PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 895

mani8686
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 25, 2015

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I tired to recharge my postpaid airtel number ( [protected]) amount 480 and payment was declined.paytm and my amount wias debited from my bank account and I taken screenshot of bank statement and paytm payment photo, and I attached them and I have been email them about it with proofs but no response from them, its already 4 week over for refund iisuue please check it and see that my amount was refund and see the bank statement I underlined blue mark exactly on the same date the amount was debited which was matched with screenshot paytm transction image. Thanking you sir

nikhilrohitsir
    Apr 25, 2015

Name: nikhilrohitsir | Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com | Order Number: MPtkt[protected] | Message: If you cannot deliver now, please let me know so that I can purchase from somewhere else. Already 6-7 days and ur support reply same answer for last 3 days | Issue Type: Delay In Dispatch | Time:[protected]:55:36 | i am asking to call them for last 5 days but they send same mail with different person name. I have ordered a product of Protoner Gym Items but no updates in delivery yet as it already crossed 7 days

Nirav Nayi
      Apr 25, 2015

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

dear sir i was buy iBall Slide 3G 7345Q-800 Tablet (Grey) this product on your plateform, and i recived this product but in this product to in damage so pst replace this my product i am waiting for your conformation i atteced my product file in this email

swamysurineedi
        from Thrissur, Kerala
        Apr 25, 2015

Sir, I have recharged of Airtel Mobile [protected] for Rs.75 through net banking on[protected] at3.58p.m. My account already deducted the said amount. But it was not recharged. it was very disgusting to me for your Paytm . I already complained two times through toll free no.[protected] and mail complaint. But i received your e-mail on the said above date.Usually, it takes about 2-3 hours for operator to process such order and you will receive SMS and email on confirmation. but not recharged. Details of recharge: 1) ID[protected] 2) Order[protected]. Please cancelled my order. So, i want to refund my money. give me reply as early as possible.
        On 16 Jun 15 at 0720 h i did my mobile recharge of Rs.799/- through paytm by using my debit card of sbbj bank.the amount has been deducted from my account & the cash back amount of Rs.30/- also been added in my paytm account but however the recharge could not be done and the amount is not yet been refunded in my account My transaction no. is [protected]...kindly look into the matter

Today morning i did mobile recharge by paytm app. Under the plan selection i select 3G data 245 Rs and validity shown there is 1 month. But after complition of recharge i received only 7 days validity. Can you please help and explain what happens with it?

Nishant Khimani
          Apr 25, 2015

Myself Nishant Khimani Contact Number : [protected]. I saw product of Pigeon tawa from paytm and order to buy it and paid money online. After 10 Days as on 18th April 2015 received product but it was damaged when i received it. I Mailed to Paytm regarding this so people from paytm send me mail that they are unable to Return back Product from my delivered address and send me detail Pigeon company diredtly. Paytm has already written in his policy of 15 days replacement but now they denied from it. Kindly intervention in this matter for either return of good or refund my payment from Paytm.

Karthick7
            Apr 25, 2015

Hi paytm, What are you doing with my money I had transaction from eBay by you but payment was failure it's happened two times, my transaction reference is[protected] &[protected] total amount of this transaction is RS.1614, PLEASE SEND BACK MY MONEY IMMEDIATELY. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks Karthick.
            Hello All,
            I have recharge at idea no of 74 rs . but recharge not successfully payment has been successfully. My order no. [protected]
            Please refund my amount.
            My conatct No. - [protected]
            ORDER NO.[protected] Jun '15 9:33 pm

Ss Ton Vertu English Willow Cricket Bat
            Qty: 1 | Sold By: VB Enterprise
            Rs 5599
            ITEM CANCELLED. AMOUNT REFUNDED TO PAYTM CASH

