Paytm Mobile Solutions — Non receive of refund from paytm side

 
8 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Avik Chandhok
Dear sir,
It appears that the present case has not been clearly understood at paytm end.

The online booking for 5 seats from delhi-manali was made on 5.11.2016 with shane-e-punjab travels vide order id [protected] and payment of rs.4450/- for this was made using paytm to the said company. The reservation was cancelled by the travel operator company itself on 23.12.2016 owing to the reason that the bus service was not available on that day.in this connection, a personal visit was made to the travel operator and they showed the evidence that they have not received any payments against order id [protected]. The travel operator mentioned that accounts are settled with paytm only on monday. It has been confirmed from m/s. Shane-e-punjab travels that they have not received any payment against this order id [protected]. An evidence showing non-receipt of payment is enclosed.
It is pertinent to mention and you may like to note that since the payment has not been received by the travel operator, the payment is only lying with paytm who has not been intentionally refunding the same on the false ground of giving the reason of travel operator policy. A reference to their mail received today, i. E. On 9.1.2017 mention that ‘we would like to inform you that under the order id [protected], the date of journey is mentioned as[protected], which is more than 15 days, since the journey travel date. As per the travel operator's policy, we do not process refunds to cases which are more than 15 days old as per the journey date.’ this has been giving wrong impression and stopping people at large to using paytm and creating fear amongst poor people by exploiting them financially.

Rockshutch's response, Jan 17, 2017
Very bad service. Please call back urgent at [protected]
[email protected]'s response, Jan 22, 2017
Sir my account is temporary blocked so please unblock krdo urgent h and this is my brother adhar card

Non receive of refund from paytm side
Non receive of refund from paytm side
[email protected]'s response, Jan 22, 2017
Please help me urgent this is my brother adhar card .Hi paytm we are using multiple accounts on same device because we have only 1 device in our family and all members has their separate account, I don't know its against of paytm policy, so for that please help me get my paytm account unblocked.

Non receive of refund from paytm side
Non receive of refund from paytm side
[email protected]'s response, Jan 22, 2017
Help me urgent
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Order No. [protected]
Transaction Date: 7/1/17 10:28 pm
From Mobile No. [protected]
Recharged Mobile :[protected] Idea Kerala.
Bank : Canera Bank Nadapuram
A/C No.[protected]
IFSC CNRB0000828

Hi paytm we are using multiple accounts on same device because we have only 1 device in our family and all members has their separate account, I don't know its against of paytm policy, so for that please help me get my paytm account unblocked.

Amount deducted from my bank account but recharge not done & amount not refunded in my account after 10 days. Paytm Order ID [protected]
R/Sir.

I M pawan Kumar [protected] use the paytm Wallet and 15 Jan My Balance are 2640 rs. i have update my KYC addhar no, Pan card no.

But 16 Jan my Wallet not to ready for any payment. wht is this sir,

Pls Help us.

With Rergard
Pawan Kumar
[protected]
Order no.[protected]. Product not received showing delivered.
Very Bad call centre Sopport.
Nobody is there to help.

Please help on urgent basis.
My paytm not working from last week . I am dependent on paytm . but still my paytm not working, no add money or not doing recharge.I face many problems from racherge my mobile or add money from bank .so please consider or give advise what can I do in this situation
On 03/01/2017 i do 5000 transfer in ny paytm account from my sbi bank accout, my 5000 balance deducted and received sms from sbi bank but this balance not received in my paytm account. I have complaint many time but i have not received my balance back in my bank account, plz do the needful. Deepak Pandey. Mob no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    16868
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    853
    phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    location
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Paytm Mobile Solutions - Non receive of refund from paytm side