PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 951

anish_2
Dec 11, 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Just to inform i am very disappointed with your services My order[protected]item FUll Sleeves T shart Marvels) is showing status delivered but i have not receive this order your customer service is so bad where you just record the complaints Ticket no #[protected] and Ticket no #[protected] and never come back & how could you whether we are mad or what to follow up with your guys in our busy schedule & no answers for my complaints in your complaint box "[protected]@paytm.com". Now i am going to file a case in consumer count because i wasted my time & even i wasted my money by not getting my order which i prepaid the amount. Pl send order item or money.
My order no [protected] had a very bad experience. Item was dispatched through India post with ID no: CA[protected]IN. Paytm showing item delivered but I haven't received the item and there is no record of the item in the destination post office i.e Post Office Wangjing, Manipur Pin: 795148.How in the world can an item be delivered without arriving at the branch post office which clearly indicates a conspiracy. I want my hard earn money back of RS 1740 which is the cost of the purchase. Plz help me out...my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Bharathi V
    Dec 11, 2014

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, On 9 dec 2014 MY CUB debit card hacked by some one. amount debited from my account without my knowledge aroung Rs. 5000 1. 9-DEC-2012 TO ECOM:[protected]PAYTM SBIPG IN RS.2000. 2. 9-DEC-2012 TO ECOM:[protected]PAYTM NOIDA IN RS.2000. 3. 9-DEC-2012 TO ECOM:[protected]PAYTM SBIPG IN RS.1000. FOR MY HUMBLE REQUEST PLEASE REVERT MY AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. CUB BANK ACC NO: [protected]

TejaswiMotukuri
      Dec 11, 2014

Hi, This is Tejaswi, i have ordered for a watch yesterday i.e on 12/11/14, the order Number is[protected], By mistake i have given wrong pin number i.e, 507002, i wanted to change my pin number to 500072, kindly please change my shipping address to Hyderabad. Thanks & Regards, M.Tejaswi.
      This is Tejaswi, i have ordered for a watch yesterday i.e on 12/11/14,
      the order Number is[protected], By mistake i have given wrong pin number
      i.e, 507002, i wanted to change my pin number to 500072, kindly please
      change my shipping address to Hyderabad.

M.Tejaswi.
      HI
      i am jwala sing I have order Puma Black Sandals (Size-7) 19 Sep '15 1:29 pm, the ORDER NO. [protected] by mistake i have give wrong address i.e,

MAHENDRA TONGARIYA, 63/1, NEW DEWAS ROAD NEAR RAJKUMAR BRIDGE VALLABH NAGAR RANIVILLA INDORE
      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001, India

kindly change my address please
      that is

JWALA SINGH
      ULTRA MEGA HOSTEL
      NIT WARANGAL
      PIN CODE -506004
      HI
      i am jwala sing I have order Puma Black Sandals (Size-7) 19 Sep '15 1:29 pm, the ORDER NO. [protected] by mistake i have give wrong address i.e,

MAHENDRA TONGARIYA, 63/1, NEW DEWAS ROAD NEAR RAJKUMAR BRIDGE VALLABH NAGAR RANIVILLA INDORE
      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001, India

kindly change my address please
      that is

JWALA SINGH
      ULTRA MEGA HOSTEL
      NIT WARANGAL
      PIN CODE -506004
      Hi i am shrwan singh bika i have order louppe black & green cotton jeans for men (size - 32) 12 jan 2016 time 08 : 10 pm.
      The order no [protected] by mistake i have full address .

Address
      shrwan singh bika
      brkg bank oswall mohalla
      behind bank of baroda
      dist churu
      rajasthan
      pin code 331022

so change address
      shrwan singh bika
      brkg bank oswal mohalla
      behind bank of baroda
      ratangarh
      dist churu
      rajasthan
      pin code - 331022
      Order No # [protected]..pls change the shipping address to Bangalore
      Addres : Aveda Oasis..#52, 17th Main, 15th Cross Sarakki Agrahara, Netx To Hp Petrol Bunk, JP Nagar 2nd Phase
      Pincode : 560078
      order no#[protected]...please change the shipping address
      Address : chack bela singh wala, sohian road, near ghajini hotel, city - sangrur ; pincode: 148001
      state : punjab

