PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 914

Parikshit Dilip Shah
Apr 5, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

I bought Samsung Galaxy E5 on 23-March-2015 from Samsung estore & started using it from 30-March-2015. I bought phone during an offer period, under which I was supposed to get Rs.400 Paytm Cash for next 6 months. This is 5-April-2015 and I have not received any promotional code. I asked Samsung & Paytm both regarding this issue but non of them is ready to take responsibility and resolve my issue. Feeling like cheated.

imtiy41
    Apr 5, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir i have made two payments of rs 300 each for a relaince digitaltv id no.[protected] through online paytm.com site whose order numbers are,[protected] and[protected] on 14th march 2015 and 15th march 2015 respectively. But the issue is only one transaction of order number[protected] has been received for which the system also shows successful but the second transaction whose oder number is[protected] which was made on 15th march hasn't been received as yet the system is showing successful bt hasn't raceived in my bigtv id. Sir i have complained several times on paytm.com for the issue always reply with these words that " We had a technical problem at our end, which has since been rectified. The issue faced by you has been resolved. In case you are still facing the problem, please do let us know." but the issue is still persisting it has not resolved yet. Please b serious to solve my complaint.

chakra.varthy
      Apr 5, 2015

Hi Im Chakravarthy([protected]) from Chennai, I have ordered 6 T-Shirts from paytm (Order no[protected]. But they are not up to my expectations. I tried to reach Paytm in all ways. They replied in mail only once after I request them for replacement. I gave all the details they asked in my mail but after that there is no response from them. I keep on mailing them daily. If they are not able to replace atleast they should have informed that. Its purely waste of time and money. I kindly request you all not to buy anything in Paytm.
      I ordered a laptop from paytm (ORDER NO.[protected]. after three days waiting paytm cancelled my order. and still payment is not received. seller was miracle... sucking service... its fake site please dont believe on this site.. they are fake.. They should not accept order if not available.

Sekar Ponraj
        from Mannarakkat, Kerala
        Apr 5, 2015

Hi am Sekar from Chennai. I had booked a bus ticket from Eral to Chennai on 4th April @ 7.30 PM. Order ID:[protected]; PAYTM ticket ID: OA716Z; Status: Booked; TICKET PNR; K24SP4; seat #; 23. I was waiting for the bus @ Eral on the above mentioned day before the reporting time and when I thought to know the exact place for pick up, I called to the travels "Cholaa Travels" (phone #: [protected]) and they confirmed that the bus that I had booked was cancelled and they confirmed to the passengers already... I was shocked that I was not notified on this even in the email or call and I had to look for some other transport for the same. Also the person who talked with me from the travels stated that, this should be checked further with PAYTM only... That's why am writing this complaint to you... I have a good credibility on PAYTM but this incident made me to worry... I wrote this to know how and when the cancelled booked ticket amount will be refunded and how this happened? Looking for the immediate and appropriate answer. Thanks, Sekar

dhanesh dwivedi
          Apr 5, 2015

Not received recharge and refund Sent from my Mi phone On Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com>, Mar 18, 2015 6:56 PM wrote: Transaction receipt Order no: #[protected] Wed Mar 18 2015 [protected] dwivedi.[protected]@gmail.com B-121, Sector 5 Noida 201301 We are here for you at [protected]@paytm.com Recharge of Airtel Mobile [protected] for Rs.199 Rs.199 Total Rs.199 Amount paid Rs.199 How likely is it that you would recommend Paytm to a friend or a colleague? Very Unlikely0
          I have sent 16 mail but no response
          I have received a call he ask me my card no what is this

nitis83
            from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
            Apr 4, 2015

Address: Seoni, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir ji meri id se galat recharge ho gaya hi.DTH RECHARGE jiski TXN id Paytm ! Paytm Cash Transaction No B960EA7F368DE1B8. TATA SKY KI DTH hi apse anurodh hi ki mera pesa mujhe meri id ne wapas kare.. meri Login ID nitisengar.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Anshu prakash singh
              from Shamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 4, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I return my product( power bank) whch order no is[protected]. After taking my product it reTurn my money and some time later aapprox 1 hour he was again deduct my amOunt. My amount value is 800. And product return no is[protected]. Please help me to refund my money. Thanks

sailesh jain
                Apr 4, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased a mobile from paytm under and offer of 15% cashback into paytm wallet.But after receiving the phone when I enquired about the cashback they told me that I didn't applied the coupon, so not eligible for cashback. I am sure that I have applied the coupon and also given the couopn code that I have applied also asked them check their system if there is any mistake. I also informed them if you cannot provide the cashback them arrange for the reverse pick up of the product. But its been more than a month, there is no reply from them. I have tried to contact them via emails, facebook but all went in vain. I finally decied to approach a consumer forum as this the only place left that can help. So please help me in getting my money back from the cheaters.

