PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 918

iamitahuja
Apr 1, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had ordered a Philips steam iron with PayTm on 23rd March 2015. When I received the parcel on 30th March 2015, I was very much surprised and disheartened to notice that the parcel contained only marble stones and there was no Iron inside it. I have tried so many times to call at their numbers[protected] OR [protected]) but no one answers the call. I have dopped an email to them four times in the last few days but no reply till now. Kindly help me in solving this thing. Thanks, Amit [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

lifejindal
    Apr 1, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have place the Order of Endura Mass Weight Gainer 1 Kg (Vanilla) & Order No.[protected] eleven days back i.e, 20th March, 2015 amounting Rs. 1612/- and not yet received. SO, Please you are requested to let me know how many further more days will you take to deliver the products. Confirm me via mail or sms as soon as possible. waiting for your reply

Naga Malkari
      Apr 1, 2015

Dear Sir, My Order#[protected] Date & Time:25 Mar '15 - 8:19 pm Product Name: Samsung Bluetooth Universal Headset (HM 7000) regarding this product is not original what order in Paytm, it is not connect to my mobile Micromax convas 2 Colors & I was tried to Other Mobiles like Samsung & Nokia but it's not connected, I was sent so many mails & Pictures to Paytm Customer Care, but they are not responing Mails, so please look on this Issue & refund my amount.
      I have ordered Adidas socks(9 sets) for rs.499 and with rs.200 cash back(cool offer) but I received socks with tick marks (Nike brand symbol). It was mentioned www.nike.com in the cover pads. I think there are many duplicate products in paytm.com

pradip2raj
        Apr 1, 2015

Ref: #[protected] Fwd: bill payment failed, Amount Rs.542 deducted from wallet Dear Team, I have tried to pay postpaid bill option for mob no. [protected] but since today morning not got confirmation of payment..amount of Rs. 542 has been deducted from my paytm wallet. Please do the needful . It is very bad experience for me in paytm a d really loosing trust on the application . please find the screenshot for details

kazmiafeef
          Apr 1, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered Xiaomi power bank 10400 mah Through paytm but the product delivered is totally low quality fake product.There is no scratch Code number as xiaomi tells it product can be checked through code number which must be given on package.if number is not given then it is a fake product.Plastic cover was breaked when I opened the package. I already have original one and I have compared both.
          Apr 01, 2015
          Updated by kazmiafeef
          My order number is[protected].
          Ordered through PAYTM
          AND SUPPLIER WAS SKYY INTERNATIONAL.

Sridhar Mogli,ITILv3®
            Apr 1, 2015

Hi, i have ordered my lenovo laptop last and after very long waiting they have delivered defective peace. we did very long follow-up and no one has responding. we need help to get our money back. Please help us. Orger #[protected] regards M.Sridhar [protected]

Kumar Samant Kaushal
              Apr 1, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I ordered a laptop on[protected]. But on the same day I sent a request for cancellation of the order. My order No. is[protected] and the ticket number for cancellation of my order is[protected]. I have sent so many mails to [protected]@paytm.com for refunding my money but till today they have not sent me my money of Rs 45, 400/- back in my account. No one has even called me up. You are requested to help me so that I should get back my money at the earliest. Regards Kumar Samant Kaushal [protected]

chinmaylodh
                Apr 1, 2015

On 3rd march 2015 I try to recharge Rs. 200/- to my prepaid mobile account no is 99****2340, several times I tried to do that but unfortunately it didn't happened.But when I got my Cr. card monthly statement I found that money Rs. 200/- was deducted from my Cr. card. Transaction ref. no [protected] So is it possible to refund my Rs. 200 as early possible time Thanks in advance for your kindness. With regards chinmay lodh [protected]

DUSHYANT KUMAR JOSHI
                  Apr 1, 2015

I have purchased XOLO A500S IPS mobile through Paytm, Order No.is[protected]. Mobile is defective and Not Powering ON.I have submitted request to Paytm for changing the mobile, I got reply that in 7 days mobile will be pick and amount will be refunded. 6 days went but no response from Paytm.No mail response, no recorded message response and also no any reply on submitted requests.

varsha0114
                    Mar 31, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I used paytm service for the first time but i think this would be my last also because I requested for mobile recharge of amount 30 only but I got a message that request failed while amount debited from my account.Hope u could resolve my issue soon i[censored] could I would definitely like to use paytm next time Thank you