Ranjit Patri
        Dec 10, 2014

I have recharged my prepaid TATA Photon Plus No-[protected] on 23/10/14 for Rs.276.00 from Axis Bank Debit Card.But the said amount was not updated to my TATA photon a/c neither the amount was refunded to my Axis Bank account. I also have contacted with TATA photon and they also have not did any thing to shot out this matter. I am again requesting you to look into this matter and refund this amount to my Axis ban a/c from which the payment was made. You can contact me on [protected] or mail me at [protected]@gmail.com. I expect a quick solution to the matter. Regards Daina Mohapatra

Amitav Kumar
          Dec 10, 2014

Special Recharge of Rs.65.00 on wrong mobile No. [protected]. The correct mobile no. is [protected]. Please Special recharge Rs.65.00 is divert from mob. no. [protected] to mob. no. [protected]. MY MAIL ID amitava.[protected]@gmail.com Pass Word:- antarjita

raman89
            Dec 10, 2014

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

I have received from paytm site one faulty piece of Mixer grinder from Bajaj company . I have written more then 20 times to paytm to return it, but no body is taking any action against this transaction. [protected]@gmail.com BUYERMRS. KAVITA JHA CO SHREE ABHAY KR THAKURTHAKUR MENSION CHANAKYA VIHAR COLONY NEARBARARI TOLL TAX BOOTHCITY: BHAGALPURSTATE: BIHARPIN: 812003MOBILE:[protected] INVOICE #: 20276/[protected] INVOICE DATE: 10-Dec-2014 | 13:2 hrsSELLERGMNC TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.G-7, Hans Bhawan 1, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi -110002CITY: New DelhiSTATE: New DelhiPIN: 110002PHONE: +91 [protected]COMPANY’S VAT TIN:[protected]COMPANY’S PAN No.:AAACG7926Q

Mani09
              Dec 10, 2014

Hi, Actually i bought acer bag from paytm, i had received damage bag, After i return bag on[protected] They accepted it, Till now they didn't responded about my cashback... My Order number is .[protected] ... It's a fraud company.. Please do the needful... Thanks in advance.

shipra soni
                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                Dec 9, 2014

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

fraud company. i am still waiting after 12 days of mailing you abt the reverse pick up of my order[protected]..what the bloody hell you are doing. loook at many other well known company like flipkart...loook at their services...the refund is done with two days of pick...and pick within 3 days od information.. what the hell you are doing.. jerk . i am going to file a case against your company in high court within next two days... or else you better pick up and refund my amount.
                thank you for resolving it so early... i am happy... thank you so much.. after so many request you finally resolved it..

surabhi16
                  Dec 9, 2014

Just to inform i am very disappointed with your services My order[protected] is showing status delivered but i have not receive any order your customer service is so bad where you just record the complaints and never come back & how could you whether we are mad or what to follow up with your guys in our busy schedule & no answers for my complaints in your complaint box "[protected]@paytm.com". Now i am going to file a case in consumer count because i wasted my time & even i wasted my money by not getting my order which i prepaid the amount. I neither want my money nor my order you guys take as carity from me. I am following up with these guys but no response -

Appasaheb Mahadik
                    Dec 9, 2014

I am appasaheb my paytm ID is [protected]@gmail.com with order id[protected] . I ordered nova trimmer on 04 dec 14, I have been your loyal customer from last 6 months I have adviced my friends to buy products from paytm, But this time you broked he trust by cancelling the product after 5 days, I was suppose to gift this to sumone, and I dint buy anything on flipkart app day beause I trusted you guys and you have taken payment i advance, Now I will have to buy same product from other place for 450 who is responsible for my extra money loss? Do you guys have sense of responsibility to keep your customer happy as your website says.I am highly upset with your this casual behaviour I am forced to give real bad reviews about paytm on consumer forums and to my friends.I am looking forward for the compensation of my monetary and time loss.My contact number is [protected].Looking forward for some serious action from your side.

