Last updated May 15, 2024
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 916

sandy saun

Pending Recharge

It is submitted that i had recharge Rs, 250 on 1st, april, 2015 on my Mob. No. [protected] with order no.[protected]. But it is still pending, on other way my Rs, 250 amount is deducted from my bank account. sir i m in trouble so plz solve my query as soon as possible its my humble request to you. Thanking you yours faithfully sandeep kumar...
Vijaymane23

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM ACCOUNT BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED THE BALANCE.

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, Today i recharge for following mobile number [protected] RS.50/-on 9.39 am RS.50 debited also from my account but still not received balance on mobile and my order number is[protected].If not possible to recharge so refund it to my cash wallet. Please sort out this matter Regards, Vijay Mane [protected]....
Venkatesh Akula

Problem of refunding the Amount

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I returned the product of Tupperware 500Ml Water Bottles (Set Of 2) and also I get the refund amount.But the Problem is that again they rollbacked my refunded amount and they are showing a status of Wrong Refund.My order Transaction No. A92EF3819A783BFB.Please Check my Transaction and refund my Amount. Thanking You. From: Venkatesh Akula Account No.[protected]....
Chetan Jethva

My Order 853600360

My Order Number is[protected]. Yesterday I paid bill of Rs. 400/- at time 10.29 pm as you can see in my orders. It still Pending and the amount of Rs.400/- Withdraw by Paytm i got message from your Site but its still pending. Please confirm or Accept my order or refund my 400 Rs. back Request to you do it fast and Quickly. I want to Pay bill of my Postpaid no. Kindly request you to Confirm my Order Thanks...
Pankaj Chaba

Regarding return of product

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Hello, I have bought a product a product from Paytm with ORDER NO. [protected] Mar '15 11:56 pm i wasn't satisfied with the product and i returned on 21march 2015 via DTDC courier with assignment number: V21930072 as they are not providing the reverse pickup. The provided me the seller details but not provide the contact (phone number). The product is in Delhi since 24 march 2015, and i have contacted Paytm many times regarding the matter,...
Sanket Kundgol

not get reachrge twice in day

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Last night i did my aircel reacharge from Paytm.. Both time Paytm deduct my money.. But no reacharge n no reply reply for same.. I mail their service team .. after that just message i received no refund or no status of my complaint.. pathetic service by paytm.. Not acceptable at all.....
samarth jobanputra

not update cashback of my order

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

Hello, I am Samarth Jobanputra purchased Transcend StoreJet 25M3 (TS1TSJ25M3) 1 TB Portable External Hard Drive (Black) on 15th March. At checkout time apply promo code HDD1500 which for 1500 cash back. When before my order shipped one dialogue box highlights and says that your cash back will be added within 24 hours of your order shipped. When my order is shipped that dialogue box wasn't highlighted. Then I submitted the query...
hitendrak

regarding return

sir, i have bought a product from paytm.com qhose order id is[protected]. i want to return this product. i have not opened the packet also. i have written 9 times regarding this but no resolution re ceived yet. i have phoned 3 times also. please help me. regards hitendra kumar [protected]...
SANeeta singh

refund of product-order id 815125509

21 i have purchased dell insiprion.but i got faqe product without valid warrnt, local adptor, delli is not sell this product, no backup cd, pirated window, i have complain immiadialty but upto this time they are asking follisg questening again again with request id[protected] .plz refund my whole maount at my bank account .i hope for positive responce.u got any inf contact me birendra kumar [protected]...
Alok Bauddh

still not get delivery when i ordered my product on 20 march

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

my ordered my is[protected] . i already pay money by my account but still not get ordered when i ordered product on 20 march. my mobile no. [protected] my paytm account mobile no. [protected] orderd no.[protected] awb no.UNIPAYP1606664...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have written 9 mails to the customer service of paytm regarding warranty servicing of a laptop that I had purchased from their site. So far I have not even got one single mail that addresses my issue properly. I have even escalated the issue to the grievance manager and forwarded to him all the earlier mails and from his side too I have not got any response. I need the sellers details to check out the warranty servicing, and also if...
merarajesh

Refund of product

I have purchase of product in 16th of march. The product was Laptop Lenevo S150P. It's battery back is not good and Touch pad hang and going to zoom when drag it. It was in look up period I inform all those thing through mail of my account and through site of PayTM. Now, They are denying to refund and give suggestion to take manufacturing warranty. Pls, Do the needful as soon as possible... Coversation Mail... Complain ID...
Shohini Goswami

Damaged and Used Perfume Delivered

I had ordered three perfumes from Paytm two days back, and when they got delivered, one of them had not only and old packaging but the perfume inside was used. Now, in the website it is mentioned that the seller has zero return policy but if the product received is damaged, we can get in touch with the customer care. I contacted customer care and they tell me because of the zero return policy, they cant do anything about it. This is highly...
Jyoti Ocl

Refund of Non Payment Amount

meney dated 30 Dec 2014 ko MTNL ka telephone No25219646 ka paytm k through Rs 764/ payment kiya tha jo ki mere Axis Bank A/c se paisa bhi nikal gaya but telephone ka bill payment nahi hua, abhi tak mujhe Rs 764/refund bhi nahi hua na hi telephon ka bill payment hua, so Please Refund the same Amount as early as possible...
geetusuri

paytm cash back

Hello I have registered paytm on 27 mar 2015. But till now i did not get any promotional code. I have purchased a new samsung galaxy core 2 mobile and on the same day i login paytm.. My login id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and mobile no. [protected]... Plz resolve my problem as soon as possible. .. Geetu suri...
Address:Kota, Rajasthan

my transaction is failed...please tell me my 25 rupee in wallet will be return? Tell me please...paytm is name of trust...but this type of incident make it fake...please guide me how can i get my 25 rupee again in wallet ..because my recharge was faild due to net issue....
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Have given prepaid order for Puma shoes on 24th march for delievering the same to Dhule location. The parcel was received on 31st march 15 but after opening the same it was surprise that box was filled with newspapers instead of puma shoes. Further, parcel sleep the weight given was 500 gm, but while weight measurement the box weighted 250 gm and newspaper is about 265 gm. I am unable to accept that 1 pair of puma shoes will just weighing...
Jivesh Gupta

Have placed cancellation request but no response from paytm

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Paytm team, Kindly follow the trail mail. I sent the cancellation request for the order number[protected] immediately after I made the purchase. Today I get an email stating that my product has been shipped. I have still not heard back from your team. I want this order to be cancelled immediately and I want the money to be refunded to my BANK ACCOUNT. In case there is no revert even now, and if my money is getting stuck,...
priyanka jha
from Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh

Return a phone , not satisfied.

Hello sir / mam, I have order a phone lenovoA526, & today I got it my phone but after getting my phone I m not fully satisfied with my phone. It is a new phone but its hanging from 1st day & with a camera also I m not satisfied. A picture which I was taking it from back & after taking a pic when I zoom it it get blur fully . so, plz return a phone & I want my money back. When u get a message the call me on this no :-[protected], [protected]....
Nikky Jain

For refunding of returned order

Address:Dahod, Gujarat

Hello sir, I m very very disappointed with the service of paytm. I did lots of mail at [protected]@paytm.com, but there is no any repl. I had purchased femme Classic gold wedge at 7/03/2014. But the seller had send me silver wedges so i had returned it on 14/03/2014. It had been delivered at 17/04/2014. And then ur executive had called me told me that the refund would be added in ur wallet in next 48 to 72 hours. Today its been 16 days there...