PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 289

KALYANI SWAIN
Oct 24, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

I ordered 2 sarees from paytm which costed me 4500. The quality of the sarees is not good. So i put it for return.. The return request was automatically cancelled and i received a message from paytm stating "according to our logistics partner, you cancelled your return request.. To reschedule your return give a missed call in this no." i gave a missed call immediately to reschedule the request.. But nothing happened.. I put almost 50 queries and many emails.. But noone is responding. My 4500 is stuck in paytm..
Oct 24, 2017
Arrpann Dey's response
I ordered a dengue insurance on 15th October, 2017 . Paytm said I will recieve the main insurance mail between 4 days. Today 24th oct, I still not recieve any type of insurance mail . You are a very famous pocket wallet system . Plz solve it fast. I also give u a attach of my payment id

I have recently brought a Bourbon and I tried the Cashback Code which was in it and it was not working...

And when I put the code the page reloaded and again if I typed it it says only one use per person...so where did the code go.?..Is this another type of scam...?.

return request was automatically cancelled and the blame was put on me that i myself cancelled the return. and customer care is unresponsive - Comment #2894731 - Image #0
I ordered a dengue insurance on 15th October, 2017 . Paytm said I will recieve the main insurance mail between 4 days. Today 24th oct, I still not recieve any type of insurance mail . You are a very famous pocket wallet system . Plz solve it fast .

return request was automatically cancelled and the blame was put on me that i myself cancelled the return. and customer care is unresponsive - Comment #2894774 - Image #0
Honda Active vehicle is delivered yesterday, but still I didn't receive the cash back . Please help me on the same
Order ID : [protected]
I wrote complaint in paytm app
No response yet, very much sad with Paytm service
Order no:[protected]
Bus ticket(OXEXPZ)from erode to mumbai

jayansh
    Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I purchased red tape slippers vide order no [protected], dated september 24, 2017 on paytmmall.com and paid rs. 1023 online.

But one month has passed, neither i received my item nor refund from paytm.

Despite several reminder i am unable to get a resolution against this order.

Their customer service is pathetic, phone no provided is never picked.

They want to grow as payment bank etc. But with this kind of service they will loose customers only.

Kindly help me in getting my refund
    I can't book a ticket for the movie golmaal again in our location please try to fix problem as soon as possible

paytm mall - neither received order nor refund - Comment #2894780 - Image #0

Rahul Lalchand
      Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi I am order a Double Protection with Combi of AMR Peston Pest Repeller Killer For Mosquito, Insect, Mouse & Cockroach and Shakti Electic Insect & Mosquito Killer Plus Night Light

But you are delhiver me a bike Wash pipe what is this nonsense
      Contact me right now [protected]

Nareh Prasad
        from Aizawl, Mizoram
        Oct 24, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

I entered incorrect password more than 5 times and since then whenever i try to login it shows try after 30 mins. The phone number used to create the account is also diabled. I have tried to contact the customer service of paytm through help& support, call and mail but even after more than 3 days there has been no reply from their side. I tried to contact them in every possible to way i could but failed each time. Paytm has the worst customer service in the world.
        My paytm no. Is [protected]
        Mail id is nareshprasad[protected]
        Oct 26, 2017
        Updated by Nareh Prasad
        My registered paytm mobile number is [protected]
        Email id is nareshprasad[protected]@gmail.com

BALKHISJANZAHEER
          Oct 27, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

Sir, i purchased apple i phone 6 mobile from, poorvika shop old no 147-b, new no.383b, paper mills raod, opp. Vasan eye care hospital, peravllur, chennai.on 8/10/2017.for rs:27999/- order no.[protected]through Paytm. no refund of Rs: 3360/- received. my Pay tm query no. 41384780 on 25/10/2017.

Kajal Arora
            Oct 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110024

Paytm mall order #[protected] had 2 items:
            1. Apara gold plated necklace set with maang tikka - delivered

2, apara golden round netted design with kundan and pearl drop - not delivered but shown as delivered.