Venkatesh Nalam
                      Dec 9, 2014

Hi Sir, I have recently purchased a 10 gms gold coin on PayTm. As per the offer user will get 1500 cashback after 24 hrs of shipment for prepaid orders. My order was delivered still the cashback was not received. When I contacted the customer care, they are not replying to the customer properly and not providing a response to the customer. Can you please look into this issue ? I have attached the order screenshot for your reference. So during the payment It was clearly mentioned 1500 cashback would be processed, but still is not processed and customer care people are giving arrogant response. "GOLD1500GOLD1500 applied. Rs1500 cashback will be added to wallet in 24hrs of shipment for prepaid orders & in 24hrs of delivery for COD" Order No #[protected].
                      Dec 15, 2014
                      Updated by Venkatesh Nalam
                      Still I don't see any update from the Paytm ?

vinitabadola
                        from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                        Dec 9, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I bought Bajaj electric kettle ORDER NO.[protected], after the receipt of order i send mail to paytm care for its return within 2 days of receipt of this order. Paytm care replied that their courier executive will come and pick up the parcel from the delivery address but it has been more then 1 month but no one came and picked up the parcel. i have written to paytm care number of times regarding this but again & again they are sending same computer generated reply that their executive will come and pick up the parcel. It has been more then 1 and half month, now i am going to file a case against paytm .

L76138
                          Dec 8, 2014

Hi Team, On 26th Nov, Paytm Executive had picked the Item against the order No.[protected], However Order status has been exhibit as “Pending return” in Paytm Website. I have wrote an email to "[protected]@paytm.com" however no satisfactory response. i had received the response from paytm, on 03rd Dec, "We understand that product has been picked up from your place. The refund will be processed once the shipment will get delivered back to the Merchant. As it has already taken lot of time almost 2 weeks. Can you please help me to refund my money from paytm. I m really appreciated if you can. Thanks, Lalit Kumar

shipra soni
                            Dec 8, 2014

fraud company. i am still waiting after 12 days of mailing you abt the reverse pick up of my order[protected]..what the bloody hell you are doing. loook at many other well known company like flipkart...loook at their services...the refund is done with two days of pick...and pick within 3 days od information.. what the hell you are doing.. jerk . i am going to file a case against your company in high court within next two days... or else you better pick up and refund my amount
                            thank you for resolving it so early... i am happy... thank you so much.. after so many request you finally resolved it.
                            I m still waiting no one has come to receive the parcel yet please come and take the parcel back

santhosh
                              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 7, 2014

Hi Team, I was very glad initially when I ordered a product in paytm. But, Slowly after few days, I got the info that paytm is there for cheating people. A ecommerce site for developing needs customer satisfaction. But, you people are cheating customers with cheap marketing tricks. Issue: I have ordered a product of sweat shirt with two quantities. But, the guy delivered only one sweat shirt. Paytm cheated me by delivering only one quantity. Tried Solutions: 1. Tried reaching customer care number. But, I didn't get any response from them. 2. Tried sending email to the customer care. But, didn't get any response from them. I have few questions: 1. Who will take care of this issue ? Any specific department is there for taking care of this ? 2. Paytm, everytime cheat customer like this. Or in my case, it happened like this ? 3. How was the quantity changed ? Who will track the product & quantity details ? 4. Does Paytm think that it can easily cheat customers in this way ? 5. Will i get resolution for this ? If not, i will definitely lodge a complaint in consumer court.
                              Dec 07, 2014
                              Updated by santhosh
                              Order Number[protected]

Potnuru Pradeep
                                Dec 6, 2014

I have ordered floaters in paytm with order number[protected] but i didn't get order till now but in order status showed as delivered, i mailed them but they didn't give correct response and they said order was delivered. Please resolve issue ASAP
                                They delivered for wrong address block 1 instead of block 3, the respected person who got the order called me and return to me so no need to continue this complaint
                                My order of AIIMS mock test Rs 238 was not delivered to my address. This order was pay by 4 march 2015 and dispatched to 9 march but till now no order is received.
                                PLEASE CHECK THE ORDER AS FAST AS OK
                                Sirs,

I've ordered Urban Living Home Smart Nicer Dicer in paytm on Sunday, March 22, 2015 Order#[protected].
                                Raised 2 tickets regarding this issue; No any response till today.Plz do the needful.

