Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 912

Luseng

Complaint against Negligence on Incorrect VC recharge

I have made DTH recharge through paytm to my dishtv of vc. [protected] for Rs. 250/- on 14 March. However, it was mistakenly gone to [protected]. So, I contacted to paytm and dishtv customer cares. Dishtv customer care told me that the payment transfer from VC [protected] to [protected]. It is necessary to get the correct transaction ID should starts from AR**** or PMGW************ from paytm. Paytm is not supporting me in this regard. Paytm...
manohar1729

recharge showing as success, but not received

I logged a complaint at [protected]@paytm.com, they provided ticket no[protected] through auto generated mail on 05 Apr 15. The recharge amount Rs.296 not returned till time ORDER NO. [protected] Apr '15 5:29 pm Recharge of Reliance GSM Mobile [protected] Qty: 1 | Sold By: Reliance GSM Rs 296 YOUR ORDER IS SUCCESSFUL Download Invoice SubtotalRs 296 Order TotalRs 296 PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 296 is received by Paytm ! NB Transaction...
Neeraj Bahroos

Delay in update and then cancelled the delivery.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am really frustrated with the way Paytm is handling my concern. Initially I made a purchase of 51064.00 for a laptop online on 26th Mar'15 and than I do not hear from them. I had to follow up on regular basis. I was told that there was a concern with logistics and the seller and the product will be shipped in the next 1-2 business days but they cancelled my order. I am not made aware of why the product was cancelled and the product is still...
priyanprad

Dispute recharging- D2H DTH 66598776

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have tried recharging D2H, while doing recharge i was getting error message and it was not even going to payment page but three times amount has be deducted from my PayTm wallet and got recharged successfully with out my consent. I have mailed regarding to '[protected]@paytm.com' but i got a common system generated like replay saying that it was a technical issue and it got resolved now. Apart from that they didn't give any proper information...
alkesh82111

refund my amount 21380 to my credit card account for order 832554568

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Hi, My item has been picked up on Thursday 2nd of arpil and it has been reached to seller on Saturday 4th april and got the acknowledge from your side but still my paytm wallet shows the balance amount zero and even dint get any confirmation from bank. My order shows that amount for item returned has been credited to your wallet and even in cash transaction history there is txn id for it ( 6F7617B75BE472F0 ) but no balance in wallet so kindly...
Gangrade

Fake call to online my account debit rs.

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir My account is transferred your company(Paytm.com) Rs.is 7000/-Date 3.4.2015 time is 4:18 pm. Fake call no [protected]. Transaction id is 1.POS 00005344, tax#[protected], Amount is Rs.7000, Time-4:42 pm. So please cancel all recharge, so please credit amount my account.And attach for my identity card, bank book, police complaint copy. My A/C No.[protected] Card no.[protected] Bank-SBI, Bhopal(M.P.)...
CA V R GUPTA
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Recharge shwoing success but not received

My order no.[protected] dated 3rd April 2015 at 12:17pm Amount Rs. 200 Mobile No. [protected] Reliance GSM and My order no.[protected] dated 3rd April 2015 at 12:20pm Amount Rs. 18 Mobile No. [protected] Reliance GSM Amount Debited in my Bank Account but not received in my Mobile Account till date. After writing two times to Paytm i didn't get proper response, As 72hrs has been passed, Amount not refunded to me, I am going to make a complaint...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

They have deducted two recharge amount (100+110) and never process my recharge, It's still pending. I have even logged ticket in their portal to get that money back to my paytm wallet but they are not answering. They are just shamless cheater who take the money of customer and never recharge, Order detals are mentioned below: USERID- shashi.[protected]@gmail.com (1) ORDER NO. [protected] Apr '15 8:53 pm Recharge of BSNL Mobile [protected] ...
sachin vangar

paytm cash offer 300 per mounth for3mounth on Samsung galaxy grand neo plus

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

sir i am sachin vangar I bought new samsung galaxy grand neo plus & I download Paytm app in my phone & i registered with my phone number [protected] but I haven't get cupan code on paytm app notification, sir can you please give ''cupan code & give paytm cash offer 300 per mounth for3mounth"", thank you sir...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I received one call on 6th April 2015 at 12:24 pm saying that this call is from HDFC and your reward points on credit card has been laps(expired) so now bank will refund you that, for which we need to fill one application form and for which we need to confirm your identification, so please tell us your Date of Birth, Billing Address, Card Number, CVV and after that you will receive one six digit code which we need to match at our side we...
pvbhat7
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