EMI Transaction No [protected]Rs 5599

[protected]:22:01
            Transferred to Bank

Bank Txn ID: [protected]
            Paytm Cash Txn ID 2C28E4D48ECE6904

still i am not get any transfer amount from paytm to my a/c
            Navneet Pal
            [protected]@hotmail.com

dhruv kalra
              Apr 25, 2015

Complain regarding Order no[protected] I ordered a perfume worth Rs 500(prepaid transaction) from paytm on 29 th march with the expected delivery date as 2 nd march but when the item did nt reach me by 9 th april i cancelled it and as per the message showed by the paytm, they asked me not to accept the order when the courier boy came at my place so that the product reaches the seller and my refund is generated. So when the courier boy came i refused the package (courier company-Swapnex), after that in my paytm account it showed that the order has been delivered.I wrote 20 mails but received the same reply that the order has been delivered, when i called the courier company i came to know that the courier boy was on temporary employ and he had forged my sign and stolen the product. I also told this to paytm team but as there is no complain number i received the same mail stating your order has been delivered. I would request all the consumer who purchase product from paytm not to pay cash in advance otherwise you all will also land into same problem. And paytm team you should use a reputable courier company like other site do, not a fraud company. Dhruv kalra [protected]

Rajinder Gumber
                from Fazilka, Punjab
                Apr 25, 2015

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab

Dear sir i have order for MICRO machine through your website Paytm. my order no is[protected]. i have received this machine on dated 15-April-2015 at near about 3:00 pm. but when i use this machine in the evening its work not properly. & machine is defected. i am not satisfied this. so i want to resend this to you. so please tell me how can i do this. so please solve my matter very soon. myself LOVELY & my contact no. is[protected]. thankful

NILKAMAL
                  from North Lakhimpur, Assam
                  Apr 25, 2015

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

I have transferd Rs2238 to my bank account from wallet on 10th aprill of ORDER NO.[protected] whitch had done cancel.transfer transaction no was CF3237D9BEB0758E.but yet no show to my bank account., my registered mobile no of paytm is [protected].pls help me. . i have regular customer of paytm but now i have shocked due to above reason. |

somya_1234
                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                    Apr 24, 2015

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

I have transferred Rs.200 to my paytm wallet from my icici bank through net banking which was successful and order no. is[protected] than send money to my bsnl mobile no.[protected] in which iam not using paytm wallet. and transcation order no.[protected] was show as failed transcation. So please kindly solve this problem and BSNL TOP UP IS REQUIRED ME FOR THE NO.[protected]

meghanalapure
                      Apr 24, 2015

I have ordered cake from tinyowl and paid through paytm. According to the coupon i should get a payback of 200rs. for the first order. But i didnt recieved it. Moreover they tinyowl replaced my order with a lower amount cake( 1- 499rs. 2-472rs). so they said they will cash back the remaining amount too. really very disapponted with you. Please resolve my problems as soon as possible.

javedsana
                        Apr 24, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My product is not delivering from last 15 days and no one replying about my emails, no cash back added in my paytm wallet. On this coming monday i go to the consumer forum with all records, how you cheated customers. Above attchments are the proofs of froud by your side.

Vignaesh S
                          from Kosamba, Gujarat
                          Apr 24, 2015

Ticket #[protected] --- Transaction dated[protected]:43:05). Missing Rs.50 after cashback deduction for refund transaction Food Panda Order #[protected]@2 Paytm Cash Txn ID 04A81D7EE4E4C2C4. Ticket #[protected] --- Transaction dated[protected]:08:10). Missing Rs.40 cashback for 4 transactions done from gopaisa using paytm wallet. gopaisa deal "Rs.10 Paytm cash for Rs.5, Instant 50% Discount" using paytm wallet. Transaction references (47F35BAF3EF073CA, D1096C4EE361FC59, 469E6DE5F82F57AC & C1702CD661B59231). Ticket #[protected] --- Transaction dated[protected]:11:02). Missing Rs.50 cash back for Food Panda Order #[protected]@2 Paytm Cash Txn ID 1829771DB9F2BC63. Totally Rs.140 is missing as part of cash back offer. Paytm should take responsibility to resolve the issue asap. None of the recent cash backs are working but your customer service representative are telling issue resolved but still no cash back credited. FIX the issue permanently. From 20th Mar i have been facing several issue with paytm wallet yet after numerous followup with "[protected]@paytm.com, [protected]@paytm.com, [protected]@paytm.com" team i have not received proper answer for my missing money. Till date i have been sending mails.