Abu Zaman
                      Mar 31, 2015

Hi, This i very bad and poor service from you guys. No quick response. I bought a Dell inspiron 3542 2gb RAM core i3 laptop on 27-03-15. i did emailed 100 times and not getting any response from your end. The ticket# issued are[protected],[protected],[protected]. 1. My main concern is about the faulty keyboard. There are many keys which are displayed wrongly on the keyboard, e.g the # key is not in the correct location, many other keys. 2. I am not happy with the performance of the computer. It is working very slow as if it a very old system with 1000s of viruses which are slowing down my system speed. 3. I need a replacement with the same series of laptop but with a higher configuration. I bought DELL INSPIRON 3542/2GB RAM/500GB/i3/15.6/black which was with 7000rs cash back. 4. I need the DELL INSPIRON 3542 CORE i3-4005U 4TH GEN/4GB/500GB/15.6/UBUNTU/SILVER OR BLACK which is also with 7000rs Cash back. I need the replacement soon. DONOT tell me later that i did not informed you guys about the replacement with 15days of goods delivery. Its already been 5 days and no responce. Also i have been trying to transfer my cash back received here to my savings bank account but your system does not seems to processing it. I need that money in my account as well. Please get back to me ASAP. I also have left a voice message on your toll free number. My mobile: [protected] Thanks Abu Bangalore.

namdeo15
                        Mar 31, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear sir, i am namdeo sonawane from nashik.i placed order at paytm id#[protected].recieved product mobile nokia 130 date 12.03.2015.faulty recieved no replace by paytm .please take necessory action to replace or refund.contact no.[protected]

Raghava Vemula
                          Mar 31, 2015

Dear Team, Greetings for the day!! I Created Paytm account on 21st March 2015. I deposited 5000/- through Axis bank credit card on the same day. 5000/- Successfully added to my Paytm wallet. I tried make a transaction for 5000/- on the same day (21/03/2015). But Payment failed. I sending requests to Paytm Team to get refund for 5000/- to my Paytm wallet, but i have not received any proper response from Paytm customer service. I am sending continuous e-mails from last 2 weeks, but no proper response from them. Please find the attached screen shots for you reference. i am expecting a quick response from you on this. And also find the below details: ORDER NO.[protected]

Meenu Puri Sethi
                            Mar 31, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have purchased galaxy E 7 on 7th March 2015 . We were promised to get cash coupons as per the scheme we got a coupon on 23rd March 2015 since then we are trying to avail it but it showing the error message i.e this code is valid for aneroid or its apps only . My coupon number is QI5FYJJLZBS0 and order number is[protected] and my phone number is [protected]

mubarak_123
                              Mar 31, 2015

Hi, This is the 3rd mail from my side, I already sent mails 2 times to paytm customer care.\ I am getting fed up with paytm first time, I recharged on 29 Mar '15 and status is still showing pending. I already complaint on paytm customer care but still did not get my money back. This time my experience with paytm so ridicules. Could you Please take this as high priority and solve this ticket ASAP PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 250 is received by Paytm ! CC Transaction No [protected] Customer care ticket details Ticket #[protected]: RCtkt - Help Query Ticket #[protected]: RCtkt - Help Query

Ridam Srivastava
                                Mar 31, 2015

Hi, I made a 3G recharge of 1999 in my airtel mobile no.[protected], done on 29 March, 15 via paytm but I have not received that recharge yet.So I dropped the mail to customer care on 29 march and I got mail from customer care that I will get back my recharge within 24-48 hours or get that recharge on the same day. For that Ticket no.[protected] is generated for my query. But I haven't received neither recharge nor my money. And in paytm app this transaction status is still in processing. Please do the needful.

prabu0
                                  Mar 31, 2015

I have made a complaint already here . I have paid 101 rupees to paytm for airtel recharge. Which was failed saying order is in Queue.I was waiting for more than two days but which is not resolved. I have made more official complaints . all mails and calls came to me saying my issue got resolved . but all are fake My amount neither refunded nor the recharge successful. They have wasted my time and energy, I am frustrated much . also this is not my first time experience with paytm . had more experience with the same site. FINALLY THAT TRANSACTION HISTORY GOT DELETED. How mastermind they are ... Then I am not sure why they are putting Trust is foremost.. I cannot come to court after leaving all my work, this could be their advantage. if they remove my profile in paytm what could I do at max. can come to this or similar site and wait for a solution which is actually nothing... beware of e-commerce fraud...

Siddharth Bhanushali
                                    Mar 31, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have ordered xiomi mi power bank of 5200mah. Instead of that i received a power bank of xiomi mi 10400mah. But its useless. They sent me a cheap product. Which cannot charge one mobile completly. Aftr makin many complains they are not giving me any response. I am very disappointed by this. I have all the images and screen shots of order. I returned the product to merchant but still no refund its been more than 15 days. I want my money back from paytm anyhow.

khoikhoihi
                                      from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                      Mar 31, 2015

Address: Imphal East, Manipur

I think paytm is becoming very irresponsible to their customer... Its been 2 days i havnt got my rechagre.. Nor paytm return d amount.. I had wrote to their 24*7 care but they havnt reply till now. I dont know what paytm is thinking. I think i have to suggest my friends and colleague not to use paytm if they continue like this. thanks

saifullajawed
                                        Mar 31, 2015

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

i have payed INR 49617 and 318 rs paytm thru wallet, but it is mentioned that 39617 rs will refund to bank and 318 rs added to paytm wallet, as 49617 rs have to be added to bank pls check as i have not utilised the cashback and returned the order pls inittate 49617 rs to my bank account. my order id is[protected]
                                        Payment return