ONLY HALF CASHBACK RECEIVED

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

HELLO SIR ... i ordered Pen Drive 16 GB HP x705w USB 3.0 Fast Data Transfer Item ID:[protected] on[protected]:17:39 payment was done through paytm wallet... money was deducted from paytm wallet but no confirmation is received by me neither from ebay nor from paytm... please help me to refund my money back... Rs.564 here are full transaction details: ********************************* bank name : patym wallet date...
Rajkumar5237
from Guwahati, Assam

dont deliver my item

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

I order a sandisk 16gb memory card on 26.03.2015...my order id is[protected]..over 10days but my order is not deliver..i contact paytm authority they said my order shipped via ems speed post and tracking id is EQ[protected]IN but when i track my order then display that is tracking id is not valid..plz help me.. My address Vill+p.o+p.s-Durgachak.haldia. Dist-purba medinipur. Westbengal..pin-721602...

Sir, I have purchased one Samsung E7 mobile from one of the mobile shop on 22 Mar 2015 . I registered with promotional offer and the mobile verification code was received via sms. The charging voucher is not yet been received. Made a reminder to your service day before yesterday but not working. Please do necessary at the earliest. Invoice No. 2371/24147, dt. 22.03.2015, Item No.[protected], Mobile Imei No. [protected], Mobile description....
Saraavana

Headset Order

Hi Good Noon, I brought one head set in PAY TM on last Monday. Today only i received the product am very disappoint with your service and work. I don't know what you are doing check my order model number S2IKDZ-010 but i received the product S2IKDY-003 (ITS VERY WORST QUALITY ) check the colour also i order something your send something. This is worst product in skull candy i think.i need my particular product immediately ....
sharmaprvn

money debited but did not get any recharge

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam, I recharged my reliance number [protected] of amount 649 and 20 separately on yesterday at 6:30 pm. My order number is[protected] and[protected]. Money from my account was debited but i did not get any recharge. Please do something in this regards. I already have sent my issue in your complaint box but i did not get any satisfactory reply....
Murali04

Items not delivered and no response from Paytm

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered a set of Patiyala pants on 22nd March 2015 and the order number is[protected]. It is been 17 days and the items are not delivered to me. There is no proper communication from Paytm and no one responded when I called to their customer care service number. So far I have received only 2 emails from them saying that they have raised a complaint to respect team but of no use. When I asked to cancel my order, they are not at all replying....
Kumar Pilla

WRONG PRODUCT & COLOR DELIVERED

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

DEAR SIR THIS IS KUMAR AND I PURCHASED 2 BESHEETS OF JBG COMPANY AT PAYTM AGAINST PLACING ORDER NO:[protected] AND I SEND THE IMAGES TO THE PAYTM CUSTOMER CARE ALSO, THEY ASKED TO RECTIFY THE SOLUTION WITH 48 HOURS, STILL NOW THEY EVEN DIDNT CALLED ME AND THERE COMPLAINT REFERENCE NO:[protected], PLEASE ASSIT ME TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUM FOR THIS PURPOSE AND HOW SHOULD I APPROCH FOR THIS ONE. I PAID ALL THE MONEY BY DEBIT CARD...
bbvvardhan

sending wrong products

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hi, i ordered 2 pills and 2 bed sheets with pillo covers, when i revive product i got only one pillo and send bed sheets qulity was bad and sending cheep quality products, i am placing a request also (Request #[protected] but they are not responding. plz tack necessary action. Regards, vamsi. [protected]...
moneyz

paytm waleeoo na mera sath dokha kiya sir

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Order Details Order#[protected]. Skullcandy S2IKDZ-058 In-the-ear Wired Headphone (RASTA) Mera headphone karab the aur 10 day ki replacement warranty thi aur paytm walo na mera.headphone vapas ni laye plz help Karo mare request hai Call me +91 [protected]...
Rakshith Aiyappa

Request of return accepted for Order # 803813330

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had ordered Kamachi Manual Treadmill from paytm and the product i recieved was damaged. I had raised a request for return and they had accepted the return. The product is picked up few days back and there is no refund as they informed. Tried contacting and nobody is responding to emails. Reason of return: Damage product received Courier Name: Ecom Return AWB/Tracking ID:[protected] Kindly check on this and please start up...

Recent comments about PayTM Mobile Solutions services