Lavy963
                            Apr 24, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Whole concern- ORDER NUMBER[protected] After so many email so simply typed 2 lines, apolozy and we have added 161 bucks as bonus, , I AM NOT A BEGGAR. In the previous email u sadi that seller can reship the products, and there were 2 products of partial weight okk. I assure you that i will go online now, now i will show u how to handle a case online, Now i will show u how a reputed e-commmerce guy works. Donot u feel ashamed while refunding INR 161. 950+ 950gm was product weight and u delivered 500 gms, I am in loss of 450 + 450 gm, Cant u calculate or all bloo*** illeterate are sitting over there. After all the proffs u r taking sellers opinion, I had taken an off for tomorrow and I will personally visit the seller after posting all these details online. I m buzy next week and after wards i will welcome u in ur own office. Arre sharam toh karo, , , , koi read bhi karta hai emails, koi manager, escalation, resolution team hai ya ek rrom me PAYTM khola hua hai... Note: From ist order i am facing this issue, after crooscheck from ur cs team i again placed an order, and after 5 times same issue. Pagal samjha hai kya cusomer koooo. Dikhai ni dega B**** ki seller kitna weight de raha hai cx ko. I SWEAR I WILL SUE YOU OFFF, I SWEAR TO MYSELF, , , , I ASSURE YOU TO TAKE ALL LEGAL ACTIONS AND I AM ON MY WORDS. tolds 19 times 2 call me, no one calls.. Regards, LavyOperationsAmazon.in[protected] That was my concer, kinldy look into it and resolve the issue. Please, I had all attachments and proff with me if required, plz ask.
                            The worst PAYTM, THE PATHETIC, PREFERED SELLER ONLY.

NO ESCALATION TEAM, NO SERIOUS ACTION, CO CUSTOMER CENTRIC.

THE WORST OF ALL E-COMMERCE.

pratik vaghela
                              Apr 24, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have ordered WD Elements 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Disk (Black) but they send me 1 TB HDD. I requested to give refund or replace HDD but they didn't giving proper response or service.from last 1 months i am waiting for response and solutions but still didn't get solutions.please help.

juyalprashant
                                Apr 24, 2015

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have order a pair of colombus PU black shoe size 7 from, but they delivered one of size 7 and other is size 6. I submit my complaint two times but they are not responding except a computer generated email i am receving where they are asking to keep patience, after having full price of shoe in their pocket and zero goods value to me. My order no is #[protected], I am feeling very much harashed. I am a student and have not enough time to dealing and emailing. I need those shoes for fuilfiling my tasks that postponed and remained incomplete because of their poor service. Order Date 9 April 2015 AWB #:[protected] order no is #[protected]

shrinivaskul
                                  from Satara, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 24, 2015

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

I received mi_10400 power bank from Paytm. Item no.[protected].My order no. is[protected]. I found that above mentioned item is not original, it's a fake/duplicate item. This power bank is suppose to charge mobile at least three times, but I found that it charges only one mobile, and that to only 45-50 % only. So pl look into the matter and solve my problem

Mehul Dodiya
                                    from Thane, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 24, 2015

Hello, Ticket #[protected] This is regarding Airtel Recharge amount Rs.53 on my number [protected] that I have done 4 days ago on 20th April 2015 which is apart of Fake recharge pack. I have confirmed the same pack from Airtel, they said there is no such recharge scheme. Since than I am continuously sending emails to PAYTM but they are ignore my emails and not send any reply. I don't understand what they think they are doing ? Right now money is not important, But support is Important. They did not send single reply to my email, I would request people not to think 10 times before buying anything or doing recharges from such spam companies like paytm.com. PAYTM SUPPORT SUCKS !!!

Ajith Nayak
                                      Apr 24, 2015

Hi, I have booked the ticket on[protected] from Gangolli to Bangalore, i have done the payment to HDFC net banking rs 575 it is debited my account but ticket is not booked there is no ticket booked confirm no email or any message not coming from PAYTM

Rabiya Doomra
                                        Apr 24, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Dear sir i have order for power bank through your website Paytm. my order no is[protected]. i have received this on dated 23-April-2015. But when i use this its didn't charge my samsung grand neo.I am not satisfied this. so i want to resend this to you. so please tell me how can i do this. so please solve my matter very soon. myself sangeeta verma & my contact no. is[protected]. thankful | Issue Type: Others | Time:[protected]:28:41