Rajesh Kothuru
                                  from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                  Dec 6, 2014

paytm order number:[protected], return order:[protected], Iam purchased teashirts but after delivery some what damage is their iam given return item is returned nd in status refund added to wallet but in my wallet check means zero ruppes their when iam ask by email means no one responsing all are telling wait wait alreday more than ten days over iam mailing also no one responsing very irritating paytm very bad custmer service see more than ten days over see it in status their refund addd to wallet but in my wallet zero rupees their
                                  Sep 18, 2017
                                  resolved problem
                                  on dated 13.3.2015 i have paid my vodafone postpaid bill amont 1948 through paytm but the process was failed.but the amount has been deducted from my accoun and till date the amount was not refunded. so kindly please refund the amount at the earliest.
                                  order no.[protected]

thanks & regards
                                  vijesh pillai
                                  on dated 13.3.2015 i have paid my vodafone postpaid bill amont 1948 through paytm but the process was failed.but the amount has been deducted from my accoun and till date the amount was not refunded. so kindly please refund the amount at the earliest.
                                  order no.[protected]

thanks & regards
                                  vijesh pillai
                                  I have transfer 9000 rs for paytm account but transfer faild
                                  Not refund to my bankk
                                  Veryy beddd

refund amount - Comment #2134114 - Image #0
                                  I had purchased HTC 816g (white) mobile on 26th Thursday through Paytm, next day(27th march) I had received massage saying that Fundamental Electronics Pvt Ltd has cancelled your item from paytm order #[protected]. Refund of Rs 17765 will be credited to your Paytm Wallet. But Today is 30th march still i didnt receive money to my paytm wallet please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
                                  According to policy if i dont like product paytm will arrange reverse pick up servise and take back product and when product reach to merchant then my refund initiate.

But i receive a call from paytm executive he/she said to me sir i dont have reverse pick up servise at you'rs location please send product to merchant at you'rs end i will reimburse courier charges along with refund amount. According paytm policy when product receive by merchant when within 24 hrs they initiate refund amount.

I send back that product to merchant from Madhur Courier Services (Charges Rs.130) paid and this product is delivered to merchant on 16/03/15 but my refund not initiate after that i send 4-5 times mail to paytm then 3/04/15 i receive my refund but only redund of product till now paytm not reimburse my courier charges. In all mail i mention about the courier charges also but i dont get any proper response form paytm.

So please help me and take action against paytm so in future other customer not face that tpes of problem.

Swapnil Jain
                                  Mo. [protected]
                                  Today morning I have tried twice to recharge for the number [protected] amount (220). the recharge was unsuccessful. It is showing as transferred to the bank.. but i did not receive the amount yet. This is not the first time... It is happening all the time I recharge... Worst service ever... it is best to use free charge app... I would suggest all my friends colleaguesnot to use this app at all.Bank Id:[protected] Pay cas:Txn ID 010F 11B762AC11B762AC165E another one Paytm cascash: Txn ID 4B56C7B60668B247... Refund by thethe EOD.
                                  my debit card no [protected]

i recieved fake call i send my acoount detals in my account debit money again again like as 3000, than again 3000 and again 3000

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:39:21 pm

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:44:18 pm

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:55:15 pm

my contact no [protected]

plz help me sir
                                  my debit card no [protected]

i recieved fake call i send my acoount detals in my account debit money again again like as 3000, than again 3000 and again 3000

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:39:21 pm

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:44:18 pm

pos[protected] at paytm txn[protected] at 05:55:15 pm

my contact no [protected]

plz help me sir
                                  HI..
                                  MY ORDER_ID := [protected]
                                  ABOVE ORDER IS NOT SUCESSFULLY COMPLETED..
                                  AND ALSO I GIVE THE COMPLAINT TO THE CUSTOMER CARE. BUT IT WAS DON'T REPLAY..
                                  PLS SEND MY PAYTM WALLET AS SOON AS POSSIABLE..

THANKS..

Paytm — Power bank malfunctioning

I ordered a power bank from B. J INFOTECH through paytm and it's not working I received my order on 1-05-15. I tried to call customer service but they are not responding

Paytm — 250 refund

Sir mare galte se kese ne mare account se 250 send kar deya to muze mera 250 refund hona Sender [protected] Resever [protected] Help me my number Give me my 227 rs on my number[protected]

refund amount - Comment #2415792 - Image #0

Paytm — Please sir my account hack

Sir my accont hack 1029 rs send to sahid bhat please transfer 1029 in my debid cad. number [protected]
                                  vignesh chem's reply, Nov 20, 2018
                                  Bro iam facing the same issue now,
                                  8500 has been transferred from my account to sidhawali

Paytm — cashback problem

cashback problem

Paytm — fraud by id Amit Sumit

[protected] Paytm Cash sent TO: Amit Sumit Paytm Cash Txn ID 0C3135FC60125095...by mobile no...[protected] ...call saying patm complaint solution custmercare call to u and transfer the amount to his own account rs 700

Paytm amount added not been credited to uber account

I have added Rs.1000 through corporation bank net banking with ref no[protected] on 11.04.15 the amount has not been added to my uber account the amount is debited from my corp bank account. Pl refund the the same immediately.