The seller did not deliver the entire order and there is no way to contact the seller.

I have tried all customer care numbers which dont work. The seller's information is not on internet.

An automatic reply is given in email, wihtout understanding the issue that i am talking about.

Fraud

Kajal

chandra83001
              from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
              Oct 24, 2017

I have transferred rs. 3000/- from my mobile wallet [protected] to my friend mr. Karthikraja mobile [protected] on 26/09/2017 by wallet txn id: [protected]. This number is his old number in the name of his father, he is no more. He lost his mobile, unable to get new sim. Past 25 days i made several request to their id: [protected]@paytm.com and helps& support desk. I got only one answer, we have transferred suceesfully, check receiver wallet. I don't know, how can i get back payment.

Bhagwan Chandnani
                Oct 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Your person just delivered a package from paytm.
                I find that package contains only one pendant whereas i had ordered two numbers and paid for 2 no's.
                Please help. Please guide.

Order details:. Hi bhagwan chand, your paytm order:[protected] is out for delivery with tracking id[protected] by abbas [protected]

I have also sent sms to the number [protected]
                Request resolve at the earliest.

sm kafil ahmad
                  Oct 24, 2017

Greetings of the day! I am very frequent buyer of paytm products!

With reference to the my order no [protected], your courier partner delhivery approached to my delivery address (Ranchi) on 21.10.2017 for delivery of the my order of vivo v5s mobile phone (Crown gold). After inspection of shipment., it appears to be tempered and externally damaged, seal broken. I refused to accept the order unless rightness and soundness of product is assured by paytm/delhivery.
                  On that time it was requested with delhivery courier boy to open the consignment to check the product jointly, however delhivery courier boy refused to open the product.

I am trying to contact paytm customer care [protected], paytm mall shopping care no,[protected],[protected], [protected] from 21.10.17, however could not connect with customer care representative. There is no option appears to talk with you. So, i raised my grievance for immediate resolution.

It is requested to kindly arrange to deliver my order urgently with assurance of rightness and soundness of product or please arrange to send the fresh consignment/shipment urgently.

My mob no registered with paytm - [protected]
                  Order no - [protected].

Please confirm. It is very urgent.

Kafil ahmad.

Arun Kumar Vudayagiri
                    Oct 24, 2017

Team,
                    I purchased a mobile phone moto g 2nd generation [order no: [protected]] for inr 5999 on 12-oct-2017, and it got delivered on 16-oct-2017. When we opened the package, we found that the item to be used and old one. Package was showing mfg date as may 2015. Tampered and damaged package. Also, the imei number present in the phone doesn't matches with the imei provided on the invoice, meaning the warranty becomes void.
                    I placed a return order immediately after seeing the product as old one i. E on 16-oct-2017 and it was approved by paytm on 17-oct-2017 and promised me the refund initiation by 21-oct-2017. But till now, the return didn't happen and the refund process is yet to be initiated. Every day they send an sms for not attempting for return and an apology for that. For the mental stress and monetary loss due to paytm, i would like to take action on them.
                    Paytm never responds to my queries, and there is no proper channel to reach them. They are cheating the customers in the name of sale.

Attached the proofs.
                    +8 photos

Oct 24, 2017

I'm regular user of PayTM but this time I recharge my Jio Mobile on 19/10/2017 at 4 P.M. for an amount of INR 399/- DEDUCTED but amount not charge in my mobile yet due to this i' m feeling sad therefore, requesting you to look into the matter and do the needful at your earliest possible.
                      Oct 24, 2017
                      Updated by 9811598296
                      My Jio Number having lot of problem due to non activation / recharge of INR 399/- AS VALIDITY EXPIRED ON 20/10/2017...

sawai86
                        from Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
                        Oct 24, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

