and effortless at Paytm. Our Return Policy includes Return and Refund. Since this would largely depends on the seller's Return Policy, we advise you to please read the seller’s return policy carefully before placing your order. The item must only have been used for trial. It cannot be used, washed, ironed or tampered in any way. Should you want to return, please include all price tags, labels, original packing and invoice along with the item. Note: Return is possible within 15 days from the date of delivery, however in case of Electronic Products return period is 7 days from the date of delivery. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Shubhangini Disclaimer:- "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." sn tiwari, Apr 29, 11:04: Sir, I purchased following item | ITEM(S) | QUANTITY | PRICE | | Style Amaze Blue Net Brasso Anarkali Suit Dress Material | 1 | Rs.949 | | Return Policy: Seller will accept returns within a 15 days from date of delivery of the item | | on which address i have to send the item & how i will claim, kindly call me back to understand the process snt | ===========================

Ajay Kalme
                                  from Yamunanagar, Haryana
                                  May 2, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Mene naya mobile Samsung E7 purchase kiya tha 8 April 2015 ko jisme mughe 1000 ka balance milna tha lekin abhi tak nahi aaya company ka kahna he ki aap ke mobile me dnd activet tha isliye aapko 1000 ka balance nahi milenga please aap meri help kariye mughe mera 1000 ka jo offer he wo De dijiye mera name ajay kalme he our mera mobile no [protected] he

Jay Mavani
                                    May 2, 2015

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Hello Paytm is a chetter Paytm first call me and information about my last order phone numer email id and last your last order is incomplete so i am refund 1000rs your amount into your account first you can say go to atm and transfer select accountbase you can connect with account and 6995rs amount will be deduct from my account to your account why you can cheat with me plz my amount return to my bank account otherwise i am police complaint of your Now

dogood
                                      May 2, 2015

The Paytm website is cheating consumers by giving false claims as to the amount of offer the give for purchase on their website. The first page says they have 9000 Rs discount on the laptops but when you go to the link there is no product with that offer. Also in the products page they say they offer 7000 rs discount but when you click on the particular product, they offer only 6000 rs discount. also when to add that product to the cart and continue to pay they say the offer has expired. hope the concerned authorities take cognizance of this unfair business practises of such fraudulent activities and ensure the consumers are protected.

chandranadhmccsiva
                                        from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                                        May 2, 2015

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

sir my name is chandu TOday iam paid a post paid bill in 12:22pm they dop not have updated on mobile they do not have any replay on this no sir please rectify this error solved by them customer is waiting for them and my a/c has cuting money i am waiting for replay my mail id is [protected]@gmaqil.com