PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 913

Rajkumar5237
from Guwahati, Assam
Apr 6, 2015

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

I order a sandisk 16gb memory card on 26.03.2015...my order id is[protected]..over 10days but my order is not deliver..i contact paytm authority they said my order shipped via ems speed post and tracking id is EQ[protected]IN but when i track my order then display that is tracking id is not valid..plz help me.. My address Vill+p.o+p.s-Durgachak.haldia. Dist-purba medinipur. Westbengal..pin-721602

Purna Kar
    Apr 6, 2015

Sir, I have purchased one Samsung E7 mobile from one of the mobile shop on 22 Mar 2015 . I registered with promotional offer and the mobile verification code was received via sms. The charging voucher is not yet been received. Made a reminder to your service day before yesterday but not working. Please do necessary at the earliest. Invoice No. 2371/24147, dt. 22.03.2015, Item No.[protected], Mobile Imei No. [protected], Mobile description. SM E7 E700H White. shop. The Mobilestore Limited, Little world, Kharghar, Navi mumbai. Maharashtra. My id. [protected]@gmail.com
    Hi Purna,
    I'm facing the same issue as well...purchased E7 on 31st Mar...was told by Samsung exec that a coupon code will be recd. in the downloaded paytm app in 15 days but i became quite apprehensive after i bought the phone since i recd. no notification or messages from paytm. Sent several emails to Paytm but they just came back saying my IMEI is not registered with them and stuff. I guess this whole offer thing from paytm is a big lie. I tried calling their bluff by contacting samsung customer care. Samsung said i'm very much eligible for the offer and they're not sure why paytm is denying it and is trying to dodge customers by saying this and that. Try contacting Samsung care() and also send emails to them(General, exec and CEO support addresses) on their web. I just recd. an email also from Samsung saying i'm eligible and i need to contact paytm again. I'm in touch with paytm but they are giving me flippant answers. If there's no proper response from paytm, i'm planning to take legal action against paytm for floating such false offers and fleecing customers.
    Shiv

Saraavana
      Apr 6, 2015

Hi Good Noon, I brought one head set in PAY TM on last Monday. Today only i received the product am very disappoint with your service and work. I don't know what you are doing check my order model number S2IKDZ-010 but i received the product S2IKDY-003 (ITS VERY WORST QUALITY ) check the colour also i order something your send something. This is worst product in skull candy i think.i need my particular product immediately .

sharmaprvn
        Apr 6, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam, I recharged my reliance number [protected] of amount 649 and 20 separately on yesterday at 6:30 pm. My order number is[protected] and[protected]. Money from my account was debited but i did not get any recharge. Please do something in this regards. I already have sent my issue in your complaint box but i did not get any satisfactory reply.

Murali04
          Apr 6, 2015

I have ordered a set of Patiyala pants on 22nd March 2015 and the order number is[protected]. It is been 17 days and the items are not delivered to me. There is no proper communication from Paytm and no one responded when I called to their customer care service number. So far I have received only 2 emails from them saying that they have raised a complaint to respect team but of no use. When I asked to cancel my order, they are not at all replying. I totally pissed of with Paytm and I want solution immediately.

Kumar Pilla
            Apr 6, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

DEAR SIR THIS IS KUMAR AND I PURCHASED 2 BESHEETS OF JBG COMPANY AT PAYTM AGAINST PLACING ORDER NO:[protected] AND I SEND THE IMAGES TO THE PAYTM CUSTOMER CARE ALSO, THEY ASKED TO RECTIFY THE SOLUTION WITH 48 HOURS, STILL NOW THEY EVEN DIDNT CALLED ME AND THERE COMPLAINT REFERENCE NO:[protected], PLEASE ASSIT ME TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUM FOR THIS PURPOSE AND HOW SHOULD I APPROCH FOR THIS ONE. I PAID ALL THE MONEY BY DEBIT CARD

bbvvardhan
              Apr 6, 2015

hi, i ordered 2 pills and 2 bed sheets with pillo covers, when i revive product i got only one pillo and send bed sheets qulity was bad and sending cheep quality products, i am placing a request also (Request #[protected] but they are not responding. plz tack necessary action. Regards, vamsi. [protected]

moneyz
                Apr 6, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Order Details Order#[protected]. Skullcandy S2IKDZ-058 In-the-ear Wired Headphone (RASTA) Mera headphone karab the aur 10 day ki replacement warranty thi aur paytm walo na mera.headphone vapas ni laye plz help Karo mare request hai Call me +91 [protected]

Rakshith Aiyappa
                  Apr 6, 2015

I had ordered Kamachi Manual Treadmill from paytm and the product i recieved was damaged. I had raised a request for return and they had accepted the return. The product is picked up few days back and there is no refund as they informed. Tried contacting and nobody is responding to emails. Reason of return: Damage product received Courier Name: Ecom Return AWB/Tracking ID:[protected] Kindly check on this and please start up with Refund process as soon as possible. Let me know if any queries. Regards, Rakshith

Mayan M R
                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                    Apr 6, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I booked one combo offer of “Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo + Rayban Sunglasses” vide order no.[protected] dated 25.03.2015 through one online shopping website "www.snaaphotdeals.com" where this combo deal offer was shown for Rs.1999.00. I made payment using corporation bank credit card vide card no. [protected] which was routed through PAYTM payment gateway. I have heard about the genuineness of PAYTM website so due to the faith on PAYTM gateway I executed the payment. The credit card statement and order receipt are attached herewith. After booking I received one email showing order confirmation and stating that the product will be delivered in 7-8 days. But till now the product is not delivered to me and moreover the website has stopped working and the customer-care no. [protected] is also switched off. This seems to be a case of fraud. Hence I request you to please look into the matter urgently and do the needful to reverse the amount I paid for the product using credit card and help me to get my money back. With Regards, Mayan M R