Transfer to bank complaint

I have mistakenly clicked the "Transfer to Bank" option from my paytm wallet and an amount of ₹900 is deducted from my wallet. I want the money back to my wallet. Please help me. The transaction ID isBank Txn ID: [protected]
                                  Paytm Cash Txn ID

MOBILE RECHARGE NOT COMPLETE

MOBILE RECHARGE KAI BAAR UNSUCCESSFULL RAHA HAI

Amount deducted but not Recharged

Airtel internet pack of Rs154 /- 1GB amount deducted but not Recharged on 02/09/2014 at 09:14:53 am mobile number [protected]

not getting any recharge

Paytm order no:[protected] showing sucess in my paytm account .but i didn't get any recharge amount.mobile no [protected].i did this recharge on date 18 Sep'14 9:34 pm

tata sky recharge not successful Rs 230

Recharge date 01/11/2014 8:31pm Order no[protected] DTH ID [protected] So please send my money my IDBI Account.

Non refund of amount in case of failed transaction

I have tried to add Rs 500 with paytm order no [protected] and Rs 500 with paytm order no [protected]. Both order was failed, but amount has been deducted from internet banking account. so it is requested that please do needful.
                                  Archana Singh,
                                  Mob.No:-[protected]

Am unable to signing in my paytm account

I am unable to signing in my paytm account, before a few days.when I want to signing in for recharges, paytm apps or website not opened for this act, otp also generated but continuously facing signing in...

Complaint - Item delivered is damaged (order # 661189993)

Hi, I received the damaged HP Pavilion WB386PA Laptop Backpack Kindly replace it or refund the amount.

Dishtv recharge not sucsessfull oc-2501085066-1465302181249

[protected] debite card for hdfc bank
                                  Sir movie ki 5 tickets Ka rupees tho paytm Ka pass hi ha order id [protected] ha or paytm registered na [protected] ha

refund amount - Comment #3444060 - Image #0
                                  26 Comments

ninadrao
                                    Dec 6, 2014

I had ordered VOX Power Bank 22000mah BLACK colour (ORDER NO.[protected], But received white one instead. I had waited for a week for black power banks to be available as it was out of stock earlier. Please provide explanations and change it back to what I had ordered.

Balraj Sahu
                                      Dec 6, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Dear sir, Some fraud made with me, who used my debit card to purchase from you . We request to you kindly cancel ail this transactions, because they are cyber criminals VIN/FREECHARGE /[protected]/0 VIN/PAYTM MOBIL/[protected]/0 VIN/PAYTM /[protected]/0 IIN/Paytm.com /[protected]/0 VIN/PayTM /[protected]/0 VIN/PayTM /[protected]/0 VIN/PAYTM MOBIL/[protected]/0
                                      I am not a Paytm user and also not have any account of paytm.But from many time, i received massage from paytm for account confirmation. I am worrying that someone trying to misuse my account.Please help me on it point.
                                      My detail are below:-
                                      Manoj Kumar Chhabra
                                      Mob.No.[protected]
                                      Mail ID:[protected]@hotmail.com

Please help me as soon as possible
                                      VIN/WWW MOBIKWI- Misuse of debit Card
                                      Dear sir, Some fraud made with me on dated[protected], who used my debit card to purchase from you . We request to you kindly cancel ail this transactions, because they are cyber criminals VIN/WWW MOBIKWI/[protected]/0, MOBIKWI/[protected]/0, MOBIKWI/[protected]/0,

shipra soni
                                        Dec 6, 2014

I have order an product...order no[protected]..which i recieved on 26 nov 2014...and on 26 nov i have requested for returning of the product throught...till today's date they are just telling me the same and samething that we will resolve your problem in 3 days and the in 7 days your problem will be resolved.. i am now pissed off with the service and silly replies..i want my refund back and take your product back...
                                        thank you for resolving it so early.. .i am happy... thank you so much.. after so many request you finally resolved it.