Namskar sir,
                        I have 4 ticket cancel on[protected] irctc pay to paytmag but paytmag not transfer in my same account detail are-
                        1- refund id-[protected]- amount-1000+
                        2- refund id-[protected]- amount-1090+
                        3- refund id-[protected]- amount-250+
                        4- refund id-[protected]- amount-250
                        Total amont-1000+1090+250+250=2590 not transfer in my bank account

kunal_4380
                          Oct 24, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

Dear sir/ma'am

My name is kumar gaurav mobile no - is [protected] alternate mobile no is-[protected] i am informing you may paytm account limit 20000 every month so before 19oct means before diwali i done single payment 1000 it has will be done.. After that i want to do 3000 payment bt my monthely limit excied then i called may friend him name is rajeev sharma him mobile no-is [protected] that is also paytm account no. So i said him please use my atm card and send 2970rs. Somthing [protected] that mobile no. Bt suddenly after few minute notification came txn is faild and that money debit from my account so please check it and refund my ammount as soon as possible... My mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

R Varshney
                            Oct 24, 2017

Broken jam jar was delivered on 16th oct after which i am following up with them but till now no return/refund has been processed.
                            The representative ms. Sonali is not interested to update further on this request. The jam smell is all over the house and we can not throw it because it has to be returned back in order to get refund. How can they be so ignorant towards customer.
                            Seriously frustrating.

Karthik Subramanya
                              Oct 24, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572103

On 21st October 2017 around 20k has been debited from my bank account with info Debited for Paytm transactions which is not authorized by me.

IT is the debit card .

Already raised complaint to icici bank regarding this unauthorized transactions

Neetika Agarwal
                                Oct 24, 2017

This is to bring to your notice that i have placed my order for a bag on 22nd september, the order id being [protected].
                                It's a women pu leather bucket bag, the tracking status shows that it has been dispatched but yet not delivered. The expected delivery date was 8th october but still i haven't received it.

It's been a month since i have placed the order and i need it urgently.
                                I have also made the payment for it.

Kindly look into the matter immediately otherwise i need to take some strict action against it.

srinivas kandhala
                                  Oct 24, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517520

A huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through paytm by one97 communication without giving any notifiction.Please take necessary step to refund my money from paytm.
                                  contact no:[protected]
                                  e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Guruneela
                                    Oct 24, 2017

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I have a message in recharge successful. But not recharge in my number [protected]. Amount debited in my account. So please return my amount.in case resolved my problem i will complaint consumer court.. Please solved my problem. Get a message in my paytm i'd order successful but not recharge my number. So please send my money to my paytm wallet otherwise i will complaint.

saranya jeeva
                                      Oct 23, 2017

Address: 600126

Hi team

Please escalate this order.

Order : [protected]
                                      No of items: 2

It was ordered on september 30th it was mentioned like it ll be delivered by 9th of october
                                      But yet i have not received.

I have also tried chatting with paytm customer care there was no response properly hence i m drafting a mail.

I need this order as soon as possible. Please reply soon

Its been many days and i have made a payment as well.

(Total 2 kurti)
                                      I did not return the cashback of his promosous movie tickets for 2 movie tickets .200

order : 3895986220 - Comment #2893786 - Image #0
                                      While doing recharge for relaince dth service of 390 rs. it shows "please enter an amount between 10 to 100. how can a dth recharge be done under 100 rs. i am attaching a picture of it.

order : 3895986220 - Comment #2893790 - Image #0

venkateshkumarj
                                        from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                        Oct 23, 2017

I had recharged rs.196/- my father mobile number
                                        ([protected]) by paytm prepaid on 21.10.2017. But that transaction is failed that money credited my paytm pass book. Then i transfer that money to bank. Still now my amount 196/- is not credited my account. I tried to paytm pass book showing request pending. Please tell me when my above amount credited my bank. I am affected by mental agony for the above issue. My email address: [protected]@gmail.com