Priyanka Khirbaat
                      Apr 6, 2015

I have bought a MI powerbank from Paytm. But product I recieved is duplicate, Not working properly also, And when i recieved its case was broken. I immediately tried to raise a return request request but that option was not available. Then I raised helpline tickets, But there is so much delay in response and the response i got was asking for more details. I gave all the details but now again after so many reminders also I am not getting any response. And the product is 100% duplicate, I can show you proofs also. Now after all this if you come and tell that the product cannot be returned because it has exceeded the number of days then i can't tolerate this. Really a very bad service I have experienced from PAYTM this time. I suggest everyone to not to buy anything from paytm, Not even a recharge. I have mailed to higher authorities also, They also didn't respond, It means they are doing this knowingly. Atlast i can only say that PAYTM is fraud company.

sugreevu
                        Apr 6, 2015

Hi, I have ordered Hawkins Non-Stick Flat Tawa With Plastic Handle with order number :[protected], I did not recieve the item and it is showing that the item is delivered.I have paid the amount while ordering it. Please return the money or the item.I have tried reaching you ppl by mails, but there is no proper response.Hope the money back or the item to be delivered asap. Regards, Sravani

snu
                          from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                          Apr 5, 2015

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

Dear sir [protected] number me 850 rupes ki paymt ki hui h ye postpaid no h option me prepaid select kar pamnt ok kar de or wallet se 850 ru kat gye order no[protected] my pay tm id [protected] plz refund my paymt thank u [protected].sandeep kumar

Ranveer Soni
                            from singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
                            Apr 5, 2015

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

Maine 2 March 2015 ko Paytm se 3 pcs "nutrilite Daily" tablets order Kia tha but wo mere ko abhi tak nahi mila or paytm wale ka mail aaya ki apke product ki delivery ho gayi hai. Mere se bus ye gulti hui thi ki maine apne ghar ka address galat de dia tha fir maine paytm walo ko sahi address bhi bheja but courier wale mere ko mera product nahi de rahe the jisse mera product wapas chala gaya. Ab wo na kuch bol rahe hai or na hi bata rahe hai ki mera product kaha hai or mere ko kabtak milega. Order Number "[protected]". Or maine track kia to pata chala ki mera product saraswati vihar me deliver hua hai.

syedmodassarul
                              Apr 5, 2015

I ordered Sony MDR-XB30EX Extra-Bass Stereo Headphone (BLACK) on 25th March 2015, having Order ID:[protected]. What I saw in website is not what I got. They cheated me, they delivered a non-genuine product. In there website they have not given any contact no, only mail IDs given. I sent them twice mail, but not a single response. They didn't even bothered after selling their product whether customer is satisfied or not. I wrote mail to their Grievance Officer too also ([protected]@paytm.com) on 3rd April 2015. But again no replay. I am highly upset and depressed

masksree
                                from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                                Apr 5, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

This is the 4th time i am booked the compliant for this same issue. but Paytm has not at all responded this issue, even i have booked the compliant in toll free number but paytm has not even replied anything. please do the needful. below are the failure transaction details ORDER NO. [protected] Mar '15 10:10 am REASON FOR FAILURE We faced a technical issue while processing your payment. Please contact [protected]@paytm.com if this issue persists Recharge of Reliance GSM Mobile [protected] Qty: 1 | Sold By: Reliance GSM Rs 150 PAYMENT FAILED SubtotalRs 150 Order TotalRs 150 PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 150 failed !

vijender1987
                                  Apr 5, 2015

I have an order of 32gb memory card through paytm of order number of[protected] with payment of 985rs and 150rs of cashback using mob150 promo code. I have placed this order on 29 march but i still not recevied my order This order was transit to swapnex logistics a courier company with AWB number is[protected]. But courier company not delivered this order to my address till date Please kindly solve my problem Thanks

chavda balubhai
                                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                    Apr 5, 2015

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

ORDER #[protected] Delivered On: Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Hi Balubhai! Your order was delivered today. We hope you liked your purchase. DELIVERED AT Vandanam At-timbdi ta-sutrapada dst-gir-somnath Veraval Gujarat-362275 NOT DEIVERED FOR HOME

pinaki ranjan
                                      Apr 5, 2015

Name: daspinaki20 | Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com | Order Number: RCtkt[protected] | Message: Sir I have done this recharge on 4/4 1.49 am and i did this through android app and picked up 252 rs under roaming section because i m confused about either it is special or a normal top up recharge so i go through the app direction and roaming section and picked up 252 rs and did it. But unfortunately it was a normal top up. so plz refund my money i m nt using a single paisa its a complete wastage.I am again saying its not my problem its completely because o[censored]r app only... After that I hv Tested with another 2 mobiles whenever i am selecting 252 it comes under top up section. Its not my fault plz refund my money ASAP or do a roaming recharge . For urs app problem a customer should not be affected.-Paytm 4.4.1 on motorola-XT1068-null running 5.0.2 | Issue Type: Wrong benefits received | Time:[protected]:56:00 |

Gulsan Sahoo
                                        Apr 5, 2015

Address: Kalahandi, Odisha

[protected]:20:53 Paytm Cash sent TO: Imran Hacker Paytm Cash Txn ID 689F19D612CEA09D Comment: the hacker... This person have hacked and transfered an amount of Rs.1470/-.so kindly pay attention to this issue for which i will be greatfull to you...