[Resolved] Paytm — paytm adding money

 
8 Reviews
India
 SANJEEV NANGAL on Jul 6, 2018
Sir I am adding money too Paytm wallet but money not added to my wallet and my money deducted too my account 14500
Paytm I'd [protected]
I am adding money by upi . Upi id is [protected]@upi
My money received by paytm upi -Paytm.[protected]@axisban
My upi transaction ID is[protected]
Tarnsction date and time 19/06/2018 :01:16 pm
Please resolve my problem
I am attached all proof of payment please help me
Please resolve my problem

paytm adding money
paytm adding money
paytm adding money
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 7, 2018
Not solved my problem
Updated by SANJEEV NANGAL, Jul 07, 2018
Please resolve my problem
Updated by SANJEEV NANGAL, Jul 07, 2018
Not solved my problem please do something
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, I have visited multiple retailers yet I am unable to do paytm kyc. Help me out. Paytm is not at all responding. Everytime there is some or the other issue.
During IRCTC tickets booking, amount debited by your self for four times and tickets is also not booked kindly credit back the refund amount to the same account
Please look into the issue urgently.
my mobile number is already registered one, forgot the password, to reset it, you are telling to call the ph no ;[protected], but it is never connects ????!!!
Girish G Hegde Chitamav's reply, Jul 10, 2018
please resolve at the earliest
This item is not reach still 1 month 3 days left what i do

1.5M USB 3.0 Sync Charger Cable
Order No. [protected]
06 June 2018 12:19 am
We recharge Rs.109 idea prepaid recharge yesterday.But the paytm app showing that recharge was complited successfully but we cant receive the balance upto now

chapathi's reply, Jul 18, 2018
phone number which we recharge is 9295705278
chapathi's reply, Jul 18, 2018
PLEASE RESPOND IMMEDIATELY
I want my money back please...
And my money back please I want my money back guarantee please...I want my money back guarantee please let us help me please

When I'm trying to apply any promocode while booking sanju movie tickets there is an error and I'm unable to apply the promocode and this seems to be a problem not for a specific promocode but for all the codes.kindly look into this matter

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    17361
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    904
    phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    location
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Paytm - paytm adding money