ajaymishraes
                  Apr 4, 2015

My Order #[protected] of Hawkins Miss Mary Pressure Cooker was delivered on Mar 13, 2015. I made request for return on Mar 16, 2015. on Mar 18, 2015 again requested I have not received any mail regarding return of My Order #[protected] of Hawkins Miss Mary Pressure Cooker. on Mar 21, 2015 reply received from Mr. Bharadwaj Hi there, I am Bharadwaj, and I understand you are concerned about your money. I'd like to inform you that once the shipment reaches back to the merchant, your amount will be refunded to your Paytm account. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Bharadwaj on Mar 22, 2015 reply sent to Mr. Bharadwaj Hi Mr. Bharadwaj, I had made request for return of My Order #[protected] of Hawkins Miss Mary Pressure Cooker, but not body yet come to take return back of Product Hawkins Miss Mary Pressure Cooker, I requested to you please collect the product & return the money in my Paytm Wallet.

varmankv
                    Apr 4, 2015

i have ordered Ambrane A7 Plus duo dual core tablet (black) (item#[protected] in this product u have noted in the website that the tablet have calling feature but after i reacived my order i saw that the calling feature is not present in that so i want to return my order as soon as possible reply me at once

Venkatmech8589
                      Apr 4, 2015

I have tried to recharge my docomo number for Rs 149/- on[protected]. I have tried three time, at all the three times i have received an error showing network problem. I have logged out. After some time i have logged in, i have got shocked my money from PAYTM wallet got deducted three times (Rs 149 X 3 times) = Rs 447/- Order number showing in the PAYTM website is[protected],[protected],[protected] But i have received only one recharge after 2 hours. I have registered complaint with PAYTM on[protected]. As on date no response from them. Kindly request you to help me to get back my money Yours Faithfully Venkatesh P Mob: +[protected] E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Vaijnath Jadhav
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Apr 4, 2015

I had ordered Haute Couture Casual Trouser (Size-30) of worth Rs.749. I had paid amount while placing order. But I don't get any product from Paytm. Also I don't get any call from their courier partner. After some days it found that Paytm changes order status to 'Delivered'. I had tried to contact them for this issue but not get any satisfactory response from their side. I had drop34 mails and lots of call for this issue but still not get any satisfactory reply from them. Please help me for this.

ravinderdhaka
                          Apr 4, 2015

I paid the Airtel Pospad Bill on 25th March 2015 for this Airtel Number [protected]. But Bill Payment is not Done and you deduct Rs. 450/- in my Bank Account Immediately. I also Complaint you on 27th March 2015 and My Order Number: RCtkt[protected] and you not take any Action. I Request You Sir Please take Action Immediately

Salim Bagari
                            Apr 4, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I ordered on paytm online a orient fan at price of Rs. 2200. It ORDER NO.[protected] on 26 Mar '15 at 10:50 pm at 40 % cash back . But still the product is not sent from there and no cash back is credited in my account. I complain to paytm customer care my mail two time, but they still not any action till date. The product estimated delivery time is 4 april but on tracking the product the product is not dispatch from there.

Roshanpoojary
                              Apr 4, 2015

I have called my order[protected] before receiving the product when the delivery guy reached my place he forced me to accept the product saying I have to receive the product now and later I can request for the reverse pickup. Till now I couldn't do it because of poor customer support team. Can any one help me

psubbu
                                Apr 4, 2015

dear sir, I am a number of paytm account.and i will store the some money in my wallet.393rupes.but someone login to my account and transfer the money our account. immediately I will complent the paytm but there is no response. please take Acton.as early as possible. yours faithfully

अभिषेक अग्रवाल
                                  Apr 4, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

order no. #[protected] from user is [protected] I RECHARGED WITH RS 58 THROUGH PAYTM ON MOBILE NO. [protected] AS SHOWN IN THE PAYTM SITE RECHARGE IS SUCCESSFUL BUT THE RECHARGE IS NOT RECEIVED ON MOBILE NOR ANY BENEFIT RECD.. PLZZ CHECK IT OUT ASAP. and REVERSE THE AMOUNT ASAP... my contact no.. is [protected] and [protected]... plxz solve the issue asap...

Leon1
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 4, 2015

I had ordered a product karbonn titanium s99 mobile on 25 march 2015 from paytm. They accepted my order and took money also rs3799. My order number:[protected], Dc transaction number:-[protected]. Without informing me paytm officials cancelled my order after 8 days and refunded my order and refunded my 3799 rs to paytm wallet. But the issue is if want to transfer back from paytm wallet to bank account, i have to pay 4% interest. The paytm care officials replied the reason for order cancel was due to error from paytm logistic department. my complain number details to paytm are as follows:-" ticket numbers are[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]." Please take a action against paytm for giving mental harassment to customers like me. Contact :-(LEON GONSALVES +[protected])
                                    Do not buy any products from paytm website.
                                    Its a fraud website, which fools customers

Fake offers displayed on site & cancellation of order without informing - Comment #2137937 - Image #0

ankit_bansal17
                                      Apr 4, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have tried multiple times to reach paytm regarding my order no.[protected] but they only revert via generic emails. The customer care number doesn't get picked up and they never call you to understand the issue and resolve it. I have been trying to reach them from more than 10 days but till not there is no resolution. I must say of all the shopping sites I have used, paytm has the worst customer care.

Vikkijohn
                                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                        Apr 4, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Recently I have buy Muscletech Nitrotech form paytm but product is not original &amp; seal open so i returned this product to paytm sussesfully. but paytm not refund my amount in bank account or paytm wallet and the not positively replying my complaints. pls help me thanks